Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

صوتنة من النبيذ – تطبيقات مبتكرة من الموجات فوق الصوتية في مصانع النبيذ

الموجات فوق الصوتية هي طريقة المعالجة غير الحراري، والذي هو بالفعل تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الغذائية بسبب تطبيق خفيف ولكن آثار كبيرة على المنتج. لمصانع النبيذ، صوتنة يقدم مختلف التطبيقات مثل استخراج من النكهات، الفينول والملونات، والنضج & الشيخوخة، وoaking وكذلك التفريغ.
النبيذ هو مشروب كحولي، مصنوعة الأكثر شيوعا من العنب، ولكن أيضا من الفواكه الأخرى (مثل التفاح والنبيذ، والنبيذ بلسانهم) أو المواد النشوية (مثل الأرز والنبيذ، والنبيذ الذرة).
النبيذ هو يفضل السلع الاستهلاكية الذي يتطلب عملية باذخ الإنتاج. جعل جودة عالية وجودة النبيذ كما هو معروف تستغرق وقتا طويلا، وبالتالي العمل المكثفة من حيث التكلفة. وأخيرا، فإنه من مصلحة صانع النبيذ لتسريع تخمير (التحول إلى الكحول) ونضوج (لإضفاء النكهات معقدة والعبير) وتنتج في الوقت نفسه الخمور عالية الجودة مع المطلوب طعم، باقة، موثفيل واللون.
الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة هي تقنية فعالة لمساعدة إنتاج النبيذ على مراحل مختلفة لاستخراج، oaking، تفريق، والشيخوخة.

أولتراسونيكاتور قوية UIP4000 لتيارات كبيرة الحجم

تأثيرات مختلفة من الموجات فوق الصوتية في تجهيز النبيذ

الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة المطبقة على النبيذ يقدم العديد من الآثار المفيدة. وتشمل أهم التطبيقات لل نكهة تكثيف من باقة النبيذ استخراج المكونات نكهة غنية، مثل الفينولات والعطريات، و البلوطوتسارع إنضاج & شيخوخة.

استخراج العطرية والمركبات الفينولية من العنب

الموجات فوق الصوتية هي وسيلة معروفة ومجربة لاستخراج المواد النباتية داخل الخلايا والمركبات العطرية. النشاط الميكانيكي للالموجات فوق الصوتية يدعم نشر المذيبات في الأنسجة. كما يكسر الموجات فوق الصوتية جدار الخلية ميكانيكيا من قبل قوات التجويف القص، فإنه يسهل نقل من الخلية في المذيبات. خفض حجم الجسيمات من التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يزيد من مساحة السطح في الاتصال بين الصلبة والسائلة.
العنب مشهور ومطالب بالثراء في البوليفينول. وتعرف هذه المركبات الفينولية (مثل الفلافانول الأحادية ، والميتريك ، والميتريك ، والبولسيانيدينز البوليميني ، وكذلك الأحماض الفينولية) من العنب بخصائصها المضادة للمضادة للأكسدة. كيميائياً ، يمكن فصلها في فئتين فرعيتين: الفلافونويدات و non-flavonoids. أهم أنواع الفلافونويد في النبيذ هي الأنثوسيانين والتانينات التي تسهم في اللون والطعم ومذاق الفم. ومن بين مركبات الفلافونويد مركبات غير سامة مثل مركبات ريسفيراترول والمركبات الحمضية ، مثل حمض البنزويك والكافيين وحمض سيناميك. معظم هذه المركبات الفينولية موجودة في جلد العنب والبذور. قوى الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية قادرة على استخراج المكونات القيمة من بذور العنب والجلد بكفاءة.
في دراسة Cocito وآخرون. (1995)، وقد تبين ultrasonication كعملية السريع، تكرار والخطية لاستخراج المركبات رائحة في بد منه، والنبيذ. وكانت النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها من تركيز مركب عن طريق استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية أعلى من تلك التي من استخراج العمود C18 (استخراج الراتنج).
تلخيص مزايا استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية، الموجات فوق الصوتية هو بديل رخيص الثمن وبسيطة وفعالة لوسائل استخراج غير الحرارية التقليدية، مثل ارتفاع ضغط الهيدروليكي (HP)، وثاني أكسيد الكربون المضغوط (cCO2) وثاني أكسيد الكربون فوق الحرجة (ScCO2) وعالية نبضات الحقل الكهربائي (HELP). وهناك ميزة أخرى هي حقيقة، أن استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية - على النقيض من ذلك إلى البدائل المذكورة أعلاه - يمكن اختبارها بسهولة في مختبر أو مقعد بين كبار الحجم. وتوفر هذه التجارب نتائج يمكن استنساخه بحيث التالي النطاق حتى لا يتطلب بذل المزيد من الجهود في العثور على الإعداد الأمثل. للإنتاج التجاري الكامل، يمكن الاعتماد عليها ultrasonicators الثقيلة مع ما يصل الى 16000 واط لكل وحدة تسمح علاج صوتنة من تيارات الحجم الكبير جدا.

استخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية لOaking النبيذ

خلال مرحلة النقع ، يتواصل النبيذ مع أخشاب البراميل (النقع التقليدي) أو مع رقائق الخشب المضافة ، العصي الخشبية / العصي أو مسحوق النعجة (البلوط البديل). الخشب الأكثر شيوعا للنقع (النكهة) هو - وفقا لمصطلح الإجراء - البلوط (Quercus). أنواع الأخشاب الأخرى ، التي تستخدم بشكل أكثر ندرة ، مثل الكستناء أو الصنوبر أو الخشب الأحمر أو الكرز أو السنط. تستخدم الخواص الكيميائية للخشب للحصول على تأثيرات عميقة فيما يتعلق بنكهة ونكهة النبيذ. تتفاعل الفينولات الموجودة في البلوط مع النكهات المنتجة للنبيذ ، مثل الفانيليا والكراميل والقشدة والتوابل أو النكهات الترابية. وهناك تأثير مهم جدا له ellagitannins (tannin قابل للتحلل) ، وهي مشتقة من تراكيب اللجنين في الخشب ، لأنها تحمي النبيذ من الأكسدة والاختزال.
الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية مفيد لمرحلة صباغة النبيذ بسبب حقيقة أن تغلغل السائل في الهيكل الخشبي للمسحوق ، الرقائق ، العصي أو العصي سيتم تعزيزه بواسطة الضغط العالي ودورات الضغط المنخفض الناتجة عن الموجات فوق الصوتية. وبالتالي ، سيتم زيادة نقل الكتلة بشكل واضح ، وهذا يستلزم فترة تقريع أقصر ونتائج أعلى فيما يتعلق بالنكهة. إذا تم استخدام مسحوق البلوط أو نواتج تقطير الخشب (النقع البديل) في النبيذ ، فإن قوى الموجات فوق الصوتية توفر تشتتًا دقيقًا جدًا للجسيمات أو القطرات في النبيذ لتحسين ترطيب السطح والتعرض. هذا أمر مهم للغاية لتحقيق ذوق رفيع و mouthfeel ويسهم في نوعية المشروبات الكحولية. إن حقيقة أن البرميل والشيخوخة يشكلان فترة زمنية ممتدة وعامل تكلف في عملية التألق ، يجعل الموجات فوق الصوتية طريقة معالجة مثيرة للاهتمام بشكل استثنائي حيث تقنع أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher من خلال تكاليف الاستثمار المنخفضة ، والتنفيذ السهل والمميز كفاءة الطاقة.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة لديها تأثير مفيد على مختلف العنب والنبيذ. (اضغط للتكبير!)

وultrasonicator UIP500hd للعلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من النبيذ

الموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة التجمعات للشيخوخة النبيذ

