Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية من حليب الصويا

  • تحديات حليب الصويا إنتاج تكمن في إنتاج الغذائي ذات جودة عالية شراب لذيذ، فول الصويا في ظل ظروف عملية عالية الكفاءة.
  • التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية والبسترة يقدم مزايا حليب الصويا صحي مع قيمة غذائية عالية & خصائص الجرف مستقرة وكذلك ميكانيكية عالية والاستقرار الميكروبيولوجي.

 

إنتاج الحليب الصويا

العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصويا قاعدة وحليب الصويا بتعديل الخصائص الفيزيائية (التغييرات الجزيئات، انزيم تعطيل)، يعطي تجانس موحدة، ودفع غرامة الحجم ويحسن خصائص الانسيابية. بالموجات فوق الصوتية الاستحلاب النتائج في الحليب النفس مصنع مستقرة، في حين بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحافظة وتثبيط الكائنات الحية الدقيقة يضمن الاستقرار الميكروبي. وبالإضافة إلى التحسينات من القيم الغذائية والاستقرار ونكهة، صوتنة يقنع التي كتبها بالطاقة والوقت الكفاءة. بالمقارنة مع الطرق التقليدية، والعلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي أقل استهلاكا للطاقة وأكثر كفاءة من الوقت.
وتغطي المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الطاقة الإنتاجية الكاملة لإنتاج حليب الصويا، يؤدي إلى الحفاظ على الوجه الأمثل، وتسمح لتعدد وظيفي من خط الانتاج. بالموجات فوق الصوتية المجانسة المضمنة يمكن تعديلها بسهولة لأهداف الإنتاج والسماح لإنتاج مختلف التشكيلات نكهة (مثل مال، غير مال) وfuncionality المنتج ببساطة عن طريق تغيير معالم العملية.

نكهة الصويا

المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح للتأثير على نكهة soybase: منتجات الحليب فول الصويا يمكن أن تنتج مع نكهة مال قوية، والذي وجهت نداء الى الهدف العملاء الآسيوية، في حين المستهلكين الغربيين يفضلون غير مال، طعم على نحو سلس. بواسطة adapation من المعلمات عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية (السعة، والوقت صوتنة، درجة الحرارة والضغط)، إما قوية أو خفيفة نكهة الشخصي ويمكن الحصول على. وهذا يعني أن نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية نفسه يمكن استخدامها لانتاج مختلف بشكل انتقائي لمحات نكهة الصويا من أجل تصنيع أنواع المنتجات المختلفة لإرضاء الأسواق المستهدفة المختلفة.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية أنزيم التعطيل

ويرتبط مكثفة طعم الصويا والفاصوليا أساسا إلى نشاط الإنزيم أكسيجيناز شحمية (LOX). وتثبيط هذا الإنزيم LOX هي واحدة من الأهداف الرئيسية لأنظمة المعالجة الحديثة.
المانوثرموسسونيكيشن (MTS) – صوتنة تحت ضغط مرتفع ودرجات الحرارة – هو أسلوب ناجح لإبطال نشاط انزيم أكسيجيناز شحمية (LOX). يسبب النشاط أكسيجيناز شحمية أكسدة الأحماض الدهنية والصبغات. الموجات فوق الصوتية الشديدة تتسبب في تعطيل أو تمسخ من الانزيمات مثل أكسيجيناز شحمية، البيروكسيديز وأوكسيديز البوليفينول.
وقد ثبت MTS أن تكون أداة فعالة لتعطيل بعض الأنزيمات الأخرى، مثل أكسيجيناز شحمية، البيروكسيديز، والبروتياز والليباز من البكتيريا قري. (Kuldiloke 2002: 2)

مزايا الإنتاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية حليب الصويا

  • العائد استخراج عالية
  • نكهة لطيفة
  • الاستقرار الميكانيكية
  • الاستقرار الميكروبيولوجي / المحافظة
  • تعطيل انزيم
  • كفاءة الطاقة
الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية للبروتينات الصويا وحليب الصويا

التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية والحفاظ على حليب الصويا

طلب معلومات





الاستقرار الميكروبيولوجي من المحافظة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

