تنظيف الأحزمة المعدنية التي لا نهاية لها مختومة مع الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة

يتم إنتاج الأشرطة والأحزمة المعدنية المختومة والأسلاك على شكل وكذلك المحطات الطرفية المختومة أو المسامير أو مشغلات SMA كمواد لا نهاية لها. يعد تنظيف هذه المعادن ، التي غالبا ما تكون بمثابة مكونات إلكترونية ، مهمة صعبة بشكل خاص ، لأن هذه الأشرطة والأحزمة المعدنية التي لا نهاية لها غالبا ما تكون حساسة للتطبيقات الكيميائية أو الفيزيائية القاسية مثل الحمامات الحمضية أو تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة.
الموجات فوق الصوتية يزيل الجسيمات المتبقية من خلال القوى الميكانيكية للتذبذب والتجويف أثناء التنظيف بعد الختم.

التنظيف الدقيق المضمن للمواد التي لا نهاية لها باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية

غالبا ما يحتاج مصنعو المعادن والألياف التي لا نهاية لها ، مثل خطوط تغذية الشريط العاملة ، وخطوط ثقب الشريط ، ومكابس الشريط ، ومعدات الأسلاك ، ومعدات الطلاء الكهربائي ، إلى آلة تنظيف فعالة لتنظيف المنتج النهائي بعد العملية. غالبا ما تكون درجات التنظيف المحددة من متطلبات الجودة للمكونات الإلكترونية وبالتالي يطلبها العميل. تسمح أنظمة التنظيف المضمنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء بواسطة Hielscher Ultrasonics بإزالة مكثفة وغير مدمرة للمواد غير المرغوب فيها مثل الغبار والأوساخ والشحوم من مواد لا نهاية لها مثل الأحزمة المعدنية المختومة والكابلات والأسلاك والخيوط التي لا نهاية لها ذات الهياكل المعقدة.

طلب معلومات





آلة تنظيف الأسلاك المضمنة عالية الأداء USCM700 لإزالة الأوساخ والغبار والصابون والمخلفات بفعالية من مواد لا نهاية لها مثل الأسلاك والقضبان والكابلات والألياف والتشكيلات الجانبية.

نظام التنظيف المضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية USCM700 للتنظيف المكثف للمواد التي لا نهاية لها مثل الأحزمة المعدنية المختومة.

تنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية – Ideal for

  • إزالة الأوساخ المستمرة
  • شرائط معدنية لا نهاية لها من مختلف العروض
  • سرعات خط فردية
  • المواد الحساسة والرقيقة
  • أشرطة معدنية حادة الحواف
  • أحزمة معدنية مختومة معقدة

لقد ثبت أن الموجات فوق الصوتية هي طريقة تنظيف فعالة للغاية وغير مدمرة لإزالة الأوساخ والغبار والشحوم والجزيئات المتبقية من الأشرطة المعدنية التي لا نهاية لها والشرائط والأحزمة والأسلاك.

مبدأ العمل: الموجات فوق الصوتية لتنظيف المواد التي لا نهاية لها

التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو وسيلة فعالة وموثوقة لإزالة الغبار غير المرغوب فيه والأوساخ والشحوم والجزيئات المتبقية من سطح المعادن أو البلاستيك أو الألياف أو الزجاج. طورت Hielscher Ultrasonics أنظمة تنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لإزالة فعالة وشاملة للمواد غير المرغوب فيها ، مثل الأوساخ والشحوم والشوائب الأخرى من مواد لا نهاية لها مثل الكابلات أو الأسلاك أو الأحزمة المعدنية.
باستخدام تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية المبتكرة الخاصة ، يتم إنشاء حقول تجويف مكثفة ، بحيث يمكن تحقيق نتائج تنظيف جيدة جدا بسرعات عالية الخط. نظرا لأن تأثير التنظيف يعتمد على تأثيرات التنظيف المادية للموجات فوق الصوتية ، يمكن استخدامه لأي مادة حديدية وغير حديدية ، مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والألومنيوم ، ولكن أيضا البلاستيك أو الزجاج. كما يتم تطبيق الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية التركيز على حجم سائل منخفض، ويتم تحقيق آثار التنظيف المكثفة. في الوقت نفسه ، يسمح هذا الاستخدام للموجات فوق الصوتية المركزة بتحقيق تصميم مدمج للغاية لوحدة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية. يتم إنجاز التركيبات في خطوط إنتاج جديدة بالإضافة إلى التجهيز الرجعي في مرافق الإنتاج الحالية بسهولة ، على سبيل المثال مباشرة بعد الختم أو مكافأة البكرة.

