نظام تنظيف الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية المدمجة لاختبارات الجدوى

أنظمة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية فعالة للغاية للتنظيف المضمن للمواد التي لا نهاية لها مثل الأسلاك والكابلات والقضبان والتشكيلات المستمرة. من أجل اختبار آثار التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية على المواد المحددة والتلوث الخاص بك، وقد وضعت Hielscher نظام تنظيف الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية المدمجة WTC950. في حين أن نظام تنظيف الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية WTC950 هو آلة تنظيف مضمنة كاملة من الدرجة الصناعية للمواد التي لا نهاية لها ، فإن هذا النموذج مثالي أيضا لتقييم التنظيف المضمن بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية في اختبارات الجدوى. يسمح صغر حجمها وحركتها بسهولة الاندماج في مرافق الإنتاج الحالية والتغيير السريع بين مختلف المواد التي لا نهاية لها.

تقييم خال من المخاطر مع نظام تنظيف الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية WTC950

يتطلب نوع مختلف من المواد والملوثات كثافة محددة من التنظيف. لتقييم آثار الموجات فوق الصوتية على المواد المستمرة المحددة ونوع المخلفات ، طورت Hielscher Ultrasonics نظاما مدمجا ومتنقلا لتنظيف الأسلاك (انظر الصورة أدناه). هذا يسمح لاختبار تأثيرات الموجات فوق الصوتية على المواد المحددة والمخلفات المحددة. نظرا لأنه يمكن توسيع نطاق جميع النتائج خطيا ، يعد هذا الإعداد مثاليا للتجارب المضمنة. يمكن دمج نظام تنظيف الأسلاك المدمجة بسهولة – مباشرة إلى خط الإنتاج الخاص بالعميل.
لاختبار متطورة من عملية التنظيف وكذلك لتقييم وتعظيم الاستفادة من إعدادات بالموجات فوق الصوتية، HIELSCHER يوفر استخدام لها بالموجات فوق الصوتية مختبر عملية.
منذ فترة طويلة الموظفين من ذوي الخبرة من HIELSCHER يوفر التشاور في العمق، والتدريب، وخدمات الصيانة.
انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن تنظيف الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية ولدينا مختلف النظم بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف مضمنة!

طلب معلومات





بالموجات فوق الصوتية سلك نظام اختبار التنظيف مع معالج الموجات فوق الصوتية 1KW لتنظيف مضمنة المستمر للمواد التي لا نهاية لها.

نظام تنظيف الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية المدمجة

بالموجات فوق الصوتية سلك نظام اختبار التنظيف مع معالج الموجات فوق الصوتية 1KW لتنظيف مضمنة المستمر للمواد التي لا نهاية لها.

نظام تنظيف الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية المدمجة

مكثفة المضمنة تنظيف مع السلطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو بديل صديقة للبيئة لتنظيف المواد المستمرة، مثل الأسلاك والكابلات، والشريط أو الأنابيب. تأثير التجويف التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة يزيل مخلفات التشحيم مثل النفط أو الشحوم، والصابون، ستيرات أو الغبار. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تنتشر جزيئات التلوث في السائل التنظيف. قبل ذلك، والتصاق جديدة إلى المواد التي سيتم تنظيفها يتم تجنب ويتم مسح الجسيمات بعيدا.
منذ إجراء التنظيف وغالبا ما يكون عنق الزجاجة في خط انتاج الاسلاك، وتنظيف المضمنة كفاءة تتفوق الدفعة التقليدية تنظيف في عوامل مختلفة. تنظيف فائف الأسلاك في الحمامات الحمضية هو عبارة عن عملية دفعة غير مستمرة - مضيعة للوقت والمواد الكيميائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه ينطوي على تكاليف الأحماض الضارة بالبيئة.
تنظيف الأسلاك تماشيا مع خطوات الإنتاج الأخرى يؤدي إلى إنتاج المستمر. وعلاوة على ذلك، والإسراع في التنظيف في كثير من الأحيان يمكن الشركة من الاستفادة الكاملة من قدرة بقية السطر.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية سلك نظام اختبار التنظيف مع معالج الموجات فوق الصوتية 1KW لتنظيف مضمنة المستمر للمواد التي لا نهاية لها.

