Ultrasonically تحسين إنتاج الآيس كريم

تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة له عدة آثار مفيدة على إنتاج الآيس كريم عالية الجودة. وتشمل المزايا الرئيسية ل sonication الحد من حجم الكريستال وتسريع التجميد في الآيس كريم. وبالتالي، ultrasonication يحسن الجودة والإحساس المستهلك في حين خفض تكاليف الإنتاج في وقت واحد.

تأثيرات بالموجات فوق الصوتية على تصنيع الآيس كريم

Ultrasonication يحسن بلورات الجليد ولذلك يستخدم في إنتاج الآيس كريم.إنتاج الآيس كريم ينطوي على معالجة متطورة من أجل الحصول على منتجات غذائية حلوة عالية الجودة التي تلبي مطالب العملاء. خطوات المعالجة مفصلة نتيجة أساسا من حقيقة أن الآيس كريم هي واحدة من الأطعمة الأكثر تعقيدا: الآيس كريم هو رغوة وكذلك مستحلب. أنه يحتوي على بلورات الثلج ومزيج السائل غير المجمدة. يمكن أن تعمل الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة المطبقة أثناء تصنيع الآيس كريم على تعزيز نواة بلورية الجليد لتسريع عملية نقل الحرارة والكتلة المصاحبة لعملية التجميد. وبالتالي، سونيكيشن يقلل من حجم الكريستال وتقصير وقت التجميد في إنتاج الآيس كريم. وأظهرت الأبحاث التي أجراها مرتضوي وتاباطباي أن وقت التجميد في معالجة الآيس كريم يمكن أن يقلل بنحو 30٪ عن طريق سونيكيشن لمدة 20 دقيقة.

طلب معلومات





يستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء في تصنيع الآيس كريم الصناعي. التجويف الصوتي يعزز التبلور ويقلل من وقت التجميد.

المعالج الصناعي UIP2000hdT (2KW) لإنتاج الآيس كريم. الموجات فوق الصوتية يعزز التجانس والتبلور ويسرع عملية التجميد.

إنتاج الآيس كريم وفوائد الموجات فوق الصوتية

إنتاج الآيس كريم يستفيد من تكنولوجيا المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.لإنتاج الآيس كريم، مطلوب مزيج الآيس كريم. يتكون مزيج الآيس كريم هذا من الحليب ومسحوق الحليب والقشدة والزبدة أو الدهون النباتية والسكر والكتلة الجافة والمستحلب والمثبت بالإضافة إلى إضافات مثل الفواكه والمكسرات والنكهات والتلوين. يجب تجانس هذا الخليط الخاص وبسطه ، ثم يتم تحريكه ببطء أثناء عملية التجميد لمنع تشكيل بلورة جليدية كبيرة. وبالتالي ، يتم خلط فقاعات الهواء الصغيرة جدا في (ما يسمى بعملية التهوية) لزبد الآيس كريم تحقيق الحلوى الباردة محكم بسلاسة. Ultrasonication يعزز التوزيع الموحد لجميع مكونات خليط الآيس كريم ويساهم في نفس الوقت إلى البسترة. اقرأ المزيد عن البسترة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الأطعمة السائلة هنا!
في وقت لاحق ، يتم تطبيق ultrasonication خلال مرحلة التجميد أثناء إنتاج الآيس كريم. Ultrasonication يعزز النوى ونمو بلورات الجليد، بحيث يتم تسريع عملية التجميد بشكل ملحوظ. في الوقت نفسه ، سونيكيشن يقلل من حجم بلورات الثلج بحيث يتم الحصول على بلورات الجليد الصغيرة بشكل موحد. وهذا يعطي الآيس كريم نسيج ناعم ويشعر الفم لطيف – كل من سمات الجودة ، والتي تحظى بتقدير كبير من المستهلكين.

