بالموجات فوق الصوتية سلك رسم التنظيف

لتنظيف سحب الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، يتم فرض موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة على الأسلاك التقليدية يموت. يتم توليد الاهتزازات الشديدة من قبل السعات العالية من معالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية ويقترن مباشرة عن طريق الأسلاك يموت في قطعة العمل المعدنية (على سبيل المثال، الأسلاك، قضبان، أنابيب). بالموجات فوق الصوتية سحب التنظيف يعمل بكفاءة باستخدام المياه كعامل التنظيف. الموت المهتاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعمل في يقلل من الاحتكاك، يزيل المخلفات غير المرغوب فيها ويصقل السطح والمورفولوجيا من المواد التي لا نهاية لها معالجتها. عموما، والموجات فوق الصوتية سلك سحب التنظيف هو تقنية التنظيف عالية الكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة والتكلفة، مما يؤدي إلى نتائج المواد متفوقة.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية سلك الرسم ورسم التنظيف

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع حامل الأسلاك تهتز بالموجات فوق الصوتية يموت الذي يعمل مع الأسلاك القياسية يموت من ما يصل إلى 42mm القطر الخارجي. الانفعالات بالموجات فوق الصوتية يقلل من التوتر الخط المطلوب للحد من قطرها بشكل كبير. يمكن استخدام هذا لزيادة سرعة الخط أو لزيادة حجم تخفيض لكل خطوة الرسم. مع هذه التكنولوجيا، يمكن استخلاص العديد من المواد مثل النحاس والصلب أو الألومنيوم مع الماء النقي بدلا من النفط أو الصابون الرسم.

Ultrasonic wire drawing and draw cleaning improves metal surface morphology and quality significantly.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية سلك الرسم ورسم التنظيف: الموافقة المسبقة عن علم اليسار. يظهر سطح السلك من الأسلاك المسحوبة مع الماء دون الموجات فوق الصوتية. الموافقة المسبقة عن علم الحق. يظهر سلك مرسوم مع الماء مع الموجات فوق الصوتية.

مزايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية سلك الرسم ورسم التنظيف:

  • الحد من السطح تصل إلى 36,5٪ لكل سحب تشغيل (على النقيض من التقليدية 6٪)
  • سرعات أعلى في السحب من الأسلاك (زيادة بمقدار عامل 3 بالمقارنة مع الأسلاك دون إجراء الموجات فوق الصوتية)
  • إنتاج أقطار الأسلاك أرق
  • الحد من السحب الجر (50 ٪ من قوة الشد الرسم في vs / vz = 2-3 ؛ 25 ٪ من قوة الشد الرسم في vs / vz = 6)
  • الموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لاستبدال التشحيم (مثل الماء) بالإضافة إلى آثار التنظيف متفوقة
  • تحسين الأسلاك سطح مورفولوجيا وجودة

طلب معلومات





ultrasonically vibrating wire die holder that works with standard wire dies of up to 42mm outer diameter

تهتز بالموجات فوق الصوتية سلك حامل يموت

الاهتزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية يقلل من الاحتكاك بين الأسلاك يموت وقطعة عمل معدنية (على سبيل المثال، الأسلاك، الأنابيب، قضبان). تقليل الاحتكاك من الرسم وبالتالي قوى الرسم المطلوبة يوفر تكاليف الطاقة ويقلل من البلى من أدوات الرسم. وقد تم تطبيقها بنجاح التنظيف سحب الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمختلف المواد التي لا نهاية لها، على سبيل المثال الصلب والألومنيوم والتيتانيوم وسبائك مختلفة.

Ultrasonic wire drawing reduces friction, accelerates drawing speed and improves wire surface quality.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة الرسم من الأسلاك الألومنيوم (تردد = 19،4kHz، السرعة = 30m/min). قوة عملية أثناء سحب سلك بالموجات فوق الصوتية فيما يتعلق بسرعة الصوت وسرعة العملية الاسمية؛ A = 26,45 ميكرومتر (52,9 ميكرومتر ذروة الذروة), v = 30 م/دقيقة.
بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة الرسم من الأسلاك الألومنيوم (تردد = 19،4kHz، السرعة = 30m/min). قوة عملية أثناء سحب سلك بالموجات فوق الصوتية فيما يتعلق بسرعة الصوت وسرعة العملية الاسمية؛ A = 26,45 ميكرومتر (52,9 ميكرومتر ذروة الذروة), v = 30 م/دقيقة.

