Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

التفكك بالموجات فوق الصوتية: ترطيب، حل، تفريق

وتستخدم على نطاق واسع تكامل الموجات فوق الصوتية الرطب، تشتيت أو حل الجزيئات والمساحيق في السوائل. الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء خلق قوى القص مكثفة، والتي كسر وتحطيم المجاميع، و agglomerates والجسيمات الأولية إلى حجم مجهري أو نانو. ينتج عن معالجة الجسيمات الموحدة في مجال التجويف الصوتي توزيع جسيمات ضيقة وسطح جسيم موحد.

مفكّكات الموجات فوق الصوتية وتطبيقاتها

المتحللات بالموجات فوق الصوتية تقديم قوى القص مكثفة، مما يخلق التأثير المطلوب على المواد الصلبة مثل الجسيمات، بلورات، والألياف لتعطيل لهم وتحطيمها وصولا الى حجم المستهدفة، على سبيل المثال ميكرون أو نانو الحجم. بالمقارنة مع طرق التفكك البديلة مثل خلاطات شفرة عالية القص، التجانس الضغط العالي، والمطاحن الخ، microfluidizers الخ مفككات بالموجات فوق الصوتية تقدم بعض المزايا الرئيسية.

مزايا المتحللات بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • عالية الكثافة التجويف والتهي
  • معالجة الجسيمات الموحدة
  • تركيزات عالية الصلبة
  • لا فوهات / لا انسداد
  • لا حاجة لوسيلة طحن (أي الخرز)
  • قابلية الخطية
  • سهل & عملية آمنة
  • سهلة التنظيف
  • الوقت - & كفاءة الطاقة

ويستند مبدأ العمل من مفكات من نوع التحقيق بالموجات فوق الصوتية على توليد التجويف الصوتي. من خلال مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية، تنتقل موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة إلى عملية المتوسطة (أي السائل أو الطين). موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية السفر من خلال السائل، وهناك حيث أنها تخلق بالتناوب ارتفاع الضغط، ودورات الضغط المنخفض. خلال دورات الضغط المنخفض فقاعات فراغ دقيقة، ما يسمى فقاعات التجويف، تحدث. هذه التجويف فقاعات تنمو على مدى عدة دورات الضغط حتى تصل إلى حجم، حيث أنها لا يمكن استيعاب أي المزيد من الطاقة. عند هذه النقطة، فقاعات التجويف تنهار بعنف وخلق الظروف القاسية محليا مثل درجات الحرارة العالية جدا، والضغوط، ودرجات الحرارة المتطرفة والفوارق الضغط (بسبب ارتفاع التدفئة / معدلات التبريد وتقلبات الضغط)، والاضطرابات الدقيقة والجداول السائلة مع سرعات تصل إلى 180m /s. ولهذا الوضع آثار ميكانيكية كبيرة على الجسيمات في الوسط، لأن تيارات السائل عالية السرعة تعجل بالجسيمات في الوسط بحيث تصطدم الجسيمات. من خلال الاصطدام بين الجسيمات، تتآكل المادة الصلبة (مثل الجسيمات والألياف والخلايا) وتتحطم وتُجزأ إلى أجزاء ميكرون ونانوية الحجم.
الاضطرابات العالية التي أنشأتها ultrasonication زيادة نقل الشامل بين المراحل وتعزيز بذلك تذويب مساحيق أو التفاعلات الكيميائية غير متجانسة. وهذا يجعل مفكات الموجات فوق الصوتية الأداة المفضلة لتكثيف العمليات مثل الطحن، تشتيت، مستحلب، وتذويب.

Ultrasonic disintegrators installed as cluster of 7x UIP1000hdT (7x 1kW)

7x الموجات فوق الصوتية المتحللين UIP1000hdT (7x 1kW الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية) مثبته ككتله

طلب معلومات





اقرأ المزيد عن تكثيف الموجات فوق الصوتية من التفاعلات الكيميائية (سونوتشيميستري)!