كيف يعمل التنظيف المضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية؟

Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية من ذوي الخبرة منذ فترة طويلة في أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة. تولد مولدات الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية ومحولات الطاقة تذبذبات مكثفة عند ترددات تبلغ حوالي 20 كيلو هرتز. عندما تنتقل هذه الموجات فوق الصوتية إلى سائل ، مثل الماء ، عامل التنظيف ، يحدث التجويف الصوتي. التجويف هو تأثير يتم توليده في السوائل نتيجة لتناوب دورات الضغط العالي / الضغط المنخفض ، والتي تحدث عندما تنتقل الموجات فوق الصوتية عبر السائل. تخلق موجات الضغط الناتجة فقاعات فراغية تنفجر لاحقا. نتيجة لهذه الانفجارات ، تحدث ضغوط ودرجات حرارة عالية جدا مع نفاثات سائلة تصل إلى 1000 كم / ساعة. في الأسطح ، تقوم هذه القوى الميكانيكية بتخفيف الشوائب ، بحيث يمكن تنظيفها باستخدام سائل التنظيف. من أجل التجويف المكثف - ومن خلال التنظيف المكثف - هناك حاجة إلى سعات عالية وتردد منخفض بالموجات فوق الصوتية (حوالي 20 كيلو هرتز).
تقدم Hielscher Ultrasonics العديد من أنظمة التنظيف المضمنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع sonotrodes المطابقة ، والتي يمكن تكييفها بدقة مع المواد التي لا نهاية لها ومتطلبات النظافة المحددة.

نظام تنظيف الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية

نظام تنظيف الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية DRS2000 للتنظيف المضمن للأسلاك أو الأنابيب أو الخيوط المستمرة

sonotrode بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتنظيف المستمر للمواد التي لا نهاية لها.

sonotrode بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتنظيف المستمر للمواد التي لا نهاية لها.

طلب معلومات





مزايا التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من العصابات المعدنية مختومة

يتم تصنيع النطاقات المعدنية للتطبيقات الإلكترونية مثل الموصلات والمقابس والترانزستورات وصقلها كملفات تعريف لا نهاية لها قبل أن يتم قطعها إلى حجمها النهائي. تنتج عمليات مثل رسم المعادن وختمها كميات كبيرة من الغبار والأوساخ ، والتي تحتاج إلى إزالتها قبل خطوات عملية المصب مثل خطوات الطلاء والاستخدام النهائي للقطعة المعدنية.
يوفر التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية للخيوط المعدنية التي لا نهاية لها العديد من المزايا ويمكن أيضا تطبيقه بنجاح عندما تكون التقنيات التقليدية مثل التنظيف بالفرشاة والتنظيف الكيميائي وما إلى ذلك قاسية للغاية أو ضارة ميكانيكيا.
يتم ترشيح الأوساخ التي تمت إزالتها باستمرار وإزالتها من نظام التنظيف المضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية بحيث يتم تحقيق جودة تنظيف عالية دائمة.


