تنظيف الموجات فوق الصوتية المضمنة من مناشير الأسلاك وقطع الأسلاك

أسطح الأسلاك النظيفة مهمة عندما يتعلق الأمر مناشير الأسلاك ومناشير الأسلاك الماسية. فقط نظيفة، والأسلاك مصانة جيدا تنتج تخفيضات دقيقة (على سبيل المثال، رقائق السيليكون، أشباه الموصلات والمعادن والحجارة) ans توفير كفاءة عالية وجودة. الأسلاك المضمنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية رأى التنظيف هو تقنية متفوقة لتنظيف مناشير الأسلاك في عملية مضمنة مستمرة وبالتالي ضمان أسلاك تنظيفها طازجة بشكل دائم للحصول على أفضل أداء القطع.

تنظيف أسلاك المنشار والقطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية

أثناء إنتاج لوحات أشباه الموصلات ورقائق السيليكون وكذلك لخفض التطبيقات في الصناعات الأخرى ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع مناشير الأسلاك وقطع الأسلاك لقطع رقائق في لوحات رقيقة. ويجب الحفاظ على أسلاك المنشار والقطع هذه (مثل مناشير الأسلاك الماسية ومناشير أسلاك الحبوب) بشكل جيد والحفاظ عليها خالية من التلوث من أجل الحصول على الدقة والكفاءة المطلوبتين في القطع. وعلاوة على ذلك، فقط منشار نظيف أو قطع الأسلاك يمنع العيوب والضرر من المواد قطع.
تم إنشاء التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء ومنخفضة التردد ، والتي تسبب اضطرابات شديدة وتجويف صوتي ، كبقنية موثوقة للغاية للتنظيف المستمر للمواد التي لا نهاية لها.
رأى سلك Hielscher Ultrasonics 'تنظيف التكنولوجيا ينطبق الموجات فوق الصوتية مركزة عن طريق سونوترودي مصممة خاصة (مسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية أو القرن) في عملية مستمرة في حمام مائي. يتم توجيه سلك القطع أو المنشار على طول سونوترودي نقل الموجات فوق الصوتية في القرب جدا وبالتالي يمر عبر منطقة ساخنة التجويف مكثفة. السعة العالية والصوتية المركزة عبر سونوترودي بالموجات فوق الصوتية يضمن كفاءة عالية ويتفوق خزانات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية حتى الآن. (انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد عن عدم وجود التجويف في حمامات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية والدبابات!) تتميز المنطقة الساخنة التجويف تحت سونوترودي من الاضطرابات الشديدة، والإجهاد القص، وارتفاع الضغوط ودرجات الحرارة والفروق ذات الصلة، فضلا عن الطائرات السائلة. هذه القوى المكثفة إزالة الغبار والأوساخ وتلوث الجسيمات من أسلاك القطع وتفريقها في حمام الماء، حيث تحصل على مسح الجسيمات بعيدا.

Ultrasonic inline cleaning system for continuous cleaning of cutting and sawing wires (e.g., diamond wires)

مخطط تقني لنظام التنظيف المضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية المدمج في آلة منشار الأسلاك

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonic inline cleaning of sawing and cutting wires using focused ultrasound applied via ultrasonic sonotrode (probe). Hielscher Ultrasonics is specialized in high-performce inline cleaning applications for endless profiles such as wires, cables and cords.

الرسم التقني لاثنين من محولات الموجات فوق الصوتية UIP1000hdT التنظيف المستمر لمنشار سلك الماس.