تطبيقات المتحللات بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • طحن & طحن
  • إزالة الألغام & تشتت
  • استحلاب
  • حل المساحيق
  • تحسين النقل الجماعي
  • ردود الفعل Sonochemical

مفكّات بالموجات فوق الصوتية للحد من حجم الجسيمات

وتستخدم المتحللات بالموجات فوق الصوتية للحد من حجم الجسيمات وتوزيع الجسيمات، wether هذا يعني comminution الحقيقي من الجسيمات الأولية (يشار إليها باسم الطحن) أو الكسر من أجغلومرت (يشار إليها باسم deagglomeration / التشتت).

طحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية من Mg2Si.

الجسيمات حجم التوزيع وصور SEM من Mg2Si قبل وبعد الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية (UM). (أ) توزيع حجم الجسيمات؛ (ب) صورة SEM قبل الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية؛ (ج) صورة SEM بعد الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية في 50٪ PVP-50٪ EtOH لمدة 2 ساعة.
المصدر: ماركيز- غارسيا وآخرون 2015.

مفكّكات بالموجات فوق الصوتية للطحن & طحن

التجويف المتولد بالموجات فوق الصوتية يخلق قوى القص مكثفة وبالتالي ذات الصلة بين خاص الاصطدام. المواد الصلبة في الطين بمثابة الطحن المتوسطة (مماثلة للخرز أو اللؤلؤ في مطحنة حبة / لؤلؤة): الحصول على تسارع من قبل تيارات السائل التجويف، والتي تحقق بسهولة سرعات تصل إلى 180m /s. عندما تضرب الجسيمات بعضها البعض بهذه السرعة الهائلة، فإنها تتحطم وتتحطم إلى شظايا ميكرون ونانو الحجم. يمكن للمفكّلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية حتى كسر الجسيمات الأولية. الموجات فوق الصوتية تدفق مفاعلات الخلية ضمان العلاج الموحد لجميع الجسيمات بحيث نتائج الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية في توزيع حجم الجسيمات الضيقة.
انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

مفكّات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لـ Deagglomeration & تشتت

يمكن التحكم في معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية بدقة كبيرة ، بحيث يمكن للتحلل بالموجات فوق الصوتية طحن الجسيمات الأولية عندما يتم تطبيق السعات العالية والضغط المرتفع. من ناحية أخرى، يمكن أيضا أنظمة تفكك الموجات فوق الصوتية تعمل في السعات أقل وظروف أكثر اعتدالا، بحيث بنية الجسيمات والسطح لا تزال سليمة، ولكن يتم تقسيم تجمعات بعيدا ويتم توزيع الجسيمات الفردية بشكل موحد في الطين.
انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن الداغمجلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتشتت!

مفكّات فوق صوتية لتحلل

عندما اثنين من السوائل immiscible (على سبيل المثال، الماء والنفط) هي سونيكاتيد، التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعطل قطرات – إنتاج قطرات صغيرة جدا من المرحلتين غير قابلتين للتوحد ، والتي يتم خلطها بعد ذلك معا. كما المتحللات بالموجات فوق الصوتية تنتج بسهولة قطرات نانو الحجم، استقرار مستحلبات بالموجات فوق الصوتية يحمل الاستقرار على المدى الطويل ومظهر شفاف واضح.
انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن الموجات فوق الصوتية نانو مستحلب!

مفكّكات بالموجات فوق الصوتية من أجل الذوبان

وتستخدم المتحللات بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى حل مسحوق وأقراص في إجراء سريع، سهلة وآمنة. التجويف المتولد بالموجات فوق الصوتية تآكل سطح المواد الصلبة وينقل الشظايا المتآكلة في السائل المنتجة وبالتالي حل متجانس.
In the pharmaceutical industry, dissolving tablets is a daily task, e.g. for analytical purposes. When tablets are exposed to an aqueous environment, the tablet dissolves slowly in a very time-consuming process. Even with the usage of a common stirrer or blade agitator, the full dissolution of tablets remains time-consuming. Ultrasonic cavitation and its extraordinarily intense shear forces detach the particles from the tablet and transport them into the diluent, thereby keeping the mass transfer between tablet surface and fresh, unsaturated diluent continuously in progress. This makes ultrasonic dissolving a extremely rapid and efficient process, which helps to accelerate drug dissolution.
انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن حل الموجات فوق الصوتية!