التنظيف ضروري بشكل خاص

  • بعد النقل (الغبار والأوساخ والتآكل)
  • بعد الرسم (بالزيت أو الصابون / ستيرات) أو التشكيل (المتداول ، المتداول ، اللكم ، الضغط)
  • بعد الطحن أو الحفر
  • قبل الإخفاء (إخفاء الورنيش)
  • لإزالة ورنيش الإخفاء
  • قبل الإفراط في صب
  • قبل الطلاء (الطارد ، الطلاء ، الطلاء الكهربائي ، …)
  • قبل أن تقطعت بهم السبل من الحبال السلكية
  • قبل الصلب
  • قبل اللحام (الأنابيب ، الأسوار ، الشبكات ، …)
  • قبل التسليم للعملاء

التآزر بالموجات فوق الصوتية التنظيف

في حين أن تجنب أو استخدام القليل جدا من عوامل التنظيف هي واحدة من المزايا الرئيسية للتنظيف المضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمواد التي لا نهاية لها ، يمكن أيضا استخدام آلات التنظيف المضمنة Hielscher Ultrasonics في تركيبة مع عوامل إزالة الشحوم أو التخميل. وبالتالي ، يمكن تكييف التنظيف المدفوع بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع المتطلبات الخاصة للنظافة ، على سبيل المثال للأسلاك الطبية أو المكونات الإلكترونية الخاصة.
استخدام التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية في تركيبة مع عوامل التنظيف الحمضية أو القلوية القائمة على الماء لإزالة الشحوم أو النيتريك أو حامض الستريك للتخميل يسمح بتشطيب عالي الجودة للمعادن التي لا نهاية لها.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول أنظمة التنظيف المضمنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لك نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


نظام التنظيف المضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية USCM700 مع فلتر حزام لتنظيف عالية الكفاءة من ملامح لا نهاية لها مثل الأسلاك، قضبان، شرائط، الكابلات، الألياف البلاستيكية الخ.

آلة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية المعيارية USCM700 مجهزة بمرشح حزام للتنظيف عالي الأداء للملفات الشخصية التي لا نهاية لها.


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Cleaning of Stamped Endless Metal Belts With Power Ultrasonics

Stamped metal tapes and belts, shaped wires as well as stamped / punched terminals, pins, or SMA actuators are produced as endless materials. The cleaning of these metals, which often serve as electronic components, is an especially challenging task, since these endless metal tapes and belts are often sensitive to harsh chemical or physical applications such as acid baths or brushing.
Ultrasonic waves removes residual particles through mechanical forces of oscillation and cavitation during post-stamping cleaning.

Precision Inline Cleaning of Endless Materials with Ultrasonics

Manufacturers of endless metals and fibres, e.g. operating strip feed lines, strip punching lines, strip presses, wire equipment, electroplating equipment, often need an efficient cleaning machine for after-process cleaning of the final product. Specified cleaning degrees are often a quality requirement for electronic components and therefore requested by the customer. High-performance ultrasonic inline cleaning systems by Hielscher Ultrasonics allow for intense and non-destructive removal of unwanted substances such as dust, dirt, and grease from endless materials such as stamped metal belts, cables, wires, and endless strands with complex structures.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-performance inline wire cleaning machine USCM700 for efficacious removing dirt, dust, soap and residues from endless materials such as wires, rods, cables, fibres, and profiles.

Ultrasonic inline cleaning system USCM700 for intense cleaning of endless materials such as stamped metal belts.

Ultrasonic Cleaning – Ideal for

  • removing persistent dirt
  • endless metal strips of various widths
  • individual line speeds
  • sensitive and thin materials
  • sharp-edged metallic bands
  • complex stamped / punched metal belts

Ultrasound waves have been proven to be a highly effective, non-destructive cleaning method for the efficacious and reliable removal of dirt, dust, grease and residual particles from endless metal bands, strips, belts, and wires.

The Working Principle: Ultrasound Waves for Cleaning of Endless Materials

Ultrasonic cleaning is an efficient and reliable method to remove unwanted dust, dirt, grease, and residual particles from the surface of metals, plastics, fibres, or glass. Hielscher Ultrasonics has developed high-performance ultrasonic cleaning systems for the efficacious and thorough removal of unwanted substances, such as dirt, grease, and other impurities from endless materials such as cables, wires, or metal belts.
Using innovative proprietary ultrasonic technology, intense cavitation fields are generated, so that very good cleaning results at high line speeds can be accomplished. As the cleaning effect is based on the physical cleaning effects of the ultrasound, it can be used for any ferrous and non-ferrous material, e.g. stainless steel, copper, aluminum, but also plastic or glass. As the ultrasonic power is applied highly focused to a low liquid volume, intense cleaning effects are achieved. At the same time, this use of focused ultrasound allows to realize a very compact design of the ultrasonic cleaning unit. Installations into new production lines as well as retro-fitting into existing production facilities are easily accomplished, e.g. directly after stamping or reel payoff.