تحسين تنظيف مناشير الأسلاك وقطع الأسلاك مع الفوق صوتيات

توفر تقنية التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من Hielscher تحسينات كبيرة للصناعات التي تستخدم مناشير الأسلاك (على سبيل المثال ، قطع أسلاك الماس) – بما في ذلك قطع رقاقة في صناعة أشباه الموصلات والكهروضوئية. بواسطة التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية، يتم تنظيف أي أسلاك قطع مثل الأسلاك المشربة بالماس بكفاءة عالية. من ناحية، وأسلاك القطع أنظف النتائج في تخفيضات أنظف. وبالتالي يتم تحقيق جودة أعلى للمنتج ومعدلات رفض أقل أثناء الإنتاج. ومن ناحية أخرى، يمكن تشغيل السلك الذي يتم تنظيفه بشكل مكثف بتردد خفض أعلى، مما يسمح بخفض أسرع واستخدام أكثر كفاءة للنظام بالإضافة إلى مستويات أعلى من كفاءة الإنتاج.
في صناعة الكهروضوئية وأشباه الموصلات، لقطع رقاقة أساسا أسلاك الماس وتستخدم بسبب قدرتها على القطع عالية والكفاءة، فضلا عن مقاومته كشط. قطع المواد مثل رقائق السيليكون (مثل السيليكون أحادي البلورة) هي عملية فصل ميكانيكية ، والتي تسبب الاحتكاك والحرارة. بسبب الاحتكاك وارتداء المواد، جزيئات مثل الغبار والحطام لا تزال على سطح سلك القطع. ويمكن أن يؤدي هذا التلوث إلى تخفيضات دقيقة وتلف سطحي وعيوب.
ومن المعروف جيدا الموجات فوق الصوتية لقدراتها في تنظيف الأجزاء المعدنية. هناك مبدأان للعمل. أولا ، هناك تذبذب في سائل التنظيف نفسه الذي يسبب حركة السائل فيما يتعلق بالأجزاء التي سيتم تنظيفها. ثانيا – والأهم من ذلك – هو التجويف الناجم عن السعة العالية. كل من هذه الآثار الفوق صوتيات توليد تنظيف مكثفة وموثوق بها من المواد التي لا نهاية لها.

الموجات فوق الصوتية الأسلاك المنشار التنظيف مثالية ل:

  • منشار سلك لا نهاية له
  • مناشير سلك حلقة لا نهاية لها
  • مناشير سلكية متبادلة
  • مناشير متعددة الأسلاك
  • أسلاك قطع عالية السرعة
  • مناشير سلكية مغلفة بالماس
  • مناشير سلك الحبوب
  • الرد بالمثل الأسلاك المتعرجة
  • لأقطار سلك مختلفة
Ultrasonic transducer UIP1000hdT (1kW, 20kHz) for high-performance wire saw cleaning

الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء محول UIP1000hdT (1kW، 20kHz) للأسلاك رأى التنظيف

طلب معلومات





لماذا التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مناشير الأسلاك؟

وتستخدم على نطاق واسع المنشار وقطع الأسلاك في الصناعة بسبب دقة التخفيضات وأصغر kerf (أي، عرض قطع المنشار). ومع ذلك ، من أجل الحصول على هذه الدقة في القطع ، يجب أن يكون السلك خاليا من التلوث لأن أي عيوب سطحية قد تسبب أخطاء في القطع. التلوث ينتج في الغالب من عملية القطع نفسها ، مما يجعل التنظيف المستمر للمناشير السلكية ضروريا.
عملية تنظيف منشار السلك (مثل، الماس مشربة قطع الأسلاك، مناشير الأسلاك عالية الدقة) يتطلب تنظيف فعال دون الإضرار سطح منشار السلك. يجب تجنب أي فقدان الحدة أثناء إزالة الغبار والأوساخ بكفاءة.
تنظيف الموجات فوق الصوتية المضمنة هو الحل الأمثل للتنظيف المستمر للمناشير الأسلاك الدقيقة. Hielscher أنظمة التنظيف المضمنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية إزالة الأوساخ والغبار في اتصال أقل، ولكن التنظيف الميكانيكي المكثف. ويستند مبدأ العمل من التنظيف المضمن بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المواد التي لا نهاية لها مثل قطع الأسلاك على ظاهرة التجويف الصوتية. Hielscher أنظمة التنظيف المضمنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ميزة سونوترودي مصممة خصيصا، والتي يتم إدراجها في لحمام مائي. سلك القطع يمر سونوترودي على مقربة. سونوترودي ينقل السعة في حمام مياه التنظيف توليد التجويف الصوتية. حمام الماء يتدفق جزيئات الأوساخ بعيدا. يمكن تصفية الجسيمات باستخدام مرشح حزام متاح اختياريا.

كيف التنظيف باستخدام التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية العمل؟

يتميز التجويف الصوتي بالاهتزازات الشديدة ودرجات الحرارة العالية والضغوط والفروق ذات الصلة وكذلك قوى القص والطائرات السائلة. هذه القوى التجويف مكثفة إزالة الغبار والأوساخ من سطح سلك القطع مما يؤدي إلى كفاءة القطع عالية باستمرار والدقة.
تنظيف أقل اتصال: منشار السلك ليس على اتصال مع أدوات التنظيف جلخ، ولكن بدلا من ذلك يتم تنظيفها عن طريق المياه المهتاجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية. وبالتالي، فإن Hielscher تكنولوجيا التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمنع أي تدمير سطح السلك.

