Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مساحيق نانو الحرارية الكهربائية

  • وقد أظهرت الأبحاث أن الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن استخدامها بنجاح لتصنيع الجسيمات النانوية الحرارية ولديها القدرة على التعامل مع أسطح الجسيمات.
  • الجسيمات الممطحنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية (على سبيل المثال بي2تي3-استنادا سبائك) أظهرت خفض كبير في الحجم وتلفيق نانو الجسيمات مع أقل من 10μm.
  • وعلاوة على ذلك، تنتج سونيكيشن تغييرات كبيرة في مورفولوجيا السطح للجسيمات وتمكن بذلك من إضفاء الطابع الوظيفي على سطح الجسيمات الدقيقة والنانو.

 

جسيمات نانوية كهروضوئية حرارية

المواد الحرارية تحويل الطاقة الحرارية إلى الطاقة الكهربائية على أساس تأثير سيبيك وبلتييه. بذلك يصبح يمكن أن يلتفت بصعوبة [أوسبل] أو تقريبا يخسر طاقة حراريّة بشكل فعّال داخل تطبيقات منتجة. منذ المواد الحرارية الكهربائية يمكن تضمينها في تطبيقات جديدة مثل البطاريات الحرارية الحيوية، والتبريد الحراري ة، والأجهزة الإلكترونية البصرية، والفضاء، وتوليد الطاقة السيارات، والبحث والصناعة تبحث عن سهلة وسريعة تقنيات لإنتاج البيئية ودية، اقتصادية، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة مستقرة الجسيمات النانوية الحرارية. طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية فضلا عن التوليف من أسفل إلى أعلى (سونو-تبلور) هي إلى طرق واعدة لإنتاج كتلة سريعة من المواد النانوية الحرارية.

معدات طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية

لالجسيمات حجم تخفيض من [بزموت] [تّوريد] ([بي]2تي3)، مبيد السيل المغنيسيوم (ملغ)2Si) والسيليكون (Si) مسحوق، ونظام الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة UIP1000hdT (1كيلو وات، 20 كيلو هرتز) تم استخدامه في إعداد كأس مفتوح. لجميع المحاكمات تم تعيين السعة إلى 140μm. يتم تبريد السفينة عينة في حمام مائي، يتم التحكم في درجة الحرارة من قبل الحرارية الزوجين. بسبب sonication في وعاء مفتوح، تم استخدام التبريد لمنع تبخر حلول الطحن (مثل الإيثانول، البيوتانول، أو الماء).

يتم استخدام الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية بنجاح للحد من المواد الحرارية إلى جسيمات نانو.

(أ) رسم تخطيطي للإعداد التجريبي. (ب) جهاز طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية. المصدر: ماركيز- غارسيا وآخرون 2015.

UIP2000hdT - وultrasonicator 2000W عالية الأداء لطحن الصناعية من جزيئات نانو.

UIP2000hdT مع مفاعل خلية تدفق قابل للضغط

طلب معلومات





طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية ل4h فقط من بي2تي3-سبيكة أسفرت بالفعل في كمية كبيرة من الجسيمات النانوية مع أحجام بين 150 و 400 نانومتر. وإلى جانب تخفيض حجم مجموعة نانو، أدى سونيكيشن أيضا إلى تغيير مورفولوجيا السطح. الصور SEM في الرقم أدناه ب، ج، ود عرض أن حواف حادة من الجسيمات قبل طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية أصبحت على نحو سلس وجولة بعد طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الجسيمات النانوية سبائك Bi2Te3 القائمة.

توزيع الجسيمات الحجم والصور SEM من سبائك Bi2Te3 القائمة قبل وبعد طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية. (أ) – توزيع حجم الجسيمات؛ ب – سم الصورة قبل طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية; ج – سم الصورة بعد طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمدة 4 ح; د – سم الصورة بعد طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمدة 8 ح.
المصدر: ماركيز- غارسيا وآخرون 2015.

