Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

Ultrasonicators للتحقيقات الطب الشرعي

 

  • وتستخدم أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لمدة التطبيقات الرئيسية في مختبرات الطب الشرعي: لاستخراج والتنظيف.

 

 

 

  • يستخدم استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية للحصول على المواد المستهدفة مثل DNA، مكونات المخدرات أو المركبات النشطة الأخرى.

 

 

 

  • التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو أداة فعالة لإزالة مخلفات وترسبات من الموضوع.

 

 

أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية هي أداة قياسية في المختبرات التحليلية مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا. لتحقيقات الطب الشرعي، ويستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية في الغالب ل استخراج المواد و ل الأسطح نظيفة وmicrocracks.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية هي أداة ثبت لاستخراج المركبات النشطة، وآثار وبقايا من مادة العينة، مثل النسيج، والشعر، والدم، والعظام، والنباتات. وتشمل التطبيقات الشائعة لأجهزة مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج DNA والبروتينات، و المركبات النشطة مثل المخدرات. الموجات فوق الصوتية هي فعالة جدا للافراج عن أمر وشرك خلية أو المواد يحدها مما أدى إلى عوائد أعلى من مقتطفات في وقت أقصر. في استخدام بسيطة وكذلك لها الموثوقية و قابلية اعادة الأنتاج من المزايا الرئيسية لتقنية الاستخلاص بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

مثال: استخراج بقايا المخدرات

بالنسبة لتحقيقات الطب الشرعي ، تعد مهمة اختبار عينات الشعر على بقايا الأدوية مهمة متكررة. إن استخلاص الأدوية من الشعر هو واحد من أكثر خطوات تحليل الشعر شيوعًا ، حيث يتم غلق الأدوية بشكل قوي في بنية الشعر وترتبط جزئياً بالبروتينات أو الميلانين أو الدهون في مجمع الأغشية الخلوية. يعتمد ناتج الاستخلاص على بنية الدواء ، وحالة مصفوفة الشعر ، وخطوات ما قبل الطحن ، وقطبية المذيب ، والمدة. يساعد استخدام الفوق صوتي في مساعدة غلات الاستخلاص العالية مع تقليل وقت المعالجة. ولذلك ، فإن الموجات فوق الصوتية هي طريقة موثوق بها لتطبيقات الاستخراج في المختبرات البيولوجية والسريرية والطب الشرعي.
يعرض الرسم أدناه العائد استخراج حصلت على استخراج تدريجي للمواد الأفيونية (المورفين والكوديين والهيروين، MAM) من عينة الشعر من الوفيات الهيروين في الميثانول.

الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن استخدامها لتطبيقات تحليلية في المختبرات الطبية والطب الشرعي. (اضغط للتكبير!)

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمواد الأفيونية من عينات الشعر [Pragst 2004]

تنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية

UP100H مع التحقيق MS2 لتنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتيةUltrasonification هو أسلوب ممتازة ل تنظيف، صيانة و استعادة من المعادن والسيراميك وغيرها من المواد. الموجات فوق الصوتية من جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية التحقيق من نوع تسمح لإزالة دقيقة الودائع من الأسطح وفتحات صغيرة. تنظيف الميكانيكية القوات الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن تطبيقها مع sonotrode (التحقيق) مباشرة على الأسطح وعلى الثقوب الصغيرة (المتناهية الصغر) الشقوق والصدوع إزالة القشور غير المرغوب فيها، والحطام، والرواسب أو التلوث الميكروبي. نظرا لتطبيقه الدقيق والموجه والتحكم الدقيق لها من كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية، لا تستخدم ultrasonicators فقط في مختبرات الطب الشرعي، ولكن من أجل استعادة والحفاظ على الاكتشافات الأثرية أيضا. سهولة التعامل وسعة التحكم بالضبط ضمان أن يتم التوصل إلى تنظيف لطيف لكنها فعالة.

Ultrasonicators هي أداة مشتركة في المختبرات البيولوجية والسريرية والطب الشرعي. (اضغط للتكبير!)

أجهزة مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية

طلب معلومات





اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.



عمل العلماء والفنيين الطب الشرعي تشمل فحص وتحليل الدم والشعر العينات، DNA والبصمات والمقذوفات، والأقراص الصلبة، والمركبات، والسموم، المواد الخاضعة للرقابة، وأنماط دفقة الدم وعلامات التتبع وأكثر من ذلك. نتائج الاختبار التي تم الحصول عليها تعطي مؤشرات هامة. وهذا يعني، توفر مختبرات الطب الشرعي وأدلة موضوعية للمساعدة في حل الجرائم، شرح الحوادث والكوارث للعملاء في مجال إنفاذ القانون، والحكومة، وشركات التأمين.
مجالات العمل فروع مختبرات الطب الشرعي للخروج الى مجالات الأدلة الجنائية وعلم النبات والكيمياء وفحص البصمات وتحليل الحمض النووي، وعلم الحشرات والجيولوجيا وعلم المياه العذبة، علم الأمراض، علاج الأرجل، oxicology، الأمصال، وعلم السموم.