أثناء عملية الشيخوخة الوقت كثيفة التقليدية من النبيذ، وردود الفعل من مختلف الجزيئات تحدث في النبيذ. وهذا يعني أن جزيئات تتغير وفقا للتفاعل بين بعضها البعض. الوقت ونتيجة لهذا التغيير الجزيئي يعتمد على المكونات من النبيذ وبيئته. عادة، تتم الموافقة عليها من أن الكحول تتوزع في المشروبات الكحولية، ولكن هذا لا يعني أن المزج بين الجزيئات سوف يتحقق. كما هو الحال في النبيذ بشكل طبيعي إلا منخفضة الطاقة للتفاعلات – كما الترابط ومزج - متاح، فإن درجة من التغيرات الطبيعية تكون في الغالب غير مكتملة. بينما تميل العناصر للتفاعل، ونعلق، وتغيير خصائص الجزيئية، فإنها لا يمكن تحقيق التفاعل المطلق، والتحويل، أو ارتباط على المستوى الجزيئي بسبب انخفاض الحاضر الطاقة.
كما sonicated النبيذ (وهو ما يعني مدخلا للطاقة في السائل)، والمكونات تقدم الصف أكثر اتساقا وموحدة التشتت. بواسطة sonicating، والنبيذ يصبح سائلا متجانسا مع حياة الرف طويلة في وقت قصير جدا من العلاج. يسمح تجانس التفاعل العالي بين الجزيئات، وبالتالي تغيير الجزيئي أكثر اكتمالا. وهذا يعني تعزيز في الطعم والجودة.

التشتت: تعبئة السابقة، يتم التعامل مع معظم النبيذ مع إضافات، مثل المواد الحافظة (على سبيل المثال بيكبريتات البوتاسيوم، بيكبريتات الصوديوم)، المنظفات، مساحيق التلوين وكلاء مزيد من تحسين وameliorants. وتستخدم هذه الإضافات لتجنب الاحمرار سابق لأوانه والتلف، لتحسين جودة النبيذ، للقضاء على أوجه القصور أو لدعم عملية تخمر. قبل ultrasonication، هذه الإضافات يمكن أن تفرق باستمرار جدا في النبيذ بحيث نتائج أعلى من تجهيز ويحقق. وهذا يؤدي في النهاية إلى أعلى جودة وطعم أفضل - جهد كل الخمار.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج المركبات النشطة

النبيذ يحتوي على مجموعة واسعة من المركبات الصحية BENEFICAL النشطة مثل العفص، الفينول، مركبات الفلافونويد وغيرها، والتي هي قيمة المكونات المستخدمة في الأدوية والمواد الغذائية وصناعة مستحضرات التجميل.

استطراد

الشيخوخة رايس النبيذ والذرة النبيذ: تشانغ وآخرون. (2002) وجدت في دراستهم على نبيذ الأرز والنبيذ الذرة أن آثار الشيخوخة من صوتنة من النبيذ يعتمد على نوع من النبيذ. لذلك كان شيخوخة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من نبيذ الأرز بشأن قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني، والكحول، الأسيتالديهيد، نكهة والصفات الحسية أفضل بكثير من الشيخوخة بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية من النبيذ الذرة. على حد سواء، نبيذ الأرز والنبيذ الذرة، وهي المرة الشيخوخة انخفض بشكل كبير (من 1 سنة إلى 1 اسبوع او 3 ايام).

يتم تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية القدرة على النبيذ والعصائر والعصائر والصلصات لتحسين النكهة. بواسطة تحلل بالموجات فوق الصوتية والاستخراج، ويتم تحريرها المواد داخل الخلايا، مما أدى إلى تحسين نوعية التغذية والنكهة.

ultrasonicators الصناعية مع تدفق من خلال المفاعلات لsonication من النبيذ و عصير.

HIELSCHER والموجات فوق الصوتية والمعالجات

HIELSCHER هو المورد الرئيسي للجودة عالية وأجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء. وتستخدم أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية التي HIELSCHER لعينات المختبر، رائدة تصنيع على نطاق وأو الإنتاج على نطاق كامل في المجرى المتعددة الصناعة والبحوث. للحصول على أداء مثالي والتكيف مع كل عملية، HIELSCHER يقدم مجموعة واسعة من أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية ل sonication من أي حجم السائل، من عدة ميكرولتر من خلال مئات cubicmeters في الساعة. أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن اختبارها بسهولة لكفاءة عملياتها في نطاق أصغر. بشكل عام، UIP1000hd (1KW) يستخدم لتطوير عملية لمعدلات تدفق من 0.5L إلى 1000L للساعة الواحدة. في هذا النطاق، وكفاءة المعالجة يمكن أن يكون الأمثل من خلال تغيير معدل السعة والضغط والتدفق. التثبيت أو إعادة التهيئة لنظام الموجات فوق الصوتية في خط الإنتاج، فضلا عن تشغيل وصيانة بسيطة وبدون صعوبة.