بالموجات فوق الصوتية حل من جيلي الأطفال في الماء مع مفكك الموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St

كيف يعمل المتحلل الميكانيكي؟

مفكّكات مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية تستخدم نفس المبدأ الميكانيكية كما تفعل المتحللات الصناعية. نظم خلط مفكك تتفكك التكتلات والمجاميع، solubilize المادة الصلبة أو تفريق الجسيمات الصلبة في يمزج السائل. التفكك بالموجات فوق الصوتية يتضمن مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة في خزان دفعة أو في مفاعل خلية تدفق في خط. المسبار (سونوترودي) من مفكك الموجات فوق الصوتية يهتز في السائل في تردد عال جدا ويخلق التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية مكثفة في السائل. كل انهيار فقاعة التجويف يؤدي إلى قوى القص القوية، التي تكسر التكتلات، المجاميع، وحتى الجسيمات الأولية. أيضا، التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية تنتج عالية السرعة التجويف يتدفقون مع ما يصل إلى 1000km / ساعة. التجويف السائل الطائرات impinge أجغلومرتات الجسيمات، وتمزق جدران الخلايا، وتحسين نقل المواد داخل الطين وتفرق المواد الصلبة في جميع أنحاء حجم السائل. في مجال التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، تتناوب الضغوط بسرعة وبشكل متكرر بين الفراغ و 1000bar. خلاط دوار مع 4 شفرات خلاط تحتاج إلى العمل في مذهلة 300،000 دورة في الدقيقة لتحقيق نفس التردد من دورات الضغط بالتناوب. خلاطات دوارة التقليدية وخلاطات الدوار stator خلق أي كمية كبيرة من التجويف بسبب الحد من سرعتها.

هل تهتم بالتوليف من أسفل إلى أعلى من الجسيمات النانوية؟ – انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد!

Ultrasonic disintegration is highly effective to mill, disperse or dissolve particles

مفكّكات فوق صوتية UIP2000hdT لتشتت الجسيمات في مفاعل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

Lab Ultrasonic Disintegrators

العلامة التجارية الجديدة 200 واط أجهزة مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St وUP200Ht هي المجانسة قوية لالتجانس، الاستحلاب، تفريق، deagglomeration والطحن & طحن، واستخراج، تحلل والتفكك، التفريغ، والرش، والتطبيقات sonochemical.أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار هي أداة مفيدة جدا في كل مختبر. مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية (المعروف أيضا باسم سونوترودي) هو هندسة بسيطة وسهلة لتنظيف قضيب التيتانيوم أن الأزواج الاهتزازات بالموجات فوق الصوتية في السائل. Hielscher يجعل المسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية ونصائح في مجموعة واسعة من الأحجام. للتفكك الأكثر شيوعا من المواد الصلبة في المختبر، المسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية من 3، 7، 14، أو 22mm قطر طرف مفيدة جدا. أحجام التحقيق الأخرى والمسبارات بالموجات فوق الصوتية حسب الحجم متاحة. أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية النموذجية للتفكك المختبري تتراوح بين 100 إلى 400 واط الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

Industrial Ultrasonic Disintegrators

UIP4000hdT خلية تدفق لsonication مضمنة على نطاق صناعيHielscher industrial disintegrators are high-power ultrasonic processors designed for heavy-duty continuous disintegration of large slurry streams. These industrial systems can easily handle high solid concentrations. Industrial ultrasonic probes are equipped with a flange that can be mounted to steel tanks, glass reactors or plastic containers in any orientation. Pressurizing the sonication vessel or flow cell intensifies the acoustic cavitation and thereby the sonication process. Typical ultrasonic industrial disintegration equipment ranges from 1000 to 16,000 watts of ultrasonic power per sonotrode.

Industries, where ultrasonic disintegration is widely found:

  • تفريق، تذويب، خلط تركيبات صلبة/ سائلة
  • علم المواد
  • نموذج الإعدادية قبل التحليل
  • تطبيقات الجسيمات النانوية
  • الجسيمات functionalization
  • ردود فعل نقل المرحلة
  • التبلور / هطول الأمطار
  • تجهيز الأغذية
  • صناعه الورق
  • هضم الكتلة الحيوية

كيفية شراء المفكك بالموجات فوق الصوتية الحق؟

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات هي الشركة المصنعة منذ فترة طويلة من ذوي الخبرة من المتحللات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء، والتي تستخدم لتفريق وكسر الجسيمات أو لإذابة مساحيق في السوائل. كزعيم السوق، Hielscher التصاميم وتصنيع وتوزيع المتحللات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والمجانسة من المختبر ومقاعد البدلاء أعلى حتى نطاق صناعي كامل.

