تحسين تصنيع الجبن مع الفوق صوتيات السلطة

يمكن تحسين إنتاج أنواع الجبن المختلفة مثل الجبن الصلب والجبن الناعم واللبن الرائب ، المصنوع من أنواع الحليب المختلفة (مثل البقر والماعز والأغنام والجاموس وحليب الإبل وما إلى ذلك) بكفاءة عن طريق الصوتنة. تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة يسرع التجانس والتخمير والنضج ، ويحسن الاستقرار الميكروبي ويظهر آثارا إيجابية على قيمة المغذيات والملمس.

الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة تحسن إنتاج الجبن

Milk, cheese and curd can be efficiently pasteurized using power ultrasound. Sonication reduces microbial count and results in higher nutrient values when compared to traditional pasteurization.تجهيز الأغذية بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي تكنولوجيا راسخة لتحسين تجانس الحليب والتخمير في تصنيع الجبن. وعلاوة على ذلك، سونيكيشن في تركيبة مع العلاج الحراري المعتدل – المعروفة باسم سونيكيشن الحرارية – يستخدم كبديل للمبسترة التقليدية القائمة على الحرارة، وبالتالي منع المواد الغذائية مثل الفيتامينات والأحماض الأمينية والدهون ضد التدهور الحراري. يمكن تكثيف إنتاج الجبن باستخدام الحليب أو مصل اللبن بشكل كبير وتحسينه من خلال تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة والتردد المنخفض.

مزايا إنتاج الجبن بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • إنتاج الجبن المتسارع
  • تحسين جودة الجبن
  • غلة جبن أعلى
  • تقليل وقت التخمير
  • فعاله من حيث التكلفه
  • بسيطة وآمنة للاستخدام
  • كفاءة الطاقة

وقد تم تطبيق Ultrasonication بنجاح لعمليات إنتاج الجبن من حليب البقر البقري / البقر، حليب الأغنام، حليب الجاموس، حليب الماعز، حليب الإبل وحليب الحصان.
يمكن استخدام إنتاج الجبن المروج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لأنواع مختلفة من الجبن بما في ذلك جبن الشيدر وجبن الفيتا والجبن الكريمي والجبن الرائب وجبن الألواح المكسيكي والجبن الناعم الإسباني وتخصصات الجبن الأخرى.
وتشمل آثار الموجات فوق الصوتية منخفضة التردد وعالية الكثافة على الحليب في إنتاج الجبن زيادة في قوة الجل وقوة الجل ، وتسريع تكوين الجل ، وزيادة في مساحة السطح المحددة ، والحد من ثبات الرائب ، وتوزيع حجم الجسيمات الصغيرة وحتى من الكريات الدهنية بالإضافة إلى زيادة القدرة على الاحتفاظ بالمياه.
Ultrasonically زيادة التجانس وتوزيع أكثر من ذلك من الكريات الدهون الحليب يحسن جودة الجبن، أيضا. على سبيل المثال، أظهرت خصائص اللبن الرائب من حليب الماعز مع الرينين بعد 10 دقيقة ultrasonication شبكة هلام أكثر كثافة مترابطة، مما أدى إلى بنية دقيقة أكثر تجانسا مع المسام وفيرة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن هذه المسام كانت أصغر بكثير من تلك الموجودة في اللبن الرائب دون sonication. وهذا يشير إلى أن اللبن الرائب من حليب الماعز المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة يظهر ثباتا أكبر، وتسجيل قيم G'max (القيمة القصوى لمعامل التخزين) أعلى من 100 السلطة الفلسطينية، حتى أعلى من تلك المبلغ عنها في حليب البقر. لوحظ تأثير مماثل في اللصق (قوة الروابط الداخلية للعينة). وبالتالي ، يمكن افتراض أن الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة تعزز التفاعلات القوية بين مكونات الحليب ، وتحسين خصائص الإعداد. (راجع كاريلو لوبيز وآخرون 2021)

طلب معلومات





High-intensity ultrasound (HIU) improves cheese production efficiency, accelerates fermentation and increases microbial inactivation.

العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية المضمنة من الحليب لإنتاج الجبن.

