USCM700 الموجات فوق الصوتية آلة التنظيف المضمنة

آلة تنظيف الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية USCM700 هو جهاز قوي وفعال للتنظيف الفعال للمواد المستمرة التي لا نهاية لها مثل الأسلاك والقضبان والشرائط. يتميز USCM700 بمرشح حزام اختياري، مما يسمح بتجنب خراطيش التصفية، المعرضة للسد والصيانة العالية.

الاتصال أقل تنظيف المواد التي لا نهاية لها مع USCM700

Endlesss profiles such as wires, cables, cords, strips, rods, tubes and fibres are efficiently cleaned with the ultrasonic inline cleaning system USCM700 (designed and manufactured by Hielscher Ultrasonics, Germany)مع نظام التنظيف وحدات USCM700، يمكن تنظيف الكابلات والأسلاك والشرائط والألياف والحبال، وغيرها من التشكيلات الجانبية التي لا نهاية لها بكفاءة بشكل مستمر دون اتصال، ولكن تطبيق الآثار الميكانيكية الناتجة عن التجويف الصوتية (التجويف الناجم عن الموجات فوق الصوتية). يتم استخدام سونوترودي مصممة خصيصا لعلاج التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من ملامح لا نهاية لها لتوليد السعة المطلوبة من أجل إزالة التلوث. التلوث النموذجي هو مواد التشحيم والصابون والشحوم والأوساخ والغبار من الأسلاك أو عملية إنتاج الملف الشخصي التي لا نهاية لها. فوهات الهواء عالية الكفاءة أو مناديل الهواء للتجفيف بعد التنظيف إزالة وسط التنظيف.
البصمة الصغيرة من 700x700mm يجعل دمج USCM700 في خطوط إنتاج الأسلاك القائمة سهلة. حتى في منشأة إنتاج ضيقة ، يمكن العثور على مساحة USCM بسبب تصميمها الموفر للمساحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، اتجاه تدفق التشكيل الجانبي التي لا نهاية لها متغير.

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonic inline cleaning system USCM700 with belt filter for high-efficiency cleaning of endless profiles such as wires, rods, strips, cables, plastic fibres etc.

آلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية وحدات USCM700 مجهزة مرشح حزام لتنظيف عالية الأداء من ملامح لا نهاية لها.

كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية تتكيف مع متطلبات التنظيف الخاصة بك

Ultrasonic sonotrode for intense inline cleaning of endless profiles.و USCM700 هو نظام وحدات التي يمكن أن تكون مجهزة بالطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنسب لمتطلبات التنظيف الخاصة بك. مخصصة لاحتياجات التنظيف الخاصة بك، USCM700 يمكن تجهيزها مع UIP500hdT (500W)، UIP1000hdT (1KW)، UIP1500hdT (1.5KW)أو UIP2000hdT (2KW). تصميم سونوترودي فريدة من نوعها (انظر الرسم التقني على اليسار) لأنظمة التنظيف المضمنة Hielscher ينقل السعة القوية ويخلق التجويف الصوتية مكثفة، مما يزيل سحب مواد التشحيم والصابون والغبار والأوساخ جزيئات موثوق بها وفعالة من المواد التي لا نهاية لها التي تمر من خلال سونوترودي التنظيف. تم تصميم سونوتروديس القياسية لتنظيف المواد مع ما يصل إلى 20mm في القطر. Sonotrodes مع ثقوب لمحات لا نهاية لها مع أقطار سمكا متوفرة عند الطلب
يسمح فلتر حزام الصوف الاختياري بتجنب استخدام خراطيش التصفية ، المعرضة للانسداد وتتطلب صيانة عالية ، وتساهم بذلك في عملية مستمرة خالية من المتاعب.
تم تجهيز USCM700 بمنفذ اتصال للهواء المضغوط (للتجفيف بعد التنظيف) والمياه العذبة ومياه الصرف الصحي وتفريغ الخزان المتبقي.

