Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة لتحسين العصائر & العصائر

وجدت الأبحاث من جامعة برلين التقنية التي ultrasonication هو طريقة معالجة فعالة جدا لتحسين عصير الفواكه والخضار وكذلك العصائر. كونها تقنية عملية الغذاء غير الحرارية، ويوفر الموجات فوق الصوتية لعلاج خفيفة لكنها فعالة أن يكثف النكهات، واستقرار، ويحافظ على العصائر وبوريس. وتشمل نتائج العلاجات عصير بالموجات فوق الصوتية تحسن النكهات وتحقيق الاستقرار والحفاظ عليها.
تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية في عمليات إنتاج الغذاء هو مجال اهتمام متزايد لمصنعي المواد الغذائية. وعلى النقيض من انخفاض كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية (شدة < 1 واط/ سم²)، والتي يمكن استخدامها للاختبار والتصوير غير المدمرة، والموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة (كثافة > 5 W / cm²) يسبب تغيير المواد ويمكن استخدامها لتحسين العمليات المتعددة في صناعة الأغذية. الموجات فوق الصوتية هي موجات ضغط تتفاعل ميكانيكيا مع المنتج تحت صوتنة. يمكن أن تؤثر الضغوط الدورية ونكسات الدم على بنية الخلية. عند السعات ذات الضغط المرتفع ، يسبب الموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف ، ونمو فقاعات الغاز وانبثاقها ، التي تصاحبها ذروات الضغط والحرارة وتجانس الأنظمة المتفرقة وتثبيتها. قام Hielscher Ultrasonics والباحثون من قسم التكنولوجيا الحيوية الغذائية وهندسة العمليات الغذائية من جامعة برلين التقنية بالتحقيق في الآثار الإيجابية للموجات فوق الصوتية لتحسين الجودة والاستقرار وطعم العصائر. المشروبات المخلوطة والمبردة المصنوعة من العصائر والفاكهة والخضار.
على الرغم من عدم وجود أي حق قانوني يحد من مكونات العصائر إلى الفواكه والخضروات النقية ، فإن المنتجين يعتزمون وضعها في السوق كمنتجات صحية وقيمة. وبالتالي ، فإنه يهدف إلى إنتاجها دون إضافة مثبتات أو معززات نكهة أو ملونات. ومع ذلك ، غالباً ما تحتوي العصائر والهريس على محتويات عالية من اللب. وبالتالي ، فإنها تميل إلى الفصل الطوري مما يؤدي إلى نظرة أقل جاذبية للمنتج. لهذا السبب ، تحتوي معظم العصائر المتوفرة حاليًا على الموز كمكون رئيسي ، والذي يعمل على تقليل فصل الطور بسبب زيادة اللزوجة.
يمكن تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية من أجل تعطيل جسيمات اللب والتأثير على توزيع حجم الجسيمات. ويؤدي حجم الجسيمات الأصغر إلى انخفاض سرعة الاستقرار مما يؤدي إلى تقليل الترسيب وتحسين استقرار التخزين. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هذا التفكك للجسيمات يمكن أن يؤدي إلى زيادة إطلاق مكونات النكهة ، صبغات اللون ومكونات الخلية مثل السكر أو مركبات الرائحة المتطايرة في العصير. والنتيجة هي تحسن في كثافة اللون والحلاوة وانطباع رائحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يؤثر انخفاض حجم الجسيمات على شعور الفم ، مما يؤدي إلى انطباع عام أكثر سلاسة.
من أجل ضمان عمر معين من العصائر ، يجب أن يتم تعقيم المخاليط. ومع ذلك ، فإن المعالجات الحرارية تؤثر دائمًا على جودة المنتج واللون وانطباع النضارة. وبالتالي ، فإن تقليل درجات حرارة المعالجة هو أحد المجالات الرئيسية في صناعة الأغذية. الموجات فوق الصوتية لها تأثير تآزري على تعطيل الكائنات الدقيقة والإنزيمات عندما يتم تطبيقه في تركيبة مع درجة الحرارة ، وتسمى thermosonication ، أو الضغط المرتفع ، ودعا manosonication. وعلاوة على ذلك ، تُعرف النتائج الإيجابية بمزيج من جميع المعلمات الثلاث في إطار مصطلح مانودروزيونيشن. من المفترض أن الخلايا المعالجة بواسطة الموجات فوق الصوتية تصبح أكثر عرضة لعوامل الإجهاد الأخرى مثل الضغط والحرارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تؤدي الموجات فوق الصوتية إلى تعطيل الطبقات الحدودية وتحفز الاختلاط مما يؤدي إلى تحسين نقل الحرارة. لذلك ، هناك تركيز آخر في المشروع البحثي هو الحد من درجات حرارة البسترة عن طريق تطوير عملية الحفاظ على الموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة. ومن المتوخى تحسين جودة المنتج وتخفيض تكاليف الطاقة مع الحفاظ على سلامة المنتج أو إطالة العمر الافتراضي.
آثار شاملة الموجات فوق الصوتية، والتي يمكن أن تسمح بتحسين وقت واحد من الخصائص الترسيب، والذوق، والمظهر، موثفيل والميكروبيولوجية وكذلك الاستقرار الأنزيمي من عصائر عن المنتجات ذات القيمة العالية، يمكن أن تمثل ميزة هامة للصناعة الغذائية وتسويق الفاكهة الطازجة والمشروبات النباتية في المستقبل. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن النسبة المئوية من الموز أو غيرها من المكونات عالية اللزوجة يمكن أن يخفض، عندما تم تحسين استقرار المنتج عن طريق العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتمكن من إيجاد أصناف جديدة عصير.
الاتصال في TU برلين:
ك. شويسلر
katharina.schoessler (في) tu-berlin.de
الهاتف: +49 (0) 1847 30-3147