يعد نظام تنظيف الأسلاك المدمجة مثاليا للتقييم وعمليات التنظيف على نطاق صغير.

طلب معلومات





مزايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية سلك التنظيف:

  • طريقة ثبت التنظيف ذات جودة عالية
  • سهولة التركيب والرجعية المناسب، إلى خطوط الإنتاج القائمة
  • متانة عالية، صيانة منخفضة
  • 24/7 العملية، الأتمتة الكاملة
  • صديقة للبيئة: لا أو أقل المواد الكيميائية
  • انخفاض استهلاك المياه والطاقة
  • تخصيص بشكل كامل
  • معالجة عالية السرعة

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول التنظيف المضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمواد والمواصفات والأسعار التي لا نهاية لها. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة عملية التنظيف الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لك نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


سونوترودي بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف مضمن مكثفة من ملامح لا نهاية لها.

الموجات فوق الصوتية تنظيف الأسلاك SOnotrode لآثار التنظيف المكثف



فوائد بالموجات فوق الصوتية سلك تنظيف

ميزة واحدة من تنظيف الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية المذكورة أعلاه هي التنظيف في الخط. وبالمقارنة مع التنظيف دفعة يتم تخفيض (مثل تنظيف الحمامات الحمضية) التكاليف من خلال انخفاض في خطوات التشغيل اللازمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، المستمر التنظيف في خط يقلل من عدد الانقطاعات في عملية الإنتاج ومعها تكاليف إيقاف تشغيل خط الإنتاج بعد كل انقطاع.
بالموجات فوق الصوتية أنظمة تنظيف الأسلاك عالية الطاقة اليوم تعمل على تنظيف الأسلاك من التلوث بسرعات تصل إلى 30M / ثانية. منذ التنظيف وغالبا ما يكون عنق الزجاجة، وهذا من شأنه زيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية للخط بأكمله ومعه الناتج المحتمل في السنة.
آخر النتائج الاستفادة من الترشيح والنفط المستمر القشط من سائل التنظيف. وهذا يخدم لعقد نوعية التنظيف على مستوى عال مستمر. هذا مهم بشكل خاص في منتجات حساسة الجودة.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة يحفظ تنظيف المواد الكيميائية. وهكذا، يتم تخفيض تكاليف الشراء والتخلص من السوائل التنظيف. الفلاتر وكاشطات النفط زيادة هذا التأثير عن طريق إطالة وقت الاستخدام. الظروف الجوية أفضل للموظفين هي نتيجة لتركيز أقل من المنظفات الكيماوية. جنبا إلى جنب مع انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة والاستخدام الفعال للغاية من الطاقة والمواد الكيميائية وهذا هو إيجابي جدا من منظور بيئي، أيضا.
والموجات فوق الصوتية نظام تنظيف سلك نفسه هو حياة طويلة من المعدات مع تكاليف الصيانة والتشغيل منخفضة.

الأدب / المراجع

Compact Ultrasonic Wire Cleaning System for Feasibility Tests

Ultrasonic cleaning systems are very efficient for the inline cleaning of endless materials such as wires, cables, rods and continuous profiles. In order to test the ultrasonic cleaning effects on your specific material and contamination, Hielscher has developed the compact ultrasonic wire cleaning system WTC950. Whilst the ultrasonic wire cleaning system WTC950 is a full industrial-grade inline cleaning machine for endless materials, this model is also ideal to evaluate the ultrasound-assisted inline cleaning in feasibility tests. Its compactness and mobility allow an easy integration into existing production facilities and the quick change between various endless materials.

