الموجات فوق الصوتية للمطاعم الذواقة

وتستخدم الأجهزة بالموجات فوق الصوتية التي أدلى بها Hielscher من قبل الطهاة من المطاعم الراقية لطبخ مبتكرة وعالية الجودة. وهذا يشمل استخراج نكهة، الوميض أو تعديل الملمس. وتستخدم Hielscher أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لتطبيقات متعددة وأثبتت لأدائها والموثوقية والفعالية. نظرا لمزايا استثنائية، يتم تطبيق المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لفترة طويلة في صناعة الأغذية، على سبيل المثال إلى يستحلب السوائل إمتزاج أو ل استخراج المواد داخل الخلوية (مثل مركبات الروائح والدهون وغيرها من المواد).

حقل جديد نسبيا من تطبيق لمعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو استخدام في المطبخ الذواقة. وخصوصا في المطبخ التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمطبخ الجزيئي، وهناك تطبيقات متعددة لإعداد وجبات الطعام الرائعة، التي تفاجئ العشاء مع نكهات جديدة، المركزة.
في مارس 2010، سانغ هون Degeimbre – الشيف وصاحب المطعم الشهير دوارة في Noville سور Mehaigne (قرب نامور، بلجيكا) – عرض الموجات فوق الصوتية كتقنية مبتكرة لإعداد وجبات الطعام غير عادية على Starchefs.com.

نجم الشيف سانغ هون Degeimbre إعداد استخراج الخضار باستخدام UIP1000hd ultrasonicator

إعداد استخراج الخضروات باستخدام UIP1000hd أوفوق المونباتور

يستخدم-منح نجمة طاه Degembre له بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP1000hd آلة لاستخراج النكهات.

سانغ هون Degeimbre: رئيس الطهاة مع أوفوق الصوتيات UIP1000hd

طلب معلومات





يقول Degeimbre انه يستخدم جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخراج مكونات الخضروات والزهور والأعشاب المفضلة لديك. انه لا يريد لطهي الطعام، لكنه يريد أن يكون الجزء الأكثر معطر من المواد النباتية. انه يستخدم له HIELSCHER المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP1000hd (1000W، 20KHZ) لمختلف التطبيقات: عن طريق صوتنة، فمن الممكن ل استخراج أهم العناصر العطرية وفلافورفول كل المكونات. وهذا يسمح Degeimbre للتوصل الى نضارة طعم التي عادة ما يتم فقدان أثناء عملية الطهي. وعلاوة على ذلك، الشيف نجمة يفعل التجارب الناجحة مع استخراج الروبيان والدجاج للأسهم. مع الدجاج، وحقق معه نتائج جيدة قبل sonicating فقط لحم الدجاج بدون عظام للحصول على نقي جدا تذوق مرقة الدجاج. على StarChefs.com، نجمة ميشلان طاه سانغ هون Degeimbre يعرض المثالي على صفة واحدة من مطبخه المعاصر، وكيفية استخدام UIP1000hd HIELSCHER في المطبخ. لإعداد خلقه بالموجات فوق الصوتية الروبيان المالية، الشيف البلجيكي الكورية sonicates جميع المكونات (الجمبري والماء والطماطم المهروسة والجزر والملح) في 50٪ السعة لمدة 10 دقيقة.

الموجات فوق الصوتية هي أيضا قادرة على يستحلب السوائل التي عادة سيفصل دون المستحلبات. ولذلك، ultrasonication يسمح إعداد صلصة ناعمة، ينقع لذيذ والمايونيز، دون استخدام وكلاء الاستحلاب. يستخدم الأداء المتميز من الموجات فوق الصوتية للتوابل من السوائل أيضا في إنتاج الخل. الموجات فوق الصوتية يجعل من الممكن لإنتاج الخل مع نكهات مختلفة متعددة، مثل التوت والليمون والفلفل الحار، والزعتر.
للحصول على نتائج القصوى في نكهة استخراج، توصي HIELSCHER للنقع أو لطحن المواد المعروضة صوتنة. بهذه الطريقة، والمواد توفر المزيد من المساحة السطحية بحيث يمكن استخراج المزيد من المواد داخل الخلوية. وهذا يعزز نتائج نكهة بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج ويؤدي إلى طعم أكثر كثافة.

يمكن أن يتم استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في عملية دفعة واسطة التدفق من خلال المستمر. (اضغط للتكبير!)

