Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

الموجات فوق الصوتية تحسين وقود الديزل الحيوي عملية الكفاءة

حيث تبلغ تكلفة الزيادات المواد الخام وقود الديزل الحيوي، والعديد من محطات وقود الديزل الحيوي تجد نفسها في موقف صعب. تكنولوجيا خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية المستمرة HIELSCHER في تحسن العائد وقود الديزل الحيوي ويقلل التكاليف.

اليوم، مما يجعل وقود الديزل الحيوي ليس فقط عن صنع الوقود المتجددة. بالنسبة للمنتجين وقود الديزل الحيوي وهذا هو التحدي المتمثل في إنتاج وقود الديزل الحيوي عالية الجودة مع خصائص متسقة، بغض النظر عن المواد الأولية في بعض الأحيان، عندما تزيد أسعار المواد الخام في أسعار المواد الغذائية والطاقة. “في البيئة الحالية، إلا أن المنتجين الأقل تكلفة قادرون على انتاج وقود على هامش ايجابية.” يقول بيل Babler إدارة المخاطر الأولى الكابيتول.

إذا كنت تفكر في منشأة وقود الديزل الحيوي جديد أو ترقية الخاص بك وقود الديزل الحيوي نظرة مصنع لHIELSCHER التكنولوجيا خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية للحصول على أفضل كفاءة التصنيع وقود الديزل الحيوي. ويتم اختبار أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER وثبت في محطات متعددة لزيادة الغلة وقود الديزل الحيوي وخفض التكاليف التشغيلية. وهذا يشمل 1 mmgy رجال الأعمال فضلا عن 45 mmgy محطات وقود الديزل الحيوي الصناعية.

حركية رد فعل إنكمش الأرباح الخاصة بك

رسم بياني يوضح عملية إنتاج وقود الديزل الحيوي.أساسا، مما يجعل وقود الديزل الحيوي من زيت، والميثانول (أو الإيثانول)، والمحفز، هو عملية كيميائية بسيطة. المشكلة تكمن في حركية التفاعل الكيميائي. أسترة التقليدية من الدهون الثلاثية إلى استرات الميثيل الدهنية (FAME) والجليسرين بطيء وغير كاملة. أثناء عملية التحويل يتم تشغيل يست كل سلاسل الأحماض الدهنية إلى استرات ألكيل (الديزل الحيوي). وهذا يقلل من جودة وقود الديزل الحيوي والغلة، وبشكل ملحوظ!

خلط أفضل العروض لإخراج أفضل

الرسم البياني مقارنة بين خلط التقليدية واستحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية.ويمكن أن يعزى وقت التحويل الطويل والعائد وقود الديزل الحيوي أدنى من جزء كبير منه إلى استخدام نظم الخلط غير لائقة. من حيث المبدأ، والنفط والميثانول وإمتزاج. لذلك، تحتاج إلى تشكيل مستحلب الميثانول في الزيت. وهذا يتطلب معدات استحلاب بدلا من خلاطات التقليدية أو النمامون. بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلط التجويف هو الوسيلة الأكثر تقدما لتشكيل المستحلبات غرامة حجم على نطاق واسع معالجة كبيرة.

الديزل الحيوي العائد الرسم البيانيهناك صلة مباشرة بين حجم قطيرة الميثانول والعائد وقود الديزل الحيوي، فضلا عن سرعة التحويل. وهذا يجعل HIELSCHER المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية التكنولوجيا الأكثر إنتاجية في صناعة وقود الديزل الحيوي. أجهزة خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية تنتج وقود الديزل الحيوي جودة عالية أكثر وأسرع.

وفورات من التركيب والتعديل التحديثي

تركيب HIELSCHER المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية في خط المعالجة الديزل الحيوي الخاص يقلل تكاليف التشغيل الخاص بك أيضا.

أقل الميثانول الزائدة

الميثانول الزائدة لا تتفاعل أثناء عملية التحويل. يتم إضافته إلى دعم حركية التفاعل الكيميائي فقط، وأنه يحتاج إلى استردادها في نهاية هذه العملية. الميثانول تعافى هو من نوعية رديئة، فقط. هذا هو السبب في انتعاش الميثانول يزيد من تكاليف المعالجة الخاصة بك.