الموجات فوق الصوتية في السوائل

يولد الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة التجويف إلى سوائل. خلال انهيار فقاعات التجويف، تظهر محليا قوات مرتفعة للغاية: في التجويف "نقطة ساخنة" درجات حرارة عالية جدا (حوالي 5،000K) والضغوط (حوالي 2،000atm.) يتم التوصل إليها. وانهيار فقاعة التجويف النتائج أيضا في طائرات السائل لمدة تصل إلى 280M / ث سرعة. عندما تذهب هذه القوات مكثفة في السائل، إلا أنها تتسبب تأثيرات مختلفة. في السائل الكحولي، ultrasonication يسبب تسارعا من الأكسدة، البلمرة، والتكثيف من الكحول، والألدهيدات، استرات، والأوليفينات لبناء المركبات الجديدة التي خلق أكثر وأفضل نكهة وباقة.
كما التطبيقات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام بالموجات فوق الصوتية لصنع النبيذ (VINIFICATION)، وخصوصا الموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة استخلاص، والتكتل، و تشتت يجب أن يكون اسمه. هذه الآثار تجعل صوتنة مثل هذا طريقة معالجة فعالة للنبيذ والمشروبات الأخرى.

مراجع الادب

  • تشانغ، أودري Chingzu. وآخرون. (2002): تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية 20KHZ لتسريع الشيخوخة من النبيذ المختلفة.
  • Cocito، C؛ وآخرون. (1995): استخراج السريع للمركبات رائحة في بد منه، والنبيذ عن طريق الموجات فوق الصوتية.
  • الغفور، كاشف. وآخرون. (2009): تحسين فعالية طريقة استخراج المركبات رائحة في النبيذ الأبيض باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية.
  • Hernanz فيلا، دولوريس. وآخرون. (1999): تحسين فعالية طريقة استخراج المركبات رائحة في النبيذ الأبيض باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية.
  • Jiranek، فلاديمير آخرون. (2007): الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة كأداة رواية توفير فرص جديدة لإدارة الأحياء الدقيقة النبيذ.
  • Vilkhu، Kamaljit. وآخرون. (2006): التطبيقات وفرص الموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة استخراج في صناعة المواد الغذائية - استعراض.
  • اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

    تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





    يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Sonication of Wine – Innovative Applications of Ultrasound in Wineries

Ultrasound is a non-thermal processing method, which is already widely used in the food industry due to its mild application but significant effects on the product. For the wineries, sonication offers various applications such as the extraction of flavours, phenolics and colorants, the maturation & ageing, the oaking as well as degassing.
Wine is an alcoholic beverage, most commonly made of grapes, but also from other fruits (e.g. apple wine, elderberry wine) or starch-based materials (e.g. rice wine, maize wine).
Wine is a favored consumer good whose production requires a sumptuous process. Making quality and high quality wines is known as a time-consuming and thereby cost-intensive business. Finally, it is in winemaker’s interest to speed up the fermentation (conversion to alcohol) and the maturation (to impart complex flavors and aromas) and produce at the same time a high quality liquor with the desired taste, bouquet, mouthfeel and color.
Power ultrasonics is a effective technique to assist the wine production on various stages for extraction, oaking, dispersing, and aging.

Powerful ultrasonicator UIP4000 for large volume streams

Different Effects of Ultrasonics in Wine Processing

Power ultrasound applied to wine offers many beneficial effects. The most important applications include the flavour intensification of the wine bouquet by extracting the flavour-rich components, such as phenolics and aromatics, the oaking, and the acceleration of the maturation & ageing.

