Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية اللحوم Tenderization

  • تغريض بالموجات فوق الصوتية من اللحوم هي طريقة آلية سريعة وسهلة.
  • ويستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية tenderization بنجاح في المطابخ وخطوط المعالجة الصناعية.
  • تقدم HIELSCHER الفوق خيارين:
    • sonicators المدمجة لtenderization سهلة ومريحة في المطاعم.
    • أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة لتحقيق التكامل في خطوط المعالجة الصناعية.

 

بالموجات فوق الصوتية Tenderization

الرقة هي ميزة نوعية أهم من اللحوم. يتأثر الحنان اللحوم تكوين وترتيب الهيكلي وتكوين العضلات والهيكل العظمي. يتم استخدام القصف التقليدي من اللحوم من أجل جعل اللحوم أقل جودة أكثر قبولا. Tenderization يمكن أن يتحقق ميكانيكيا (القصف على سبيل المثال، خارقة)، حراريا (من قبل الطبخ، والشوى، التسوية و) أو إنزيمي. بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة هو طريقة آلية رواية لرقق اللحوم، مثل لحم البقر والضأن ولحم الخنزير والدواجن. نتائج العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في تحسين الأكل نسيج من اللحوم، منذ التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يكسر النسيج الضام perimysal ويجعل العطاء هيكل وميسرة.

لحم زز – بالموجات فوق الصوتية اللحوم التليين

يحسن صوتنة

  • إيلام بالضغط
  • العصيرية
  • سعة تخزين الماء
  • استخراج البروتينات myofibrillar
  • الخصائص الحسية
  • التطهير الجرثومي

بروتوكول: بالموجات فوق الصوتية Tenderization من لحم العجل

Ultrasonicator UP200Ht مع MeatBuzzerجهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية Uf200 ः ر هي أداة قوية 200W لtenderization من اللحوم. لأفضل النتائج، HIELSCHER تقدم sonotrodes مع سطح كبير. تم نقل sonotrode مع ضغط طفيف على اللحوم.
اللحوم: لحم العجل غير مطبوخة
أوفوقيولاتور: Uf200 ः ر
السعة: 12μm

وقد تم قياس التحليل المقارن لجودة اللحوم مع جهاز ارنر-Bratzler القص (WBS).
تحت صوتنة مع كثافة 12W / سم2 تقريبا. 60sec صلابة والملمس من اللحم مماثلة لتلك اللحوم الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين ثلاثة إلى خمسة أيام.
هذا البروتوكول الأساسي يمكن أن تتكيف بسهولة مع أنواع اللحوم الأخرى والتخفيضات.

MeatBuzzer HIELSCHER في tenderizes اللحوم في غضون ثوان.

لحم زز

طلب معلومات





التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية

ويستند tenderization اللحوم بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على مبادئ التجويف. بواسطة التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية، (1) يتم تقسيم الخلايا العضلية ويتم فصل اللييفات العضلية و (2) وبطبيعة الحال يتم تحفيز الإنزيمات الموجودة.
هي سبب بالموجات فوق الصوتية تأثيرات التليين عن انهيار فقاعات التجويف. هذه الفقاعات انهيار تولد محليا درجات حرارة عالية جدا وصدمة الضغط فضلا عن تدفق الجزئي، والذي يحدث مع قوى القص عالية. هذه الآثار يمكن تسريع نقل المواد من والى الانزيمات، وتعزيز نقل الجماعي في الإنزيمات، وبالتالي زيادة الانزيمات’ كفاءة الحفازة.
التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يخلق قوى القص مكثفة. يتم الحصول على هذه الوسائل، تغريض بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتغيير الفيزيائية للبنية اللحوم بسبب التأثيرات الميكانيكية فقط.

تأثيرات الموجات فوق الصوتية على الكولاجين

صوتنة هي طريقة ميكانيكية لرقق اللحوم عن طريق تحطيم الكولاجين اللحوم. الكولاجين هو بروتين موجود بوفرة في العضلات ويعطي اللحوم نسيجه. وكلما زاد محتوى الكولاجين، وصلابة اللحم. من أجل الحصول على العطاء، شريحة لحم مستساغا، وغالبا ما هو مطلوب منها لرقق اللحوم. بواسطة sonicating اللحوم، يتم فصل اللييفات العضلية والكولاجين هو بالفاعلات: صوتنة يقلل من درجة الحرارة تمسخ الكولاجين في النسيج العضلي من اللحوم منذ الموجات فوق الصوتية تغيير التشكل من البروتينات في العضلات ويسبب تفتت جزيئات الكولاجين.

