Ultrasonically مهتاج حقنة تصفية لأعلى الإنتاجية

تمكن مرشحات المحاقن المهتاجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من العمل بمعدلات تدفق أعلى وقدرات تحميل. يمكن أن تكون العينات ذات المحتويات الصلبة العالية موثوقة ومعالجة بكفاءة باستخدام مرشحات حقنة مهتزة بالموجات فوق الصوتية. وهذا يسمح لأعلى الإنتاجية. يمكن تطبيق التحريض بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مرشحات المحاقن على مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الأغشية وأحجام المسام مطابقة لمتطلبات العملية الخاصة بك.

مرشحات المحاقن – Sonicated لكفاءة ترشيح أعلى

غشاء مرشح حقنة هو الجزء الحاسم الذي يعمل كمرشح الفعلية وتتوفر في مختلف الأحجام (القطر)، وأحجام المسام ومصانة من مواد مختلفة مثل البولي أميد (السلطة الفلسطينية)، البوليتيترافلوروإيثيلين (PTFE)، polyvinyliden فلوريد الفلورايد (PVDF)، خلات السليلوز (CA)، السليلوز المجدد (RC)، البولي بروبلين (PP)، إستر السليلوز المختلط (CME) وكبريتون البوليثر (PES).
عندما يتم التعامل مع العينات البيولوجية، ينبغي النظر في كثافة مختلفة من الامتزاز من البروتينات بمواد فلتر مختلفة. تتوفر العديد من مرشحات المحاقن في كل من الإصدارات غير المعقمة والمعقمة. الترشيح باستخدام مرشح حقنة غالبا ما يكون بطيئا، عملية تستغرق وقتا طويلا، والذي يعرف أيضا لفقدان العينة بسبب حجم الميت والترشيح غير مكتملة. الهياج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مرشحات حقنة يجعل عملية الترشيح بشكل ملحوظ أكثر كفاءة – مما يؤدي إلى نتائج ترشيح أسرع وأكثر اكتمالا.

Ultrasonication improves filtration in filter syringes.

Ultrasonically مهتاج مرشح حقنة لتحسين معدلات الترشيح. يتم توصيل مرشح حقنة إلى سونوترودي S26d26spec في بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP200ST (200W، 26kHz).

طلب معلومات





Sonication of syringe filter membranes result in higher throughput and efficiency during sample preparation.

يمكن أن تكون أغشية فلتر المحاقن مهتاجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لزيادة الإنتاجية والكفاءة في إعداد العينة.

تعمل مرشحات المحاقن المهتاجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع مرشحات من مختلف أحجام المسام. حجم المسام من الغشاء هو عامل مهم، والذي يحدد نقاء السائل بعد الترشيح. مرشحات الحقن الأكثر استخداما لديها حجم المسام من 0.45 ميكرومتر أو 0.2 ميكرومتر. الترشيح الواضح بحجم مسام 0.45 ميكرومتر مناسب للقياس باستخدام كروماتوغرافيا سائلة عالية الأداء (HPLC) من أجل منع عمود الفصل من انسداد الجسيمات. بالنسبة ل UHPLC ، ومع ذلك ، فإن حجم المسام الدقيق 0.2 ميكرومتر منطقي.
في المختبرات، حيث تتم معالجة العينات الميكروبيولوجية أو زراعة الخلايا والمرشحات، يتم استخدام مرشحات المحاقن لإزالة البكتيريا من محلول بمكونات حرارية (مثل الفيتامينات أو المضادات الحيوية في وسط الثقافة). وبما أنه لا يمكن تعقيم هذه العينات بالبخار في الأوتوكلاف عند درجة حرارة 121 درجة مئوية، فإن الترشيح باستخدام فلتر حقنة هو الأسلوب الأكثر استخداما للفصل. للترشيح العقيم لحجم يصل إلى 100 مل، يتم استخدام مرشحات المحاقن بحجم مسام 0.2 ميكرومتر أو 0.45 ميكرومتر. ومع ذلك، لا يتم الاحتفاظ الفيروسات والميكوبلازما مع حجم المسام إما. ما يسمى “اختبار تحدي البكتيريا” هو التقييم الذي يوفر معلومات عن أنواع البكتيريا التي يتم الاحتفاظ بها مع مرشح حقنة من حجم مسام معينة.
وتستخدم المرشحات التي يبلغ حجم مسامها 5 ميكرومترات قبل الترشيح من أجل إزالة الكسور التي تحتوي على جزيئات أكبر. الترشيح المسبق مفيد بشكل خاص عندما تكون نسبة عالية من المواد الصلبة موجودة في العينة ، والتي من شأنها أن تسد على الفور غشاء فلتر ناعم.