خطوات إنتاج الآيس كريم

تصنيع الآيس كريم لديه خمس مراحل:

  1. إعداد مزيج الآيس كريم
  2. التجانس، البسترة، شيخوخة مزيج الآيس كريم
  3. تجميد وترير
  4. تشكيل وصب
  5. تصلب والتعبئة والتغليف

 

Ultrasonication يحسن التبلور ويسرع تجميد في تصنيع كريم الجليد.

خطوات إنتاج الآيس كريم.
المصدر: دليل تجهيز الألبان. نشرتها شركة تترا باك لأنظمة المعالجة AB، لوند، السويد. ص 387.

Ultrasonication هي تكنولوجيا تجهيز الأغذية المطبقة على إنتاج الآيس كريم. سونيكيشن يحسن تبلور ويقلل من وقت التجميد في الآيس كريم.

خلية تدفق الزجاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية تظهر علاج سونيكيشن من الآيس كريم القائم على الألبان

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonically الترويج الآيس كريم تجميد

خلال عملية التجميد، تتشكل بلورات fom المياه فائقة التبريد. يلعب مورفولوجيا بلورات الثلج دورا مهما فيما يتعلق بالخصائص النصية والمادية للأغذية المجمدة ونصف المجمدة. كما حجم وتوزيع بلورات الجليد ذات أهمية خاصة لجودة منتجات الأنسجة المذابة، لالآيس كريم، ويفضل بلورات الجليد أصغر لأن بلورات كبيرة النتائج في نسيج الجليدية. النواة هي أهم عامل للسيطرة على توزيع حجم الكريستال أثناء التبلور. وبالتالي، فإن معدل التجميد هو عادة المعلمة المستخدمة للتحكم في حجم وحجم توزيع بلورات الثلج في الآيس كريم. أثناء الجلد والتجميد ، يتم حقن الهواء لتحقيق الملمس السلس للآيس كريم. إن ما يسمى ب "الإفراط في التشغيل"، وهو كمية الهواء المحقون، يتناسب - على وجه التحديد مع الوصفة الخاصة - بشكل متناسب مع الحجم المشترك لالمواد الصلبة والماء. لذلك ، يختلف المدى الزائد بسبب تركيبات الآيس كريم المختلفة وتيارات المعالجة. الآيس كريم القياسية يظهر على مدى 100٪، مما يعني أن المنتج النهائي يتكون من حجم متساو من مزيج الآيس كريم وفقاعات الهواء.
يؤدي استخدام معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء من Hielscher إلى جودة أفضل من الآيس كريم من خلال تعزيز التبلور وتقليل حجم الكريستال الجليدي وتجنب التشجير السطحي المتجمد. يتم تحقيق اتساق أفضل وشعور أكثر دسم الفم بسبب انخفاض حجم الكريستال الآيس كريم وتعزيز توزيع فقاعة الهواء. تجميد أقصر بكثير مع ما يقرب من 30٪ انخفاض وقت التجميد يؤدي إلى سعة عملية أعلى وعملية إنتاج أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة.

UP400ST صوتي من نوع المسبار لتحسين إنتاج الآيس كريم

سونيكاتور UP400St لتحسين الجسيمات وتقليل حجم الكريستال في الآيس كريم

ثبت علميا: تحسين جودة الآيس كريم بسبب Sonication

الخالط من نوع المسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400st لتحسين الشعور بالآيس كريم والشعور بالفم المعزز لاحقاقام أصلان ودوغان (2021) بالتحقيق في آثار الصوتنة على إنتاج الآيس كريم باستخدام جهاز صوتي من نوع مسبار Hielscher UP400St (انظر الصورة. اليسار). أظهرت نتائج البحث أن الموجات فوق الصوتية تعزز تقليل حجم الجسيمات بسبب التجويف. كان من الواضح أن صوتنة يحسن نوعية الآيس كريم والمنتجات الغذائية المجمدة لأنها تنتج حجم الجليد الكريستال أصغر. نظرا لأن بلورات الثلج تعطي إحساسا فريدا بالفم للآيس كريم ، فمن المهم جدا الحصول على أصغر بلورات في عملية التجميد لمنع البنية الشجاعة ، وتحقيق النعومة والنعومة المطلوبة للآيس كريم. وخلصت هذه الدراسة أيضا إلى أن التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية يوفر مستحلبا مشتتا جيدا. تم اختباره من قبل لجنة المستهلك لحاسية ونكهة الطعام ، وقد تبين أن تجانس كريم الثلج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يساعد على تلبية تفضيلات المستهلك مع بلورات الثلج الأصغر والشعور اللطيف بالفم المرتبط بالآيس كريم.
(راجع أصلان ودوغان ، 2021)

