Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

المعجل بالموجات فوق الصوتية الجبس تبلور

  • بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلط وتشتيت يسرع بلورة وتحديد رد فعل من الجبس (كاسو4・ 2H2O).
  • تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية القدرة على الطين والجبس يسرع تبلور مما يقلل من وقت الإعداد.
  • إلى جانب إعداد أسرع، لوحات الحائط المنتجة يحمل انخفاض الكثافة.
  • في تفريق بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمواد التسليح نانو (مثل الأنابيب النانوية الكربونية، ألياف النانو أو السيليكا) إلى نتائج الجبس في القوة الميكانيكية العالية والمنخفضة المسامية.

 

الموجات فوق الصوتية لتحسين صناعة الجبس

من أجل الشروع في رد الفعل وضع الكالسيوم hemihydrate الكبريت والماء والكالسيوم كبريتات hemihydrate يجب أن تكون مشتتة بالتساوي في الماء بحيث يتم إعداد الطين متجانسة. تشتت الموجات فوق الصوتية يضمن أن الجزيئات المبللة بشكل كامل بحيث يتم التوصل إلى الماء hemihydrate كاملة. خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الطين والجبس يسرع وقت الإعداد بسبب تبلور متسارعة.
المكونات الإضافية مثل المعجلات وتعزيز مواد النانو يمكن المخلوطة بالتساوي جدا في الطين والجبس، أيضا.

مبدأ عمل الموجات فوق الصوتية وتشتيت

أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER هي أدوات قوية للحد من حجم الجسيمات (انقر للتكبير!)عندما يقترن بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة في السائل أو الطين، يحدث التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية المتولدة. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يخلق الظروف القاسية محليا بما في ذلك قوات عالية القص، وطائرات السائلة، الاضطرابات الصغرى، وارتفاع درجات الحرارة والتدفئة الفذ ومعدلات التبريد وكذلك الضغوط العالية. تلك القوات القص التجويف التغلب على القوات ملزمة بين الجزيئات بحيث يتم deagglomerated أنها وتفرقوا كما الجزيئات واحدة. علاوة على ذلك، تسارع جزيئات من قبل طائرات السائلة التجويف بحيث تتصادم مع بعضها البعض وبالتالي موزعة على نانو أو حتى الأساسي حجم الجسيمات. وتعرف هذه الظاهرة باسم بالموجات فوق الصوتية الرطب طحن.
الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة يخلق مواقع التنوي في الحل بحيث يتحقق على بلورة متسارعة.
انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن سونو التبلور – تبلور بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة لالتفرق الحجم الكبير

المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعي

طلب معلومات





بالموجات فوق الصوتية تشتت إضافات

في العديد من العمليات الكيميائية، ويستخدم صوتنة لخلط المواد المضافة مثل تأخير وكلاء (مثل البروتينات، والأحماض العضوية)، معدلات اللزوجة (على سبيل المثال superplasticisers)، وكلاء مكافحة حرق، وحمض البوريك، والمواد الكيميائية مقاومة المياه (مثل polysiloxanes، المستحلبات الشمع)، الألياف الزجاجية، والقدرة على مقاومة الحريق (مثل الخس، الطين و / أو السيليكا غاضبا)، والمركبات البوليمرية (على سبيل المثال PVA، PVOH) والإضافات التقليدية الأخرى في صياغة لتحسين وضع الجص، وتحديد نوع المركبات المشتركة والأسمنت والجبس و لتقليل وقت الإعداد لها.
انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن الاختلاط بالموجات فوق الصوتية ومزج المواد المضافة!

أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية

HIELSCHER الفوق هو المورد الخاص بك أفضل من أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة لمقعد بين كبار والتطبيقات الصناعية. تقدم HIELSCHER المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية قوية ومتينة. لنا UIP16000 (16KW) هو أقوى المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا 16KW الموجات فوق الصوتية عمليات النظام بسهولة كميات كبيرة من عجائن حتى لزجة جدا (تصل إلى 10،000cp). سعة عالية تصل إلى 200μm (وأعلى حسب الطلب) التأكد من أن المواد يتم التعامل بشكل صحيح بحيث يتم تحقيق المستوى المطلوب من التشتت، deagglomeration والطحن. هذا صوتنة مكثفة تنتج عجائن-particulated نانو لمعدلات الضبط سريعة ومنتجات الجبس متفوقة.
متانة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER تتيح لل24/7 العملية في الثقيلة وفي البيئات الصعبة.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

لدينا خبرة طويلة في معالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية تساعدنا على استشارة عملائنا من دراسات الجدوى الأولى لتنفيذ هذه العملية على نطاق صناعي.