زيادة بالموجات فوق الصوتية قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني في اللحوم

العلاج التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن ترتفع قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني من اللحوم بشكل كبير. اللحم مع قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني العالي يظهر أعلى بكثير القدرة على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة. اللحوم مع ارتفاع القدرة على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة يفقد أقل بكثير الوزن أثناء الطهي، الشوي أو التجفيف.
خلفية: بعد الذبح، وقيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني للحوم قطرات منذ يتم تحويل الجليكوجين إلى حمض اللبنيك. قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني هو عامل مهم لجودة منتجات اللحوم النهائية. إذا كانت قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني تقع على عاتق منخفضة جدا، والحصول على البروتينات denaturated.
قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني من اللحوم يزيد بشكل ملحوظ بعد العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية. ويتسبب هذا انتفاضة من قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني من قبل الإفراج عن الأيونات من داخل الخلية إلى السيتوبلازم وتغيير في بنية البروتين.

MeatBuzzer HIELSCHER هو المثل الأعلى لرقق اللحوم مع موجات فوق الصوتية.

MeatBuzzer مع لحم العجل sonicated

تحسين القدرات نقع القابضة

وإلى جانب الآثار تغريض لها، صوتنة يعزز التنقيع اللحوم. قبل انقطاع الموجات فوق الصوتية من الأنسجة العضلية، والحصول على هياكل الخلية فتح بحيث ينقع والتوابل يمكن اختراق عميق. بالموجات فوق الصوتية اللحوم المتبلة يمكن اجراء المزيد من ماء مالح والعصير الناتج في النكهات أكثر كثافة والشاملة وتحسين نوعية الأكل.

جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة باليد

UP200Ht - جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة قوية.لاستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية في المطابخ الشهية، توصي HIELSCHER ولا سيما قوي وقوي 200W ultrasonicator Uf200 ः ر. مجهزة sonotrode خاص لtenderization اللحوم، ويده Uf200 ः ر هو جهاز سهل الاستعمال المدمجة وجدا لتطبيقات culinaric.
انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن المزيد من تطبيقات الموجات فوق الصوتية في المطبخ!

الأنظمة الصناعية بالموجات فوق الصوتية

لحوم التجاري العروض معالجة HIELSCHER النظم الصناعية، والتي يمكن دمجها بسهولة في تجهيز خطوط القائمة.
اتصل بنا اليوم مع التفاصيل الخاصة بك من تطبيق تغريض اللحوم! سنكون سعداء أن يوصي لك حلا بالموجات فوق الصوتية مناسبة.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


ultrasonicators HIELSCHER في:

  • بالضبط السيطرة عليها
  • قابل للتعديل إلى النتائج المرجوة
  • أي إضافات اصطناعية
  • آمن، طريقة الميكانيكية
  • سهل الاستخدام

مراجع الادب

  • Jayasooriya، سرياني، بهانداري، بيش، Troley، بطرس. دارسي، بروس (2004): الموجات فوق الصوتية في تجهيز اللحوم. MINTRAC، مارس 2004.
  • Jayasooriya، سرياني، Torley، بطرس. دارسي، بروس. بهانداري، بيش (2007): تأثير الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القوة والشيخوخة على الخصائص الفيزيائية للعضلات الوترية والطولى البقري. العلوم اللحوم 75/4، 2007. 628-639.
  • Nishihara، توميو. دوتي بول (1958): إن سونيك تجزئة الكولاجين الجزيئات. وقائع الأكاديمية الوطنية للعلوم في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية المجلد. 44، رقم 5 (15 مايو 1958)، ص. 411-417.
  • ميسون، تيموثي؛ Paniwnyk، لاريسا. Chemat فريد. Abert فيان، مارلين (2011): بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجهيز الأغذية. في: بروكتور، أندرو (محرر): بدائل التقليدية تجهيز الأغذية المجلد. 1؛ الجمعية الملكية للكيمياء 2011. p.402ff.