Risk-Free Evaluation with the Ultrasonic Wire Cleaning System WTC950

Different kind of materials and contaminations require a specific intensity of cleaning. To evaluate the effects of ultrasound to the specific continuous material and the kind of residues, Hielscher Ultrasonics has developed a compact and mobile wire cleaning system (see picture below). This allows for testing the ultrasonic effects to the specific material and the specific residues. As all results can be scaled up linearly, this setup is ideal for inline trials. The compact wire cleaning system can be easily integrated – directly into the customer’s production line.
For sophisticated testing of the cleaning process as well as for the evaluation and optimization of the ultrasonic settings, Hielscher offers the use of its ultrasonic process lab.
Long-time experienced staff of Hielscher provides in-depth consultation, training, and maintenance service.
Click here to read more about ultrasonic wire cleaning and our various ultrasonic systems for inline cleaning!

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic wire cleaning test system with 1kW ultrasound processor for continuous inline cleaning of endless materials.

Compact Ultrasonic Wire Cleaning System

Ultrasonic wire cleaning test system with 1kW ultrasound processor for continuous inline cleaning of endless materials.

Compact Ultrasonic Wire Cleaning System

Intense Inline Cleaning with Power Ultrasound

Ultrasonic cleaning is an environmental-friendly alternative for the cleaning of continuous materials, such as wire and cable, tape or tubes. The effect of the cavitation generated by the power ultrasound removes lubrication residues like oil or grease, soaps, stearates or dust. In addition, the pollution particles are dispersed into the cleaning liquid. By that, a new adhesion to the material to be cleaned is avoided and the particles are flushed away.
Since the cleaning procedure is often a bottleneck in the wire production line, an efficient inline cleaning excels the traditional batch cleaning at various factors. The cleaning of wire coils in acid baths is is a non-continuous batch process – consuming time and chemicals. Additionally, it involves costs for the environmentally harmful acids.
Cleaning the wire in-line with the other production steps leads to continuous production. Furthermore, speeding up the cleaning often enables the company to make full use of the capacity of the rest of the line.

Ultrasonic wire cleaning test system with 1kW ultrasound processor for continuous inline cleaning of endless materials.

The compact wire cleaning system is ideal for evaluation and small scale cleaning processes.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Advantages of Ultrasonic Wire Cleaning:

  • proven method of high quality cleaning
  • easy installation and retro-fitting into existing production lines
  • high robustness, low maintenance
  • 24/7 operation, full automation
  • environmental friendliness: no or less chemicals
  • low water and energy consumption
  • fully customizable
  • high-speed processing

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic inline cleaning of endless materials, specifications and prices. We will be glad to discuss your cleaning process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic sonotrode for intense inline cleaning of endless profiles.

Ultrasonic Wire Cleaning Sonotrode for intense cleaning effects



Benefits of Ultrasonic Wire Cleaning

One advantage of the ultrasonic wire cleaning described above is the in-line cleaning. In comparison to the batch cleaning (such as acid cleaning baths) costs are reduced by decrease in necessary operating steps. In addition, the continuous in-line cleaning reduces the number of interruptions in the production process and with it the costs of stopping and starting the production line after each interruption.
Today’s high-power ultrasonic wire cleaning systems serve to clean wires from contaminations at speeds of up to 30m/s. Since cleaning is often the bottleneck, this would increase the production capacity of the entire line and with it the potential output per year.
Another benefit results from the continuous filtering and oil skimming of the cleaning liquid. This serves to hold the cleaning quality at a constant high level. This is particularly important in quality sensitive productions.
In addition, high-power ultrasound saves cleaning chemicals. Thus, costs are reduced for purchasing and disposing the cleaning liquids. Filters and oil skimmers increase this effect by prolonging the utilization time. Better air conditions for the employees are the result of the lower concentration of cleaning chemicals. Together with the low power consumption and the highly efficient use of power and chemicals this is very favorable from an environmental perspective, too.
The ultrasonic wire cleaning system itself is a long-life of equipment with low maintenance and operating costs.

Literature / References