الموجات فوق الصوتية وحدها أو بالاشتراك مع الحرارة (thermosonication) أو الضغط (manosonication) أو كليهما الحرارة والضغط (manothermosonication) كما هو معروف وسيلة فعالة لإبطال نشاط الإنزيمات المختلفة الغذائية مثل أكسيجيناز شحمية، البيروكسيديز، وأوكسيديز البوليفينول، وكذلك مقاومة للحرارة الليباز والبروتياز. الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية يدمر تسجيل الكائنات الدقيقة مما يؤدي إلى تثبيط الجراثيم واستقرار المنتج وبالتالي الميكروبي. ويتسبب تثبيط الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض والتلف أو الانزيمات التي صوتنة أساسا المادي (caviation، القوى الميكانيكية) و / أو الآثار الكيميائية.

بروتين الصويا

تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية القدرة على عزل بروتين الصويا (SPI) وتركيز بروتين الصويا (SPC) تمكن لتعديل المستهدف من بروتين الصويا للحصول على المضافات الغذائية وظيفية للغاية. تنطوي المتعددة مفاهيم المنتجات الجديدة استخدام بروتينات الصويا كقاعدة وتجهيز بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لتصنيع الصناعي لمنتجات عالية الجودة مثل العصائر الخالية من الألبان نباتي، بدائل الجبن والحساء كريم الصويا أساس، وينتشر والضمادات دسم.
صوتنة مع ultrasonicator قوية (على سبيل المثال UIP2000hdT) يسبب تغيرات كبيرة في التوصيل، ويزيد من ذوبان مركزات بروتين الصويا، ويزيد من مساحة محددة بشكل كبير، وهو أمر مهم للمواد الغذائية، ويزيد من قيم مؤشر النشاط مستحلب (EAI). الوزن يعني قطرها D وحجم سطح متوسط ​​قطرها انخفاض D بشكل ملحوظ لعزلات بروتين الصويا (SPI) ومركزات بروتين الصويا (SPC).
بالمقارنة مع العلاجات التقليدية بروتين الصويا، صوتنة أقل استهلاكا للطاقة وبشكل ملحوظ أكثر كفاءة للوقت.

الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية

HIELSCHER الفوق’ مصنعي الأغذية متعددة الاستعمالات ويمكن بسهولة تثبيت أو تحديثه وتعديله في خطوط الإنتاج القائمة. الطاقة العالية والموثوقية والمتانة تجعل Hielscher`s ultrasonicators لل “الحصان العمل” في إنتاج soybase.
يمكن معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية HIELSCHER لتقديم سعات عالية جدا. سعة تصل إلى 200μm يمكن بسهولة تشغيل مستمر في 24/7 العملية. لسعة أعلى، تتوفر sonotrodes بالموجات فوق الصوتية حسب الطلب. متانة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER تتيح لل24/7 العملية في الثقيلة وفي البيئات الصعبة.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب

  • بيرك، Z. (1992): حليب الصويا والمنتجات ذات الصلة. منظمة الأغذية والزراعة للأمم المتحدة، روما، إيطاليا؛ مستودع الوثائق للشركات: تكنولوجيا إنتاج دقيق الصالحة للأكل ومنتجات البروتين من فول الصويا. خدمات نشرة رقم 97، الفصل 8. تم الاسترجاع 16 يناير 2017.
  • بورك، P .؛ تيواري، B .؛ أودونيل، C؛ كولين، P. J. (2010): تأثير المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على الانزيمات الغذائية من الأهمية الصناعية. الاتجاهات في علوم وتكنولوجيا الأغذية، المجلد. 21، العدد 7، 2010.
  • Mei, يونيو; فنغ ، فاي ؛ لي, Yunfei (2017): فعاله من مختلف الأساليب المتجانسة علي الفيزيائية الكيميائية, الخصائص التكوينية والحسية لفول الصويا (الجليسين ماكس ل.) الزبادي. CyTA – مجلة الغذاء، 15: 1، 2017. 21-26.
  • Iswarin، S.J؛ Permadi، B. (2012): حليب جوز الهند والدهون يكسر من قبل وسائل الموجات فوق الصوتية. المجلة الدولية للالأساسية & العلوم التطبيقية IJBAS-IJENS المجلد 12، لا 01. 2012.
  • Kuldiloke، J. (2002): تأثير الموجات فوق الصوتية، درجة الحرارة والعلاجات الضغط على نشاط انزيم والجودة مؤشرات الفاكهة والعصائر النباتية. أطروحة TU برلين، عام 2002.