سلك الرسم والتنظيف مع الماء

تنظيف الأسلاك بالماء في حين يتم تحسين الانتهاء من سطح في وقت واحد من المعدن الذي لا نهاية له أو سبائك المواد. الاهتزازات بالموجات فوق الصوتية أيضا تقليل التشوهات متفاوتة من الأسلاك، مما يعزز نوعية السطح كذلك. آثار التنظيف من تنظيف السحب بالموجات فوق الصوتية على الأسلاك غير مشحم يستخدم الماء كعامل تنظيف ويتم تشغيلها في درجة حرارة الغرفة. إن تراكب موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة على أي سلك تقليدي يموت يحسن كفاءة العملية بشكل عام ، ويمكّن من تنظيف الأسلاك بفعالية مع الماء ويعزز من مورفولوجيا السطح وجودة المواد المعدنية التي لا نهاية لها.

مزايا رئيسية من Hielscher الأسلاك سحب نظم التنظيف

  • الرسم غير المُلَكَم/ التنظيف في درجة حرارة الغرفة
  • العمل مع أي يموت القياسية
  • السعات العالية، والاهتزازات الشديدة
  • تطبيق طولي للقوات
Ultrasonic wire drawing system with wire die

Hielscher في أنظمة السحب السلك بالموجات فوق الصوتية متوافقة مع أي الأسلاك القياسية يموت.

إعداد نموذجي من تنظيف رسم الأسلاك مع UIP1000hdT

  • سلك سرعة الرسم: 120 م / دقيقة
  • السعة 50μm (= الحد الأقصى. سرعة الصوت 188 م / دقيقة)
  • أي سلك التقليدية يموت


تطبيق الاهتزازات بالموجات فوق الصوتية على الرسم ورسم تنظيف أي مواد معدنية لا نهاية لها معارض فوائد كبيرة لكفاءة العملية (سرعة متسارعة، وانخفاض الاحتكاك، والمياه كعامل التنظيف، والرسم دون تزييت باستخدام الماء) والمنتج النهائي (تحسين مورفولوجيا السطح والجودة).

Ultrasonically vibrating wire die for enhanced wire drawing

تحسين رسم الأسلاك مع الأسلاك المهتاجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية يموت

لماذا يجب عليك النظر في تنظيف السحب بالأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية؟

  • ينطبق على جميع المعادن والسبائك
  • انخفاض الاحتكاك بين يموت والأسلاك
  • التنظيف المتزامن مع الماء
  • زيادة سرعة الرسم
  • يعمل في درجة حرارة الغرفة
  • قوات تشكيل مصغّر
  • انخفاض ضغط التدفق
  • تحسين مورفولوجيا السطح
  • الطاقة والتكلفة الفعالة
  • صديق للبيئة

معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لتنظيف الأسلاك رسم

Ultrasonic processor UIP1000hdT for vibrating wire dies for improved wire drawing and cleaningHielscher الفوق صوتيات 'سلك سحب نظم التنظيف الجمع بين الصناعية عالية الطاقة المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP1000hdT مع أي سلك القياسية يموت من أجل زوجين الاهتزازات مكثفة على أداة الرسم.
Hielscher الفوق صوتيات الصناعية الصف المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية موثوقة وقوية. التشغيل المستمر ل 24/7/365 تحت حمولة كاملة وفي بيئات تطالب هي سمة من سمات معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء Hielscher.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.




Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من جهاز ultrasonicator مختبر مدمج فوق وحدات مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Ultrasonic Wire Draw Cleaning

For ultrasonic wire draw cleaning, high-intensity ultrasound waves are superimposed on conventional wire dies. Intense vibrations are generated by high amplitudes of an ultrasonic processor and directly coupled via wire die into the metal working piece (e.g., wires, rods, tubes). Ultrasonic draw cleaning works efficiently by using water as cleaning agent. The ultrasonically agitated die operates at reduces friction, removes unwanted residues and refines the surface and morphology of the processed endless material. Overall, ultrasonic wire draw cleaning is highly energy- and cost-efficient cleaning technique, which results in superior material outcome.

Ultrasonic Wire Drawing and Draw Cleaning

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures an ultrasonically vibrating wire die holder that works with standard wire dies of up to 42mm outer diameter. The ultrasonic agitation reduces the line tension required for the diameter reduction significantly. This can be used to increase line speed or to increase the size reduction per drawing step. With this technology, many materials such as copper, steel or aluminum can be drawn with pure water instead of oil or drawing soap.