تأثيرات بالموجات فوق الصوتية على إنتاج مختلف الأجبان

The application of high-intensity ultrasound improves cheese manufacturing.وقد درست آثار الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة على أثناء تجهيز الألبان وتصنيع الجبن بشكل مكثف.
زيادة غلة الجبن: سونيكيشن من الحليب الخام الطازج مع UP400S ultrasonicator خلال إنتاج الجبن panela، أدى إلى زيادة غلة الجبن (٪)، على الرغم من زيادة نضح. يتم الترويج للنغمات الصفراء والتلوين في الجبن من قبل HIU في 10 دقيقة. ولكن لا تتأثر L *، أ*، ولا C* إحداثيات اللون. ارتفع معدل الحموضة من 6.6 إلى 6.74 بعد 5 دقائق من ultrasonication ولكن انخفض في 10 دقيقة (cf. كاريلو لوبيز وآخرون، 2020)
تحسين نسيج الجبن: وفيما يتعلق بالدراسات التي أجريت على الجبن، أفاد برموديز أغيري وباربوسا-كانوفاس أن الجبن الطازج الذي تم الحصول عليه من الحليب المعالج بالحرارة (باستخدام Hielscher UP400S – 400 واط، 24 كيلوهرتز، 63 درجة مئوية، 30 دقيقة) كان أكثر ليونة وأكثر هشاشة من الجبن من الحليب التحكم (دون الترمسونيشن). وأسفرت تلك الخصائص عن جبنة أسهل في الانهيار، وهي سمة مرغوبة من الجبن الطازج. وأوضح هؤلاء المؤلفون هذا السلوك من خلال ونوهوا إلى أن البنية الدقيقة لجبن الحليب الحراري الصوتية قدمت بنية أكثر تجانسا مقارنة بجبن الحليب غير الصوتي. وعلاوة على ذلك، لاحظوا أن الترمسونية حسنت تجانس البروتينات والدهون وزادت الاحتفاظ بجزيئات الماء في المصفوفة. وبالتالي، يمكن افتراض أن HIU يعزز التفاعلات القوية بين مكونات الحليب، وتحسين خصائص الإعداد.

تأثير الفوق صوتيات على منتجات الألبان: اللزوجة & الريولوجيا، التجانس، النشاط الميكروبي

تنتج منتجات الألبان من حليب الحيوانات، مثل حليب البقر أو الأغنام أو الماعز أو الجاموس أو الحصان أو حليب الإبل. بعد الحصاد، يمكن معالجة الحليب إلى منتجات مختلفة، مثل الحليب المتجانس والمزمن الدسم، والزبادي، والقشدة، والزبدة، والجبن، ومصل اللبن، الكازين أو مسحوق الحليب. حليب البقر هو أهم المواد الخام لصناعة الألبان مع إنتاج عالمي من 542،069،000 طن في السنة. [جيروسا وآخرون 2012]
مصل اللبن (مصل الحليب) هو منتج ثانوي لإنتاج الجبن أو الكازين. وهو يتألف أساسا في globinstagers α-lactalbumin (~65٪), β-اللاكتوغلوبولين (~25٪), فضلا عن كميات صغيرة من الألبومين المصل (~8٪) والغلوبينات المناعية. بروتينات مصل اللبن هي بروتينات كروية يمكن استخراجها من مصل اللبن.
تتم معالجة مسحوق الحليب بواسطة مجففات الرش لتجفيف وتبخير الحليب فيما يتعلق بالحصول على مسحوق الحليب الجاف النقي. نظرا لاستهلاك الطاقة عالية للغاية من مجففات الرش، وتركيز الصلبة عالية من السائل مهم لتحسين كفاءة العملية.