نحن نساعدك على الإجابة على الأسئلة التالية من أجل العثور على المتفكك الموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر ملاءمة للتطبيق الخاص بك والاحتياجات:

  • ما هو التطبيق المستهدف الخاص بك؟
  • ما هو حجم النمطية التي يجب معالجتها؟
  • ما هي العوامل الحاسمة للعملية؟
  • ما هي معايير الجودة التي يجب تحقيقها؟

سيساعدك موظفونا المدربون تدريباً جيداً وذوو الخبرة في أي أسئلة ومفهوم العملية الخاصة بك. تقدم Hielscher Ultrasonics استشارة متعمقة حول العمليات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمساعدة عملائنا في العثور على الجهاز الأمثل بالموجات فوق الصوتية. ولكن خدمة Hielscher لا تنتهي هنا ، ونحن تدريب العملاء إما في مرافقهم أو في مختبر عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية ومركز التقنية لمساعدتهم خلال تطوير العملية ، والتحسين وتوسيع نطاق.
HIELSCHER الفوق’ المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بسهولة تقديم السعات عالية جدا، والتي هي مطلوبة لكسر الجسيمات الصلبة و agglomerates أو لمعالجة الملاط مع تركيز صلب عالية. Hielscher يمكن تشغيل المتحللات الصناعية مع السعات تصل إلى 200μm بشكل مستمر في عملية 24/7. للحصول على السعات أعلى، sonotrodes الموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة المتاحة. الملحقات الأخرى مثل البوق الداعم، والخلايا تدفق، ومفاعلات sonication والاجهزة إعادة تدوير كاملة متاحة بسهولة والسماح لتكوين نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية الخاصة بك المحدد لمتطلبات العملية الخاصة بك.

المتحللات بالموجات فوق الصوتية المتطورة

تحكم دقيق في معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية من قبل Hielscher Ultrasonics' برنامج ذكيHielscher Ultrasonics focusses on high-performance disintegrators with highest user friendliness and state-of-the-art technical advances. This means that the standards of Hielscher lab disintegrators adapt more and more to the intelligence of industrial machinery. The user can control Hielscher’s digital ultrasonicators via browser remote control. The automatic data recording software writes all important ultrasonic parameters such as net power, total power, amplitude, temperature, pressure, time and date as CSV file on a built-in SD-card. Furthermore, the ultrasonic disintegrator can be programmed to automatic shut-off after a determined time or a specific energy input or program pulsating sonication modes. Pluggable temperature and pressure sensors allow for tracking the sample conditions carefully. Since temperature-control of heat-sensitive materials is a crucial factor for the quality of the process results, Hielscher offers various solutions to keep the process temperature in the targeted temperature range.
وظائف متطورة من الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher ضمان أعلى عملية التحكم، وموثوق بها ونتائج سونيكيشن استنساخها، وسهولة الاستخدام والراحة العمل.
HIELSCHER الفوق’ المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن أن توفر السعات عالية جدا. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200μm بسهولة في عملية 24/7. للحصول على السعات أعلى، sonotrodes الموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة المتاحة. القدرة على تشغيل مثل هذه السعات العالية تمكن عملائنا لطحن الجسيمات الأولية بشكل فعال إلى نانو الحجم. متانة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لعملية 24/7 في الثقيلة وفي بيئات تطالب.

جودة – صنع في ألمانيا

كشركة مملوكة للعائلة وتديرها عائلة، تفخر Hielscher بالجودة العالية لمعالجاتالموجات فوق الصوتية. تم تصميم جميع الموجات فوق الصوتية وتصنيعها واختبارها في مقرنا الرئيسي في تيلتاو بالقرب من برلين، ألمانيا. قوة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لعملية 24 / 7 في الخدمة الشاقة وفي بيئات صعبة.

