Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

المغذيات الحيوية الفعالة عبر تكثيف عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية


Ultrasonication هو تقنية تكثيف العملية ، والتي يتم تنفيذها في عمليات مختلفة في الrefineries الحيوية. العمليات النموذجية التي تستفيد بشكل كبير من العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي استخراج، ردود الفعل غير المتجانسة بطيئة، فضلا عن التطبيقات الأخرى التي تنطوي على خلط مكثفة، التجانس وتشتيت. Ultrasonication يسرع العمليات وردود الفعل ويجعلها أكثر كفاءة. نتائج عمليات الموجات فوق الصوتية روج هي أعلى الغلة / المخرجات وارتفاع معدلات التحويل.

ما هي المصافي الحيوية؟

والrefinery هو مرفق إنتاج يدمج عمليات تحويل الكتلة الحيوية ومعدات المعالجة لإنتاج الوقود والطاقة وغيرها من المنتجات المفيدة مثل المواد الكيميائية من المواد الخام الكتلة الحيوية. وتشمل الكتلة الأحيائية النموذجية المعالجة في الrefineries المواد الخام مثل النفايات الزراعية والمنتجات الثانوية، التي يتم تدويرها إلى منتجات ذات قيمة مضافة مختلفة، تعتمد على أساس بيولوجي، مثل الأغذية والأعلاف والمواد الكيميائية والطاقة الحيوية (الوقود الحيوي والطاقة و/أو الحرارة). 10 - يقصد من عمليات إنتاج الrefinery البيولوجية أن تكون مستدامة وصديقة للبيئة. وعلى غرار المصافي التقليدية، يمكن أن توفر المصافي البيولوجية مواد كيميائية متعددة عن طريق تجزئة مادة أولية (الكتلة الحيوية) إلى وسيطة متعددة (الكربوهيدرات والبروتينات والدهون الثلاثية) التي يمكن تحويلها إلى منتجات ذات قيمة مضافة. ومن الخصائص الرئيسية للمواد البيولوجية تثمين وإعادة تدوير/تدوير النفايات مثل النفايات الزراعية والحضرية والصناعية عن طريق تحويل الكتلة الحيوية غير المجدية إلى مواد قيمة.

الموجات فوق الصوتية مكثفة البيوارفينية

عن طريق دمج ultrasonication، يمكن تشغيل العديد من العمليات مثل استخراج، والهضم، والتفكك، وتقعد بين العديد من الآخرين بشكل ملحوظ أكثر كفاءة. عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية تكثيف في الrefinery يهدف أساسا إلى تحسين الغلة، لجعل العمليات أكثر الوقت، وكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة، وتعزيز نقاء وجودة المنتج النهائي. Ultrasonication يمكن أن تسهم في مختلف العمليات المرجعية الحيوية.

Ultrasonic extraction of green biomass

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتجانس من الكتلة الحيوية الخضراء من أجل إطلاق وعزل المركبات القيمة

