نظام تنظيف الأسلاك المضمن المدمج WTC950

يعد WTC950 نظام تنظيف الأسلاك المضمن الأكثر إحكاما للمواد التي لا نهاية لها مثل الأسلاك والكابلات والقضبان والألياف والتشكيلات الشخصية المختومة. بطول متر واحد فقط ، يشتمل WTC950 على منظف مكثف للغاية بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، وخزان من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سعة 17 لترا يتم التحكم في درجة حرارته ، ومضخة لسائل التنظيف ، وفوهة تجفيف الهواء.

نظام التنظيف المضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية المدمجة

بالنسبة للأسلاك والأنابيب والكابلات والشريط وغيرها من الملفات الشخصية ، يسمح نظام التنظيف WTC950 بسرعات تنظيف مضمنة تصل إلى 120 مترا في الدقيقة. يمكن لنظام التنظيف WTC950 تنظيف التشكيلات الجانبية المستمرة بحد أقصى قطري للمواد يصل إلى 32 مم.
كما سائل التنظيف إما الماء النقي أو فقط تركيز منخفض محايد ، يتم استخدام حلول التنظيف القلوية أو الحمضية. هذا يجعل التنظيف المضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية صديقا للبيئة ، مع تحقيق تأثيرات تنظيف فائقة.
تركيب WTC950 بسيط. يمكن إجراء التعديل التحديثي في مرافق معالجة الأسلاك الحالية بسهولة حيث يمكن تركيب نظام تنظيف الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية المدمجة ببصمته الصغيرة حتى في المساحات الصغيرة. تغذية من خلال السلك ، وملء سائل التنظيف ، وتوصيل الهواء المضغوط ، وتوصيل الطاقة الرئيسية وتشغيل – وعلى هذا النحو، فإن WTC950 جاهز للتشغيل!
تم تصميم جميع المنظفات المضمنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher خصيصا لتنظيف الملامح المستمرة والمواد التي لا نهاية لها ، مثل الأسلاك والكابلات والأحزمة والألياف. على عكس خزانات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، تتركز الطاقة الصوتية بأكملها داخل تجويف التنظيف على حجم السائل حول الملف الشخصي المستمر ، مما يؤدي إلى كفاءة تنظيف ممتازة لأنظمة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher.
تم تصميم نظام التنظيف WTC950 للتشغيل المستمر (24/7) ، وهو متاح ل 115 فولت أو 230 فولت.

أنظمة تنظيف الأسلاك المضمنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية بالموجات فوق الصوتية بالموجات فوق الصوتية تحقق تأثيرات تنظيف متفوقة. يوضح الفيديو نظام تنظيف الأسلاك المضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية المدمجة WTC950.

نظام تنظيف الأسلاك المضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية المدمجة WTC950

طلب معلومات





نظام تنظيف الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية المدمجة WTC950 مع معالج الموجات فوق الصوتية 1kW للتنظيف المستمر المضمن للمواد التي لا نهاية لها.

نظام تنظيف الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية المدمجة WTC950

موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة للتنظيف المضمن الفعال

أنظمة التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER مثل نموذج WTC950 خلق موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة. يشتهر التجويف الصوتي الناتج بقواه الميكانيكية القوية ، والتي تزيل الزيت أو الشحوم أو الصابون أو الستيرات أو الغبار أو الصدأ دون اتصال جسدي. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية والاهتزاز تشتيت جزيئات الأوساخ في سائل التنظيف ويمنعها من إعادة الترابط مع السطح.
في حين أن المنظفات التقليدية بالموجات فوق الصوتية لا تحقق سوى كثافة 20 واط فقط لكل لتر ، فإن منظفات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية المضمنة تحقق كثافة تصل إلى 100000 واط لكل لتر. وهذا يعني أنه يمكن تحقيق نتائج تنظيف أفضل مع عدد أقل من المواد الكيميائية على مساحة أقل للخط.
يسمح الاكتناز والتنقل للمنظف المضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية WTC950 بسهولة التركيب والتركيب الرجعي في مصانع الإنتاج الحالية. المواقع النموذجية لنظام التنظيف WTC950 هي بعد رسم الأسلاك أو الدرفلة أو اللكم أو الطحن أو قبل التلدين أو الطلاء أو الجلفنة أو الطلاء الكهربائي أو اللحام أو الخيوط أو العزل.

تسمح الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية التركيز بنتائج تنظيف ممتازة أثناء تنظيف الأسلاك المضمنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher.

معالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع sonotrode التنظيف المضمن للتنظيف الفعال للملفات الشخصية التي لا نهاية لها.

معالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع sonotrode تنظيف الأسلاك المضمنة للتنظيف الفعال للملفات الشخصية التي لا نهاية لها.

تنظيف فعال للتشكيلات الجانبية التي لا نهاية لها باستخدام منظف Hielscher المضمن. يدمج نظام التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية معالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوي و sonotrode مضمن خاص لتأثيرات التنظيف الممتازة.