Hielscher Ultrasonics يقدم حلا سهلا وموثوقا به لتعزيز كفاءة الترشيح للمرشح المحاقن الخاص بك!

محسنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مرشحات حقنة ل

  • إعداد العينة قبل التحليل
  • HPLC
  • UHPLC
  • عينات ميكروبيولوجية
  • تعليق الخلية، ثقافات الخلايا
  • قبل الترشيح

Hielscher حل الفوق صوتيات لتحسين حقنة الترشيح

مرشحات حقنة مهتاجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي ذات كفاءة عالية في إزالة الشوائب الجسيمات من العينات السائلة.
يعمل سونوترودي S26d26spec مع بالموجات فوق الصوتية المعالج UP200St ومتاحة للبيع بسهولة. اقتران الطاقة القصوى في 100٪ السعة تقريبا. ضجيج التجويف مسموع، عندما يتم إيداع الفلتر بالماء. انتباه: تطبق القوانين الأساسية للديناميكا الحرارية. كل الطاقة سوف تسخين أخيرا مرشح ومحتواه. في ما يصل إلى 40W التي تخلق زيادة قابلة للقياس في درجة الحرارة. من أجل تجنب تلف العينة ومرشح المحاقن ، يوصى بخفض السعة وتشغيل النبض (انفجار مكثف قصير يليه عدة ثوان من وقت الخمول لتبد الحرارة).
سونوترودي بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن تكييفها بسهولة وتخصيص لأنواع محددة مرشح حقنة.
sonotrode خاصة للتحريض في وقت واحد من عدة مرشحات حقنة متوفرة، أيضا.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتحريض من مرشحات حقنة وسعره. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة طلبك لإعداد عينة معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic processor UP200St, a 200 watts powerful ultrasonicator for sample preparation applications such as ultrasonic vibrating of syringe filters for improved throughput.

وultrasonicator UP200St (200 واط، 26 كيلوهرتز) يتكون في محول بالموجات فوق الصوتية ومولد. يتم استخدام نظام UP200St بالموجات فوق الصوتية بنجاح للتحريض على مرشحات المحاقن مما يؤدي إلى كفاءة ترشيح معززة.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.


(function ($) { const $searchForms = $('form[role="search"].hi-sf'); $.each($searchForms, function (index, searchForm) { const $searchForm = $(searchForm); const label = $searchForm.find('.hi-sf__lab').text(); $searchForm.find('.hi-sf__in').attr('placeholder', label); }); }(jQuery));

Ultrasonically Agitated Syringe Filter for Higher Throughputs

Ultrasonically agitated syringe filters enable to work at higher flow rates and loading capacities. Samples with higher solid contents can be reliable and efficiently processed using an ultrasonically vibrated syringe filters. This allows for higher throughputs. Ultrasonically agitation of syringe filters can be applied to a variety of membrane types and pore sizes matching your process requirements.