عالية الأداء معالجات الأغذية بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج الآيس كريم

المعالج الصناعي UIP4000hdT (4kW) لتصنيع الآيس كريم. Sonication يعزز التجانس والتبلور ويسرع عملية التجميد.Hielscher الفوق صوتيات طويل من ذوي الخبرة في تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة في الغذاء & صناعة المشروبات وكذلك العديد من الفروع الصناعية الأخرى. وقد تم تجهيز المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا مع سهلة التنظيف (نظيفة في مكان CIP / تعقيم في مكان SIP) سونوتروديس وتدفق الخلايا (الأجزاء الرطبة).
Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن أن تقدم السعات عالية جدا في 24/7 عملية مستمرة. يعد التحكم الدقيق في السعة من الشدة الخفيفة إلى العالية أمرا مهما لضبط عملية الصوتنة على خصائص المنتج المستهدفة لصياغة الآيس كريم.
مع معالجات الطعام بالموجات فوق الصوتية في أي حجم، Hielscher يقدم أنظمة موثوقة للدفعة والمعالجة المستمرة للمنتجات الغذائية والمشروبات، بما في ذلك الآيس كريم. بينما بالنسبة للجيلاري الحرفي الصغير ، توفر طرازات الصوتنة UP400ST (400 واط) أو UIP1000hdT (1000 واط) قدرة معالجة كافية ، ستقوم منشأة تصنيع الآيس كريم الصناعية بتثبيت نماذج الصوتنة عالية الإنتاجية UIP6000hdT (6000 واط) أو UIP16000hdT (16000 واط).
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
15 إلى 150 لتر 3 إلى 15 لتر/دقيقة UIP6000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.




الأدب / المراجع

وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المتجانسات في المختبر، مقاعد البدلاء أعلى، التجريبية والصناعية المعالجة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.


سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك.

دعونا الحصول على اتصال.

Ultrasonically Improved Ice Cream Production

The application of power ultrasound has several beneficial effects on the production of high-quality ice cream. The major advantages of sonication include the reduction of the crystal size and the acceleration of freezing in ice cream. Thereby, ultrasonication improves the quality and consumer sensation whilst simultaneously reducing production costs.

Ultrasonic Effects on Ice Cream Manufacturing

Ice cream production involves a sophisticated processing in order to obtain a high-quality sweet food product that satisfies customer demands. The elaborated processing steps result mainly from the fact that ice cream is one of the most complex foods: ice cream is a foam as well as an emulsion. It contains ice crystals and a non-frozen liquid blend. High power ultrasound applied during ice cream manufacturing can promote ice crystal nucleation to accelerate the heat and mass transfer process accompanying the freezing process. Thereby, sonication reduces the crystal size and shortens the freezing time in ice cream production. Research by Mortazavi and Tabatabaie showed that the freezing time in ice cream processing could be reduces by about 30% by sonication for 20 min.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-performance ultrasound is used in industrial ice cream manufacturing. Acoustic cavitation promotes crystallization and reduces freezing time.

Industrial processor UIP2000hdT (2kW) for ice cream production. Ultrasound promotes homogenization and crystallization and accelerates the freezing process.