لتحديد ما إذا كان يتم تحقيق الحد من حجم الجسيمات وتعديل السطح بشكل فريد عن طريق طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية، أجريت تجارب مماثلة باستخدام طاحونة الكرة عالية الطاقة. وتظهر النتائج في الشكل 3. ومن الواضح أن 200-800 نانومتر الجسيمات التي تنتجها الكرة طحن لمدة 48 ساعة (12 مرات أطول من طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية). SEM يظهر أن حواف حادة من بي2تي3-سبائك الجسيمات تبقى أساسا دون تغيير بعد الطحن. هذه النتائج تشير إلى أن حواف ناعمة هي خصائص فريدة من طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية. توفير الوقت عن طريق طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية (4 ح مقابل 48 ح طحن الكرة) هي رائعة، أيضا.

طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية من Mg2Si.

توزيع الجسيمات الحجم والصور SEM من Mg2Si قبل وبعد طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية. (أ) توزيع الجسيمات؛ (ب) صورة SEM قبل طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية؛ (ج) صورة SEM بعد طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية في 50٪ PVP -50٪ EtOH لمدة 2 ح.
المصدر: ماركيز- غارسيا وآخرون 2015.

ماركيز-غارسيا وآخرون (2015) يستنتج أن طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن تتحلل بي2تي3 وملغ2مسحوق Si إلى جزيئات أصغر، وأحجامها تتراوح بين 40 إلى 400 نانومتر، مما يشير إلى تقنية محتملة للإنتاج الصناعي للجسيمات النانوية. مقارنة مع طحن الكرة عالية الطاقة، طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية له اثنين من الخصائص الفريدة:

  1. 1. حدوث فجوة حجم الجسيمات فصل الجسيمات الأصلية من تلك التي تنتجها طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية; و
  2. 2. تغييرات كبيرة في مورفولوجيا السطح واضحة بعد طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية، مما يدل على إمكانية التلاعب في أسطح الجسيمات.

استنتاج

طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الجسيمات أصعب يتطلب sonication تحت الضغط لتوليد التجويف المكثف. سونيكيشن تحت ضغط مرتفع (ما يسمى مانوسونيكيشن) يزيد من قوى القص والإجهاد للجسيمات بشكل كبير.
إعداد sonication مضمنة المستمر يسمح لتحميل الجسيمات أعلى (عجينة مثل الطين)، مما يحسن نتائج الطحن منذ الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية يستند إلى الاصطدام بين الجسيمات.
صوتنة في إعداد إعادة تدوير منفصلة يسمح لضمان علاج متجانسة لجميع الجسيمات، وبالتالي توزيع حجم الجسيمات ضيقجدا.

ميزة رئيسية من طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو أن التكنولوجيا يمكن أن تكون بسهولة توسيع لإنتاج كميات كبيرة - المتاحة تجاريا، يمكن التعامل مع الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية القوية كميات تصل إلى 10M3/h.

مزايا طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • سريع، توفير الوقت
  • توفير الطاقة
  • نتائج يمكن استنساخه
  • لا وسائل الطحن (لا حبات أو اللؤلؤ)
  • انخفاض تكلفة الاستثمار

عالية الأداء أوأولتراسوتور

طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية يتطلب معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة. من أجل توليد قوى القص التجويف مكثفة، والسعة العالية والضغط حاسمة. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات’ يمكن للمعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية تقديم السعة عالية جدا. السعة تصل إلى 200μm يمكن تشغيلها بسهولة بشكل مستمر في 24/7 العملية. لسعة أعلى، sonotrodes بالموجات فوق الصوتية مخصصة متوفرة. في تركيبة مع مفاعلات التدفق الضغط Hielscher، يتم إنشاء التجويف مكثفة جدا بحيث يمكن التغلب على الترابط بين الجزيئيات وتحقيق آثار الطحن كفاءة.
قوة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher يسمح للتشغيل 24/7 في الثقيلة وفي البيئات الصعبة. جهاز التحكم الرقمي والبعيد وكذلك تسجيل البيانات التلقائي على بطاقة SD المدمجة يضمن معالجة دقيقة، جودة قابلة للاستنساخ والسماح بتوحيد العملية.

مزايا عالية الأداء أوسونتورولاتوراتو

  • السعة العالية جدا
  • ارتفاع الضغوط
  • عملية مضمنة مستمرة
  • معدات قوية
  • الخطي على نطاق والمتابعة
  • حفظ وسهلة التشغيل
  • سهلة التنظيف

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء أوتراسوتكناتورس للتطبيقات سونوكيميائية.

معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة من مختبر إلى مقياس تجريبي وصناعي.

مراجع الادب

  • ماركيز غارسيا L., لي W., Bomphrey J.J., جارفيس D.J., Min G. (2015): إعداد الجسيمات النانوية من المواد الحرارية الكهربائية عن طريق طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية. مجلة المواد الإلكترونية 2015.


حقائق تستحق العلم

تأثير الحرارية

وتتميز المواد الحرارية الكهربائية من خلال إظهار تأثير الحرارية في شكل قوي أو مريحة، قابلة للاستخدام. يشير التأثير الحراري إلى الظواهر التي من خلالها يؤدي الفرق في درجة الحرارة إلى حدوث إمكانية كهربائية أو أن يؤدي ذلك إلى حدوث فرق في درجة الحرارة. عرفت هذا [فنومنوم] بما أنّ [سبك] تأثير, يصف [ويش] التحويل درجة حرارة إلى تيار, [بلتتير] تأثير, [ويش] يصف التحويل من تيار إلى درجة حرارة, وال [ثومسن] تأثير, أيّ يصف الموصل تدفئة/تبريد. جميع المواد لها تأثير الحرارية غير صفر، ولكن في معظم المواد أنها صغيرة جدا ً لتكون مفيدة. ومع ذلك، يمكن استخدام المواد منخفضة التكلفة التي تظهر تأثير كهروحراري قوي بما فيه الكفاية، فضلا عن غيرها من الخصائص المطلوبة لجعلها قابلة للتطبيق، في تطبيقات مثل توليد الطاقة والتبريد. حاليا، البزموت تيورايد (بي2تي3) ويستخدم على نطاق واسع لتأثيره الحراري

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Milling of Thermoelectrical Nano-Powders

  • Research has shown that ultrasonic milling can be successfully used for fabrication of thermoelectric nanoparticles and has the potential to manipulate the surfaces of the particles.
  • Ultrasonically milled particles (e.g. Bi2Te3-based alloy) showed a significant size reduction and fabricated nano-particles with less than 10µm.
  • Furthermore, sonication produces significant changes of the surface morphology of the particles and enable thereby to functionalize the surface of micro- and nano-particles.

Thermoelectric Nanoparticles

Thermoelectric materials convert heat energy to electrical energy based on Seebeck and Peltier effect. Thereby it becomes possible to turn hardly usable or almost lost thermal energy effectively into productive applications. Since thermoelectric materials can be included in novel applications such as biothermal batteries, solid-state thermoelectric cooling, optoelectronic devices, space, and automotive power generation, research and industry is searching for facile and rapid techniques to produce environmental-friendly, economical, and high temperature-stable thermoelectric nanoparticles. Ultrasonic milling as well as bottom-up synthesis (sono-crystallization) are to promising routes to the fast mass production of thermoelectric nanomaterials.

Ultrasonic Milling Equipment

For the particle size reduction of bismuth telluride (Bi2Te3), magnesium silicide (Mg2Si) and silicon (Si) powder, the high-intensity ultrasonic system UIP1000hdT (1kW, 20kHz) was used in an open beaker setup. For all trials amplitude was set to 140µm. The sample vessel is cooled in a water bath, the temperature is controlled by thermo-couple. Due to sonication in an open vessel, cooling was used to prevent the evaporation of the milling solutions (e.g., ethanol, butanol, or water).

Ultrasonic milling is successfully used to reduce thermoelectric materials to nano-particles.

(a) Schematic diagram of the experimental setup. (b) Ultrasonic milling apparatus. source: Marquez-Garcia et al. 2015.

UIP2000hdT - a 2000W high performance ultrasonicator for industrial milling of nano particles.

UIP2000hdT with pressurizable flow cell reactor

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic milling for only 4h of Bi2Te3-alloy already yielded in a substantial amount of nanoparticles with sizes between 150 and 400 nm. Besides the size reduction to the nano range, sonication also resulted in a change of surface morphology. The SEM images in the figure below b, c, and d display that the sharp edges of the particles before ultrasonic milling have become smooth and round after ultrasonic milling.

Ultrasonic milling of Bi2Te3-based alloy nanoparticles.