"عينات من الحليب الخالي من الدسم الطازج، وإعادة تشكيلها كاسين micellar، ومسحوق كاسين كانت سونيكاتيد في 20kHz للتحقيق في تأثير ultrasonication. بالنسبة للحليب الخالي من الدسم الطازج، تم تخفيض متوسط حجم الكريات الدهنية المتبقية بحوالي 10nm بعد 60 دقيقة من سونيكيشن. ومع ذلك، تم تحديد حجم micelles casein أن يكون دون تغيير. كما حدثت زيادة صغيرة في بروتين مصل اللبن القابل للذوبان وانخفاض مقابل في اللزوجة في غضون الدقائق القليلة الأولى من سونيكيشن ، والتي يمكن أن تعزى إلى تفكك مجاميع بروتين كاسيين مصل اللبن. لا يمكن الكشف عن أي تغييرات قابلة للقياس في محتوى كاسيين المجاني في عينات الحليب الخالي من الدسم فائقة الطرد الصوتية لمدة تصل إلى 60 دقيقة. انخفاض صغير مؤقت في الحموضة نتج عن سونيكيشن. ومع ذلك، لوحظ أي تغيير قابل للقياس في تركيز الكالسيوم القابل للذوبان. لذلك ، كانت الميكليس casein في الحليب الخالي من الدسم الطازج مستقرة أثناء التعرض للموجات فوق الصوتية. وتم الحصول على نتائج مماثلة لكاسين micellar المعاد تشكيله، في حين لوحظت تغيرات أكبر في اللزوجة مع زيادة محتوى بروتين مصل اللبن. يمكن تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية الخاضعة للرقابة بشكل مفيد لعكس تجميع البروتين الناجم عن العملية دون التأثير على الحالة الأصلية للميكالين كاسيني". [شاندرابالا وآخرون 2012]

آثار الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة على مغذيات الحليب والاستقرار الميكروبي

حقق رازافي وكيناري (2020) في تأثير الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة مع عملية علاج حراري خفيفة لتعطيل الميكروبات والإنزيمات مما يؤدي إلى تلف وتدهور السلامة في الأطعمة. وكان الهدف من دراستهم لتقييم تأثير عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية كبديل لعملية الحرارة العالية درجة الحرارة على العد الميكروبي، أكسدة الدهون كمعلمة نوعية والفيتامينات والخصائص الغذائية للحليب. وأظهرت النتائج أن الموجات فوق الصوتية كانت قادرة على الحد من الحمل الميكروبي للحليب وأنها جعلت تغييرات أقل في الفيتامينات من الحليب المعالج بالعلاج الحراري التقليدي. في هذا الصدد، تم العثور على سونيكيشن باستخدام مسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتكون متفوقة وأكثر فعالية في كثافة 75٪. ينصح باستخدام نوع مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية عند 55 درجة مئوية وكثافة 75٪ لمدة 10 دقائق كعملية غير مدمرة ل بسترة الحليب.

Hielscher UIP4000hdT inline ultrasonicator for cheese processing: Sonication increases cheese yield and quality.

الصناعية 4kW الموجات فوق الصوتية التجانس UIP4000hdT لتجهيز الألبان والجبن. يتم تغذية الحليب في عملية تدفق مستمر من خلال في مفاعل الموجات فوق الصوتية من أجل تحسين الاستقرار الميكروبي، وزيادة تخمير الجبن، والغلة والجودة.

طلب معلومات





متجانسات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لإنتاج الجبن

Industrial inline ultrasonicator for accelerated cheese fermentation and higher yields in cheese productionHielscher الفوق صوتيات طويل من ذوي الخبرة في تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة في الغذاء & صناعة المشروبات وكذلك العديد من الفروع الصناعية الأخرى. لدينا المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مجهزة سهلة التنظيف (نظيفة في مكان CIP / تعقيم في مكان SIP) سونوتروديس وتدفق الخلايا (الأجزاء الرطبة). Hielscher الفوق صوتيات’ المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن أن توفر السعات عالية جدا. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200μm بسهولة في عملية 24/7. من المهم أن تبطل الجراثيم المقاومة (مثل البكتيريا الموجبة للجرام). للحصول على السعات أعلى، sonotrodes الموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة المتاحة. جميع سونوتروديس ومفاعلات الخلايا تدفق الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن تعمل تحت درجات حرارة مرتفعة والضغوط، والذي يسمح لموثوقية ثرموسينية الحرارة وبسترة فعالة للغاية.
أحدث التقنيات، والبرمجيات عالية الأداء ومتطورة جعل Hielscher الفوق صوتيات’ يمكن الاعتماد عليها الخيول العمل في خط البسترة الغذائية الخاصة بك. مع بصمة صغيرة وخيارات تركيب متعددة الاستخدامات ، يمكن دمج الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher بسهولة أو تركيبها في خطوط الإنتاج الحالية.
يرجى الاتصال بنا معرفة لمعرفة المزيد عن ميزات وقدرة أنظمة التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة تطبيق الجبن الخاص بك معك!

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا، واستخدامها في إنتاج الألبان والجبن، فضلا عن الأسعار. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.