Ice Cream Production and the Benefits of Ultrasound

Ice cream production benefits from ultrasonic processing technology.For ice cream production, an ice cream mix is required. This ice cream mix consists of milk, milk powder, cream, butter or vegetable fat, sugar, dry mass, emulsifier, stabilizer as well as additives such as fruits, nuts, flavours and colouring. This special mixture has to be homogenized and pasteurized, then it is stirred slowly during the freeze process to prevent the forming of large ice crystal. Thereby, very small air bubbles are mixed in (so-called aerating process) to froth the ice cream achieving a smoothly textured cold dessert. Ultrasonication promotes the uniform distribution of all ingredients of the ice cream mixture and contributes at the same time to the pasteurization. Read more about ultrasonic pasteurization of liquid foods here!
Subsequently, ultrasonication is applied during the freezing stage during ice cream production. Ultrasonication promotes the nucleation and growth of ice crystals, so that the freezing process is significantly accelerated. At the same time, sonication reduces the size of ice crystals so that uniformly small ice crystals are obtained. This gives the ice cream a smooth texture and a pleasant mouth feel – both quality attributes, which are highly valued from the consumers.

Ice Cream Production Steps

The manufacturing of ice cream has five stages:

  1. preparation of the ice cream mix
  2. homogenization, pasteurization, ageing of the ice cream mix
  3. freezing and aeration
  4. shaping and moulding
  5. hardening and packaging
Ultrasonication improves crystallization and accelerates freezing in ice crem manufacturing.

Steps of Ice Cream Production.
Source:Dairy Processing Handbook. Published by Tetra Pak Processing Systems AB, Lund, Sweden. p.387.

Ultrasonication is a food processing technology applied to ice cream production. Sonication improves crystallization and reduces freezing time in ice cream.

Ultrasonic glass flow cell showing the sonication treatment of dairy-based ice cream

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonically Promoted Ice Cream Freezing

During the freezing process, crystals are formed fom supercooled water. The morphology of the ice crystals plays an important role regarding the textural and physical properties of frozen and half-frozen food. As size and distribution of the ice crystals are of special importance for the quality of thawed tissue products, for ice cream, smaller ice crystals are preferred because large crystals results in an icy texture. Nucleation is the most important factor to control the crystal size distribution during crystallization. Thereby, the freeze rate is usually the parameter used for controlling size and size distribution of the ice crystals in ice cream. During the whipping and freezing, air is injected to achieve the smooth texture of ice cream. The so-called “over-run”, the amount of air injected, is proportionated – specifically to the particular recipe – proportionally to the combined volume of solids and water. So, the over-run varies due to the different ice cream formulations and the processing streams. Standard ice cream shows an over-run of 100%, which means that the final product consists of an equal volume of ice cream mix and air bubbles.
The use of Hielscher’s high-performance ultrasound processors results in a better quality of ice cream by promoting crystallization, reducing the ice crystal size and avoiding the incrustation of a freezing surface. A better consistency and a more creamy mouth feeling is achieved due to the reduced ice cream crystal size and the enhanced air bubble distribution. Significantly shorter freezing with approx. 30% reduced freezing time leads to a higher process capacity and a more energy-efficient production process.

Industrial ultrasonic food processor for the production of ice cream in continuous flow mode.

Ultrasonic food processor UIP16000 for the industrial production of ice cream. Ultrasound promotes crystallization and reduces freezing time in ice cream.

High Performance Ultrasonic Food Processors for Ice Cream Production

Industrial processor UIP4000hdT (4kW) for ice cream manufacturing. Sonication promotes homogenization and crystallization and accelerates the freezing process.Hielscher Ultrasonics is long-experienced in the application of power ultrasound in the food & beverage industry as well as many other industrial branches. Our ultrasonic processors are equipped with easy-to-clean (clean-in-place CIP / sterilize-in-place SIP) sonotrodes and flow-cells (the wet parts).
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. The precise control of the amplitude from mild to high intensities is important to fine-tune the sonication process to the targeted product characteristics of the ice cream formulation.
With ultrasonic food processors at an size, Hielscher offers reliable systems for the batch and continuous treatment of food and beverage products, including ice cream. With the UIP16000, a 16kW powerful inline ultrasonicator that can be easily installed in clusters, even very high industrial volumes can be efficiently processed.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.




Literature / References

Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.