استخدام HIELSCHER المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية يقلل من كمية المطلوب الزائد الميثانول بنسبة تصل إلى 50٪. وهناك نسبة المولي بين 4: 1 أو 1: 4.5 (النفط: الميثانول) كافية لمعظم المواد الأولية، عند استخدام HIELSCHER خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

المواد الخام وفورات

العديد من المنتجين وقود الديزل الحيوي – ولا سيما المنتجين وقود الديزل الحيوي الصغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم على مستوى المجتمع – خفض التكاليف عن طريق التحول إلى المواد الخام من أقل جودة، مثل الدهون الحيوانية وإعادة تدويرها، الزيوت مطعم أو الزيوت المستعملة. تكثيف عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية تحسن نتائج التحويل لأي سيطة. وهذا يجعل من الأسهل لإنتاج ASTM 6751 أو EN 14212 الأوروبي وقود الديزل الحيوي من زيت متوافقة FFA عالية أو عالية الدهون أو الشحوم اللزوجة.

أقل محفز

شعار EECOFuels
"أنا مندهش كيف تغيرت HIELSCHER الطريقة التي تنتج وقود الديزل الحيوي. ليس فقط هي عملية أكثر استمرارية، ولكن علينا انقاذ الآلاف على حافزا والوقت. أقترح بقوة هذه الوحدة على أي شخص يفكر في طريقة إنتاج أكثر استمرارية ".

مارسيل شتاينبرغ، EECOfuels

ويمثل سعر محفز جزء هامشي من تكاليف إنتاج الديزل الحيوي فقط. كما هو الحال مع الميثانول الزائدة، وتكاليف ناتجة عن الانتعاش ونوعية الجليسرين أدنى. خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية يحسن استحلاب الميثانول في النفط ويولد المزيد وأصغر قطرات.

وهذا يؤدي إلى توزيع أفضل وزيادة كفاءة حفاز. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يحسن نقل الجماعي (انظر كيمياء السونوم). ونتيجة لذلك، يمكنك حفظ ما يصل إلى 50٪ حافزا بالمقارنة مع خلاطات القص أو النمامون.

أعلى جودة الغليسرين

الجلسرين هو نتيجة ثانوية للإنتاج وقود الديزل الحيوي. معدل تحويل أعلى وأدنى الرصاص الميثانول الزائدة لتحويل المواد الكيميائية أسرع بكثير، وإلى فصل أكثر وضوحا من الجلسرين. وذلك للأسباب المذكورة أعلاه، والجليسرين يحتوي على أقل حافزا أو أحادية جلسريدات ويسبب انخفاض تكاليف التكرير.

الطاقة الكهربائية والتدفئة

وقود الديزل الحيوي هو وقود الخضراء. لتكون خضراء، والطاقة اللازمة لزراعة وحصاد وتجهيز يجب أن يكون أقل من الطاقة الموجودة في وقود الديزل الحيوي. تركيب HIELSCHER خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية يقلل من الطاقة اللازمة للمعالجة. أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER لديها كفاءة المعلقة (انظر كفاءة الطاقة) في تحويل الكهرباء إلى العمل الخلط الميكانيكي. HIELSCHER بالموجات فوق الصوتية أجهزة - كفاءة استخدام الطاقة بالمقارنة مع تقنيات أخرىتجهيز أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER تقريبا. 22 غالون من وقود الديزل الحيوي فقط باستخدام 0.1kWhr الكهرباء، وهو ما يعادل تشغيل مصباح 100 واط لمدة ساعة واحدة. هذا هو جزء بسيط من استهلاك الطاقة من خلاطات القص أو خلاطات المائية الحيوية.

أسترة بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن تشغيلها عادة في انخفاض درجات الحرارة العملية. وهذا يقلل من طاقة التدفئة المطلوبة، أيضا.

طلب المزيد من المعلومات!

يرجى ملء هذا النموذج لطلب مزيد من المعلومات حول الموجات فوق الصوتية في مجال تجهيز وقود الديزل الحيوي.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonics Improve Biodiesel Process Efficiency

As the cost of biodiesel feedstock increases, many biodiesel plants find themselves in difficult spot. Hielscher’s continuous ultrasonic mixing technology improves your biodiesel yield and reduces your costs.

Today, making biodiesel is not just about making a renewable fuel. For biodiesel producers this is the challenge of producing high-quality biodiesel with consistent characteristics, regardless of feedstock at times, when feedstock prices increase with food and energy prices. “In the current environment, only the least-cost producers are able to produce fuel at positive margin.” says Bill Babler of First Capitol Risk Management.