Syringe Filters – Sonicated for Higher Filtration Efficiency

The membrane of a syringe filter is the crucial part that functions as the actual filter and are available in various sizes (diameter), pore sizes and made from different materials such as polyamide (PA), polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE), polyvinylidene fluoride (PVDF), cellulose acetate (CA), regenerated cellulose (RC), polypropylene (PP), cellulose mixed ester (CME) and polyether sulfone (PES).
When biological samples are treated, the different intensity of adsorption of proteins by different filter materials should be considered. Many syringe filters are available in both non-sterile and sterile versions. Filtration using a syringe filter is often a slow, time consuming process, which is also known for sample loss due to dead volume and incomplete filtration. Ultrasonic agitation of syringe filters makes the filtration process significantly more efficient – resulting in faster and more complete filtration results.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic solution for high-efficiency throughputs in syringe filters using ultrasonic agitation. The picture shows the ultrasonicator UP200St with sonotrode S26d26spec for the sonication of syringe filters.

Ultrasonicator UP200St (200W, 26kHz) with sonotrode S26s26spec for the agitation of syringe filters. The ultrasonic agitation enables for high throughputs in syringe filters.

Ultrasonically agitated syringe filters work with filters of various pore sizes. The pore size of the membrane is an important factor, which determines the purity of the liquid after filtration. The most frequently used syringe filters have a pore size of 0.45 µm or 0.2 µm. A clear filtration with a pore size of 0.45 µm is suitable for a measurement with high-performance liquid chromatography (HPLC) in order to prevent the separation column from clogging with particles. For UHPLC, however, a finer pore size of 0.2 µm makes sense.
In laboratories, where microbiological samples or cell cultures are processed and filters, syringe filters are used to remove bacteria from a solution with thermolabile ingredients (e.g. vitamins or antibiotics in the culture medium). Since these samples cannot be steam-sterilized in an autoclave at 121°C, filtration with a syringe filter is the most commonly used technique of separation. For sterile filtration of a volume of up to 100 ml, syringe filters with a pore size of 0.2 µm or 0.45 µm are most commonly used; however, viruses and mycoplasmas are not retained with either pore size. The so-called “Bacteria Challenge Test” is an assessment that provides information on which types of bacteria are retained with a syringe filter of a certain pore size.
Filters with a pore size of 5 µm are used for pre-filtration in order to remove fractions containing larger particles. Pre-filtration is particularly helpful when a high proportion of solids is present in the sample, which would immediately clog a fine filter membrane.

Hielscher Ultrasonics offers a facile and reliable solution to enhance the filtration efficiency of your syringe filter!

Ultrasonically Improved Syringe Filters for

  • sample preparation before analysis
  • HPLC
  • UHPLC
  • microbiological samples
  • cell suspensions, cell cultures
  • pre-filtration

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ Solution for Improved Syringe Filtration

Ultrasonically agitated syringe filters are highly efficient in removing particulate impurities from liquid samples.
The sonotrode S26d26spec works with the ultrasonic processor UP200St and is readily available for sale. Maximum power coupling at 100% amplitude approx. 40 Watts to the filter. Cavitation noise is audible, when the filter is filed with water. Attention: Basic laws of thermodynamics apply. All power will finally heat the filter and its content. At up to 40W that creates a measurable increase in temperature. In order to avoid damage of the sample and syringe filter, lower amplitudes and pulse operation (short intense burst followed by several seconds of idle time for heat dissipation) are recommended.
The ultrasonic sonotrode can be easily adapted and customized to specific syringe filter types.
Special sonotrode for the simultaneous agitation of several syringe filters are available, too.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about the ultrasonic processor for agitation of syringe filters and its price. We will be glad to discuss your application for sample preparation with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic processor UP200St, a 200 watts powerful ultrasonicator for sample preparation applications such as ultrasonic vibrating of syringe filters for improved throughput.

The ultrasonicator UP200St (200W, 26kHz) consists in an ultrasonic transducer and generator. The UP200St ultrasonic system is used successfully for the agitation of syringe filters resulting in an enhanced filtration efficiency.



Literature / References


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.