طلب معلومات





كيف تعمل سونيكيشن؟ – مبدأ العمل من الموجات فوق الصوتية

التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية قويةلمعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء، عالية الكثافة، يتم إنشاء الموجات فوق الصوتية منخفضة التردد بواسطة مولد الموجات فوق الصوتية وينتقل عن طريق مسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية (سونوترودي في سائل. يعتبر الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية في نطاق 16-30 كيلو هرتز. ويتسع المسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية ويتعاقد معه على سبيل المثال، عند 20 كيلو هرتز، مما ينقل على التوالي 000 20 اهتزاز في الثانية إلى الوسط. عندما الموجات فوق الصوتية السفر من خلال السائل، بالتناوب الضغط العالي (ضغط) / الضغط المنخفض (نادرة أو توسيع) دورات خلق فقاعات فراغ دقيقة أو تجاويف، والتي تنمو على مدى عدة دورات الضغط. أثناء مرحلة ضغط السائل والفقاعات ، الضغط إيجابي ، في حين أن مرحلة الندرة تنتج فراغًا (الضغط السلبي). خلال دورات توسيع الضغط ، تنمو التجاويف في السائل حتى تصل إلى حجم ، حيث لا يمكنها امتصاص المزيد من الطاقة. عند هذه النقطة، أنها تنهار بعنف. الانفجار الداخلي لتلك التجاويف النتائج في مختلف الآثار ذات النشاط الشديد، والتي تعرف باسم ظاهرة التجويف الصوتية / بالموجات فوق الصوتية. يتميز التجويف الصوتي بتأثيرات متعددة حيوية للغاية ، والتي تؤثر على السوائل ، والأنظمة الصلبة / السائلة وكذلك أنظمة الغاز / السائل. ومن المعروف أن المنطقة كثيفة الطاقة أو منطقة التجويف كما يسمى منطقة الساخنة بقعة، والتي هي الأكثر كثافة الطاقة في المنطقة المجاورة للمسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية وينخفض مع زيادة المسافة من سونوترودي. الصورة اليسار يظهر التجويف مكثفة في 1kW مسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الماء. الخصائص الرئيسية للتجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية تشمل محليا تحدث درجات الحرارة العالية جدا والضغوط والتباينات كل منهما، والاضطرابات، وتدفق السائل. أثناء انهيار تجاويف الموجات فوق الصوتية في البقع الساخنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، يمكن قياس درجات الحرارة التي تصل إلى 5000 كلفن، والضغوط تصل إلى 200 الغلاف الجوي والطائرات السائلة مع ما يصل إلى 1000km / ساعة. وتسهم هذه الظروف القوية للطاقة في الآثار السونومية والسونوشيميكية التي تزيد من كثافة الكتلة الحيوية والنظم الكيميائية بطرق مختلفة.
ينتج التأثير الرئيسي للانبات على الكتلة الحيوية من الآثار التالية:

  • القص العالي: الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص القوى تعطيل السوائل وأنظمة السائل الصلبة مما تسبب في التحريض الشديد، التجانس ونقل الشامل.
  • اثر: تُسرع الطائرات السائلة والتدفق الناتج عن التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية المواد الصلبة في السوائل ، مما يؤدي لاحقًا إلى الاصطدام بين الأطراف. عندما تصطدم الجسيمات بسرعات عالية جداً، فإنها تتآكل وتتحطم وتطحن وتتناثر بشكل ناعم، وغالباً ما تصل إلى نانو الحجم. بالنسبة للمادة البيولوجية مثل الأنسجة النباتية والنفايات الحيوية، فإن الطائرات السائلة عالية السرعة ودورات الضغط المتناوبة تعطل جدران الخلايا وتطلق المواد داخل الخلايا. وهذا يؤدي إلى استخراج مركبات نشطة بيولوجياً عالية الكفاءة والاختلاط المتجانس للكتلة الحيوية.
  • التحريض: Ultrasonication يسبب اضطرابات شديدة، وقوى القص والحركة الدقيقة في السائل أو الطين. وبالتالي، sonication يكثف دائما نقل الشامل ويسرع بذلك ردود الفعل والعمليات.

المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP4000hdT لاستخراج ومعالجة تيارات حجم كبير

الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء هي تقنية تكثيف عملية تطبيقها على صناعات متعددة. Ultrasonication يستخدم لمعالجة السوائل واللطاوي من أجل خلط والتجانس، وتعزيز نقل الشامل، واستخراج المركبات و / أو لبدء التفاعلات الكيميائية.

التطبيقات الشائعة ل ultrasonication في البيوريفيني هي:

  • إنتاج الإيثانول
  • استخراج مركبات قيمة من الكتلة الحيوية (مثل البروتينات والبكتين والنشويات وما إلى ذلك)
  • الديزل الحيوي التوليف من الزيوت النباتية المستهلكة والدهون الحيوانية
  • وقود الديزل الحيوي من الطحالب النفط
  • علاج الليجنوسيلولوز
  • تعديل النشا
عالية الأداء ultrasonicator UIP4000hdT للتطبيقات الصناعية

UIP4000hdT – 4kW نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة ل sonication مضمنة مستمرة من اللغط