استخدام مختبرنا عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية والمركز التقني لعملية التنمية والتحسين!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب

  • بيترز، S؛ Stöckigt، M؛ Rössler، الفصل (2009): تأثير قوة الموجات فوق الصوتية على السيولة ووضع المعاجين اسمنت بورتلاند. في: المؤتمر 17 الدولي للبناء المواد 23-26 سبتمبر عام 2009، فايمار.
  • . Rössler، الفصل (2009): تأثير السلطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على سلوك تدفق وتصلب تعليق الاسمنت. في: ibausil وقائع المؤتمر ال17 الدولي لمواد البناء، معهد فنجر إد لعلوم المواد في جامعة باوهاوس فايمار، S. 1-0259 - 1 - 0264.
  • Zhongbiao، رجل. تشن، Yuehui. يانغ، مياو (2012): إعداد وخصائص كبريتات الكالسيوم الطولي / مركبات المطاط الطبيعي. المجلد مواد البحوث المتقدمة. 549، 2012. 597-600.


حقائق تستحق العلم

إنتاج ألواح الجبس

أثناء عملية تصنيع ألواح الجبس، وهو الطين مائي من الجبس المكلس – ما يسمى الكالسيوم كبريتات hemihydrate – وانتشرت بين ورقة ورقة العلوية والسفلية. يجب أن يتم نقل المنتج وبالتالي خلق باستمرار على حزام متحرك حتى وضعت الطين. ثم تجفف ورقة حتى الماء الزائد في ألواح الجبس قد تبخرت. في إنتاج ألواح الجبس هو معروف لإضافة مواد مختلفة إلى الطين لتعزيز عملية الإنتاج أو المجلس نفسه. على سبيل المثال فإنه من المعتاد لتخفيف الوزن من الطين من خلال دمج وكلاء رغوة لتوفير درجة من التهوية مما يقلل من كثافة ورق الحائط النهائي.

كبريتات الكالسيوم

الكالسيوم كبريتات (أو كبريتات الكالسيوم) هو مركب غير العضوي مع الصيغة كاسو4 وهيدرات ذات الصلة. في شكل مائي من γ-الأنهيدريت، يتم استخدامه كما المجففة للأغراض العامة. A هيدرات معينة من كاسو4 كما هو معروف الجص من باريس. هيدرات أخرى مهمة هي الجبس، والذي يحدث طبيعيا باعتباره المعدنية. خصوصا ويستخدم على نطاق واسع الجبس للتطبيقات الصناعية، على سبيل المثال كمادة بناء، حشو، في البوليمرات الخ جميع أشكال كاسو4 تظهر على شكل مواد صلبة بيضاء وقلما قابل للذوبان في الماء. تسبب الكالسيوم كبريتات صلابة دائمة في الماء.
مجمع غير العضوية كاسو4 يحدث في ثلاثة مستويات من الماء:

  • الدولة اللامائية (اسم المعدنية: “الأنهيدريت”) مع صيغة كاسو4.
  • ثنائي الهيدرات (اسم المعدنية: “جبس”) مع صيغة كاسو4(ح)2(س)2.
  • hemihydrate مع الصيغة كاسو4(H22O) 0.5. hemihydrates محددة يمكن تمييزها باسم ألفا وبيتا hemihydrate hemihydrate.

الماء والجفاف ردود الفعل
عندما يتم تطبيق الحرارة والجبس تحويل الى معدن المجففة جزئيا – ما يسمى hemihydrate كبريتات الكالسيوم والجبس المكلس، أو الجص من باريس. الجبس المكلس لديه صيغة كاسو4· (نيو هامبشاير2O)، حيث 0.5 ≤ ن ≤ 0.8. درجات حرارة تتراوح بين 100 درجة مئوية و 150 درجة مئوية (212 درجة فهرنهايت – 302 ° F) ضرورية لإزالة المياه التي لا بد في هيكلها. درجة حرارة تسخين الدقيق والوقت تعتمد على الرطوبة المحيطة. وتطبق درجات حرارة تصل إلى 170 درجة مئوية (338 درجة فهرنهايت) لتكليس الصناعي. ومع ذلك، في هذه درجات الحرارة تشكيل يبدأ-γ الأنهيدريت. الطاقة الحرارية تسليمها إلى الجبس في هذا الوقت (حرارة الماء) تميل للذهاب إلى القيادة من الماء (كما بخار الماء) بدلا من زيادة درجة حرارة المعدنية، والتي ترتفع ببطء حتى ذهب الماء، ثم يزيد بسرعة أكبر . المعادلة للجفاف جزئي هي ما يلي:
تبلور الجبس (انقر للتكبير!)