حقائق تستحق العلم

حليب الصويا

حليب الصويا هو مشروب ، يتم إنتاجه عن طريق الاستخلاص من فول الصويا الكامل في الماء. حليب الصويا هو مستحلب من الماء والدهون المشتقة من الصويا ، والتي تحتوي على البروتينات القابلة للذوبان في الماء والكربوهيدرات. بالنسبة للطريقة التقليدية القديمة لتحضير حليب الصويا ، تم غمر حبوب الصويا ، وطحنها ، وتصفيتها وطهيها. لذا فإن حليب الصويا الذي يتم إعداده يقدم فقط حياة قصيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المستهلكين اليوم ، ونمط الحياة العصرية ، يطلبون منتجات ذات عمر افتراضي أطول ، تظل آمنة ومستقرة خلال فترة التخزين الكاملة. لإنتاج مثل هذه الصويا والحليب واستخدام تكنولوجيا UHT واضح. هنا يمكن الحصول على العمر الافتراضي من عدة أشهر وحتى عام ، اعتمادا على تكوين المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يعد الاختيار الصحيح للمستحلبات والمثبتات ضروريًا لضمان منتج متجانس بدون دهان وترسيب خلال فترة الصلاحية الكاملة.

إنتاج حليب الصويا والمشروبات الصويا القائمة على

حليب الصويا مصنوع من فول الصويا الكامل أو دقيق الصويا كامل الدسم. يتم نقع الفاصوليا الجافة في الماء بين عشية وضحاها أو لمدة لا تقل عن 3 ساعات أو أكثر. ويرتبط بشكل كبير وقت نقع على درجة حرارة الماء. بعد ذلك، الفاصوليا المنقوعة مطحونة في عملية طحن الرطب. يتم إضافة الماء لزيادة محتوى المياه كما هو مطلوب لمنتج حليب الصويا النهائي. يحتوي مشروب الصويا النهائي بشكل عام على نسبة بروتين تُعد ّة 1-4% ونسبة وزن الماء إلى فول الصويا 20:1 بالنسبة لمشروب الصويا النموذجي الذي يروق للمستهلكين الغربيين. (حليب الصويا الآسيوية التقليدية لديه الماء: فول الصويا نسبة الوزن من يصل إلى 5:1). يتم غلي طين فول الصويا المطحون من أجل تحسين خصائص النكهة، والهضم، والاستقرار الميكروبي. المعالجة الحرارية يعطل مثبطات التربسين فول الصويا، يعطل lipoxygenase لنكهة أكثر اعتدالا، وبسترة حليب الصويا. يتم تطبيق المعالجة الحرارية لمدة 15-20 دقيقة تقريبًا، تليها الترشيح لإزالة المخلفات غير القابلة للذوبان مثل ألياف لب الصويا / أوكارا. وأخيرا، يمكن أن يكون نكهة مشروب الصويا بشكل فني عن طريق إضافة السكر والفانيليا والشوكولاته والفواكه أو غيرها من النكهات.

فول الصويا المشروبات والزبادي

وتستخدم حبوب الصويا لإنتاج منتجات مختلفة مثل بدائل الحليب والمشروبات فول الصويا، عصير، مشروبات مزيج الصويا (وخاصة في امريكا الجنوبية)، وكذلك الزبادي الصويا. يتم استهلاك المشروبات فول الصويا والزبادي على نطاق واسع كبديل الألبان التي كتبها intolerants اللاكتوز والنباتيين، ولكن المستهلكين اختيار منتجات الصويا لفوائده الصحية ونكهة أيضا.
يظهر حليب الصويا نموذجي على التشكيل التالي تقريبا. بروتين 3.6٪ و 2٪ دهون، و 2.9٪ من الكربوهيدرات و 0.5٪ رماد. فول الصويا تحتوي على نسبة منخفضة من الدهون المشبعة، هي خالية من الكولسترول وخالية من اللاكتوز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لديهم على كمية عالية من الفيتامينات والمعادن تجعل استهلاكها جدا الصحة المنفعة.