حقائق تستحق العلم

وغالبا ما يشار المجانسة الأنسجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على أنها التحقيق sonicator / sonificator، ايزر الصوتية، اختلال والموجات فوق الصوتية، طاحونة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، سونو-ruptor، sonifier، dismembrator الصوتية، وديسروبتر الخلية، المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية، مستحلب أو الذائب. المصطلحات المختلفة ينتج من مختلف التطبيقات التي يمكن أن تتحقق من خلال صوتنة.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonicators for Forensic Investigations

 

  • Ultrasonic devices are used for two major applications in forensic labs: for extraction and cleaning.

 

 

 

  • Ultrasonic extraction is used to obtain targeted substances such as DNA, drug components or other active compounds.

 

 

 

  • Ultrasonic cleaning is an effective tool to remove residuals and depositions from subject-matter.

 

 

Ultrasonic devices are a standard tool in well-equipped analytical laboratories. For forensic investigations, ultrasonics is mostly used to extract substances and to clean surfaces and microcracks.

Ultrasonic Extraction

Ultrasonic devices are a proven tool to extract active compounds, traces and residues from sample material, such as tissue, hair, blood, bones, and plants. Common applications of ultrasonic lab devices include the extraction of DNA, proteins, and active compounds such as drugs. Ultrasound is very effective to release cell-entrapped matter or bounded substances resulting in higher yields of extracts in shorter time. Its simple use as well as its reliability and reproducibility are major advantages of the ultrasound-assisted extraction technique. Click here to learn more about ultrasonic extraction!

Example: Extraction of Drug Residues

For forensic investigations, it is a recurrent task to test hair samples on residues of drugs. The extraction of drugs from hair is one of the most sensible steps of hair analysis as drugs are firmly enclosed in the hair structure and partly bound to proteins, melanin or lipids of the cell membrane complex. The extraction yield depends on the drug structure, the state of the hair matrix, pre-grinding steps, polarity of the solvent, and duration. The use of ultrasonics helps to assist higher extraction yields whilst reducing the treatment time. Therefore, ultrasound is a reliable method for the extraction applications in biological, clinical and forensic laboratories.
The graphic below displays the extraction yield obtained over a step-wise extraction of opiates (morphine, codeine, heroin, MAM) of a hair sample of a heroin fatality in methanol.

Ultrasound can be used for analytical applications in clinical and forensic laboratories. (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic extraction of opiates from hair samples [Pragst 2004]

Ultrasonic Cleaning

UP100H with MS2 probe for ultrasonic cleaningUltrasonification is an excellent technique for the cleaning, conservation and restoration of metals, ceramics and other materials. The ultrasonic waves of an probe-type ultrasonic device allows for the precise removal of deposits from surfaces and small orifices. The mechanical cleaning forces of ultrasound can be applied with the sonotrode (probe) directly on surfaces and on small holes, (micro-)cracks and fissures removing unwanted crusts, debris, sediments or microbial contamination. Due to its exact and targeted application and its precise controllability of the ultrasonic intensity, ultrasonicators are not only used in forensic labs, but for the restoration and conservation of archeological findings, too. Easy handling and precisely controllable amplitudes ensure that a gentle yet effective cleaning is achieved.

Ultrasonicators are a common tool in biological, clinical and forensic laboratories. (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic lab devices

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.



The work of forensic scientists and technicians include the examination and analysis of blood and hair samples, DNA, fingerprints, ballistics, hard drives, vehicles, toxins, controlled substances, blood splash patterns, trace marks and more. The obtained test results give important indications. This means, forensic laboratories provide objective evidence to help solve crimes, explain accidents and disasters for clients in law enforcement, government, and insurance companies.
The work areas of forensic laboratories branches out into the fields of criminalistics, botany, chemistry, dactyloscopy, DNA analysis, entomology, geology, limnology, pathology, podiatry, oxicology, serology, and toxicology.



Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic tissue homogenizers are often referred to as probe sonicator/ sonificator, sonic lyser, ultrasound disruptor, ultrasonic grinder, sono-ruptor, sonifier, sonic dismembrator, cell disrupter, ultrasonic disperser, emulsifier or dissolver. The different terms result from the various applications that can be fulfilled by sonication.