مزايا Hielscher التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لقطع الأسلاك ومناشير الأسلاك

  • تنظيف عالي الأداء
  • عملية غير مدمرة
  • كفاءة إزالة الغبار والأوساخ
  • مضمنة للتنظيف المستمر
  • تثبيت موفر للمساحة
  • قوية وموثوق بها
  • الصف الصناعية
  • 24/7 العملية
  • تركيب بسيط وتركيب الرجعية
  • صيانة منخفضة

لماذا يجب تنظيف مناشير الأسلاك الخاصة بي باستخدام تنظيف الموجات فوق الصوتية المضمنة؟

نظرا للتنظيف الفعال والمكثف في الوضع المضمن المستمر ، تم تحسين دقة القطع وجودته بشكل كبير:

  • قطع أكثر دقة، على سبيل المثال لأرق رقائق
  • تخفيضات أكثر دقة تؤدي إلى تقليل النفايات
  • سرعة القطع أسرع يسمح لطاقة إنتاج أعلى لكل آلة منشار الأسلاك
  • سطح رقاقة محسنة
  • أطول دورة حياة قطع سلك / الأسلاك رأى
  • مناسبة لجميع المواد على أي نطاق في أي إنتاج

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات 'عالية الأداء أنظمة التنظيف المضمنة

اعتمادا على كثافة التنظيف المطلوبة، Hielscher يقدم محولات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع مختلف الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية (على سبيل المثال نظام 200W UP200St أو ال 1kW فوق صوتي UIP1000hdT) للاندماج في آلات المنشار الأسلاك من أي نوع. Hielscher عالية الأداء محولات الموجات فوق الصوتية الوفاء الصف الصناعي، بنيت لعملية 24/7/365 ويمكن تشغيلها بشكل موثوق في بيئات الخام في ظل ظروف الخدمة الشاقة للتنظيف المستمر للأسلاك التي لا نهاية لها.
يجري تنوعا وسهلة للتعامل معها، Hielscher محولات الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن تركيبها في زوايا مختلفة وفي مساحات صغيرة. تتوفر أنظمة قياسية وكذلك ultrasonicators مخصصة من أجل تلبية مطالبك.

وحدات التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية كما OEM

هل أنت الشركة المصنعة للأنظمة منشار الأسلاك وتريد دمج Hielscher الفوق صوتيات وحدات التنظيف المضمنة؟ اتصل بنا للتواصل مع R&D فريق لمناقشة متطلبات محددة. سواء كنت تخطط لتركيب في مساحات صغيرة أو الرجعية المناسب في أنظمة المنشار الأسلاك القائمة، لدينا وحدات التنظيف Hielscher سوف تتطابق مع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

استخدم النموذج أدناه للاتصال بنا الآن! سيكون موظفونا ذوي الخبرة منذ فترة طويلة سعداء لمناقشة متطلبات التنظيف الخاصة بك! سنكون سعداء لإعطائك معلومات متعمقة حول أنظمة التنظيف المضمنة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا وتركيبها وأسعارها.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.



الأدب / المراجع


حقائق تستحق العلم

مناشير الأسلاك

منشار الأسلاك هو منشار يستخدم سلك معدني أو كابل للقطع. تستخدم مناشير الأسلاك مبدأ العمل الذي يشبه مناشير الفرقة أو المناشير الترددية ، ولكن على النقيض من أسنان الفرقة أو المناشير الترددية التي تستخدمها الكاشطة لقطع المواد. اعتمادا على تطبيقات القطع محددة، يمكن المغلفة الأسلاك مع جزيئات الماس أو غبار الماس كما جلخ من أجل زيادة كفاءة القطع والحصول على حواف القطع حادة.
الاستخدام الصناعي والتطبيقات: للتطبيقات الصناعية، وتستخدم في الغالب الأسلاك وقطع مناشير من النوع المستمر. وتشمل التطبيقات النموذجية قطع رقائق السيليكون لإنتاج أشباه الموصلات والخلايا الكهروضوئية. غالبا ما توجد مناشير الأسلاك المغلفة بالماس في محلات الآلات لقطع الأجزاء المعدنية.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Ultrasonic Inline Cleaning of Wire Saws and Cutting Wires

Clean wire surfaces are important when it comes to wire saws and diamond wire saws. Only clean, well-maintained wires produce precise cuts (e.g., silicon wafers, semiconductors, minerals and stones) ans provide high efficiency and quality. Ultrasonic inline wire saw cleaning is the superior technique to clean wire saws in a continuous inline process thereby ensuring permanently fresh cleaned wires for optimum cutting performance.