مانوثرموسونيكيشن

Manothermosonication (MTS) هو مزيج التآزر من الموجات فوق الصوتية مع الحرارة والضغط.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Homogenization of Soy Milk

  • The challenges of soy milk production lie in the production of a tasty, nutritional high-quality soy-based drink under high efficiency process conditions.
  • Ultrasonic homogenization and pasteurization offers the advantages of a healthy soy milk with high nutritional values & shelf-stable properties as well as high mechanical an microbiological stability.

 

The Production of Soy Milk

The ultrasonic treatment of soy-base and soy milk modifies physicochemical properties (macromolecular changes, enzyme inactivation), gives a uniform, fine-size homogenization and improves the rheological characteristics. Ultrasonic emulsification results in a self stable plant milk, whilst ultrasonic preservation and inactivation of microorganisms ensures microbial stability. Besides the improvements of nutritional values, stability and flavour, sonication convinces by its energy- and time-efficiency. In comparison to conventional methods, the ultrasonic treatment is less energy-consuming and more time-efficient.
Ultrasonic homogenizers cover the full production capacity of soy milk production, result in optimized preservation and allow for a functional versatility of the production line. Ultrasonic inline homogenizers can be adjusted easily to the production targets allowing for the production of various flavour profiles (e.g. beany, non-beany) and product funcionality by simply changing the process parameters.

Soy Flavour

Ultrasonic processing allows to influence the flavour of soybase: Soy milk products can produced with a strong beany flavour, which is appealing to the Asian customer target, whilst western consumers prefer a non-beany, smooth taste. By adapation of the ultrasonic process parameters (amplitude, sonication time, temperature, pressure), either a strong or mild flavour profile can be obtained. This means that the same ultrasonic system can be used to produce selectively various soy flavour profiles in order to manufacture various product types to please different target markets.

Ultrasonic Enzyme Inactivation

The intense soy-bean taste is related mainly to the activity of the lipoxygenase enzyme (LOX). The inactivation of this enzyme LOX is one of the major objectives of modern processing systems.
Manothermosonication (MTS) – the sonication under elevated pressure and temperature conditions – is a proven method to inactivate the lipoxygenase (LOX) enzyme. Lipoxygenase activity causes oxidation of fatty acids and pigments. Intense ultrasound waves cause the inactivation or denaturation of enzymes such as lipoxygenase, peroxidase and polyphenol oxidase.
MTS has been proved to be an efficient tool to inactivate some other enzymes, such as lipoxygenase, peroxidase, and proteases and lipases from psychrophilic bacteria. (Kuldiloke 2002: 2)

Advantages of Ultrasonic Soy Milk Production

  • high extraction yield
  • pleasant flavour
  • mechanical stability
  • microbiological stability / preservation
  • enzyme inactivation
  • energy-efficiency
Ultrasonic homogenizer for soy proteins and soy milk

Ultrasonic homogenization and preservation of soy milk

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Microbiological Stability by Ultrasonic Preservation

Ultrasound alone or in combination with heat (thermosonication) or pressure (manosonication) or both heat and pressure (manothermosonication) is known as an effective method to inactivate various food enzymes such as lipoxygenase, peroxidase, and polyphenol oxidase, as well as heat-resistant lipase and protease. Powerful ultrasound waves destruct microorganisms resulting in microbial inactivation and thereby microbial product stability. The inactivation of pathogenic and spoilage microorganisms or enzymes by sonication is mainly caused by physical (caviation, mechanical forces) and/or chemical effects.

Soy Protein

The application of power ultrasound to soy protein isolate (SPI) and soy protein concentrate (SPC) enables for a targeted modification of the soy protein to obtain a highly functional food additive. Manifold new product concepts involve the use of soy proteins as a base and ultrasonically assisted processing allows for the industrial manufacturing of superior quality products such as dairy-free, vegan smoothies, cheese alternatives, soy cream based soups, spreads and creamy dressings.
Sonication with a powerful ultrasonicator (e.g. UIP2000hdT) causes significant changes in conductivity, increases the solubility of soy protein concentrates, increases the specific surface area significantly, which is important for food textures, and increases the values of the emulsion activity index (EAI). Weight mean diameter D and volume–surface average diameter D decrease significantly for soy protein isolates (SPI) and soy protein concentrates (SPC).
In comparison to conventional soy protein treatments, sonication is less energy consuming and significantly more time-efficient.