إن الخاصية الماصة للحرارة لهذا التفاعل لها علاقة بأداء الحوائط الجافة ، مما يمنح مقاومة الحريق للمباني السكنية وغيرها. في النار ، ستبقى البنية خلف لوح من الحوائط الجافة باردة نسبياً حيث يتم فقدان الماء من الجبس ، وبالتالي منع وتأثير الضرر على الإطار (من خلال حرق أعضاء الخشب أو فقدان قوة الصلب عند درجات الحرارة المرتفعة) وما يتبع ذلك من بنية انهدام. في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، تطلق كبريتات الكالسيوم الأكسجين وتعمل كعامل مؤكسد. يتم استخدام هذه الخاصية المادية في aluminothermy. وعلى النقيض من معظم المعادن ، التي عند إعادة ترطيبها ببساطة تشكل معاجين سائلة أو شبه سائلة ، أو تظل مسحوقية ، فإن الجبس المكلس له خاصية غير عادية. عندما يختلط مع الماء في درجة حرارة محيطة ، فإنه يتحول كيميائيا إلى شكل dihydrate المفضل ، بينما هو جسديا “ضبط” في شعرية الجبس الكريستال جامدة وقوية نسبيا كما هو مبين في المعادلة التالية:
الجفاف الجزئي من الجبس (انقر للتكبير!)
هذا التفاعل طارد للحرارة يجعل من السهل جدا أن يلقي الجبس في مختلف الأشكال بما في ذلك ورقة لdrywalls والعصي طباشير السبورة، وقوالب (على سبيل المثال، إلى شل كسور في العظام، أو للمسبوكات المعدنية). مختلطة مع البوليمرات، وقد تم استخدامه بمثابة الاسمنت إصلاح العظام.
عند تسخينها إلى 180 ° C، وهو شكل تقريبا خالية من المياه، ما يسمى ب γ-الأنهيدريت (كاسو4· نيو هامبشاير2O حيث n = 0 0.05)، ويتم تشكيل. جاما-الأنهيدريت يتفاعل ببطء مع الماء فقط للعودة الى الدولة ثنائي الهيدرات، بحيث يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع كما المجففة التجاري. عندما يسخن فوق 250 درجة مئوية، وشكل جاف تماما من β-الأنهيدريت يحدث. بيتا-الأنهيدريت لا يتفاعل مع الماء، وحتى على فترات زمنية جيولوجية، ما لم يكن ناعما جدا الأرض.

جص

الجص هو مادة بناء الذي يستخدم للحماية و / أو الديكور مواد الطلاء للجدران والأسقف والعفن والصب ويلقي عناصر البناء والديكور.
الجص هو الجبس، والذي يستخدم لإنتاج الزخارف الإغاثة.
تصاغ الأنواع الأكثر شيوعا من الجص إما من الجبس والجير والأسمنت أو كمكون رئيسي. ويتم إنتاج الجص على شكل مسحوق جاف (مسحوق الجبس). عندما يتم خلط مسحوق مع الماء، ويتم تشكيل عجينة قاسية لكن عملي. وتفاعل طارد للحرارة مع الإصدارات المياه الحرارة من خلال عملية التبلور، ثم يصلب الجص رطب.

لصق الجبس

الجص أو الجبس من باريس، وينتج عن المعالجة الحرارية من الجبس (حوالي 300 ° F / 150 ° C):
كاسو4•2H2و+ الحرارة → كاسو4•0.5H2حول 1.5H +2O (المفرج البخارية).
الجبس يمكن إعادة تشكيلها عن طريق خلط مسحوق جاف مع الماء. الشروع في وضع الجص معدلة، ومسحوق جاف مختلطة مع الماء. بعد تقريبا. 10 دقائق، رد فعل الإعداد بتعيين في ويتم الانتهاء بعد تقريبا. 45 دقيقة. ومع ذلك، تم التوصل إلى تحديد كامل من الجبس بعد تقريبا. 72 ساعة. إذا تم تسخينه الجص أو الجبس فوق 266 ° F / 130 ° C، ويتم تشكيل hemihydrate. ويمكن تحويل مسحوق Hemihydrate أيضا في الجبس عندما فرقت في الماء.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonically Accelerated Gypsum Crystallization

  • Ultrasonic mixing and dispersing accelerates the crystallization and setting reaction of gypsum (CaSO4・2H2O).
  • Application of power ultrasonics to the gypsum slurry accelerates crystallization thereby reducing the setting time.
  • Besides a faster setting, the produced wall boards exhibit a reduced density.
  • The ultrasonic dispersing of reinforcing nano materials (e.g. CNTs, nano-fibers or silica) into gypsum results in high mechanical strength and low porosity.