مرشح حزام USCM700

The Ultrasonic Inline Cleaning Machine USCM700 for endless profiles features a fleece belt filter.تتوفر آلة تنظيف الأسلاك USCM700 اختياريا مع فلتر حزام صوف فعال لإزالة الحلاقة والشظايا وغيرها من جزيئات الأوساخ الملوثة.
وتشمل المزايا الرئيسية للمرشح حزام على خراطيش تجنب انسداد و
خراطيش التصفية عرضة للازدحام بسبب الجسيمات الكبيرة وفضفاضة وبالتالي بسرعة قدرتها على التصفية. استبدال متكررة في كثير من الأحيان من خراطيش تصفية ليست مكلفة فقط، ولكن يتطلب أيضا وقف الإنتاج لأعمال الصيانة. إن Hielscher USCM700 مع حل فلتر الحزام البسيط والفعال يجعل الصيانة المتكررة غير ضرورية ويدعم عملية مستمرة خالية من المتاعب لخط تنظيف الأسلاك المضمن.

تطبيقات USCM700

    تنظيف الموجات فوق الصوتية المضمنة من

  • ملامح لا نهاية لها
  • الاسلاك
  • قضبان
  • شرائط
  • الالياف
  • الأسلاك الطبية
  • أسلاك معدنية ثمينة
  • مواد أخرى لا نهاية لها

Ultrasonic inline cleaning machine USCM700 with special sonotrode and wire guide to feed the endless profiles through the ultrasonic cavitation zone.

عرض تفصيلي ل sonotrode التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ودليل الأسلاك من نظام التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء USCM لمحات لا نهاية لها

طلب معلومات





كفاءة وموثوق بها: التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من ملامح لا نهاية لها

يعتبر USCM700 مثاليا لإزالة التلوث الشديد مثل سحب مواد التشحيم والصابون والشحوم والغبار والأوساخ وغيرها من بقايا عملية الإنتاج من سطح الملف الشخصي الذي لا نهاية له.
المواد التي لا نهاية لها نموذجية، التي يتم تنظيفها في كثير من الأحيان باستخدام Hielscher نظام التنظيف المضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية (على سبيل المثال، USCM700) وتشمل ما يلي:
الكابلات والقضبان والأنابيب والشرائط والأسلاك (مثل المعادن الثمينة للساعات والمجوهرات أو الأسلاك الطبية) ، والأسلاك المضفرة ، والحبال ، والحبال ، وموصلات الألومنيوم ، وأسلاك الربيع ، والأسلاك المضفرة ، ودبابيس الشعر ، والأسلاك الطبية ، والألياف البلاستيكية ، والمغزل (على سبيل المثال ، التنصت على المغزل ، المغزل المسمار ، المغزل المترابط) ، الينابيع ، والشرائط المثقبة من بين أمور أخرى.
كفاءة المعلقة Hielscher نظام التنظيف المضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح في كثير من الحالات لتنظيف بالماء وحده أو باستخدام كميات صغيرة من المنظفات خفيفة. وهذا يجعل عملية التنظيف أكثر ملاءمة للبيئة. عملية مكلفة وشاقة من التخلص من المواد الكيميائية التنظيف قاسية يصبح بذلك غير ضروري.

مزايا التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية في لمحة:

  • كفاءة عالية
  • السعة القابلة للتعديل للحصول على أفضل التأثيرات
  • سعة عالية تصل إلى 20 ميكرومتر لتنظيف مكثف
  • يزيل حتى الثقيلة، والتلوث قوي
  • الاتصال أقل، ولكن طريقة التنظيف الميكانيكية
  • لأقطار مختلفة
  • العملية مع الماء أو عوامل التنظيف الخفيفة
  • مرشح حزام قوي (اختياري)
  • مناديل الهواء للتجفيف
  • التشغيل المستمر
  • متانة
  • صيانة منخفضة
  • بنيت لعملية 24/7/365