توسيع نطاق أو تنظيف الأسلاك المتعددة باستخدام نظام تنظيف الأسلاك WTC950

يمكن وضع العديد من WTC950 في سلسلة لزيادة سرعة التنظيف. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكن تحقيق التنظيف والشطف اللاحق بالماء الصافي بهذه الطريقة. بالإضافة إلى نظام التنظيف WTC950 المدمج ، تقوم Hielscher Ultrasonics أيضا بتصنيع أنظمة أكبر لسرعات خطوط أعلى ، وخيوط متوازية متعددة ، وأبعاد مواد أكبر ولمتطلبات العملاء الخاصة.
جودة التصميم والتصنيع في ألمانيا: HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية تصنع حصرا في ألمانيا. Hielscher Ultrasonics هي شركة يديرها المالك وحاصلة على شهادة ISO مع 30 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الموجات فوق الصوتية. يتم استخدام أنظمة التنظيف المضمنة Hielscher في الإنتاج في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ عقود.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.




الأدب / المراجع


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Compact Inline Wire Cleaning System WTC950

The WTC950 is the most compact inline wire cleaning system for endless materials such as wires, cables, rods, fibres, and stamped profiles. At only one meter in length, the WTC950 includes an extremely intensive ultrasonic cleaner, a temperature-controlled 17 liter stainless steel tank, a pump for the cleaning liquid, and an air drying nozzle.

Compact Ultrasonic Inline Cleaning System

For wires, pipes, cables, strip and other profiles, the WTC950 cleaning system allows inline cleaning speeds of up to 120 meters per minute. The WTC950 cleaning system can clean continuous profiles with a maximum material diagonal of up to 32mm.
As cleaning liquid either pure water or only low concentration neutral, alkaline or acidic cleaning solutions are used. This makes ultrasonic inline cleaning environmental-friendly, whilst achieving superior cleaning effects.
The installation of the WTC950 is simple. Retrofitting into existing wire processing facilities can be easily done since the compact ultrasonic wire cleaning system with its small footprint can be fitted even into small spaces. Feed through the wire, fill in the cleaning liquid, connect the compressed air, plug in the mains power and switch on – and just like that, the WTC950 is ready to run!
All Hielscher ultrasonic inline cleaners have been specifically designed for cleaning continuous profiles and endless materials, such as wires, cables, belts, and fibres. Unlike ultrasonic cleaning tanks, the entire acoustic power is concentrated within the cleaning bore on the volume of liquid around the continuous profile, which results in the excellent cleaning efficiency of Hielscher ultrasonic cleaning systems.
The WTC950 cleaning system is designed for continuous operation (24/7), and it is available for 115 volts or 230 volts.

Ultrasonic inline wire cleaning systems from Hielscher Ultrasonics achieve superior cleaning effects. The video demonstrates the compact ultrasonoc inline wire cleaning system WTC950.

Compact Ultrasonic Inline Wire Cleaning System WTC950

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Compact ultrasonic wire cleaning system WTC950 with 1kW ultrasound processor for continuous inline cleaning of endless materials.

Compact Ultrasonic Wire Cleaning System WTC950

High-Intensity Ultrasound Waves for Effective Inline Cleaning

Hielscher Ultrasonic cleaning systems such as the model WTC950 create intense ultrasound waves. The resulting acoustic cavitation is well known for its powerful mechanical forces, which remove oil, grease, soap, stearate, dust or rust without physical contact. Ultrasonic cavitation and vibration disperse the dirt particles in the cleaning liquid and prevents them from re-bonding to the surface.
While conventional ultrasonic cleaners only achieve an intensity of a mere 20 watts per liter, the Hielscher ultrasonic inline cleaners achieve an intensity of up to 10,0000 watts per liter. This means that better cleaning results can be achieved with fewer chemicals on less line space.
The compactness and mobility of the ultrasonic inline cleaner WTC950 allow for easy installation and retro-fitting into existing production plants. Typical locations for the WTC950 cleaning system are after wire drawing, rolling, punching, grinding or before annealing, coating, galvanizing, electroplating, welding, stranding or insulating.

Highly focused ultrasound waves allow for excellent cleaning results during ultrasonic inline wire cleaning using Hielscher Ultrasonics systems.

Ultrasonic processor with inline cleaning sonotrode for the efficient cleaning of endless profiles.

Ultrasonic processor with inline wire cleaning sonotrode for the efficient cleaning of endless profiles.

Efficient cleaning of endless profiles using a Hielscher inline cleaner. The ultrasonic cleaning system integrates a powerful ultrasonic processor and a special inline sonotrode for excellent cleaning effects.

Scale-Up or Multiple Wire Cleaning with the Wire Cleaning System WTC950

Several WTC950 can be positioned in series to increase the cleaning speed. Alternatively, cleaning and subsequent clear water rinsing can be realized in this way. In addition to the compact WTC950 cleaning system, Hielscher Ultrasonics also manufactures larger systems for faster line speeds, multiple parallel strands, larger material dimensions and for special customer requirements.
Quality Designed and Manufactured in Germany: Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures exclusively in Germany. Hielscher Ultrasonics is an owner-managed, ISO-certified company with 30 years of experience in ultrasonics. Hielscher inline cleaning systems are being used in production worldwide for decades.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.




Literature / References


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.