Ultrasonics for Improved Gypsum Manufacturing

In order to initiate the setting reaction of calcium sulphate hemihydrate and water, calcium sulphate hemihydrate must be evenly dispersed into water so that a homogeneous slurry is prepared. The ultrasonic dispersion ensures that the particles are fully wetted so that a complete hemihydrate hydration is achieved. The ultrasonic mixing of the gypsum slurry accelerates the setting time due to an accelerated crystallization.
Additional ingredients such as accelerators and reinforcing nano materials can be very evenly blended into the gypsum slurry, too.

Working Principle of Ultrasonic Dispersing

Hielscher ultrasonic devices are powerful tools for particle size reduction (Click to enlarge!)When high power ultrasound is coupled into a liquid or slurry, ultrasonically generated cavitation occurs. Ultrasonic cavitation creates locally extreme conditions including high shear forces, liquid jets, micro turbulences, high temperatures, feat heating and cooling rates as well as high pressures. Those cavitational shear forces overcome the binding forces between molecules so that they are deagglomerated and dispersed as single particles. Furthermore, particles are accelerated by the cavitational liquid jets so that they collide with each other and are thereby broken down to nano or even primary particle size. This phenomenon is known as ultrasonic wet-milling.
Power ultrasound creates nucleation sites in the solution so that an accelerated crystallization is achieved.
Click here to learn more about sono-crystallization – the ultrasonically assisted crystallization!

Power ultrasound system for large volume dispersions

Industrial ultrasonic disperser

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Dispersion of Additives

In many chemical processes, sonication is used to mix additives such as retarding agents (e.g. proteins, organic acids), viscosity modifiers (e.g. superplasticisers), anti-burning agents, boric acid, water-resisting chemicals (e.g. polysiloxanes, wax emulsions), glass fibres, fire-resistance enhancers (e.g. vermiculite, clays and/or fumed silica), polymeric compounds (e.g. PVA, PVOH) and other conventional additives into the formulation to improve the formulation of plaster, setting-type joint compounds and gypsum cements and to reduce its setting time.
Click here to learn more about the ultrasonic mixing and blending of additives!

Industrial Ultrasonic Systems

Hielscher Ultrasonics is your top supplier of high power ultrasonic systems for bench-top and industrial applications. Hielscher offers powerful and robust industrial ultrasonic processors. Our UIP16000 (16kW) is the most powerful ultrasonic processor worldwide. This 16kW ultrasound system processes easily large volumes of even highly viscous slurries (up to 10,000cp). High amplitudes of up to 200µm (and higher on request) ensure that the material is properly treated so that the desired level of dispersion, deagglomeration and milling is achieved. This intense sonication produces nano-particulated slurries for fast setting rates and superior gypsum products.
The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Our long experience in ultrasonic processing helps us to consult our customers from first feasibility studies to the implementation of the process on industrial scale.

Use our ultrasonic process lab and technical center for your process development and optimization!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References

  • Peters, S.; Stöckigt, M.; Rössler, Ch. (2009): Influence of Power-Ultrasound on the Fluidity and Setting of Portland Cement Pastes; at: 17th International Conference on Building Materials 23rd – 26th September 2009, Weimar.
  • Rössler, Ch. (2009): Einfluss von Power-Ultraschall auf das Fließ- und Erstarrungsverhalten von Zementsuspensionen; in: Tagungsband der 17. Internationalen Baustofftagung ibausil, Hrsg. Finger-Institut für Baustoffkunde, Bauhaus-Universität Weimar, S. 1 – 0259 – 1 – 0264.
  • Zhongbiao, Man; Chen, Yuehui; Yang, Miao (2012): Preparation and properties of calcium sulphate whisker/natural rubber composites. Advanced Materials Research vol. 549, 2012. 597-600.


Facts Worth Knowing

Production of Gypsum Board

During the manufacturing process of gypsum board, an aqueous slurry of calcined gypsum – so called calcium sulphate hemihydrate – is spread out between the upper and lower paper sheets. The thereby created product must be continuously moved on a conveyer belt until the slurry has set. The sheet is then dried until the excess water in the gypsum board has evaporated. In the production of gypsum wallboard it is known to add various substances to the slurry to enhance the production process or the board itself. For example it is usual to lighten the weight of the slurry by incorporating foaming agents to provide a degree of aeration which lowers the density of the final wallboard.