الإعداد صوتنة مع UIP1000hd لاستخراج المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من النباتات في دفعة. [Petigny وآخرون. 2013]

و UP200Ht هو خلاط بالموجات فوق الصوتية المفضلة نادل.تطبيق الفوق صوتيات في المطبخ الشيف بسيط جدا. في نطاق دفعة صغيرة – لمدة تصل إلى 2-4 لتر – يمكنك استخدام أجهزة مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية، مثل ال UP200Ht (انظر الصورة إلى اليسار) أو ال UP400St. لكميات أكبر، HIELSCHER تقدم الأجهزة، مثل UIP1000hdT مع سونوتروديس الخاصة الأمثل لتطبيقات الطهي.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
100 إلى 2000 مل 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر
200 إلى 4000 مل 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة UP400St
250 مل إلى 5L 50 مل إلى 1 لتر / دقيقة UIP500hdT
005 إلى 10L 0.1 إلى 2L/min UIP1000hdT

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول ultrasonicators لتطبيقات المطبخ وسعرها. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة طلبك معكم ونقدم لكم جهاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic tenderizing makes meat more palatable.

ال Uf200 ः ر هو معالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتطبيقات الطهي مثل استحلاب, استخراج و اللحوم المناقصة.

Ultrasonics for Gourmet Restaurants

Ultrasonic devices made by Hielscher are used by chefs of high-class restaurants for innovative, high-quality cooking. This includes flavor extraction, emusification or modification of texture. Hielscher ultrasonic devices are used for manifold applications and proven for their performance, reliability and effectiveness. Due to their exceptional advantages, ultrasonic processors are applied for long time in the food processing industry, e.g. to emulsify immiscible liquids or to extract intra-cellular materials (e.g. aroma compounds, lipids, and other substances).

A relatively new field of application for ultrasonic processors is the use in gourmet cuisine. Especially in the high-tech kitchen and molecular cuisine, there are manifold applications to prepare remarkable meals, which surprise the diner with new, intensive flavours.
In March 2010, Sang-Hoon Degeimbre – chef and owner of the famous restaurant L’air du temps in Noville sur Mehaigne (near Namur, Belgium) – presented ultrasound as an innovative technique of preparing extraordinary meals on Starchefs.com.

Star chef Sang-Hoon Degeimbre preparing a vegetable extract using the ultrasonicator UIP1000hd

Preparing a vegetable extract using the ultrasonicator UIP1000hd

Star-awarded chef Degembre uses his ultrasonic machine UIP1000hd for the extraction of flavors.

Sang Hoon Degeimbre: star chef with ultrasonicator UIP1000hd

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Degeimbre says he uses the ultrasonic machine for extraction of the favorite components of vegetables, flowers and herbs. He does not want to cook, but he want to have the most perfumed part of the vegetable material. He uses his Hielscher ultrasonic processor UIP1000hd (1000W, 20kHz) for various applications: By sonication, it is possible to extract the most aromatic and flavourful elements of each ingredients. This allows Degeimbre to reach a freshness of taste that would normally be lost during the cooking process. Furthermore, the star chef does successful experiments with extraction of shrimp and chicken for stocks. With chicken, he achieved good results by sonicating only the chicken meat without bones to get a very pure tasting chicken stock. On StarChefs.com, Michelin star chef Sang-Hoon Degeimbre showcases exemplary on one recipe of his contemporary cuisine, how to use Hielscher’s UIP1000hd in cuisine. For the preparation of his creation Ultrasonic Shrimp Stock, the Belgian-Korean chef sonicates all ingredients (shrimps, water, tomato puree, carrot, salt) at 50% amplitude for 10 minutes.

Ultrasound is also capable to emulsify liquids that normally would separate without emulsifiers. Therefore, ultrasonication allows the preparation of smooth vinaigrette, tasty marinades and creamy mayonnaise, without the utilization of emulsifying agents. The outstanding performance of ultrasonics for the flavouring of liquids is also used in the production of vinegar. Ultrasound makes it possible to produce vinegar with manifold different flavours, such as raspberry, lime, chili, thyme.
To gain maximal results in flavour extraction, Hielscher recommends to macerate or to grind the material before sonication. This way, the material offers more surface area so that more intra-cellular material can be extracted. This enhances the results of ultrasonic flavour extraction and leads to a more intensive taste.

Ultrasonic extraction can be carried out in batch operation and continuous flow-through mode. (Click to enlarge!)

Sonication setup with UIP1000hd for the extraction of bioactive compounds from botanicals in a batch. [Petigny et al. 2013]

The UP200Ht is the bartender's favourite ultrasonic mixer.The application of ultrasonics in chef cuisine is very simple. In small batch scale – for up to 2-4 litres – you can use ultrasonic laboratory devices, such as the UP200Ht (see picture left) or the UP400St. For larger volumes, Hielscher offers devices, such as the UIP1000hdT with special sonotrodes optimized for culinary applications.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
100 to 2000mL 10 to 200mL/min UP200Ht
200 to 4000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP400St
250mL to 5L 50mL to 1L/min UIP500hdT
0.05 to 10L 0.1 to 2L/min UIP1000hdT

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonicators for cuisine applications and their price. We will be glad to discuss your application with you and to offer you an ultrasonic device meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic tenderizing makes meat more palatable.

The UP200Ht is an ultrasonic processor for culinary applications such as emulsification, extraction and meat tenderization.