طلب معلومات





معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لبيورفينري

UIP4000hdT خلية تدفق لsonication مضمنة على نطاق صناعيHielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية بتصنيع وتوزيع خلاطات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص لتطبيق عالية الأداء مثل التجانس، والاختلاط، وتعطيل الخلايا، والتفكك، واستخراج، والتشتت، واجتثاث الغازات والشروع في التفاعلات الكيميائية. يتم تنفيذ المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الrefineries الحيوية في جميع أنحاء العالم من أجل زيادة الكفاءة، والغلة ومعدل التحويل من العمليات المختلفة.
معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لعمليات الrefinery متاحة بسهولة لمقاعد البدلاء الأعلى، والطيار والتركيب الصناعي. منذ تطبيقات الموجات فوق الصوتية مثل الاستخراج والتفكك، حل، وتحسين النقل الجماعي، التجانس و deaeration هي بالفعل عمليات المنشأ، والانتقال من التجارب الأولى، والتحسين لمتطلبات عملية محددة وتركيب فصل بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالكامل و / أو نظام الرشح هو سريع وبسيط.
Hielscher الفوق صوتيات لوازم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء في أي حجم وسعة. مع UIP16000 (16kW)، Hielscher بتصنيع المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية أقوى في جميع أنحاء العالم. UIP16000 وكذلك جميع أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الأخرى يمكن أن تكون بسهولة مجموعات إلى القدرة المطلوبة المعالجة. بنيت جميع الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher ل 24/7 عملية تحت حمولة كاملة وفي بيئات تطالب.

المسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية و مفاعلات سونو لأي حجم

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات مجموعة المنتجات يغطي الطيف الكامل من المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الموجات فوق الصوتية مختبر مدمج على مقاعد البدلاء أعلى وأنظمة تجريبية لمعالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالكامل مع القدرة على معالجة حمولة الشاحنة في الساعة. مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات يسمح لنا أن نقدم لكم معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر ملاءمة للتطبيق الخاص بك، وقدرة العملية وأهداف الإنتاج.

السعات التي يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة للحصول على أفضل النتائج

Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.جميع معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher هي التي يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة، وبالتالي يمكن الاعتماد عليها الخيول العمل في R&د والإنتاج. السعة هي واحدة من معلمات العملية الحاسمة التي تؤثر على كفاءة وفعالية التفاعلات المستحثة بسونChemically وسونوميميكانيكية. جميع Hielscher الفوق صوتيات’ المعالجات تسمح للإعداد الدقيق من السعة. سونوتروديس وقرون معززة هي الملحقات التي تسمح لتعديل السعة في نطاق أوسع. معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher الصناعية يمكن أن توفر السعات عالية جداً وتقديم كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية المطلوبة للتطبيقات تطلب. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200μm بسهولة في عملية 24/7.
إعدادات السعة الدقيقة والرصد الدائم للمعلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية عبر البرامج الذكية تعطيك إمكانية معالجة الكتلة الحيوية في ظل الظروف بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر فعالية. سونيكيشن الأمثل للأعلى الكتلة الحيوية الأكثر كفاءة!
متانة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لعملية 24/7 في الثقيلة وفي بيئات تطالب. وهذا يجعل معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية أداة عمل موثوقة تفي بمتطلبات عملية الrefining الحيوية الخاصة بك.

أعلى جودة – تم تصميمها وتصنيعها في ألمانيا

باعتبارها الأعمال التي تديرها عائلة و، Hielscher يعطي الأولوية لأعلى معايير الجودة لمعالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية. جميع أوفوق الصوتيات مصممة، وتصنيعها واختبارها بدقة في مقرنا الرئيسي في Teltow بالقرب من برلين، ألمانيا. قوة وموثوقية معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجعل من حصان عمل في الإنتاج الخاص بك. 24/7 عملية تحت حمولة كاملة وفي بيئات تطالب هو سمة طبيعية من تحقيقات Hielscher عالية الأداء بالموجات فوق الصوتية والمفاعلات. فريقنا الماهر مستعد لمساعدتك في معرفة العملية والتدريب والدعم.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Efficient Biorefineries via Ultrasonic Process Intensification


Ultrasonication is a process intensifying technique, which is implemented into various processes in biorefineries. Typical processes that benefit significantly from ultrasonic treatment are extraction, slow heterogeneous reactions as well as other applications that involve intense mixing, homogeniaztion and dispersing. Ultrasonication accelerates processes and reactions and makes them more efficient. Results of ultrasonically-promoted processes are higher yields/outputs and higher conversion rates.