مبدأ الوظيفة: التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من التشكيلات الجانبية التي لا نهاية لها

المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يولد التذبذبات الميكانيكية الطولية (عكس تأثير بيزو الكهربائية) مع تردد 20 كيلوهرتز عن طريق الإثارة الكهربائية.
يتم تضخيم التذبذبات بواسطة سونوترودي التي شنت على القرن ومصممة على أنها مذبذب ƛ/2 وتنتقل عبر سطحه السفلي إلى الوسط السائل، الذي يتم ضخه من خلال حوض الاحتكاك. الاهتزازات بالموجات فوق الصوتية في سونوترودي (20,000/s) مع السعة الميكانيكية الكبيرة تصل إلى 20 ميكرومتر سبب التجويف في المتوسط سونيكاتيد. الضغوط العالية التي تحدث محليا، ودرجات الحرارة والفروق ذات الصلة، التي يتم إنشاؤها نتيجة التجويف الصوتي، وعمليات الزناد التي هي مفيدة لتنظيف سطح مكثفة من المواد التي لا نهاية لها مثل الأسلاك والقضبان والشرائط وغيرها من المواد المستمرة.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول نظام التنظيف المضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية USCM700 والتطبيقات والتسعير. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Superior cleaning efficiency with the ultrasonic inline cleaner USCM700 for endless profiles

USCM700 وحدة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف عالية الأداء من ملامح لا نهاية لها


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

USCM700 Ultrasonic Inline Cleaning Machine

The ultrasonic wire cleaning machine USCM700 is a powerful and efficient device for the effective cleaning of continuous endless materials such as wires, rods and strips. The USCM700 features an optional belt filter, allowing for the avoidance of filter cartridges, which are prone to clog and high-maintenance.

Contact-Less Cleaning of Endless Materials with USCM700

Endlesss profiles such as wires, cables, cords, strips, rods, tubes and fibres are efficiently cleaned with the ultrasonic inline cleaning system USCM700 (designed and manufactured by Hielscher Ultrasonics, Germany)With the modular cleaning system USCM700, cables, wires, strips, fibres, ropes, and other endless profiles can be efficiently cleaned continuously without contact, yet applying mechanical effects generated by acoustic cavitation (ultrasound-induced cavitation). A specially designed sonotrode for the ultrasonic cleaning treatment of endless profiles is used to generate the amplitude required in order to remove the contamination. Typical contaminations are lubricants, soaps, grease, dirt and dust from the wire or endless profile production process. High-efficiency air nozzles or air wipes for drying after the cleaning remove the cleaning medium.
The small footprint of 700x700mm makes the integration of the USCM700 into existing wire production lines easy. Even in a cramped production facility, for the USCM can be found space due to its space-saving design. Additionally, the flow direction of the endless profile is variable.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic inline cleaning system USCM700 with belt filter for high-efficiency cleaning of endless profiles such as wires, rods, strips, cables, plastic fibres etc.

The modular ultrasonic cleaning machine USCM700 equipped with belt filter for high-performance cleaning of endless profiles.

Ultrasonic Intensity Adapted to Your Cleaning Requirements

Ultrasonic sonotrode for intense inline cleaning of endless profiles.The USCM700 is a modular system that can be equipped with the ultrasonic power most suitable for your cleaning requirements. Customized to your cleaning needs, USCM700 can be outfitted with a UIP500hdT (500W), UIP1000hdT (1kW), UIP1500hdT (1.5kW), or UIP2000hdT (2kW). The unique sonotrode design (see technical drawing on the left) for Hielscher inline cleaning systems transmits powerful amplitudes and creates intense acoustic cavitation, which removes drawing lubricants, soaps, dust and dirt particles reliably and efficient from the endless material that passes through the cleaning sonotrode. The standard sonotrodes are designed for cleaning materials with up to 20mm in diameter. Sonotrodes with holes for endless profiles with thicker diameters are available on request
An optional fleece belt filter allow to avoid the use of filter cartridges, which are prone to clogging and require high maintenance, and contributes thereby to a trouble-free continuous operation.
The USCM700 is equipped with connection port for compressed air (for drying after cleaning), fresh water, waste water and for emptying the residual tank.

