Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية بلورة والهطول

  • الموجات فوق الصوتية يبادر وتعزز التنوي وتبلور جزيئات عضوية.
  • السيطرة على عمليات البلورة وهطول الأمطار أمر مهم لضمان جودة المنتج العالية.
  • المزايا الرئيسية لبلورة بالموجات فوق الصوتية وهطول الأمطار بجانب مراقبة العملية الكاملة لهما وقت أسرع بشكل كبير التعريفي، وانخفاض مستوى oversaturation، والسيطرة على نمو البلورات.
  • HIELSCHER لوازم معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية موثوقة وسهلة الاستخدام للsonocrystallization ناجحة وsonoprecipitation كما دفعة، رد فعل مستمر أو في الموقع.

سونو-تبلور & سونو-الهطول

تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية خلال بلورة وهطول الأمطار لها آثار إيجابية مختلفة على العملية.
الموجات فوق الصوتية يساعد على السلطة

  • تشكل حلول مشبعة / فوق إشباع
  • بدء التنوي سريع
  • السيطرة على معدلات نمو البلورات
  • السيطرة على هطول الأمطار
  • الكريات البيضاء السيطرة
  • تقليل الشوائب
  • الحصول على توزيع موحدة حجم الكريستال
  • الحصول حتى التشكل
  • منع ترسب غير المرغوب فيها على السطوح
  • بدء التنوي الثانوي
  • تحسين فصل الصلبة والسائلة

الفرق بين التبلور وهطول الأمطار

ويتم تحديد حد سواء، تبلور وهطول الأمطار عن العمليات المتعلقة الذوبان وهذا يعني أن صلب – إما الكريستال أو راسب – يتكون من حل مشبعة. الفرق بين بلورة وهطول الأمطار يكمن في عملية تشكيل والمنتج النهائي تشكيلها.
أثناء بلورة، وهي شبكة وضوح الشمس انتقائي و ببطء شكلت من الجزيئات العضوية مما أدى إلى بلوري نقي، المتعدد الأشكال مركب. ا ترسب يتميز العملية من خلال الإسراع في تشكيل صلبة من حل مشبعة خلق ل البلورية أو غير متبلور صلب. تبلور وهطول الأمطار في بعض الأحيان من الصعب للاحتفال حالا لأن العديد من المواد العضوية تظهر في الواقع لأول مرة على شكل مواد صلبة noncrystalline غير متبلور التي تتحول فيما بعد البلورية حقا. في هذه الحالات التنوي من الصعب فصل من ترسب مادة صلبة غير متبلور.
يتم تحديد عملية التبلور وهطول الأمطار من قبل اثنين من الخطوات الرئيسية، و التنوي و ال نمو البلورات. لبدء التنوي، والمواد المذابة في محلول مشبعة تتراكم تشكيل مجموعات. تلك المجموعات بناء نواة من خلالها المواد الصلبة تنمو.

مشاكل

تبلور وهطول الأمطار عادة إما بشكل انتقائي جدا أو بسرعة كبيرة عمليات الترويج، وبالتالي من الصعب السيطرة عليها. والنتيجة هي أنه في عام، يحدث التنوي بشكل عشوائي، حتى أن نوعية الناتج بلورات (مسببات) هي غير المنضبط. وبناء على ذلك، فإن البلورات outcoming يكون حجم الكريستال untailored، يتم توزيعها بشكل غير متساو وعلى شكل غير منتظم. هذه البلورات عجلت بشكل عشوائي تسبب الرئيسية مشاكل الجودة منذ حجم الكريستال، وتوزيع الكريستال والتشكل ومعايير جودة حاسمة من الجسيمات عجل. وتبلور غير المنضبط وهطول الأمطار تعني منتجا رديئا.