حقائق تستحق العلم

بالموجات فوق الصوتية استقدام / علاج

الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة يعزز التمليح من اللحوم، أيضا. الموجات فوق الصوتية تسريع تغلغل المياه المالحة إلى اللحم. وبالتالي، يتم زيادة كلوريد الصوديوم المحتوى، المحتوى المائي، وبناء القدرات، ملزمة المياه. يتم تخفيض thoughness وتماسك وكذلك اللزوجة أيضا – مما أدى إلى تحسن كبير في جودة المنتج النهائي اللحوم. التمليح بالموجات فوق الصوتية يقلل من الوقت اللازم لتجهيز حين تحسين جودة المنتج.

الكولاجين

الكولاجين هو تشكل جانبا مهما من اللحوم. يجعل 1 – 2٪ من الأنسجة العضلية. في قوية والعضلات الوترية تقريبا. 6٪ من الوزن تأتي من الكولاجين. الكولاجين هو عنصر هام لبناء الهيكل. ذلك هو العنصر الهيكلي الرئيسي من النسيج الضام، وهي مسؤولة عن الشد، أو تمتد القدرات. يضم الكولاجين تقريبا. 40 أنواع البروتين مختلفة ولكن هناك أربعة أنواع التي هي الأكثر شيوعا (نوع الكولاجين I، II III، IV).
عندما يتحلل الكولاجين بشكل لا رجعة فيه، ويتم الحصول على الجيلاتين. يستخدم على نطاق واسع الجيلاتين وكيل التبلور في العديد من الصناعات (مثل الغذاء والدواء، والمغذيات، ومستحضرات التجميل، والتصوير الفوتوغرافي، وغيرها).

الأنزيمية Tenderization

غراء وبروميلين هي الانزيمات الأكثر استخداما لtenderization اللحوم. مشتق غراء من ثمرة البابايا، في حين تم العثور على بروميلين في المصنع الأناناس. Actinidin، الواردة في فاكهة الكيوي، وفيسين، وهو الانزيم من شجرة المطاط التين، ومن المعروف عن الآثار تغريض لها أيضا، على الرغم من أن استخدامها لا تنتشر على نطاق واسع في الصناعة.

جودة اللحوم

يتم تحديد نوعية اللحوم بشكل رئيسي من قبل الحنان اللحوم واللون والرخامي (العضل كمية الدهون). ويتأثر جودة اللحوم بشكل كبير من قبل بنية العضلات (بما في ذلك البنية الجوهرية مثل طول قسيم عضلي، قطر خيط عضلي، وأنواع الألياف)، فضلا عن تكوينها (الرطوبة، الدهون، البروتين، الرماد ومحتوى الكولاجين).
اللحوم يمكن أن تصنف على نطاق واسع كما أحمر أو أبيض اعتمادا على تركيز الميوجلوبين في الألياف العضلية. الميوجلوبين هو بروتين iron- وملزم الأكسجين ويرتبط الهيموجلوبين (لiron- والبروتين في الدم ملزم الأكسجين). عندما يتعرض الميوجلوبين إلى الأكسجين، ويطور المحمر أوكسي ميوغلوبين، مما يجعل اللحوم الميوجلوبين غنية تظهر الأحمر. احمرار اللحوم يعتمد على نوع وعمر الحيوان، ونوع الألياف: اللحوم الحمراء تحتوي على ألياف العضلات أكثر الضيقة التي تميل إلى العمل على مدى فترات طويلة دون راحة، في حين أن اللحوم البيضاء يحتوي على ألياف أكثر العريضة التي تميل للعمل في رشقات نارية سريعة قصيرة.
وتصنف لحوم البقر (الأبقار ولحم البقر والثيران، البقري) والأغنام والضأن، والماعز بالحمرة، في حين أن لحم الخنزير (الخنزير)، ويعتبر الدواجن (الدجاج والديك الرومي) والأسماك اللحوم البيضاء.
رغيف اللحم ، مخلفات/الأحشاء ، مخلل ، مسلوق ، محمص ، محروق ، الملح الشفاء ، salumi ، السجق ، المدخن ، شريحة لحم (الخاصرة ، الخاصرة ، NY الشريط ، الأضلاع ، شرائح اللحم البقري ، بريكيت) ، مطهي ، تاندور ، الطرهم ، العجول الخ.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Meat Tenderization

  • Ultrasonic tenderizing of meat is a quick and easy mechanical method.
  • Ultrasonic tenderization is successfully used in kitchens and industrial processing lines.
  • Hielscher Ultrasonics offers two options:
    • compact sonicators for the easy and convenient tenderization in restaurants.
    • high-power ultrasonic systems for the integration in industrial processing lines.