الأدب / المراجع



High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Improved Cheese Manufacturing with Power Ultrasonics

Production of various cheese types such as hard cheeses, soft cheeses and curd, made from various milk sort (e.g., cow, goat, sheep, buffalo, camel milk etc.) can be efficiently improved by sonication. The application of high-intensity ultrasound accelerates homogenization, fermentation, and ripening, improves microbial stability and shows positive effects on nutrient value and texture.

High-Intensity Ultrasound Improves Cheese Production

Milk, cheese and curd can be efficiently pasteurized using power ultrasound. Sonication reduces microbial count and results in higher nutrient values when compared to traditional pasteurization.Ultrasonic food processing is a well established technology to improve milk homogenization and fermentation in cheese manufacturing. Furthermore, sonication in combination with mild heat treatment – known as thermo-sonication – is used as alternative to traditional heat-based pasteurization, thereby preventing nutrients such as vitamins, amino acids and fats against thermal degradation. Cheese production using milk or whey can be significantly intensified and improved by the application of high-intensity, low-frequency ultrasound.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Cheese Production

  • Accelerated cheese production
  • Improved cheese quality
  • Higher cheese yield
  • Reduced fermentation time
  • Cost-effective
  • Simple and safe to use
  • Energy-efficient

Ultrasonication has been successfully applied to cheese production processes from bovine / cow milk, sheep milk, buffalo milk, goat milk, camel milk and horse milk.
Ultrasonically promoted cheese production can be used for various cheese types including cheddar cheese, feta cheese, cream cheese, curd cheese, Mexican panela cheese, Hispanic soft cheese, and other cheese specialties.
The effects of low-frequency, high-intensity ultrasound on milk in cheese production include an increase in gel strength and gel hardness, the acceleration of gel formation, increase in the specific surface area, reduction of curd firmness, the small and even particle size distribution of fat globules as well as a greater water-holding capacity.
Ultrasonically increased homogeneity and more even distribution of milk fat globules improves cheese quality, too. For instance, curd properties of goat’s milk with renin showed after 10 min ultrasonication a denser gel crosslinked network, resulting in a more homogeneous microstructure with abundant pores. It is notable that these pores were significantly smaller than those in the milk curd without sonication. This suggests that the curd of goat’s milk treated with power ultrasound shows greater firmness, registering values of G’max (maximum value for the storage modulus) higher than 100 Pa, even higher than those reported in cow’s milk. Similar effect was observed in the adhesiveness (the strength of the internal bonds of the sample). Hence, it can be assumed that high-intensity ultrasound promotes strong interactions between the components of the milk, improving the setting properties. (cf. Carrillo-Lopez et al. 2021)

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-intensity ultrasound (HIU) improves cheese production efficiency, accelerates fermentation and increases microbial inactivation.

Ultrasonic inline treatment of milk for cheese production.

Ultrasonic Effects on the Production of Various Cheeses

The application of high-intensity ultrasound improves cheese manufacturing.The effects of high-intensity ultrasound on during dairy processing and cheese manufacturing have been intensely studied.
Increased cheese yield: The sonication of fresh raw milk with the ultrasonicator UP400S during panela cheese production, resulted in an increased cheese yield (%), despite an increase of exudate. Yellow tones and coloration in cheese is promoted by HIU at 10 min. But not L*, a*, nor C* colour coordinates are affected. pH increased from 6.6 to 6.74 after 5 min of ultrasonication but reduced at 10 min. (cf. Carrillo-Lopez et al., 2020)
Improved cheese texture: Regarding studies carried out on cheese, Bermúdez-Aguirre and Barbosa-Cánovas reported that fresh cheese obtained from milk treated with thermosonication (using the Hielscher UP400S – 400 W, 24 kHz, 63 °C, 30 min) was softer and more brittle than cheese from the control milk (without thermosonication). Those characteristics resulted in an easier cheese to crumble, which is a desirable attribute of fresh cheese. These authors explained this behaviour by noting that the microstructure of thermo-sonicated milk cheese presented a more homogeneous structure compared to non-sonicated milk cheese. Moreover, they noted that thermosonication improved homogenization of proteins and fat and increased retention of water molecules in the matrix. Hence, it can be assumed that HIU promotes strong interactions between the components of the milk, improving the setting properties.