If you are considering a new biodiesel facility or an upgrade of your biodiesel plant look to Hielscher ultrasonic mixing technology for the best biodiesel processing efficiency. Hielscher ultrasonic devices are tested and proven in multiple plants to increase biodiesel yield and lower operational costs. This includes 1 mmgy entrepreneurs as well as 45 mmgy industrial biodiesel plants.

Reaction Kinetics Shrink Your Profits

Chart showing the biodiesel production process.Basically, making biodiesel from oil, methanol (or ethanol) and catalyst, is a simple chemical process. The problem lies in the chemical reaction kinetics. The conventional transesterification of the triglycerides to fatty methyl esters (FAME) and glycerin is slow and not complete. During the conversion process not all fatty acid chains are turned into alkyl esters (biodiesel). This reduces your biodiesel quality and yield, significantly!

Better Mixing Leads to Better Output

Comparision chart between conventional mixing and ultrasonic emulsification.The long conversion time and the inferior biodiesel yield can be attributed to a large part to the use of inappropriate mixing systems. In principle, oil and methanol are immiscible. Therefore, you need to form a methanol-in-oil emulsion. This requires emulsification equipment rather than conventional mixers or stirrers. Ultrasonic cavitational mixing is the most advanced means to form fine-size emulsions at large processing scale.

There is a direct link between methanol droplet size and biodiesel yield as well as conversion speed. This makes Hielscher ultrasonic reactors the most productive technology in the biodiesel industry. The ultrasonic mixing devices produce more high quality biodiesel, faster.

Savings from Installation and Retrofitting

The installation of Hielscher ultrasonic reactors into your biodiesel process line reduces your operational costs, too.

Less Excess Methanol

Excess methanol does not react during the conversion process. It is added to support the chemical reaction kinetics only and it needs to be recovered at the end of the process. Recovered methanol is of inferior quality, only. That is why methanol recovery increases your processing costs.

The use of Hielscher ultrasonic reactors reduces the required amount excess methanol by up to 50%. A molar ratio between 1:4 or 1:4.5 (oil : methanol) is sufficient for most feedstock, when using Hielscher ultrasonic mixing.

Raw Material Savings

Many biodiesel producers – in particular small and mid-size community level biodiesel producers – reduce their costs by switching to raw materials of poorer quality, such as animal fats, recycled restaurant oils or waste oils. The ultrasonic process intensification improves the conversion results for any feedstock. This makes is easier to produce ASTM 6751 or European EN 14212 compliant biodiesel from high FFA oil or high viscosity fat or grease.

Less Catalyst


“I am amazed at how Hielscher has changed the way we produce biodiesel. Not only is the process more continuous, but we save thousands on catalyst and time. I strongly suggest this unit to anyone considering a more continuous production method.”

Marcel Steinberg, EECOfuels

Catalyst price represents a marginal fraction of the biodiesel production costs only. As with the excess methanol, the costs result from recovery and inferior glycerin quality. Ultrasonic mixing improves the methanol-in-oil emulsification and generates more and smaller droplets.

This leads to a better distribution and increased catalyst efficiency. In addition to that, the ultrasonic cavitation improves the mass-transfer (see sonochemistry). As a consequence, you can save up to 50% catalyst when compared with shear mixers or stirrers.

Higher Glycerin Quality

Glycerin is a byproduct of biodiesel production. A higher conversion rate and lower excess methanol lead to a much faster chemical conversion and to a sharper separation of the glycerin. For the reasons described above, the glycerin contains less catalyst or mono-glycerides and it causes lower refining costs.

Electric Energy and Heating

Biodiesel is a green fuel. To be green, the energy required for growing, harvesting and processing must be lower than the energy contained in the biodiesel. The installation of Hielscher ultrasonic mixing lowers the energy required for processing. Hielscher ultrasonic devices have an outstanding efficiency (see energy efficiency) in the conversion of electricity to mechanical mixing action. Hielscher Ultrasonic Devices - Energy Efficiency Compared Other TechnologiesHielscher ultrasonic devices process approx. 22 gallon of biodiesel using only 0.1kWhr electricity, which is equivalent to operating a 100 watts light bulb for one hour. This is a fraction of the energy consumption of shear mixers or hydro-dynamic mixers.

The ultrasonically assisted transesterification can typically run at lower process temperatures. This reduces the required heating energy, too.

Please fill this form to request more information about ultrasonics in biodiesel processing.









Please note our privacy policy.