Ultrasonic Tenderization

Tenderness is the most important quality feature of meat. Meat tenderness is affected by composition, structural arrangement and the composition of the skeletal muscle. The traditional pounding of meat is used in order to make meat of less quality more palatable. Tenderization can be achieved mechanically (e.g. pounding, piercing), thermally (by cooking, grilling, braising) or enzymatically. High power ultrasound is a novel mechanical method to tenderize meat, such as beef, lamb, pork, poultry. Ultrasonic treatment results in improved eating texture of meat, since ultrasonic cavitation breaks the perimysal connective tissue and makes the structure tender and soft.

MeatBuzzer – Ultrasonic Meat Tenderizing

Sonication improves

  • tenderness
  • juiciness
  • water-holding capacity
  • extraction of myofibrillar proteins
  • sensory characteristics
  • microbial disinfection

Protocol: Ultrasonic Tenderization of Veal

Ultrasonicator UP200Ht with  MeatBuzzerThe ultrasonic device UP200Ht is powerful 200W tool for the tenderization of meat. For optimal results, Hielscher offers sonotrodes with a large surface. The sonotrode is moved with slight pressure over the meat.
Meat: uncooked veal
Ultrasonicator: UP200Ht
Amplitude: 12µm

The comparative analysis of the meat quality was measured with a Warner-Bratzler shear (WBS) device.
Under sonication with an intensity 12W/cm2 for approx. 60sec the hardness and texture of the meat is comparable to that of meat aged for three to five days.
This basic protocol can be easily adapted to other meat types and cuts.

Hielscher's MeatBuzzer tenderizes meat within seconds.

MeatBuzzer

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Cavitation

The ultrasonically assisted meat tenderization is based on the principles of cavitation. By ultrasonic cavitation, (1) the muscular cells are broken and myofibrils are separated and (2) naturally present enzymes are stimulated.
Ultrasonic tenderizing effects are caused by the collapse of cavitation bubbles. These collapsing bubbles generate locally very high temperatures and pressure shockwaves as well as micro-streaming, which occurs with high shear forces. These effects can accelerate the transport of substances to and from enzymes, and enhance mass transfer in enzymes, increasing thereby enzymes’ catalytic efficiency.
Ultrasonic cavitation creates intense shear forces. This means, ultrasonic tenderizing and the physicochemical change of meat structure is obtained due to mechanical effects only.

Ultrasonic Effects on Collagen

Sonication is a mechanical method to tenderize meat by breaking down the meat collagen. Collagen is a protein abundantly found in muscles and gives meat its texture. The higher the collagen content, the stiffer the meat. In order to obtain a tender, palatable steak, it is often required to tenderize the meat. By sonicating meat, myofibrils are separated and collagen is solubilized: Sonication reduces the denaturation temperature of collagen in the muscular tissue of meat since the ultrasonic waves change the conformation of muscle proteins and cause the fragmentation of collagen macromolecules.

Ultrasonically Increased pH Value in Meat

Ultrasonic cavitation treatment can rise the pH value of meat significantly. Meat with a higher pH value shows a significantly higher moisture retention capacity. Meat with higher moisture retention capacity looses significantly less weight during cooking, grilling or drying.
Background: After slaughter, the pH value of the meat drops since the glycogen is converted into lactic acid. The pH value is an important factor for the quality of the final meat products. If the pH value falls to too low, the proteins get denaturated.
The pH value of meat increases significantly after the ultrasound treatment. This uprise of the pH value is caused by the release of ions from the cell interior into the cytoplasm and a change in the protein structure.

Hielscher's MeatBuzzer is ideal to tenderize meat with ultrasound waves.

MeatBuzzer with sonicated veal

Improved Marinade-Holding Capacity

Besides its tenderizing effects, sonication promotes the marinating of meat. By ultrasonic disruption of muscle tissue, cell structures get opened so that marinades and spices can penetrate deeply. Ultrasonic marinated meat can hold more marinade and juice resulting in more intense flavors and overall improved eating quality.

Hand-held Ultrasonic Device

UP200Ht - a powerful handheld ultrasonic device.For the use of ultrasonics in gastronomic kitchens, Hielscher recommends in particular the powerful and robust 200W ultrasonicator UP200Ht. Equipped with a special sonotrode for meat tenderization, the handheld UP200Ht is a compact and very user-friendly device for culinaric applications.
Click here to learn more about further applications of ultrasound in the kitchen!