What are Bio-Refineries?

A biorefinery is a production facility that integrates biomass conversion processes and processing equipment to produce fuels, energy and other beneficial products such as chemicals from the biomass raw material. Typical biomass processed in biorefineries include raw materials such as agricultural waste and by-products, which is up-cycled into various value-added, bio-based products, e.g., food, feed, chemicals, bioenergy (biofuels, power and/or heat). The production processes of a biorefinery are intended to be sustainable and environmental-friendly. Similar to conventional refineries, biorefineries can provide multiple chemicals by fractioning an initial raw material (biomass) into multiple intermediates (carbohydrates, proteins, triglycerides) that can be further converted into value-added products. A key characteristic of biorefineries is valorization and recycling/upcycling of waste such as agricultural, urban, and industrial waste by the means of converting useless biomass into valuable materials.

Ultrasonically Intensified Biorefineries

By the integration of ultrasonication, many processes such as extraction, digestion, disintegration, transesterification amongst many others can be run significantly more efficient. Ultrasonic process intensification in a biorefinery aims mainly to improve yields, to make processes more time- and energy-efficient and to enhance the purity and quality of the final product. Ultrasonication can contribute to various biorefinery processes.

Ultrasonic extraction of green biomass

Ultrasonic extraction and homogenization of green biomass in order to release and isolate valuable compounds

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


How Does Sonication Work? – The Working Principle of Ultrasound

Powerful ultrasonic cavitationFor high-performance ultrasonic processing, high-intensity, low-frequency ultrasound is generated by an ultrasound generator and transmitted via an ultrasonic probe (sonotrode into a liquid. High-power ultrasound is considered ultrasound in the range of 16-30kHz. The ultrasound probe expands and contracts e.g., at 20kHz, thereby transmitting respectively 20,000 vibrations per second into the medium. When the ultrasonic waves travel through the liquid, alternating high-pressure (compression) / low-pressure (rarefaction or expansion) cycles create minute vacuum bubbles or cavities, which grow over several pressure cycles. During the compression phase of the liquid and bubbles, the pressure is positive, while the rarefaction phase produces a vacuum (negative pressure.) During the compression-expansion cycles, the cavities in the liquid grow until they reach a size, at which they cannot absorb more energy. At this point, they implode violently. The implosion of those cavities results in various highly energetic effects, which are known as the phenomenon of acoustic / ultrasonic cavitation. Acoustic cavitation is characterized by manifold highly energetic effects, which impact liquids, solid/liquid systems as well as gas/liquid systems. The energy-dense zone or cavitational zone is known as so-called hot-spot zone, which is most energy-dense in the close vicinity of the ultrasonic probe and declines with increasing distance from the sonotrode. The picture left shows intense cavitation at an 1kW ultrasonic probe in water. The main characteristics of ultrasonic cavitation include locally occurring very high temperatures and pressures and respective differentials, turbulences, and liquid streaming. During the implosion of ultrasonic cavities in ultrasonic hot-spots, temperatures of up to 5000 Kelvin, pressures of up to 200 atmospheres and liquid jets with up to 1000km/h can be measured. These outstanding energy-intense conditions contribute to sonomechanical and sonochemical effects that intensify biomass and chemical systems in various ways.
The main impact of ultarsonication on biomass result from the following effects:

  • High-shear: Ultrasonic high-shear forces disrupt liquids and liquid-solid systems causing intense agitation, homogenization and mass transfer.
  • Impact: Liquid jets and streaming generated by ultrasonic cavitation accelerate solids in liquids, which leads subsequently to interparticluar collision. When particles collide at very high speeds, they erode, shatter and get milled and dispersed finely, often down to nano-size. For biological matter such as plant tissue and bio-waste, the high velocity liquid jets and alternating pressure cycles disrupt the cell walls and release the intracellular material. This results in highly efficient extraction of bioactive compounds and the homogeneous mixing of biomass.
  • Agitation: Ultrasonication causes intense turbulences, shear forces and micro-movement in the liquid or slurry. Thereby, sonication always intensifies mass transfer and accelerates thereby reactions and processes.