Influence of Ultrasonics on Dairy: Viscosity & Rheology, Homogeneity, Microbial Activity

Dairy products are produces from animal milk, such as e.g. cow, sheep, goat, buffalo, horse or camel milk. After harvesting, the milk can be processed to various products, such as homogenized and skimmed milk, yogurt, cream, butter, cheese, whey, casein or milk powder. Cow milk is the most important raw material for the dairy industry with a worldwide production of 542,069,000 tonnes/year.[Gerosa et al. 2012]
Whey (milk serum) is a by-product of cheese or casein production. It consists mainly in globinstagers α-lactalbumin (~65%), β-lactoglobulin (~25%), as well as of small amounts of serum albumin (~8%) and immunoglobins. Whey proteins are globular proteins which can be extracted from whey.
Milk powder is processed by spray-dryers to dry and vaporize the milk in respect to obtain the pure dry milk powder. Due to the extremely high energy consumption of spray dryers, a high solid concentration of the liquid is important to optimize the process efficiency.

“Samples of fresh skim milk, reconstituted micellar casein, and casein powder were sonicated at 20kHz to investigate the effect of ultrasonication. For fresh skim milk, the average size of the remaining fat globules was reduced by approximately 10nm after 60min of sonication; however, the size of the casein micelles was determined to be unchanged. A small increase in soluble whey protein and a corresponding decrease in viscosity also occurred within the first few minutes of sonication, which could be attributed to the breakup of casein-whey protein aggregates. No measurable changes in free casein content could be detected in ultracentrifuged skim milk samples sonicated for up to 60min. A small, temporary decrease in pH resulted from sonication; however, no measurable change in soluble calcium concentration was observed. Therefore, casein micelles in fresh skim milk were stable during the exposure to ultrasonication. Similar results were obtained for reconstituted micellar casein, whereas larger viscosity changes were observed as whey protein content was increased. Controlled application of ultrasound can be usefully applied to reverse process-induced protein aggregation without affecting the native state of casein micelles.” [Chandrapala et al. 2012]

Effects of High-Intensity Ultrasound on Milk Nutrients and Microbial Stability

Razavi and Kenari (2020) investigated the influence of high-intensity ultrasound combines with a mild heat treatment process to deactivate microbes and enzymes leading to spoilage and degradation of safety in foods. The aim of their study was to evaluate the effect of ultrasound process as an alternative for high temperature heat process on microbial count, lipid oxidation as qualitative parameter and vitamins as nutritional characteristics of milk. The results showed that ultrasound has been able to reduce the microbial load of milk and it made fewer changes in vitamins than milk treated with conventional heat treatment. In this regard, sonication using an ultrasonic probe was found to be superior and most effective at 75% intensity. The use of ultrasound probe type at 55°C and 75% intensity for 10 minutes is recommended as a non-destructive process for milk pasteurization.

Hielscher UIP4000hdT inline ultrasonicator for cheese processing: Sonication increases cheese yield and quality.

Industrial 4kW ultrasonic homogenizer UIP4000hdT for dairy and cheese processing. Milk is fed in a continuous flow-through process into the ultrasonic reactor in order to improve microbial stability, increase cheese fermentation, yield and quality.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-Performance Ultrasonic Homogenizers for Cheese Production

Industrial inline ultrasonicator for accelerated cheese fermentation and higher yields in cheese productionHielscher Ultrasonics is long-experienced in the application of power ultrasound in the food & beverage industry as well as many other industrial branches. Our ultrasonic processors are equipped with easy-to-clean (clean-in-place CIP / sterilize-in-place SIP) sonotrodes and flow-cells (the wet parts). Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. High amplitudes are important to inactivate more resistant microbes (e.g., gram-positive bacteria). For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. All sonotrodes and ultrasonic flow cell reactors can be operated under elevated temperatures and pressures, which allows for a reliable thermo-mano-sonication and highly effective pasteurization.
State-of-the-art technology, high-performance and sophisticated software make Hielscher Ultrasonics’ reliable work horses in your food pasteurization line. With a small footprint and versatile installation options, Hielscher ultrasonicators can be easily integrated or retro-fitted into existing production lines.
Please contact us know to learn more about the features and capability of our ultrasonic homogenization systems. We would be glad to discuss your cheese application with you!

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about our ultrasonic processors, their use in dairy and cheese production as well as prices. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic homogenizer meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References



High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.