Extraction of Aromatic and Phenolic Compounds from Grapes

Ultrasound is a well-known and proven means for the extraction of intracellular plant material and aromatic compounds. The mechanical activity of the ultrasound supports the diffusion of solvents into the tissue. As ultrasound breaks the cell wall mechanically by the cavitation shear forces, it facilitates the transfer from the cell into the solvent. The particle size reduction by the ultrasonic cavitation increases the surface area in contact between the solid and the liquid phase.
Grapes are famous and in demand for their richness in polyphenols. These phenolic compounds (such as monomeric flavanols, dimeric, trimeric, and polymeric procyanidins as well as phenolic acids) of grape are known for their antiradical and antioxidant properties. Chemically, they can be separated in two sub-categories: the flavonoids and the non-flavonoids. The most important flavonoids in wine are the anthocyanins and tannins which contribute to color, taste and mouthfeeling. Among the non-flavonoids are stilbenes such as resveratrol and acidic compounds, such as benzoic, caffeic and cinnamic acid. Most of all these phenolic compounds are contained in the grape skin and the seeds. The intense ultrasonic forces are capable to extract the valuable ingredients from grape seeds and skin efficiently.
In the study of Cocito et al. (1995), ultrasonication has been shown as a rapid, repeatable and linear process for the extraction of aroma compounds in must and wine. The obtained results of the compound concentrations by ultrasonic extraction were higher than those of the C18 column extraction (resin extraction).
Summing up the advantages of the ultrasonic extraction, ultrasound is an inexpensive, simple and efficient alternative to conventional non-thermal extraction means, such as high hydrostatic pressure (HP), compressed carbon dioxide (cCO2) and supercritical carbon dioxide (ScCO2) and high electric field pulses (HELP). A further advantage is the fact, that ultrasonic extraction – by contrast to the alternatives named above – can be easily tested in lab or bench-top scale. These trials provide reproducible results so that a following scale-up does not require further efforts in finding the optimal setting. For full commercial production, reliable heavy-duty ultrasonicators with up to 16,000 watts per unit allow the sonication treatment of very high volume streams.

Ultrasound-Assisted Extraction for the Wine Oaking

During the stage of oaking, the wine comes in contact with the wood of the barrels (traditional oaking) or with added wood chips, wood sticks/ staves or oaking powder (alternative oaking). The most common wood for oaking (flavoring) is – according to the procedure’s term – oak (quercus). Other wood types, that are used more rarely, are e.g. chestnut, pine, redwood, cherry or acacia. The chemical properties of wood are used to obtain profound effects in respect of wine’s flavor and bouquet. The phenols contained in the oak interact with the wine producing flavors, such as vanilla, caramel, cream, spice or earthy flavors. A very important effect have the ellagitannins (hydrolyzable tannin), which are derived from lignin structures in wood, as they protect the wine from oxidation and reduction.
Ultrasonic extraction is useful for the stage of wine oaking due to the fact that the penetration of liquid into the wooden structure of powder, chips, sticks or staves will be enhanced by the high pressure and low pressure cycles generated by ultrasound. As thereby the mass transfer will be increased conspicuously, this entails a shorter oaking period and higher results regarding the flavor. If oak powder or wood flavor distillates (alternative oaking) are applied into the wine, the ultrasonic forces provide a very fine dispersion of the particles or droplets into the wine to improve surface wetting and exposure. This is very important to achieve a high taste and mouthfeel and contributes to the quality of the alcoholic beverage. The fact that barrelling and aging constitutes an extended time and cost factor in vinification, makes ultrasound to an exceptionally interesting processing method as Hielscher ultrasonic devices convince by low investition costs, easy implementation and an outstanding energy efficiency.

High power ultrasound has various beneficial effect on grapes and wine. (Click to enlarge!)

The ultrasonicator UIP500hd for ultrasonic treatment of wine

Ultrasound-Assisted Agglomeration for Wine Aging

During the traditional time-intensive aging process of wine, reactions of various molecules occur in the wine. This means that the molecules change accordingly to the interaction between each other. The time and result of this molecular change depends on the ingredients of the wine and his environment. Commonly, it is approved that alcohol is dispersed in liquors, but this does not mean that a blending of molecules will be achieved. As in wine naturally only low energy for reactions – as bonding and blending – is available, the degree of natural changes will be mostly uncompleted. While the ingredients tend to interact, attach, and change molecular properties, they cannot realize an absolute interaction, conversion, or bonding on molecular level by reason of low energy present.
As wine is sonicated (which means an input of energy into the liquid), the ingredients offer a more consistent and uniform grade of dispersion. By sonicating, wine becomes a homogeneous liquid with an extended shelf life in a very short time of treatment. The homogeneity allows a higher interaction between the molecules and thus a more complete molecular change. This means an enhancement in taste and quality.