The USCM700 Belt Filter

The Ultrasonic Inline Cleaning Machine USCM700 for endless profiles features a fleece belt filter.The USCM700 wire cleaning machine is optionally available with an efficient fleece belt filter to remove shavings, splinters and other contaminating dirt particles.
The major advantages of the belt filter over cartridges include the avoidance of clogging and
Filter cartridges are prone to congestion due to larger particles and loose thereby rapidly their filter capacity. The frequently recurring replacement of filter cartridges is not only expensive, but also requires a production stop for maintenance work. The Hielscher USCM700 with its simple, but effective belt filter solution makes frequent maintenance unnecessary and support a continuous trouble-free operation of your inline wire cleaning line.

Applications of the USCM700

    Ultrasonic Inline Cleaning of

  • Endless profiles
  • Wires
  • Rods
  • Strips
  • Fibres
  • Medical wires
  • Precious metal wires
  • Other endless materials

Ultrasonic inline cleaning machine USCM700 with special sonotrode and wire guide to feed the endless profiles through the ultrasonic cavitation zone.

Detail view of the ultrasonic cleaning sonotrode and wire guide of the high-performance ultrasonic cleaning system USCM for endless profiles

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Efficient and Reliable: Ultrasonic Cleaning of Endless Profiles

The USCM700 is ideal to remove heavy contaminations such as drawing lubricants, soaps, grease, dust, dirt and other residuals from the production process from the surface of the endless profile.
Typical endless materials, that are frequently cleaned using a Hielscher ultrasonic inline cleaning system (e.g., USCM700) include the following:
cables, rods, tubes, strips, wires (e.g. of precious metals for watches and jewellery or medical wires), braided wires, cords, ropes, aluminum conductors, spring wires, braided wires, staples, hair pins, medical wires, plastic fibres, spindles (e.g., tapping spindles, screw spindles, threaded spindles), springs, and perforated strips amongst others.
The outstanding efficiency of Hielscher ultrasonic inline cleaning system allows in many cases for cleaning with water alone or using small amounts of mild detergents. This makes the cleaning process significantly more environmental-friendly. The expensive and laborious process of disposal of harsh cleaning chemicals becomes thereby unnecessary.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Cleaning at a Glance:

  • high efficiency
  • adjustable amplitude for best effects
  • high amplitudes of up to 20 μm for intense cleaning
  • removes even heavy, sturdy contamination
  • contact-less, yet mechanical cleaning method
  • for various diameters
  • operation with water or mild cleaning agents
  • robust belt filter (optional)
  • air wipes for drying
  • continuous operation
  • robustness
  • low maintenance
  • built for 24/7/365 operation

Function Principle: Ultrasonic Cleaning of Endless Profiles

The ultrasonic processor generates longitudinal mechanical oscillations (reversed piezo-electric effect) with a frequency of 20 kHz by electrical excitation.
The oscillations are amplified by the sonotrode mounted on the horn and designed as a ƛ/2 oscillator and transmitted via its bottom surface to the liquid medium, which is pumped through the friction basin. Ultrasound vibrations at the sonotrode (20,000/s) with a large mechanical amplitude of up to 20 μm cause cavitation in the sonicated medium. The locally occurring high pressures, temperatures and respective differentials, that are generated as result of acoustic cavitation, trigger processes that are advantageous for the intense surface cleaning of endless materials such as wires, rods, strips and other continuous materials.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about the ultrasonic inline cleaning system USCM700, applications and pricing. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Superior cleaning efficiency with the ultrasonic inline cleaner USCM700 for endless profiles

USCM700 Ultrasonic Cleaning Module for high-performance cleaning of endless profiles

Literature / References



High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.