حل

ل تبلور بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية (sonocrystallization) وهطول الأمطار (sonoprecipitation) يسمح لل مراقبة دقيقة على الظروف العملية. كل المعالم الهامة لبلورة بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن تتأثر على وجه التحديد – مما أدى إلى التنوي للرقابة والتبلور. وتتميز بلورات عجل بالموجات فوق الصوتية لديها أكثر زى موحد حجم وأكثر من ذلك مكعب علم التشكل المورفولوجيا. في ظروف خاضعة للرقابة من sonocrystallization تسمح ل قابلية اعادة الأنتاج. كل النتائج التي تحققت في نطاق ضيق، ويمكن أن يصل تحجيم-تماما خطي. بالموجات فوق الصوتية بلورة وهطول الأمطار تتيح لإنتاج متطورة من البلورية نانو جزيئات – معا، مختبر و صناعي مقياس.

آثار بالموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف

عندما تقترن الموجات فوق الصوتية حيوية للغاية إلى سوائل، بالتناوب ارتفاع ضغط / دورات الضغط المنخفض خلق فقاعات أو فراغات في السائل. تنمو هذه الفقاعات على مدى عدة دورات حتى أنهم لا يستطيعون قياس الامتصاص المزيد من الطاقة بحيث تنهار بعنف خلال دورة عالية الضغط. ومن المعروف أن ظاهرة مثل هذه الانهيارات فقاعة عنيفة كما التجويف ويتميز الظروف القاسية المحلية مثل درجات حرارة عالية جدا، ومعدلات تبريد عالية، فروق ذات الضغط العالي، وموجات الصدمة وطائرات السائلة.
آثار الموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف تعزيز تبلور وهطول الأمطار توفير خلط متجانس جدا من المبشرات. فوق صوتي حل هو أسلوب ناجح لإنتاج حلول مشبعة / فوق إشباع. خلط شديد وبالتالي تحسين نقل الجماعي يحسن البذر من النوى. موجة صدمة فوق صوتية تساعد على تشكيل نواة. لمزيد من نوى هي المصنفة، أدق وسوف تحدث أسرع نمو البلورات. كما بالموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف يمكن التحكم بدقة متناهية، فمن الممكن للتحكم في عملية التبلور. وبطبيعة الحال يتم التغلب على الحواجز القائمة لالتنوي بسهولة نظرا لقوات بالموجات فوق الصوتية.
يساعد صوتنة خلال ما يسمى التنوي الثانوي للغاية منذ التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية فواصل و ديغالوميرات بلورات أكبر أو تكتلات.
مع الموجات فوق الصوتية، والمعالجة المسبقة من المبشرات ليست في العادة اللازمة منذ صوتنة يعزز حركية التفاعل.

التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يخلق قوات مكثفة للغاية أن يروج لعمليات البلورة وهطول الأمطار (انقر للتكبير!)

تشكيل فقاعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية وانهيار العنيف

التأثير كريستال حجم من صوتنة

الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن لإنتاج بلورات مصممة خصيصا لمتطلبات. ثلاثة خيارات عامة من صوتنة لها آثار هامة على الإخراج:

    1. صوتنة الأولي:

تطبيق قصيرة الموجات فوق الصوتية إلى حل التشبع يمكن الشروع في البذر وتشكيل نواة. كما يتم تطبيق صوتنة فقط خلال المرحلة الأولى، دون عوائق عائدات نمو البلورات اللاحقة الناتجة في أكبر البلورات.

    1. صوتنة المستمر:

تشعيع المستمر لنتائج الحل فوق إشباع في بلورات صغيرة منذ ultrasonication لم يتم إيقافه مؤقتا يخلق الكثير من نوى مما أدى إلى نمو العديد صغير البلورات.

    1. نابض صوتنة

الموجات فوق الصوتية نابض يعني تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية في فترات محددة. وهناك مدخل تسيطر على وجه التحديد من الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح للتأثير على نمو البلورات من أجل الحصول على تناسب حجم الكريستال.

معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية

ويمكن إجراء عمليات سونو-تبلور وسونو هطول الأمطار في دفعات أو مفاعلات مغلقة، كما مستمر عملية مضمنة أو فى الموقع رد فعل. HIELSCHER الفوق تمد لك مناسبة تماما جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية لديك محددة سونو التبلور & سونو هطول الأمطار عملية – سواء في الأغراض البحثية في مختبر و مقعد بين كبار على نطاق وأو ل صناعي إنتاج. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات يغطي احتياجاتك. يمكن تعيين كل ultrasonicators لدورات نبض بالموجات فوق الصوتية – ميزة تسمح للتأثير على الكريستال مصممة بحجم.
لتحسين فوائد بلورة بالموجات فوق الصوتية حتى أكثر، واستخدام إدراج خلية تدفق HIELSCHER ل التجويف متعدد الأطوار موصى به. يوفر هذا الإدراج خاص حقن مقدمة من خلال 48 قنية غرامة تحسين بذر الأولي للنواة. يمكن أن يكون السلائف بالضبط مداوي مما أدى إلى ارتفاع التحكم خلال عملية التبلور.

جهاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع مفاعل لبلورة وهطول الأمطار

أوبومنتالتور UIP1500hd

InsertMPC48 مع 48 قنية غرامة مثالية لسونو-تبلور وسونو هطول الأمطار

في غير ذلك من التعليقات – لالأمثل سونو التبلور

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تبلور

 

  • بسرعة
  • فعالة
  • بالضبط استنساخه
  • مستويات جودة عالية
  • عائدات مرتفعه
  • السيطرة عليها
  • موثوق
  • خيارات الإعداد المختلفة
  • آمنة
  • عملية سهلة
  • سهلة التنظيف (CIP / SIP)
  • صيانة منخفضة

 

المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتحضير محاليل فوق إشباع وبلورة اللاحقة وترسيب المواد الصلبة

جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية UP200S

طلب معلومات





ultrasonication مستمر مع خلية تدفق الزجاج (انقر للتكبير!)

صوتنة في غرفة المفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية

مراجع الادب

  • ديورا، N.S؛ ميسرا، N.N؛ Deswal، A .؛ ميشرا، H.N؛ كولين، P.J؛ تيواري B.K. (2013): الموجات فوق الصوتية لتبلور تحسين في تصنيع الأغذية. الهندسة الغذائية التعليقات، 01/05، 2013. 36-44.
  • Jagtap، Vaibhavkumar A .؛ فيدياساجار، G؛ Dvivedi، S. C. (2014): تعزيز القابلية للروزيجليتازون باستخدام تقنية ذوبان sonocrystallization. مجلة الموجات فوق الصوتية 17/1.، 2014. 27-32.
  • جيانغ، Siyi (2012): دراسة للSonocrystallization حركية L-الجلوتاميك حمض. أطروحة الدكتوراه في جامعة ليدز عام 2012.
  • وكي دي كاسترو، M.D؛ بريجو-كابوت، F. (2007): تبلور بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية (sonocrystallization). الفوق Sonochemistry 14/6، 2007. 717-724.
  • Ruecroft، غراهام. Hipkiss، داود لاي، توان. Maxted، نيل، Cains، بيتر W. (2005): Sonocrystallization: استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية لتحسين بلورة الصناعية. عملية العضوية البحوث والتنمية 06/09، 2005. 923-932.
  • ساندر، جون R.G؛ Zeiger، براد W؛ Suslick، كينيث S. (2014): Sonocrystallization وsonofragmentation. الفوق Sonochemistry 21/6، 2014. 1908-1915.

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.




حقائق تستحق العلم

تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة للسوائل، والخلائط الصلبة والسائلة والغاز السائل يساهم في العمليات المتعددة في علوم المواد والكيمياء وعلم الأحياء والتكنولوجيا الحيوية. على غرار تطبيقاتها المتعددة، يدعى اقتران الموجات فوق الصوتية إلى سوائل أو عجائن مع مختلف المصطلحات التي تصف عملية صوتنة. المصطلحات الشائعة هي: صوتنة، ultrasonication، صوتنة، أشعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، insonation، sonorisation، وinsonification.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Crystallization and Precipitation

  • Ultrasound initiates and promotes the nucleation and crystallization of organic molecules.
  • The control over crystallization and precipitation processes is important to ensure a high product quality.
  • The main advantages of ultrasonic crystallization and precipitation beside a full process control are namely a drastically faster induction time, a lower oversaturation level, and the control over crystal growth.
  • Hielscher supplies reliable and user-friendly ultrasonic equipment for successful sonocrystallization and sonoprecipitation as batch, continuous or in-situ reaction.