How Does Ultrasonic Inline Cleaning Work?

Hielscher Ultrasonics is long-time experienced in high-power ultrasound systems. Powerful ultrasound generators and transducers generate intense oscillations at frequencies of approx. 20kHz. When such ultrasound waves are transmitted into a liquid, e.g. water, cleaning agent, acoustic cavitation occurs. Cavitation is an effect that is generated in liquids as result of alternating high-pressure / low-pressure cycles, which occur when ultrasound waves travel through a liquid. The resulting pressure waves create vacuum bubbles, that implode subsequently. As a result of these implosions, very high pressures and temperatures occur in combination with liquid jets of up to 1000km/h. At surfaces, these mechanical forces loosen impurities, so they can be flushed away with the cleaning liquid. For an intensive cavitation – and by that for an intensive cleaning – high amplitudes and a low ultrasonic frequency (approx. 20kHz) are needed.
Hielscher Ultrasonics offers various ultrasonic inline cleaning systems with matching sonotrodes, which can be precisely adapted to your endless material and specific cleanliness requirements.

In this video the ultrasonic inline cleaning system USCM2000 is presented. This ultrasonic inline cleaner is ideal for the removal of drawing lubricant or stearate from wire surfaces, of punching dust from strips and for the cleaning of diverse profiles, threaded spindles, bars and other stranded products.

Ultrasonic Inline Cleaning System USCM2000 for Wire, Tube or Profiles

Ultrasonic sonotrode for continuous cleaning of endless materials.

Ultrasonic sonotrode for continuous cleaning of endless materials.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Advantages of Ultrasonic Cleaning of Stamped Metallic Bands

Metallic components for electronic applications such as connectors, sockets, and transistors are manufactured and refined as endless profiles before they are cut to their final size. The processes such metal drawing and stamping produce significant amounts of dust and dirt, which need to be removed before downstream process steps such as coating steps and the final use of the metal piece.
Ultrasonic cleaning of endless metal strands offers numerous advantages and can be also successfully applied when conventional techniques such as brushing, chemical cleaning etc. are too harsh or mechanically damaging.
The removed dirt is continuously filtered and removed from the ultrasonic inline cleaning system so that a permanent high cleaning quality is achieved.


Cleaning is especially necessary

  • after transport (dust, dirt, corrosion)
  • after drawing (with oil or soap/stearate) or forming (rolling, rolling, punching, pressing)
  • after milling or drilling
  • before masking (masking varnish)
  • to remove the masking varnish
  • before overmolding
  • before coating (extruder, painting, electroplating, …)
  • before stranding of wire ropes
  • before annealing
  • before welding (pipes, fences, grids, …)
  • before delivery to customers

Synergistic Ultrasonic Cleaning

Whilst the avoidance or very little use of cleaning agents is one of the major advantages of ultrasonic inline cleaning of endless materials, Hielscher Ultrasonics inline cleaning machines can be also used in combination with degreasing or passivating agents. Thereby, ultrasound-driven cleaning can be adapted to special requirements of cleanliness, e.g. for medical wires or special electronic components.
Using ultrasonic cleaning in combination with acidic or alkaline water-based cleaning agents for degreasing or nitric or citric acid for passivation allows for high-quality finishing of endless metals.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic inline cleaning systems, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic inline cleaning system USCM700 with belt filter for high-efficiency cleaning of endless profiles such as wires, rods, strips, cables, plastic fibres etc.

The modular ultrasonic cleaning machine USCM700 equipped with belt filter for high-performance cleaning of endless profiles.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.