Ultrasonic Industrial Systems

For the commercial meat processing Hielscher offers industrial systems, which can be easily integrated into existing processing lines.
Contact us today with your details of your meat tenderizing application! We will be glad to recommend you a suitable ultrasonic solution.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher’s ultrasonicators:

  • exactly controllable
  • adjustable to desired effects
  • no artifical additives
  • safe, mechanical method
  • easy to use

Literature/References

  • Jayasooriya, Sriyani; Bhandari, Besh; Troley, Peter; D’Arcy, Bruce (2004): Ultrasound in Meat Processing. MINTRAC, March 2004.
  • Jayasooriya, Sriyani; Torley, Peter; D’Arcy, Bruce; Bhandari, Besh (2007): Effect of high power ultrasound and ageing on the physical properties of bovine Semitendinosus and Longissimus muscles. Meat Science 75/4, 2007. 628-639.
  • Nishihara, Tomio; Doty Paul (1958): The Sonic Fragmentation of Collagen Macromolecules. Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America Vol. 44, No. 5 (May 15, 1958), pp. 411-417.
  • Mason, Timothy; Paniwnyk, Larysa; Chemat, Farid; Abert Vian, Maryline (2011): Ultrasonic Food Processing. In: Proctor, Andrew (Ed.): Alternatives to Conventional Food Processing Vol. 1; Royal Society of Chemistry, 2011. p.402ff.


Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic Brining / Curing

High-power ultrasonics promotes the brining of meat, too. The ultrasound waves accelerate the brine penetration into meat. Thereby, NaCl content, water content, and water-binding capacity are increased . The thoughness and cohesiveness as well as gumminess are reduced, too – resulting in a significantly improved quality of the final meat product. Ultrasonic brining reduces the processing time whilst improving product quality.

Collagen

Collagen is an important constituent of meat. It makes 1 – 2% of muscle tissue. In strong, tendinous muscles approx. 6% of the weight comes from collagen. Collagen is an important structure-building component. It is the main structural component of connective tissue and is responsible for its tensile or stretching capacity. Collagen comprises approx. 40 different protein types but there are four types that are most common (collagen type I, II. III, IV).
When collagen is irreversibly hydrolysed, gelatine is obtained. Gelatine is widely used as gelling agent in many industries (e.g. food, pharma, nutraceuticals, cosmetics, photography, etc.).

Enzymatic Tenderization

Papain and bromelain are the most commonly used enzymes for meat tenderization. Papain is derived from the papaya fruit, whilst bromelain is found in the pineapple plant. Actinidin, contained in kiwifruit, and ficin, an enzyme from the fig tree latex, are known for its tenderizing effects too, although their use is not widely spread in the industry.

Meat Quality

Meat quality is mainly determined by meat tenderness, colour and marbling (intramuscular fat quantity). Meat quality is heavily influenced by the muscle structure (including intrinsic structure such as sarcomere length, myofilament diameter, and fiber types) as well as its composition (moisture, fat, protein, ash and collagen content).
Meat can be broadly classified as red or white depending on the myoglobin concentration in muscle fibres. Myoglobin is an iron- and oxygen-binding protein and is related to hemoglobin (the iron- and oxygen-binding protein in blood). When myoglobin is exposed to oxygen, reddish oxymyoglobin develops, making myoglobin-rich meat appear red. The redness of meat depends on species, animal age, and fibre type: Red meat contains more narrow muscle fibres that tend to operate over long periods without rest, while white meat contains more broad fibres that tend to work in short fast bursts.
Meat of cow (cattle, beef, bulls, bovine), sheep, lamb, and goat is classified as red, while pork (porcine), poultry (chicken, turkey) and fish is considered white meat.
Meat can be further classified by its cut and preparation, e.g. aged meat (dry-aged), bacon, barbecued, braised, burger, charcuterie, chop, corned, cured, cutlet, dried, fillet / supreme, fried, grilled, ham, kebab, liver, luncheon meat, marinated, meatball, meatloaf, offal / guts, pickled, poached, roasted, seared, salt-cured, salumi, sausage, smoked, steak (sirloin, tenderloin, NY strip, ribs, filet mignon, brisket), stewed, tandoor, tartare, veal etc.