Cleaning Sawing and Cutting Wires with Ultrasound

During the production of semiconductor boards and silicon wafers as well as for cutting applications in other industries, wire saws and cutting wires are widely used to cut the wafers into thin plates. These sawing and cutting wires (e.g., diamond wire saws, grain wire saws) must be well maintained and kept free from contamination in order to obtained the desired cutting precision and efficiency. Furthermore, only a clean sawing or cutting wire prevents defects and damage of the cut material.
Ultrasonic cleaning using high-performance, low-frequency ultrasound waves, which cause intense turbulences and acoustic cavitation, has been established as a highly reliable technique for the continuous cleaning of endless materials.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ wire saw cleaning technology applies focused ultrasound via a special designed sonotrode (ultrasonic probe or horn) in a continuous process into a water bath. The cutting or sawing wire is guided along the ultrasound transmitting sonotrode in very close proximity thereby passing through the intense cavitation hot zone. The high amplitudes and the focused sonication via ultrasonic sonotrode ensures high efficiency and excels ultrasonic cleaning tanks by far. (Click here to read more about the lack of cavitation in ultrasonic cleaning baths and tanks!) The cavitational hot zone beneath the sonotrode is characterized by intense turbulences, shear stress, high pressures and temperatures and respective differentials as well as liquid jets. These intense forces remove dust, dirt and contaminating particles from the cutting wires and disperse them in the water bath, where the particles get flushed away.

Ultrasonic inline cleaning system for continuous cleaning of cutting and sawing wires (e.g., diamond wires)

Technical scheme of ultrasonic inline cleaning system integrated into wire saw machine

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic inline cleaning of sawing and cutting wires using focused ultrasound applied via ultrasonic sonotrode (probe). Hielscher Ultrasonics is specialized in high-performce inline cleaning applications for endless profiles such as wires, cables and cords.

Technical drawing of two ultrasonic transducers UIP1000hdT for continuous cleaning of a diamond wire saw.

Improved Cleaning of Wire Saws and Cutting Wires with Ultrasonics

Hielscher’s ultrasonic cleaning technology provides substantial improvements to industries that use wire saws (e.g., diamond wire cutting) – including wafer cutting in the semiconductor and photovoltaic industry. By ultrasonic cavitation, any cutting wires such as diamond-impregnated wires are cleaned very efficiently. On the on hand, cleaner cutting wires results in cleaner cuts. Thereby a higher product quality and lower reject rates during production are achieved. On the other hand, the intensively cleaned wire is capable to be operated at higher cutting frequency, which allows for faster cutting and a more efficient system utilization as well as higher levels of production efficiency.
In the photovoltaic and semiconductor industry, for wafer cutting mainly diamond wires are used due to their high cutting capability and efficiency as well as for its abrasion resistance. Cutting materials such as silicon wafers (e.g. monocrystalline silicon) is a mechanical separation process, which causes friction and heat. Due to the friction and material wear, particles such as dust and debris remain on the surface of the cutting wire. Such contamination can result in in-precise cuts, surface damage and defects.
Ultrasound is well known for its capabilities in the cleaning of metal parts. There are two working principles. Firstly, there is an oscillation of the cleaning liquid itself that causes a movement of the liquid in relation to the parts to be cleaned. Secondly – and more important – is the cavitation caused by high amplitudes. Both of these ultrasonics effects generate intense and reliable cleaning of endless materials.

Ultrasonic Wire Saw Cleaning is ideal for:

  • endless wire saw
  • endless loop wire saws
  • reciprocating wire saws
  • multi-wire saws
  • high speed cutting wires
  • diamond-coated wire saws
  • grain wire saws
  • reciprocating wire-winding
  • for different wire diameters
Ultrasonic transducer UIP1000hdT (1kW, 20kHz) for high-performance wire saw cleaning

Ultrasonic high-performance transducer UIP1000hdT (1kW, 20kHz) for wire saw cleaning

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Why Ultrasonic Cleaning of Wire Saws?

