تنظيف وتعقيم براميل النبيذ بكفاءة باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية

يمكن تنظيف براميل البلوط لشيخوخة النبيذ وتعقيمها بكفاءة باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية. عن طريق الصوتنة ، تتم إزالة طرطرات ويتم قتل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة مثل الخميرة (Brettanomyces ، Dekkera). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تصبح مركبات الرائحة الخشبية أكثر توافرا عندما يتم استخدام البراميل بعد ذلك لشيخوخة النبيذ ونضجه.

التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من براميل النبيذ

تظهر الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة تأثيرات مختلفة على السطح والهيكل الأعمق للخشب. يخلق خشب التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية (المعروف أيضا باسم الصوت) كونديون كثيفة الطاقة محليا بما في ذلك فروق الضغط العالي ودرجات الحرارة العالية وتدفق السائل عالي السرعة.
تؤدي هذه القوى الفيزيائية / الصوتية الميكانيكية إلى ترطيب مكثف لسطح البراميل ، وإزالة الرواسب المتبقية (مثل الطرطرات) ، وتعطيل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة وزيادة حركية نقل الأكسجين.

طلب معلومات





بالموجات فوق الصوتية النبيذ برميل الصرف الصحي

  • إزالة الططرطرات
  • تعطيل الكائنات الحية الميركروحية
  • تنشيط سطح الخشب
  • تحسين امتصاص الأكسجين
  • توفير مركبات الروائح العطرية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية النبيذ برميل الصرف الصحي – نتائج مثبتة علميا

التحليل العلمي مثل عدد الكائنات الحية الدقيقة والقياسات السطحية المحددة تظهر تعطيل الموجات فوق الصوتية للكائنات الحية الدقيقة وإزالة طرطرات علميا. لقد ثبت أن تنظيف البرميل بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعطي نتائج قابلة للتكرار بشكل موثوق (التكرار) ولا يتأثر بعدم تجانس سطح الخشب. تظهر الألواح البرميلية الخشبية نوعا معينا من كره الماء ، مما يمنع إطلاق مركبات الرائحة من الهيكل الخشبي الأعمق. الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء يمكن أن تزيد من زاوية التلامس بين الخشب والسائل، وخاصة في درجات الحرارة العالية (80 ◦C). وبالتالي ، فإن الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء تعزز القدرة الأولية لنقل الأكسجين للخشب ، حيث يتم استرداد الخشب مع إزالة الطرزة وتعقيم الخشب بشكل صحيح. آثار الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة نظيفة ليس فقط على السطح العلوي، ولكن اختراق طبقات الخشب أعمق من خلال المسام الموجودة بشكل طبيعي في الخشب.
هذا التأثير العميق للصوتنة لا يعقم البرميل فحسب ، بل يجعل أيضا مركب الرائحة موجودا في الهيكل الخشبي المتاح لشيخوخة النبيذ ونضجه.

يبلغ عمر النبيذ في براميل البلوط. الموجات فوق الصوتية ، ثا تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء ، يكثف ويسرع نضج النبيذ

طلب معلومات





الموجات فوق الصوتية يزيل الطرزة ، ويقتل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة مثل الخميرة ويعزز توافر المركبات العطرية في خشب البلوط من براميل النبيذ. لذلك ، يتم التعرف على الموجات فوق الصوتية كطريقة فعالة للصرف الصحي برميل.

أمثلة على إزالة طرطرات قبل (يسار) وبعد (يمين) العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية (UIP4000hdT، 60 درجة مئوية).
(دراسة وصور: © Breniaux et al.، 2019)

قتل الخميرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

أظهرت دراسة Breniaux et al. (2019) أيضا أن الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة كانت قادرة على إزالة 35٪ من السكان ل Brettanomyces spp. ، و 36٪ من إجمالي الخميرة ، و 90٪ من بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك و 100٪ من بكتيريا الخليك حتى عمق 8 مم في الهيكل الخشبي. مع معلمات التشغيل المحسنة ، يمكن للباحثين حتى تحسين تأثيرات الصوتنة بشكل أكبر ، بحيث يصل تأثير الصرف الصحي بالموجات فوق الصوتية إلى عمق 9 مم في الخشب ، وهو أيضا العمق الذي يمكن أن يخترقه النبيذ وبالتالي خميرة Brettanomyces.

آثار الموجات فوق الصوتية على امتصاص الأكسجين من براميل البلوط

الموجات فوق الصوتية لها تأثيرات كبيرة على قدرة امتصاص الأكسجين للخشب. عندما تمت مقارنة خشب البلوط الصوتي وغير المعالج ، كان معدل امتصاص الأكسجين أقل مرتين في الخشب غير الصوتي. بعد العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة ، كان امتصاص الأكسجين قريبا من 10 ملغ / لتر مما يشير إلى زيادة كبيرة في قدرة امتصاص الأكسجين بسبب الصوتنة. يمكن مقارنة قيم امتصاص الأكسجين هذه لبراميل البلوط المعاد استخدامها صوتيا بخشب البلوط غير المستخدم ، مما يشير إلى أنه يمكن تجديد البراميل المستخدمة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ولا يتأثر هيكل البلوط سلبا. (راجع Breniaux et al.، 2019)

أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لتنظيف البراميل

مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية عالي الطاقة للتطبيقات الصناعية: The Hielscher Cascatrode™️Hielscher Ultrasonics هي الشركة الرائدة في السوق لمعدات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء. تساهم معلمات التشغيل مثل السعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية والوقت ودرجة حرارة الماء في كفاءة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية والصرف الصحي لبراميل النبيذ. يمكن التحكم في أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة من Hielscher بشكل كامل للحصول على تأثيرات تنظيف وتعقيم موثوقة. يعد UIP4000hdT المزود بكاساترود هو الإعداد الأكثر شيوعا المستخدم للتنظيف العميق الفعال والسريع لبراميل النبيذ الخشبية.
مع خبرة طويلة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوزيع الموجات فوق الصوتية ، تشتهر أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher بالأداء والمتانة والموثوقية.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول معالجاتنا بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف برميل النبيذ وتفاصيل التطبيق والأسعار. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لك نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المتجانسات في المختبر، مقاعد البدلاء أعلى، التجريبية والصناعية المعالجة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Cleaning and Sanitizing Wine Barrels Efficiently with Ultrasound

Oak barrels for wine ageing can be efficiently cleaned and sanitized using power ultrasound. By sonication, tartrate is removed and microorganisms such as yeast (Brettanomyces, Dekkera) are killed. Additionally, wooden aroma compounds become more available when the barrels are used afterwards for wine ageing and maturation.

Ultrasonic Cleaning of Wine Barrels

High-power ultrasound shows various effects on the surface and the deeper structure of the wood. Ultrasonic (aka acoustic) cavitation wood creates locally energy-dense condions including high pressure differentials, high temperatures and high-speed liquid streaming.
These physical / sonomechanical forces lead to an intensified wetting of the barrels‘ surface, removal of residual deposits (e.g. tartrate), the disruption of microorganisms and increased oxygen transfer kinetics.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Wine Barrel Sanitation

  • Removal of tartrate
  • Inactivation of mircroorganisms
  • Activation of the wood surface
  • Improved oxygen desorption
  • Making aroma compounds available

Ultrasonic Wine Barrel Sanitation – Scientifically Proven Results

Scientific analysis such as microorganism count and specific surface measurements demonstrate the ultrasonic inactivation of microorganisms and the tartrate removal scientifically. It has been proven that ultrasonic barrel cleaning gives reliably reproducible results (repeatability) and is not influenced by the heterogeneity of the wood surface. Wooden barrel planks show a certain hydrophobicity, which inhibits the release of aroma compounds from the deeper wood structure. High-performance ultrasound could increase the contact angle between wood and liquid, especially at high temperatures (80◦C). Thereby, high-performance ultrasonics promotes the initial oxygen transfer capacity of the wood, since the wood is recovered as tartrate is removed and the wood is properly sanitized. The effects of intense ultrasound clean not only on upper surface, but penetrate deeper wood layers through the naturally present pores in wood.
This deep effect of sonication not only sanitizes the barrel, but also makes the aroma compound present in the wooden structure available for wine ageing and maturation.

Wine is aged in oak barrels. Ultrasonication, tha application of high-performance ultrasound waves, intensifies and accelerates the maturation of wines

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonication removes tartrate, kills microorganisms such as yeast and promotes the availability of aroma compounds in oak wood of wine barrels. Therefore, ultrasound is recognized as efficient method of barrel sanitation.

Examples of tartrate removal before (left) and after (right) ultrasonic treatment (UIP4000hdT, 60ºC).
(Study and pictures: © Breniaux et al., 2019)

Ultrasonic Yeast Killing

The study of Breniaux et al. (2019) also demonstrated that high-power ultrasound was able to remove 35% of the population for Brettanomyces spp., 36% of total yeast, 90% of lactic acid bacteria and 100% of acetic bacteria up to a depth 8 mm in the wood structure. With optimized operating parameters, the researchers could even improve the sonication effects further, so that the ultrasonic sanitation effect reaches a depth of 9 mm in the wood, which is also the depth to which the wine and therefore Brettanomyces yeast can penetrate.

Ultrasonic Effects on Oxygen Desorption of Oak Barrels

Ultrasonication has significant effects on the oxygen desorption capacity of wood. When sonicated and untreated oak wood were compared, the oxygen desorption rate was two times lower in the non-sonicated wood. After the high-power ultrasound treatment, the oxygen desorption was close to 10 mg/L indicating a significant increase in oxygen desorption capacity due to sonication. These oxygen desorption values of sonicated reused oak barrels are comparable to an unused oak wood, which indicates that used barrels can be ultrasonically rejuvenated and the oak structure is not negatively impacted. (cf. Breniaux et al., 2019)

High-Performance Ultrasonicators for Barrel Cleaning

High-power ultrasound probe for industrial applications: The Hielscher Cascatrode™️Hielscher Ultrasonics is market leader for high-performance ultrasonic equipment. The operating parameters such as ultrasonic amplitude, time and water temperature contribute to the efficiency of the ultrasonic cleaning and sanitation of wine barrels. Hielscher high-power ultrasonicators are fully controllable for reliable cleaning and sanitizing effects. The UIP4000hdT equipped with a cascatrode is the most typical setup used for the efficient and rapid deep-cleaning of wooden wine barrels.
With long-time experience in design, manufacturing and distribution of ultrasonicators, Hielscher ultrasonicators are known for performance, robustness and reliability.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about our ultrasonic processors for wine barrel cleaning, application details and prices. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.