يمكنك شراء Hielscher مفكات الموجات فوق الصوتية في جميع الأحجام المختلفة، ويقدم نطاق الأسعار أوفوق الصوتية بأسعار معقولة مطابقة ميزانيتك. من تفكك الجسيمات في قارورة مختبر صغير إلى تفكك التدفق المستمر من الطين في الإنتاج الصناعي، Hielscher الفوق صوتيات لديه مفكك مناسب بالنسبة لك! يرجى الاتصال بنا – نحن سعداء أن يوصي لك الموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر ملاءمة!
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.

الأدب / المراجع

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Disintegration: Wetting, Dissolving, Dispersing

Ultrasonic integrators are widely used to wet, disperse or dissolve particles and powders into liquids. High-performance ultrasonicators create intense shear forces, which break and shatter aggregates, agglomerates and primary particles to microscopic or nano size. The uniform particle processing in the acoustic cavitation field results in a narrow particle distribution and a uniform particle surface.

Ultrasonic Disintegrators and Their Applications

Ultrasonic disintegrators deliver intense shear forces, which creates the required impact on solids such as particles, crystals, and fibers to disrupt them and break them down to a targeted size, e.g. micron- or nano-size. When compared to alternative disintegration methods such as high-shear blade mixers, high-pressure homogenizers, bead mills, microfluidizers etc. ultrasonic disintegrators offer some major advantages.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Disintegrators

  • High-intensity cavitation and shear
  • Uniform particle processing
  • High solid concentrations
  • No nozzles / no clogging
  • No milling medium (i.e. beads) required
  • Linear scalability
  • Easy & safe operation
  • Easy to clean
  • Time- & energy-efficient

The working principle of ultrasonic probe-type disintegrators is based on the generation of acoustic cavitation. Through the ultrasonic probe, high- intensity ultrasound waves are transmitted into the process medium (i.e. liquid or slurry). The ultrasound waves travel through the liquid, there where they create alternating high-pressure, low-pressure cycles. During the low pressure cycles minute vacuum bubbles, so called cavitation bubbles, occur. These cavitation bubbles grow over several pressure cycles until they reach a size, where they cannot absorption any more energy. At this point, the cavitation bubbles implode violently and create locally extreme conditions such as very high temperatures, pressures, extreme temperature and pressure differentials (due to high heating / cooling rates and pressure fluctuations), micro turbulences and liquid streams with velocities of up to 180m/s. Those conditions exhibit significant mechanical effects on particles in the medium, since the high-velocity liquid streams accelerate the particles in the medium so that particles collide. By inter-particle collision, solid matter (e.g., particles, fibres, cells) erode, shatter and are fragmented into micron- and nano-sized bits.
The high turbulences created by ultrasonication increase the mass transfer between phases and promote thereby the dissolving of powders or heterogeneous chemical reactions. This makes ultrasonic disintegrators the preferred tool to intensify processes such as milling, dispersing, emulsification, and dissolving.

Ultrasonic disintegrators installed as cluster of 7x UIP1000hdT (7x 1kW)

7x ultrasonic disintegrators UIP1000hdT (7x 1kW ultrasonic power) installed as cluster

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Read more about the ultrasonic intensification of chemical reactions (sonochemistry)!

Applications of Ultrasonic Disintegrators

  • Milling & Grinding
  • Deagglomeration & Dispersion
  • Emulsification
  • Dissolving of powders
  • Improving mass transfer
  • Sonochemical reactions

Ultrasonic Disintegrators for Particle Size Reduction

Ultrasonic disintegrators are used for particles size reduction and particle distribution, wether this means real comminution of primary particles (referred to as milling) or the breakage of agglomerates (referred to as deagglomeration / dispersion).

Ultrasonic milling of Mg2Si.

Particle-size distribution and SEM images of Mg2Si before and after ultrasonic milling (UM). (a) Particle-size distribution; (b) SEM image before ultrasonic milling; (c) SEM image after ultrasonic milling in 50% PVP–50% EtOH for 2 h.
source: Marquez-Garcia et al. 2015.

Ultrasonic Disintegrators for Milling & Grinding

Ultrasonically generated cavitation creates intense shear forces and thereby related inter-particular collision. The solids in the slurry act as milling medium (comparable to beads or pearls in a bead / pearl mill): They get accelerated by the cavitational liquid streams, which easily achieve velocities of up to 180m/s. When the particles hit each other with such enormous speed, they break and shatter into micron- and nano-sized fragments. Ultrasonic disintegrators can even break primary particles. Ultrasonic flow cell reactors ensure the uniform treatment of all particles so that ultrasonic milling results in a narrow particle size distribution.
Click here to learn more about ultrasonic milling!