Particle-size distribution and SEM images of Bi2Te3-based alloy before and after ultrasonic milling. a – Particle-size distribution; b – SEM image before ultrasonic milling; c – SEM image after ultrasonic milling for 4 h; d – SEM image after ultrasonic milling for 8 h.
source: Marquez-Garcia et al. 2015.

To determine whether particle size reduction and surface modification are uniquely achieved by ultrasonic milling, similar experiments were conducted using a high-energy ball mill. The results are shown in Fig. 3. It is apparent that 200–800 nm particles were produced by ball milling for 48 h (12 times longer than ultrasonic milling). SEM shows that the sharp edges of the Bi2Te3-alloy particles remain essentially unchanged after milling. These results indicate that the smooth edges are unique characteristics of ultrasonic milling. Time-saving by ultrasonic milling (4 h vs 48 h ball milling) are remarkable, too.

Ultrasonic milling of Mg2Si.

Particle-size distribution and SEM images of Mg2Si before and after ultrasonic milling. (a) Particle-size distribution; (b) SEM image before ultrasonic milling; (c) SEM image after ultrasonic milling in 50% PVP–50% EtOH for 2 h.
source: Marquez-Garcia et al. 2015.

Marquez-Garcia et al. (2015) conclude that ultrasonic milling can degrade Bi2Te3 and Mg2Si powder into smaller particles, the sizes of which range from 40 to 400 nm, suggesting a potential technique for industrial production of nanoparticles. Compared with high-energy ball milling, ultrasonic milling has two unique characteristics:

  1. 1. the occurrence of a particle-size gap separating the original particles from those produced by ultrasonic milling; and
  2. 2. substantial changes in surface morphology are apparent after ultrasonic milling, indicating the possibility of manipulating the surfaces of the particles.

Conclusion

Ultrasonic milling of harder particles requires sonication under pressure to generate intense cavitation. Sonication under elevated pressure (so-called manosonication) increases the shear forces and stress to the particles drastically.
A continuous inline sonication setup allows for a higher particle load (paste-like slurry), which improves the milling results since ultrasonic milling is based on inter-particle collision.
Sonication in a discrete recirculation setup allows to ensure a homogeneous treatment of all particles and therefore a very narrow particle size distribution.

A major advantage of ultrasonic milling is that the technology can be readily scaled up for production of large quantities—commercially available, powerful industrial ultrasonic milling can handle amounts up to 10m3/h.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Milling

  • Rapid, time-saving
  • Energy-saving
  • Reproducible results
  • No milling media (no beads or pearls)
  • Low investment cost

High Performance Ultrasonicators

Ultrasonic milling requires high power ultrasonic equipment. In order to generate intense cavitational shear forces, high amplitudes and pressure are crucial. Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. In combination with Hielscher’s pressurizable flow reactors, very intense cavitation is created so that intermolecular bondings can be overcome and efficient milling effects are achieved.
The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments. Digital and remote control as well as automatic data recording onto a built-in SD card ensure precise processing, reproducible quality and allow for process standardization.

Advantages of Hielscher High Performance Ultrasonicators

  • very high amplitudes
  • high pressures
  • continuous inline process
  • robust equipment
  • linear scale-up
  • save and easy to operate
  • easy to clean

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonicators for sonochemical applications.

High-power ultrasonic processors from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature/References

  • Marquez-Garcia L., Li W., Bomphrey J.J., Jarvis D.J., Min G. (2015): Preparation of Nanoparticles of Thermoelectric Materials by Ultrasonic Milling. Journal of Electronic Materials 2015.


Facts Worth Knowing

Thermoelectric Effect

Thermoelectric materials are characterized by showing the thermoelectric effect in a strong or convenient, usable form. The thermoelectric effect refers to phenomena by which either a temperature difference creates an electric potential or an electric potential creates a temperature difference. These phenomena are known as the Seebeck effect, wich describes the conversion of temperature to current, the Peltier effect, wich describes the conversion of current to temperature, and the Thomson effect, which describes the conductor heating/cooling. All materials have a nonzero thermoelectric effect, but in most materials it is too small to be useful. However, low-cost materials that show a sufficiently strong thermoelectric effect as well as other required properties to make them applicable, can be used in applications such as power generation and refrigeration. Currently, bismuth telluride (Bi2Te3) is widely used for its thermoelectric effect