Saw and cutting wires are widely used in industry due to the precision of cuts and the smaller kerf (i.e., the width of the saw cut). However, in order to obtain this precision of cutting, the wire must be free from contamination since any surface imperfections may cause errors in the cut. Contaminations mostly result from the cutting process itself, which makes continuous cleaning of wire saws essential.
The cleaning process of the wire saw (e.g., diamond-impregnated cutting wire, high-precision wire saws) requires an effective cleaning without damaging the surface of the wire saw. Any loss of sharpness must be avoided whilst removing dust and dirt efficiently.
Ultrasonic inline cleaning is the perfect solution for the continuous cleaning of precision wire saws. Hielscher ultrasonic inline cleaning systems remove dirt and dust in a contact-less, yet intense mechanical cleaning. The working principle of ultrasonic inline cleaning of endless materials such as cutting wires is based on the phenomenon of acoustic cavitation. Hielscher ultrasonic inline cleaning systems feature a specially designed sonotrode, which is inserted in to a water bath. The cutting wire passes the sonotrode in close proximity. The sonotrode transmits amplitudes into the cleaning water bath generating acoustic cavitation. The water bath flushes the dirt particles away; the particles can be filtered out using an optionally available belt filter.

How Does Cleaning Using Ultrasonic Cavitation Work?

Acoustic cavitation is characterized by intense vibrations, high temperatures and pressures and respective differentials as well as shear forces and liquid jets. These intense cavitational forces remove dust and dirt from the cutting wire surface leading to continuously high cutting efficiency and precision.
Contact-Less Cleaning: The wire saw is not in contact with abrasive cleaning tools, but is instead cleaned by ultrasonically agitated water. Thereby, the Hielscher ultrasonic cleaning technology prevents any destruction of the wire surface.

Advantages of Hielscher Ultrasonic Cleaning of Cutting Wires and Wire Saws

  • High-performance cleaning
  • Non-destructive process
  • Efficient dust and dirt removal
  • Inline for continuous cleaning
  • Space-saving installation
  • Robust and reliable
  • Industrial grade
  • 24/7 operation
  • Simple installation and retro-fitting
  • Low maintenance

Why Should I Clean My Wire Saws Using Ultrasonic Inline Cleaning?

Due to the efficient and intense cleaning in continuous inline mode, the cutting precision and quality is significantly improved:

  • more precise cutting, e.g. for thinner wafers
  • preciser cuts result in less waste
  • faster cutting speed allows for higher production capacity per wire saw machine
  • improved wafer surface
  • longer life cycle of the cutting wire / wire saw
  • suitable for all materials at any scale in any production

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ High-Performance Inline Cleaning Systems

Depending on the required cleaning intensity, Hielscher offers ultrasonic transducers with various ultrasonic power (e.g. the 200W system UP200St or the 1kW ultrasonicator UIP1000hdT) for the integration into wire saw machines of any kind. Hielscher high-performance ultrasonic transducers fulfil industrial grade, are built for 24/7/365 operation and can be reliably run in rough environments under heavy duty conditions for continuous cleaning of endless wires.
Being versatile and easy to handle, Hielscher ultrasonic transducers can be mounted in various angles and in small spaces. Standard systems as well as customized ultrasonicators are available in order to fulfil your demands.

Ultrasonic Cleaning Modules as OEM

Are you manufacturer of wire saw systems and want to integrate Hielscher ultrasonics inline cleaning modules? Contact us to get in touch with our R&D team to discuss the specific requirements. Whether you plan an installation in small spaces or retro-fitting into existing wire saw systems, our Hielscher cleaning modules will match your requirements.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Use the form below to contact us now! Our long-time experienced staff will be glad to discuss your cleaning requirements! We will be glad to give you in-depth information about our ultrasonic inline cleaning systems, their installation and prices.









Please note our privacy policy.



Literature / References


Facts Worth Knowing

Wire Saws

A wire saw is a saw that uses a metal wire or cable for cutting. Wire saws use a working principle that is similar to band saws or reciprocating saws, but in contrast to the saw teeth of band or reciprocating saws they use abrasion to cut materials. Depending on specific cutting applications, the wire saw can be coated with diamond particles or diamond dust as an abrasive in order to increase the cutting efficiency and to obtain sharp cutting edges.
Industrial Use and Applications: For industrial applications, mostly wire and cutting saws of the continuous type are used. Typical applications include the cutting of silicon wafers for the production of semiconductors and photovoltaics. Diamond-coated wire saws are often found in machine shops to cut metal parts.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.