Ultrasonic Disintegrators for Deagglomeration & Dispersion

Ultrasonic process parameters can be very precisely controlled, so that ultrasonic disintegrators can mill primary particles when high amplitudes and elevated pressure are applied. On the other hand, ultrasonic disintegration systems can be also operated at lower amplitudes and milder conditions, so that the particle structure and surface remains intact, but agglomerates are broken apart and the individual particles are distributed uniformly in the slurry.
Click here to learn more about ultrasonic deagglomeration and dispersion!

Ultrasonic Disintegrators for Emulsification

When two immiscible liquids (e.g., water and oil) are sonicated, the ultrasonic cavitation disrupts the droplets – producing very small droplets of the two immiscible phases, which are then mixed together. As ultrasonic disintegrators easily produce nano-sized droplets, stabilised ultrasonic emulsions exhibit a long-term stability and a clear transparent appearance.
Click here to read more about ultrasonic nano-emulsification!

Ultrasonic Disintegrators for Dissolving

Ultrasonic disintegrators are used to dissolve powder and tablets in a rapid, facile and safe procedure. Ultrasonically generated cavitation erode the surface of solids and transports the eroded fragments into the liquid producing thereby a homogeneous solution.
In the pharmaceutical industry, dissolving tablets is a daily task, e.g. for analytical purposes. When tablets are exposed to an aqueous environment, the tablet dissolves slowly in a very time-consuming process. Even with the usage of a common stirrer or blade agitator, the full dissolution of tablets remains time-consuming. Ultrasonic cavitation and its extraordinarily intense shear forces detach the particles from the tablet and transport them into the diluent, thereby keeping the mass transfer between tablet surface and fresh, unsaturated diluent continuously in progress. This makes ultrasonic dissolving a extremely rapid and efficient process, which helps to accelerate drug dissolution.
Click here to read more about ultrasonic dissolving!

Ultrasonic Dissolving of Jelly Babies in Water with Ultrasonic Disintegrator UP200St

How Does a Mechanical Disintegrator Work?

Ultrasonic lab disintegrators use the same mechanical principle as industrial disintegrators do. Disintegrator mixing systems disintegrate agglomerates and aggregates, solubilize solid matter or disperse solid particles in liquid mixes. Ultrasonic disintegration incorporates a high-intensity ultrasonic probe in a batch tank or in an in-line flow cell reactor. The probe (sonotrode) of the ultrasonic disintegrator vibrates in the liquid at a very high frequency and creates intense ultrasonic cavitation in the liquid. Each cavitation bubble collapse results in powerful shear forces, that break agglomerates, aggregates, and even primary particles. Also, ultrasonic cavitation produces high-speed cavitational streaming with up to 1000km/h. The cavitational liquid jets impinge particle agglomerates, rupture cell walls, improve material transfer within the slurry and disperse solids throughout the liquid volume. In the ultrasonic cavitation field, pressures alternate quickly and repeatedly between vacuum and up to 1000bar. A rotary mixer with 4 mixer blades would need to operate at a staggering 300,000 RPM to achieve the same frequency of alternating pressure cycles. Conventional rotary mixers and rotor-stator mixers create no significant amount of cavitation because of their limitation in speed.

Interested in the Bottom-up Synthesis of Nano-Particles? – Click here to read more!

Ultrasonic disintegration is highly effective to mill, disperse or dissolve particles

Ultrasonic disintegrator UIP2000hdT for particle dispersions in stainless-steel reactor

Lab Ultrasonic Disintegrators

The brand new 200 watts ultrasonic lab devices UP200St and UP200Ht are powerful homogenizers for homogenization, emulsification, dispersing, deagglomeration, milling & grinding, extraction, lysis, disintegration, degassing, spraying, and sonochemical applications.Probe-type ultrasonic devices are a very useful tool in every lab. An ultrasonic probe (also known as sonotrode) is a simple geometry and easy-to-clean titanium rod that couples ultrasonic vibrations into a liquid. Hielscher makes ultrasonic probes and tips in a wide range of sizes. For the most common disintegration of solids in the lab, ultrasonic probes of 3, 7, 14, or 22mm tip diameter are very useful. Other probe sizes and custom-size ultrasonic probes are available. Typical ultrasonic devices for laboratory disintegration range from 100 to 400 watts ultrasonic power.

