Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلاطات دفعة عالي السرعة

  • التبول، الماء، تجانس، طحن، والتشتت، واستحلاب تذويب والتطبيقات الشائعة لبالموجات فوق الصوتية خلاطات دفعة سرعة عالية HIELSCHER ل.
  • ويتم بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلط دفعة من بسرعة عالية مع نتائج قابلة للتكرار يمكن الاعتماد عليها للحصول على نتائج عملية المعلقة في المختبر، مقعد بين كبار والكامل حجم الانتاج التجاري.
  • المجانسة دفعة متعددة الأغراض HIELSCHER لنقدم لكم خلط سرعة عالية من صلب موحد / السائل وخليط من السائل / السائلة الإجابة أعلى جودة المنتج.

عالية السرعة دفعة خلط مع القوات القص السامية الموجات فوق الصوتية

المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي حل المتطورة لالدفعي ومضمنة خلط التطبيقات مثل ل إدراج المواد الصلبة، وإعداد متجانسة التفرقوdeagglomeration و تخفيض حجم من الجزيئات، الماء، الذوبانية وسريع مزج. آلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER في مقابض الفرعي ميكرون & نانو المواد وكذلك ألياف – مما أدى إلى معالجة موثوق بها والناتج من أعلى مستويات الجودة. ال المزايا الرئيسية خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو سهلة الاستخدام مع كاشط المواد، بسيطة التركيب في بيئات يطالبون، على سبيل المثال تحت تآكل الظروف، فضلا عن تنظيف سريع وتدمير أقل (CIP / SIP) وبشكل ملحوظ خفض استهلاك الطاقة من التقنيات تنافسية (مثل خلاطات الدوار الموالي، خلاطات طائرة، خلاطات القص عالية، Ultraturrax).

التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية

عندما تقترن موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة في السوائل والملاط ، يتناوب دورات الضغط العالي / الضغط المنخفض (على سبيل المثال 20000 دورة في الثانية عند 20 كيلو هرتز) تولد فقاعات فراغ أو فراغات في السائل. تنمو هذه الفقاعات عبر عدة دورات حتى تنهار بشكل عنيف حيث لا يمكنها امتصاص المزيد من الطاقة. أثناء انفجار الفقاعة ، يتم توليد ظروف قاسية محليا: درجات حرارة تصل إلى 5000 ألف ، وضغوط تصل إلى 2000 متر مكعب ونفاثات سائلة تصل إلى 280 متر / ثانية. هذه الظاهرة تسمى التكهف. فوق صوتي التجويف ويطبق بنجاح لتحقيق خلط متعددة، والطحن والتطبيقات طحن، على سبيل المثال لمعالجة الغرويات، والمساحيق والسوائل والزيوت والشحوم، والراتنجات، إيبوكسى والمعاجين الصباغ والأحبار والدهانات، والسيليكون، والكريمات، والمواد الهلامية، والبوليمرات، urethanes وغيرها الكثير.

عمليات دفعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية توفر سرعة عالية خلط

تجهيز الدفعات بالموجات فوق الصوتية

مزايا:

  • تشتت موحدة للغاية
  • متناهية الصغر
  • تجهيز المواد الكاشطة
  • اللزوجة العالية (المعاجين، والأحمال العالية الجسيمات)
  • توفير الوقت تصل إلى 90٪
  • مراقبة العملية الكاملة
  • الخطي تماما على نطاق والمتابعة
  • استنساخ كامل
  • مائي والمذيبات (ATEX متاح)

لماذا الموجات فوق الصوتية؟ – السيطرة على عملية كامل

بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلط يسمح لك للسيطرة على جميع المعلمات عملية مهمة على وجه التحديد. هذا أمر بالغ الأهمية لتحقيق نتائج عملية أفضل في حين تعمل بأكبر قدر من الكفاءة.

  1. بالموجات فوق الصوتية السعة:
  2. نزوح من المناطق الأفقية في sonotrode (بالموجات فوق الصوتية قرن / التحقيق) يمكن تعديلها لمتطلبات العملية من خلال وضع السلطة من جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية، واختيار من sonotrode واستخدام بوق معززة.

  3. الضغط:
  4. الضغط في عملية صوتنة يعمل وتضخيم عملية، وكما هو معروف manosonication (MS). التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية تحت ضغوط مرتفعة يصبح أكثر كثافة وعنفا متزايدا. ولذلك، HIELSCHER تقدم pressurizable مفاعلات دفعة مغلقة.

  5. صوتنة المدة:
  6. وكقاعدة عامة، فإن مدة أطول صوتنة، والمزيد من التقدم لهذه العملية، على سبيل المثال، للحد من حجم، وسوف تظهر تشتت الخ – بشرط أن ما يكفي من كثافة يتم تطبيق تؤثر على عملية المتوسطة.

  7. درجة الحرارة:
  8. بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو غير الحرارية، تقنية المعالجة الميكانيكية. ويرجع ذلك إلى قوانين الديناميكا الحرارية، على الرغم من الطاقة بالتزامن في المسألة ستنتهي دائما في الحرارة. ومع ذلك، فإن المعلقة كفاءة الطاقة من ultrasonicators HIELSCHER لضمان تقريبا. و95٪ من مجموع الطاقة من المكونات تحويلها إلى موجات فوق الصوتية وتقترن في المتوسط ​​العملية.