Ultrasonic Homogenizers

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ food processors are versatile and can be easily installed or retrofitted into existing production lines. High power, reliability and robustness make Hielscher`s ultrasonicators the “work horse” in soybase production.
Hielscher’s industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References

  • Berk, Z. (1992): Soymilk and related products. Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations, Rome, Italy; Corporate Document Repository: Technology of Production of Edible Flours and Protein Products from Soybeans. Services Bulletin No. 97, Chapter 8. Retrieved 16 January 2017.
  • Bourke, P.; Tiwari, B.; O’Donnell, C.; Cullen, P. J. (2010): Effect of ultrasonic processing on food enzymes of industrial importance. Trends in Food Science and Technology, Vol. 21, Issue 7, 2010.
  • Mei, Jun ; Feng, Fei; Li, Yunfei (2017): Effective of different homogeneous methods on physicochemical, textural and sensory characteristics of soybean (Glycine max L.) yogurt. CyTA – Journal of Food, 15:1, 2017. 21-26.
  • Iswarin, S.J.; Permadi, B. (2012): Coconut Milk’s Fat Breaking by Means of Ultrasound. International Journal of Basic & Applied Sciences IJBAS-IJENS Vol 12, No 01. 2012.
  • Kuldiloke, J. (2002): Effect of Ultrasound, Temperature and Pressure Treatments on Enzyme Activity and Quality Indicators of Fruit and Vegetable Juices. Dissertation TU Berlin, 2002.


Facts Worth Knowing

Soy Milk

Soy milk is a beverage, which is produced by extraction from whole soy beans in water. Soy milk is an emulsion of water and soy-derived lipids, which contains water soluble proteins and carbohydrates. For the old-fashioned, traditional way of soy milk preparation, soy beans were soaked, grinded, filtered and cooked. So prepared soy milk offers only a short self life. However, today’s consumers, and the modern lifestyle, request products with a longer shelf-life, which remain safe and stable during the complete storage period. For production of such soy milks and beverages utilization of the UHT technology is obvious. Hereby shelf-life from several months and up to a year can be obtained, depending on the composition of the product. Further, the right choice of emulsifiers and stabilizers is necessary for ensuring a homogeneous product without creaming and sedimentation during the entire shelf-life.

Production of Soy Milk and Soy-Based Drinks

Soy milk is made from whole soybeans or full-fat soy flour. The dry beans are soaked in water overnight or for a minimum of 3 hours or longer. The soaking time is heavily related on the temperature of the water. Afterwards, the soaked beans are ground in a wet-milling process. The water is added to rise the water content as required for the final soy milk product. The final soy drink features generally a protein content of 1–4% and the weight ratio of water to soyabeans 20:1 for a typical soy beverage that appeals to the Western consumers. (Traditional Asian soy milk has a water : soybean weight ratio of as high as 5:1). The milled soy bean slurry is boiled in order to improve flavour properties, digestibility, and microbial stability. The heat treatment inactivates soybean trypsin inhibitors, inactivates lipoxygenase for a milder flavor, and pasteurizes the soy milk. The heat treatment is applied for approx. 15–20 minutes, followed by filtration to remove insoluble residues such as soy pulp fibers / okara. Finally, the soy beverage can be artificially flavoured by adding of sugar, vanilla, chocolate, fruit or other flavours.

Soy Drinks and Yogurt

Soy beans are used to produce various products such as milk substitutes and soy drinks, juice, soy mix drinks (especially in Latinamerica) as well as soy yoghurt. Soy-based drinks and yogurts are widely consumed as dairy alternative by lactose intolerants and vegans, but consumers choose soy products for its health benefits and flavour, too.
Typical soymilk shows the following composition of approx. 3.6% protein, 2% fat, 2.9% carbohydrates and 0.5% ash. Soy beans have a low content of saturated fats, are cholesterol-free and lactose-free. Additionally, they have a high amount of vitamins and minerals make its consumption very health-beneficial.

Manothermosonication

Manothermosonication (MTS) is the synergetic combination of ultrasound with heat and pressure.