Industrial Ultrasonic Disintegrators

UIP4000hdT flow cell for inline sonication on industrial scaleHielscher industrial disintegrators are high-power ultrasonic processors designed for heavy-duty continuous disintegration of large slurry streams. These industrial systems can easily handle high solid concentrations. Industrial ultrasonic probes are equipped with a flange that can be mounted to steel tanks, glass reactors or plastic containers in any orientation. Pressurizing the sonication vessel or flow cell intensifies the acoustic cavitation and thereby the sonication process. Typical ultrasonic industrial disintegration equipment ranges from 1000 to 16,000 watts of ultrasonic power per sonotrode.

Industries, where ultrasonic disintegration is widely found:

  • Dispersing, dissolving, mixing of solid/liquid formulations
  • Material science
  • Sample prep before analysis
  • Nano-particle applications
  • Particle functionalization
  • Phase transfer reactions
  • Crystallization / Precipitation
  • Food processing
  • Paper industry
  • Biomass digestion

How to Buy the Right Ultrasonic Disintegrator?

Hielscher Ultrasonics is long-time experienced manufacturer of high-performance ultrasonic disintegrators, which are used to disperse and break particles or to dissolve powders in liquids. As market leader, Hielscher designs, manufactures and distributes ultrasonic disintegrators and homogenizers from lab and bench top up to full-industrial scale.

We help you to answer the following questions in order to find the most suitable ultrasonic disintegrator for your application and needs:

  • What is your target application?
  • What is the typical volume that must be processed?
  • What are the critical factors of the process?
  • What are the quality standards, which must be achieved?

Our well trained and experienced staff will assist you with any questions and the conception of your process. Hielscher Ultrasonics offers an in-depth consulting on ultrasonic processes to help our customers finding the optimal ultrasonic device. But Hielscher’s service does not end here, we train customers either at their facilities or in our ultrasonic process lab and technical center to assist them during process development, optimization and scale-up.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors easily deliver very high amplitudes, which are required to break hard particles and agglomerates or to process slurries with a high solid concentration. Hielscher industrial disintegrators can be run with amplitudes of up to 200µm continuously in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. Further accessories such as booster horns, flow cells, sonication reactors and complete recirculation setups are readily available and allow to configure your ultrasonic system specified to your process requirements.

Sophisticated Ultrasonic Disintegrators

Precise control over the ultrasonic process parameters by Hielscher Ultrasonics' intelligent softwareHielscher Ultrasonics focusses on high-performance disintegrators with highest user friendliness and state-of-the-art technical advances. This means that the standards of Hielscher lab disintegrators adapt more and more to the intelligence of industrial machinery. The user can control Hielscher’s digital ultrasonicators via browser remote control. The automatic data recording software writes all important ultrasonic parameters such as net power, total power, amplitude, temperature, pressure, time and date as CSV file on a built-in SD-card. Furthermore, the ultrasonic disintegrator can be programmed to automatic shut-off after a determined time or a specific energy input or program pulsating sonication modes. Pluggable temperature and pressure sensors allow for tracking the sample conditions carefully. Since temperature-control of heat-sensitive materials is a crucial factor for the quality of the process results, Hielscher offers various solutions to keep the process temperature in the targeted temperature range.
The sophisticated functions of Hielscher ultrasonicators assure the highest process control, reliable and reproducible sonication results, user-friendliness and working comfort.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. The capability to run such high amplitudes enables our customers to mill primary particles efficaciously to nano-size. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.

Quality – Made in Germany

As a family-owned and family-run business, Hielscher takes pride in the high quality of its ultrasonic processors. All ultrasonicators are designed, manufactured and tested in our headquarter in Teltow near Berlin, Germany. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.

You can buy Hielscher ultrasonic disintegrators in all different sizes and the price range offers an affordable ultrasonicator matching your budget. From particle disintegration in small lab vials to the continuous flow disintegration of slurries in industrial production, Hielscher Ultrasonics has a suitable disintegrator for you! Please contact us – we are glad to recommend you the most suitable ultrasonicator!
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References