Ultrasonic processor UIP4000hdT for the extraction and processing of large volume streams

High-performance ultrasonics is a process intensifying technique applied to multiple industries. Ultrasonication is used to process liquids and slurries in order to mix and homogenise, promote mass transfer, extract compounds and/or to initiate chemical reactions.

Common applications of ultrasonication in biorefineries are:

  • bioethanol production
  • extraction of valuable compounds from biomass (e.g. proteins, pectins, starches etc.)
  • biodiesel synthesis from spent vegetable oils and animal fats
  • biodiesel from algae oil
  • lignocellulose treatment
  • starch modification
High-performace ultrasonicator UIP4000hdT for industrial applications

UIP4000hdT – 4kW power ultrasonic system for the continuous inline sonication of slurries

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-Performance Ultrasonic Processors for Biorefineries

UIP4000hdT flow cell for inline sonication on industrial scaleHielscher Ultrasonic manufactures and distributes high-shear ultrasonic mixers for high-performance application such as homogenisation, mixing, cell disruption, disintegration, extraction, dispersion, degasification and the initiation of chemical reactions. Ultrasonic reactors are implemented in biorefineries worldwide in order to increase efficiency, yields and conversion rate of various processes.
High-performance ultrasonic equipment for biorefinery processes is readily available for bench-top, pilot and industrial installation. Since ultrasonic applications such as extraction, disintegration, dissolving, improvement of mass transfer, homogenization and deaeration are already established processes, the transition from first trials, optimisation to your specific process requirements and installation of a fully-industrial ultrasonic separation and/or leaching system is quick and simple.
Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonicators at any size and capacity. With the UIP16000 (16kW), Hielscher manufactures the most powerful ultrasonic processor worldwide. The UIP16000 as well as all other industrial ultrasonic systems can be easily clusters to the required processing capacity. All Hielscher ultrasonicators are built for 24/7 operation under full load and in demanding environments.

Ultrasonic Probes and Sono-Reactors for Any Volume

Hielscher Ultrasonics product range covers the full spectrum of ultrasonic processors from compact lab ultrasonicators over bench-top and pilot systems to fully-industrial ultrasonic processors with the capacity to process truckloads per hour. The full product range allows us to offer you the most suitable ultrasonic equipment for your application, process capacity and production targets.

Precisely Controllable Amplitudes for Optimum Results

Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.All Hielscher ultrasonic processors are precisely controllable and thereby reliable work horses in R&D and production. The amplitude is one of the crucial process parameters that influence the efficiency and effectiveness of sonochemically and sonomechanically induced reactions. All Hielscher Ultrasonics’ processors allow for the precise setting of the amplitude. Sonotrodes and booster horns are accessories that allow to modify the amplitude in an even wider range. Hielscher’s industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes and deliver the required ultrasonic intensity for demanding applications. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation.
Precise amplitude settings and the permanent monitoring of the ultrasonic process parameters via smart software give you the possibility to process biomass under the most effective ultrasonic conditions. Optimal sonication for most efficient biomass upcycling!
The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments. This makes Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment a reliable work tool that fulfils your biorefining process requirements.

Highest Quality – Designed and Manufactured in Germany

As a family-owned and family-run business, Hielscher prioritizes highest quality standards for its ultrasonic processors. All ultrasonicators are designed, manufactured and thoroughly tested in our headquarter in Teltow near Berlin, Germany. Robustness and reliability of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment make it a work horse in your production. 24/7 operation under full load and in demanding environments is a natural characteristic of Hielscher’s high-performance ultrasonic probes and reactors. Our skilled team is ready to assist you with process knowledge, training and support.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References