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


بالموجات فوق الصوتية المفاعلات خلية تدفق تسمح لصوتنة مضمنة المستمر ونوعية التجهيز وبالتالي ارتفاع بسبب توزع بالتساوي طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجهيز مضمنة

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Power Ultrasound for the Improvement of Juices & Smoothies

Researches from the Technical University Berlin found that ultrasonication is a very effective processing method to improve fruit and vegetable juices as well as smoothies. Being a non-thermal food process technique, ultrasound provides a mild but effective treatment that intensifies flavours, and stabilizes and preserves juices and purees. The results of ultrasonic juice treatments include improved flavours, stabilization and preservation.
The application of ultrasound in food production processes is a field of growing interest for food manufacturers. In contrast to low intensity ultrasound (intensities < 1 W/cm²), which can be used for non-destructive testing and imaging, power ultrasound (intensities > 5 W/cm²) causes material alteration and can be used for the improvement of versatile processes in the food industry. Ultrasonic waves are compression waves that mechanically interact with the product under sonication. Cyclic compressions and rarefactions can influence cell structure. At high pressure amplitudes power ultrasound causes cavitation, the growth and implosion of gas bubbles, which is accompanied by pressure and temperature peaks and homogenizes and stabilizes disperse systems. Hielscher Ultrasonics and researchers from the Department of Food Biotechnology and Food Process Engineering from the Technical University of Berlin investigated of the positive effects of ultrasound to improve quality, stability and taste of smoothies; blended and chilled beverages made of fruit and vegetable juices and purees.
Although there is no legal right limiting the ingredients of smoothies to pure fruit and vegetable products, producers intend to place them on the market as healthy and valuable products. Consequently, it is intended to produce them without the addition of stabilizers, flavor enhancers or colorants. However, the juices and purees often have high contents of pulp. Thus, they tend to phase separation resulting in a less appealing look of the product. For this reason, most of the smoothies currently available contain banana as a main ingredient, which is reducing the phase separation due to an increase in viscosity.
Ultrasound can be applied in order to disrupt the pulp particles and to affect the particle size distribution. A smaller particle size results in lower settling velocity leading to a reduction of sedimentation and improved storage stability. Furthermore, this disintegration of particles can lead to an increased release of flavor components, color pigments and cell constituents such as sugar or volatile aroma compounds into the juice. The result is an improvement in color intensity, sweetness and aroma impression. Additionally, reduced particle size influences the mouth feeling, leading to a smoother overall impression.
In order to assure a certain shelf life of smoothies, the mixtures have to be pasteurized. However, heat treatments always have an impact on product quality, color and the impression of freshness. Consequently, the reduction of processing temperatures is one of the main focuses in the food industry. Ultrasound has a synergistic effect on the inactivation of microorganisms and enzymes when it is applied in combination with temperature, called thermosonication, or elevated pressure, called manosonication. Positive results are furthermore known for the combination of all three parameters under the term of manothermosonication. It is assumed that cells treated by ultrasound become more susceptible to other stress factors such as pressure and heat. Additionally, ultrsasonic waves can disrupt boundary layers and induce mixing resulting in improved heat transfer. Therefore, another focus of the research project is the reduction of pasteurization temperatures by development of an ultrasound assisted preservation process. The improvement of product quality and the reduction of energy costs while maintaining or extending product safety and shelf life are envisaged.
The comprehensive effects of ultrasound, which could allow the simultaneous improvement of sedimentation characteristics, taste, appearance, mouthfeel and microbiological as well as enzymatic stability of smoothies as high value products, could represent an important advantage for the food industry and the marketing of fresh fruit and vegetable beverages in the future. Furthermore, the percentage of banana or other high viscosity ingredients could be reduced, when product stability is improved by ultrasonic treatments and enable the creation of new smoothie varieties.
Contact at the TU Berlin:
K. Schoessler
katharina.schoessler(at)tu-berlin.de
Phone:+49 (0)30-3147 1847

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.

  • (valid email required)


Ultrasonic flow cell reactors allow for continuous inline sonication and thereby high processing quality due to evenly distributed ultrasound energy.

Ultrasonic inline processing