Dispersion: Prior bottling, most wines are treated with additives, such as preservatives (e.g. potassium bisulfate, sodium bisulfate), cleansers, coloring powders and further fining agents and ameliorants. These additives are used to avoid premature browning and spoilage, to improve wine quality, to eliminate deficiencies or to support the fermenting process. By ultrasonication, these additives can be dispersed very consistently into the wine so that higher results of the processing are achieves. This leads finally to higher quality and better taste – the effort of every vintner.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Active Compounds

Wine has a broad variety of health-benefical active compounds such as tannins, phenolics, flavonoids and others, which are valuable ingredients used in the pharma, food and cosmetic industry.

Excursus

Aging of Rice Wine and Maize Wine: Chang et al. (2002) found in their study on rice wine and maize wine that the aging effects of sonication of wine depends on the kind of wine. So was the ultrasonic aging of rice wine regarding the pH value, the alcohol content, acetaldehyde, flavor and sensory qualities significantly better than the ultrasound-assisted aging of maize wine. For both, the rice wine and the maize wine, the aging time was considerably reduced (from 1 year to 1 week or 3 day).

Power ultrasonics is applied to wine, juices, smoothies and sauces to improve the flavor. By ultrasonic lysis and extraction, intra-cellular material is released, resulting in improved nutritional quality and flavor.

Industrial ultrasonicators with flow-through reactors for the sonication of wine and juice.

Hielscher’s Ultrasonic Processors

Hielscher is the leading supplier of high quality and high performance ultrasonic devices. Ultrasonic devices made by Hielscher are used for lab samples, pilot scale processing or full scale production in manifold reaches of industry and research. For perfect performance and adjustment to each process, Hielscher offers a wide range of ultrasonic devices for the sonication of any liquid volume, from several microliters through hundreds of cubicmeters per hour. The ultrasonic devices can be easily tested for their process efficiency at smaller scale. Typically, the UIP1000hd (1kW) is used for the process development for flow rates from 0.5L to 1000L per hour. At this scale, the processing efficiency can be optimized by varying the amplitude, pressure and flow rate. The installation or retrofitting of an ultrasound system into a production line as well as the operation and maintenance are simple and without difficulty.

Ultrasonics in Liquids

High power ultrasound generates cavitation into liquids. During the implosion of the cavitation bubbles, locally appear extremely high forces: in the cavitational “hot spot” very high temperatures (approx. 5,000K) and pressures (approx. 2,000atm) are reached. The implosion of the cavitation bubble also results in liquid jets of up to 280m/s velocity. When these intense forces go into the liquid, they cause different effects. In an alcoholic liquid, ultrasonication causes an acceleration of oxidation, polymerization, and condensation of the alcohol, aldehydes, esters, and olefins to build new compounds which create more and better flavor and bouquet.
As the most interesting ultrasonic applications for the wine making (vinification), especially the ultrasound-assisted extraction, agglomeration, and dispersion have to be named. These impacts make sonication such an effective processing method for wine and other beverages.

Literature/References

  • Chang, Audrey Chingzu; et al. (2002): The application of 20kHz ultrasonic waves to accelerate the aging of different wines.
  • Cocito, C.; et al. (1995): Rapid extraction of aroma compounds in must and wine by means of ultrasound.
  • Ghafoor, Kashif; et al. (2009): Optimization of an extraction method of aroma compounds in white wine using ultrasound.
  • Hernanz Vila, Dolores; et al. (1999): Optimization of an extraction method of aroma compounds in white wine using ultrasound.
  • Jiranek, Vladimir et al. (2007): High power ultrasonics as a novel tool offering new opportunities for managing wine microbiology.
  • Vilkhu, Kamaljit; et al. (2006): Applications and opportunities for ultrasound assisted extraction in the food industry — A review.
  • Contact Us / Ask for more Information

    Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.

    • (valid email required)