Sono-Crystallization & Sono-Precipitation

The application of ultrasonic waves during crystallization and precipitation have various positive effects on the process.
Power ultrasound helps to

  • form oversaturated/ supersaturated solutions
  • initiate a fast nucleation
  • control the rate of crystal growth
  • control the precipitation
  • control polymorphs
  • reduce impurities
  • obtain an uniform crystal size distribution
  • obtain an even morphology
  • prevent unwanted deposition on surfaces
  • initiate secondary nucleation
  • ameliorate solid-liquid separation

Crystallization and Precipitation

Both, crystallization and precipitation are determined as solubility-related processes meaning that a solid – either crystal or precipitate – is formed from an oversaturated solution. The difference between crystallization and precipitation lies in the formation process and the final product formed.
During crystallization, a crystal network is selectively and slowly formed from organic molecules resulting in a pure cristalline, polymorph compound. A precipitation process is characterized by the rapid formation of a solid from an oversaturated solution creating an crystalline or amorphous solid. Crystallization and precipitation are sometimes hardly to mark-off because many organics actually appear first as amorphous noncrystalline solids which later turn truly crystalline. In these cases nucleation is difficult to separate from precipitation of an amorphous solid.
The crystallization and precipitation process is determined by two major steps, the nucleation and the crystal growth. To initiate nucleation, the solutes in an oversaturated solution accumulate forming clusters. Those clusters build the nuclei from which the solids grow.

Problems

Crystallization and precipitation are normally either very selectively or very rapidly propagating processes and thereby hardly to control. The result is that in general, nucleation occurs randomly, so that the quality of the resulting crystals (precipitants) is uncontrolled. Accordingly, the outcoming crystals have a untailored crystal size, are unevenly distributed and non-uniformly shaped. Such randomly precipitated crystals cause major quality problems since crystal size, crystal distribution and morphology are crucial quality criteria of the precipitated particles. An uncontrolled crystallization and precipitation means a poor product.

Solution

An ultrasonically assisted crystallization (sonocrystallization) and precipitation (sonoprecipitation) allows for the exact control over the process conditions. All important parameters of the ultrasonic crystallization can be precisely influenced – resulting in a controlled nucleation and crystallization. The ultrasonically precipitated crystals feature have a more uniform size and more cubic morphology. The controlled conditions of sonocrystallization allow for reproducibility. All results achieved in small scale, can be up-scaled completely linear. Ultrasonic crystallization and precipitation enable for the sophisticated production of crystalline nano-particles – in both, lab and industrial scale.

The Effects of Ultrasonic Cavitation

When highly energetic ultrasonic waves are coupled into liquids, alternating high pressure/ low pressure cycles create bubbles or voids in the liquid. Those bubbles grow over several cycles until they cannot absorp more energy so that they collapse violently during a high pressure cycle. The phenomenon of such violent bubble implosions is known as cavitation and is characterized by local extreme conditions such as very high temperatures, high cooling rates, high pressure differentials, shock waves and liquid jets.
The effects of ultrasonic cavitation promote crystallization and precipitation providing a very homogeneous mixing of the precursors. Ultrasonic dissolving is a proven method to produce oversaturated/ supersaturated solutions. The intense mixing and the thereby improved mass transfer improves the seeding of the nuclei. The ultrasonic shockwaves assist the formation of the nuclei. The more nuclei are seeded, the finer and faster will occur the crystal growth. As ultrasonic cavitation can be very precisely controlled, it is possible to control the crystallization process. Naturally existing barriers for nucleation are easily overcome due to the ultrasonic forces.
Sonication assists during so-called secondary nucleation too since the powerful ultrasonic cavitation breaks and deagglomerates larger crystals or agglomerates.
With ultrasound, a pre-treatment of the precursors is normally not necessary since sonication enhances the reaction kinetics.

Ultrasonic cavitation creates highly intense forces that promotes the crystallization and precipitation processes (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic bubble formation and its violent implosion

Influencing Crystal Size by Sonication

Ultrasound enables for the production of crystals tailored to requirements. Three general options of sonication have important effects on the output:

  1. Initial Sonication:
  2. The short application of ultrasound waves to a supersaturated solution can initiate the seeding and formation of nuclei. As sonication is only applied during the initial stage, the subsequent crystal growth proceeds unimpeded resulting in larger crystals.