Calcium Sulfate

Calcium sulfate (or calcium sulphate) is an inorganic compound with the formula CaSO4 and related hydrates. In the anhydrous form of γ-anhydrite, it is used as a general-purpose desiccant. A particular hydrate of CaSO4 is known as plaster of Paris. Another important hydrate is gypsum, which occurs naturally as a mineral. Especially gypsum is widely used for industrial applications, e.g. as building material, filler, in polymers etc. All forms of CaSO4 appear as white solids and are hardly soluble in water. Calcium sulfate causes permanent hardness in water.
The inorganic compound CaSO4 occurs in three levels of hydration:

  • anhydrous state (mineral name: “anhydrite”) with the formula CaSO4.
  • dihydrate (mineral name: “gypsum”) with the formula CaSO4(H2O)2.
  • hemihydrate with the formula CaSO4(H22O)0.5. Specific hemihydrates can be distinguished as alpha-hemihydrate and beta-hemihydrate.

Hydration and Dehydration Reactions
When heat is applied, gypsum converts into a partially dehydrated mineral – the so-called calcium sulfate hemihydrate, calcined gypsum, or plaster of Paris. Calcined gypsum has the formula CaSO4·(nH2O), where 0.5 ≤ n ≤ 0.8. Temperatures between 100°C and 150°C (212°F – 302°F) are necessary to remove the water that is bound in its structure. The exact heating temperature and time depend on the ambient humidity. Temperatures as high as 170°C (338°F) are applied for the industrial calcination. However, at these temperatures the formation of γ-anhydrite starts. The heat energy delivered to the gypsum at this time (the heat of hydration) tends to go into driving off water (as water vapor) rather than increasing the temperature of the mineral, which rises slowly until the water is gone, then increases more rapidly. The equation for the partial dehydration is the following:
Crystallization of gypsum (Click to enlarge!)

The endothermic property of this reaction is relevant to the performance of drywall, conferring fire resistance to residential and other structures. In a fire, the structure behind a sheet of drywall will remain relatively cool as water is lost from the gypsum, thus preventing and retarding damage to the framing (through combustion of wood members or loss of strength of steel at high temperatures) and consequent structural collapse. At higher temperatures, calcium sulfate releases oxygen and acts thereby as oxidizing agent. This material characteristic is used in aluminothermy. In contrast to most minerals, which when rehydrated simply form liquid or semiliquid pastes, or remain powdery, calcined gypsum has an unusual property. When mixed with water at ambient temperature, it turns chemically back to the preferred dihydrate form, while it is physically “setting” into a rigid and relatively strong gypsum crystal lattice as shown in the equation below:
Partial dehydration of gypsum (Click to enlarge!)
This exothermic reaction makes it so easy to cast gypsum into various shapes including sheets for drywalls, sticks for blackboard chalk, and molds (e.g. to immobilize broken bones, or for metal castings). Mixed with polymers, it has been used as a bone repair cement.
When heated to 180°C, a nearly water-free form, so-called γ-anhydrite (CaSO4·nH2O where n = 0 to 0.05), is formed. γ-Anhydrite reacts only slowly with water to return to the dihydrate state, so that it is widely used as commercial desiccant. When heated above 250°C, the completely anhydrous form of β-anhydrite occurs. β-anhydrite does not react with water, even over geological timescales, unless very finely ground.

Plaster

Plaster is a building material which is used as protective and/or decorative coating material for walls, ceilings and to mould and moulding and cast decorative building elements.
Stucco is plasterwork, which is used to produce relief decorations.
The most common types of plaster are formulated from either gypsum, lime, or cement as main ingredient. Plaster is produced as a dry powder (gypsum powder). When the powder is mixed with water, a stiff but workable paste is formed. The exothermic reaction with water releases heat through a crystallization process, then the hydrated plaster hardens.

Gypsum Plaster

Gypsum plaster, or plaster of Paris, is produced by a heat treatment (approx. 300°F / 150°C) of gypsum:
CaSO4·2H2O + heat → CaSO4·0.5H2O + 1.5H2O (released as steam).
Gypsum can be re-formed by mixing the dry powder with water. To initiate the setting of unmodified plaster, the dry powder is mixed with water. After approx. 10 minutes, the setting reaction sets in and is finalized after approx. 45 minutes. However, a complete setting of gypsum is reached after approx. 72 hours. If plaster or gypsum is heated above 266°F / 130°C, hemihydrate is formed. Hemihydrate powder can be also transformed into gypsum when dispersed in water.