  9. اللزوجة:
  10. لزوجة متوسطة العملية هو عامل مهم لمعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية. لتطبيقات مثل تخفيض حجم الجسيمات، والطحن، والتشتت، وتصادم بين الجسيمات الناجمة عن صدمة التجويف هو واحد من آثار العملية الرئيسية التي تسبب الجسيمات الكسر، حمولة الجسيمات عالية هو مفيد.

لتحديد الظروف المثلى عملية (= أفضل نتيجة مع الحد الأدنى من مدخلات الطاقة اللازمة)، ويجب وضع المعلمات اسمه أعلاه وفقا للهدف العملية المستهدفة.
اختبار جدوى وعملية التحسين يمكن حملها بسهولة في المختبر ومقعد بين كبار الحجم. كل النتائج التي تحققت يمكن أن يكون بالضبط مستنسخة وتوسيع نطاقها خطيا إلى حجم الإنتاج. تقدم HIELSCHER الفوق أنت محترف الاستشارات ومجهزة تجهيزا كاملا مختبر عملية حيث يمكننا تحسين عملية معك أو بالنسبة لك!
HIELSCHER هو خبير للحصول على حلول عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية. اتصل بنا اليوم، ونحن سعداء أن يوصي لك وحدة مناسبة لحل احتياجات التطبيق الخاص بك!

طلب معلومات





مراجع الادب

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic High Speed Batch Mixers

  • Wetting, hydration, homogenization, grinding, dispersion, emulsification and dissolving are common applications for Hielscher’s ultrasonic high speed batch mixers.
  • Ultrasonic batch mixing is carried out at high speed with reliable, reproducible results for outstanding process results at lab, bench-top and full commercial production scale.
  • Hielscher’s multipurpose batch homogenizers offer you the high speed mixing of uniform solid/liquid and liquid/liquid mixtures answering highest product quality.

High Speed Batch Mixing with Ultrasound High Shear Forces

Ultrasonic homogenizers are the cutting-edge solution for your batch and inline mixing applications such as for the incorporation of solids, the preparation of homogeneous dispersions, the deagglomeration and size reduction of particles, hydration, solubility and rapid blending. Hielscher’s ultrasonic machines handles sub-micron & nano materials as well as fibers – resulting in reliable processing and output of highest quality. The major advantages of ultrasonic mixing is its easy use with abrasive materials, its simple installation in demanding environments, e.g. under corrosive conditions, as well as the fast and destruction-less cleaning (CIP/SIP) and a significantly lower energy consumption than competitive technologies (e.g. rotor-stator mixers, jet mixers, high shear mixers, Ultraturrax).

Ultrasonic Cavitation

When high energetic ultrasound waves are coupled into liquids and slurries, alternating high pressure/ low pressure cycles (e.g. 20,000 cycles per sec at 20kHz) generate vacuum bubbles or voids in the liquid. These bubbles grow over several cycles until they collapse violently as they cannot absorb more energy. During the bubble implosion, locally extreme conditions are generated: temperatures of up to 5,000K, pressures of up to 2,000atm and liquid jets of up to 280m/s velocity. This phenomenon is termed cavitation. Ultrasonic cavitation is successfully applied to fulfill manifold mixing, milling and grinding applications, e.g. to process colloids, powders, fluids, oils, grease, resins, epoxies, pigment pastes, inks, paints, silicones, creams, gels, polymers, urethanes and many more.

Ultrasonic batch processes provides high speed mixing

Ultrasonic batch processing

Advantages:

  • highly uniform dispersion
  • nano particles
  • processing of abrasive materials
  • high viscosities (pastes, high particle loads)
  • time savings of up to 90%
  • full process control
  • completely linear scale-up
  • full reproducibility
  • aqueous and solvents (ATEX available)

Why Ultrasonics? – For Full Process Control

Ultrasonic mixing allows you to control all important process parameters precisely. This is crucial to achieve optimal process results whilst operating most efficiently.

  1. Ultrasonic Amplitude:
  2. The displacement of the horizontal areas at the sonotrode (ultrasonic horn/ probe) can be adjusted to the process requirements by the power setting of the ultrasonic device, the selection of the sonotrode and by the use of a booster horn.

  3. Pressure:
  4. Applying pressure to the sonication process acts process-intensifying, and is known as manosonication (MS). The ultrasonic cavitation under elevated pressures becomes more intense and violent increasing. Therefore, Hielscher offers pressurizable closed batch reactors.

  5. Sonication Duration:
  6. As a general rule, the longer the sonication duration, the more progress of the process, e.g. of size reduction, dispersion etc. will appear – provided that enough intensity is applied to affect the process medium.

  7. Temperature:
  8. Ultrasonic is a non-thermal, mechanical processing technique. Due to the law of thermodynamics, though, energy coupled into matter will always end up in heat. However, the outstanding energy efficiency of Hielscher’s ultrasonicators ensure that approx. 95% of all energy from the plug will converted into ultrasound waves and are coupled into the process medium.

  9. Viscosity:
  10. The viscosity of the process medium is an important factor for ultrasonic processing. For applications such as particle size reduction, milling, and dispersion, the inter-particle collision caused by cavitational shockwaves is one of the main process effects that causes particle breakage, a high particle load is beneficial.

To determine the optimal process conditions (= best result with minimum energy input required), the above named parameters must be established in accordance to the targeted process goal.
Feasibility testing and process optimization can be easily carried out in lab and bench-top scale. All achieved results can be exactly reproduced and scaled-up linearly to production size. Hielscher Ultrasonics offers you professional consultancy and a fully equipped process lab where we can optimize the process with you or for you!
Hielscher is your expert for ultrasonic process solutions. Contact us today, we are glad to recommend you the suitable unit to solve your application needs!

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Literature/References

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.