  3. Continuous Sonication:
  4. The continuous irradiation of the supersaturated solution results in small crystals since the unpaused ultrasonication creates a lot of nuclei resulting in the growth of many small crystals.

  5. Pulsed Sonication
  6. Pulsed ultrasound means the application of ultrasound in determined intervals. A precisely controlled input of ultrasonic energy allows to influence the crystal growth in order to obtain a tailored crystal size.

Ultrasonic Equipment

Sono-crystallization and sono-precipitation processes can be carried out in batches or closed reactors, as continuous inline process or as in-situ reaction. Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies you the perfectly suitable ultrasonic device for your specific sono-crystallization & sono-precipitation process – whether in research purpose in lab and bench-top scale or for industrial production. Our broad product range covers your needs. All ultrasonicators can be set to ultrasonic pulsation cycles – a feature that allows to influence a tailored crystal size.
To ameliorate the benefits ultrasonic crystallization even more, the use of Hielscher’s flow cell insert MultiPhaseCavitator is recommended. This special insert provides the injection of the precursor through 48 fine cannulas improving the initial seeding of the nuclei. The precursors can be exactly dosed resulting in a high controllability over the crystallization process.

Ultrasonic device with reactor for sono-crystallization and sono-precipitation

Ultrasonicator UIP1500hd

InsertMPC48 with 48 fine cannulas is ideal for sono-crystallization and sono-precipitation

InsertMPC48 – for optimized sono-crystallization

Ultrasonic Crystallization

  • fast
  • efficient
  • exactly reproducible
  • high quality output
  • high yields
  • controllable
  • reliable
  • various setup options
  • safe
  • easy operation
  • easy to clean (CIP/ SIP)
  • low maintenance
  • Ultrasonic homogenizers for the preparation of supersaturated solutions and the subsequent crystallization and precipitation of solids

    Ultrasonic device UP200S

    Information Request




    Note our privacy policy.


    Continuous ultrasonication with a glass flow cell (Click to enlarge!)

    Sonication in an ultrasonic reactor chamber

    Literature/References

    • Deora, N.S.; Misra, N.N.; Deswal, A.; Mishra, H.N.; Cullen, P.J.; Tiwari B.K. (2013): Ultrasound for Improved Crystallisation in Food Processing. Food Engineering Reviews, 5/1, 2013. 36-44.
    • Jagtap, Vaibhavkumar A.; Vidyasagar, G.; Dvivedi, S. C. (2014): Solubility enhancement of rosiglitazone by using melt sonocrystallization technique. Journal of Ultrasound 17/1., 2014. 27-32.
    • Jiang, Siyi (2012): An Examination of Sonocrystallization Kinetics of L-Glutamic Acid. Doctoral Thesis at University of Leeds 2012.
    • Luque de Castro, M.D.; Priego-Capote, F. (2007): Ultrasound-assisted crystallization (sonocrystallization). Ultrasonics Sonochemistry 14/6, 2007. 717-724.
    • Ruecroft, Graham; Hipkiss, David; Ly, Tuan; Maxted, Neil; Cains, Peter W. (2005): Sonocrystallization: The Use of Ultrasound for Improved Industrial Crystallization. Organic Process Research and Development 9/6, 2005. 923–932.
    • Sander, John R.G.; Zeiger, Brad W.; Suslick, Kenneth S. (2014): Sonocrystallization and sonofragmentation. Ultrasonics Sonochemistry 21/6, 2014. 1908-1915.

    Contact Us / Ask for more Information

    Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





    Please note our privacy policy.




    Facts Worth Knowing

    The application of intense ultrasound waves to liquids, liquid-solid and liquid-gas mixtures contributes to manifold processes in materials science, chemistry, biology and biotechnology. Similar to its manifold applications, the coupling of ultrasonic waves into liquids or slurries is named with various terms that describe the sonication process. Common terms are: sonication, ultrasonication, sonification, ultrasonic irradiation, insonation, sonorisation, and insonification.