Ultrasonic wire drawing and draw cleaning improves metal surface morphology and quality significantly.

Ultrasonic wire drawing and draw cleaning: The left pic. shows the wire surface of drawn wire with water WITHOUT ultrasound; the right pic. shows drawn wire with water WITH ultrasound.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Wire Drawing and Draw Cleaning:

  • Surface reduction of up to 36,5% per drawing run (in contrast to the conventional 6%)
  • Higher wire drawing velocities (increase by the factor of 3 when compared to wire drawing without ultrasound)
  • Production of thinner wire diameters
  • Reduction of drawing traction (50% of drawing tensile force at vs/vz = 2-3; 25% of drawing tensile force at vs/vz = 6)
  • Ultrasound allows for substitution of lubrication (e.g. water) plus superior cleaning effects
  • Improved wire surface morphology and quality

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


ultrasonically vibrating wire die holder that works with standard wire dies of up to 42mm outer diameter

ultrasonically vibrating wire die holder

Ultrasonic vibration reduces the friction between wire die and metal workpiece (e.g., wires, tubes, rods). Reducing the friction of drawing and thereby the required drawing forces saves energy costs and minimizes wear and tear of the drawing tools. Ultrasonic wire draw cleaning has been successfully applied to various endless materials, e.g. steel, aluminum, titanium and various alloys.

Ultrasonic wire drawing reduces friction, accelerates drawing speed and improves wire surface quality.

Ultrasonically-assisted drawing of aluminum wire (frequency = 19,4kHz, velocity = 30m/min). Process force during ultrasonic wire drawing in relation of sound speed and nominal process speed; A=26,45 µm (52,9 µm peak-peak), v=30 m/min.
Ultrasonically-assisted drawing of aluminum wire (frequency = 19,4kHz, velocity = 30m/min). Process force during ultrasonic wire drawing in relation of sound speed and nominal process speed; A=26,45 µm (52,9 µm peak-peak), v=30 m/min.

Wire Drawing and Cleaning with Water

Cleaning wire with water whilst a simultaneous surface finish of the endless metal or alloy material is improved. Ultrasonic vibrations also reduce uneven deformations of the wire, which enhances surface quality further. The cleaning effects of ultrasonic draw cleaning on non-lubricated wire uses water as cleaning agent and is operated at room temperature. The superposition of high-power ultrasound waves on any conventional wire die improves the overall process efficiency, enables to clean wires efficaciously with water and enhances the surface morphology and quality of metallic endless materials.

Major Advantages of Hielscher Wire Draw Cleaning Systems

  • unlubricated drawing / cleaning at room temperature
  • work with any standard die
  • high amplitudes, intense vibrations
  • longitudinal application of forces
Ultrasonic wire drawing system with wire die

Hielscher’s ultrasonic wire drawing systems are compatible with any standard wire die.

A typical setting of wire draw cleaning with the UIP1000hdT

  • wire drawing speed: 120 m/min
  • amplitude 50µm (= max. sound velocity 188 m/min)
  • any conventional wire die


The application of ultrasonic vibrations to the drawing and draw cleaning of any metal endless material exhibits significant benefits to the process efficiency (accelerated speed, reduced friction, water as cleaning agent, drawing without lubrication using water) and the finished product (improved surface morphology and quality).

Ultrasonically vibrating wire die for enhanced wire drawing

Improved wire drawing with ultrasonically agitated wire die

Why Should You Consider Ultrasonic Wire Draw Cleaning?

  • applicable to all metals and alloys
  • reduced friction between die and wire
  • simultaneous cleaning with water
  • increased drawing speed
  • works at room temperature
  • minimized forming forces
  • reduced flow stress
  • improved surface morphology
  • energy and cost efficient
  • environmental-friendly

High-Performance Ultrasonic Processors for Wire Draw Cleaning

Ultrasonic processor UIP1000hdT for vibrating wire dies for improved wire drawing and cleaningHielscher Ultrasonics’ wire draw cleaning systems combine the industrial high-power ultrasonic processor UIP1000hdT with any standard wire die in order to couple intense vibrations onto the drawing tool.
Hielscher Ultrasonics industrial-grade ultrasonic processors are reliable and robust. Continuous operation for 24/7/365 under full load and in demanding environments is a feature of Hielscher’s high-performance ultrasonic equipment.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.




Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher’s product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.