نقع بالموجات فوق الصوتية من السوائل الإلكترونية

  • نقع بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعزز نكهة السوائل الإلكترونية / العصائر الإلكترونية بشكل ملحوظ.
  • وتقدم العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية نقع فائدتين رئيسيتين:
  • أولا، نقع بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعطي نكهة الشخصي فريدة من نوعها، والتي تتميز كاملة، وجولة والذوق على نحو سلس.
  • ثانيا، فيما الصناعي وultrasonicator عالية الطاقة اكتمال نقع في غضون بضع دقائق – أخذ إنتاج السائل ه الصناعي إلى مستوى جديد.

لماذا نقع بالموجات فوق الصوتية؟

وعلى النقيض من نقع التقليدي، حيث احتياجات السائل من 3 أسابيع إلى عدة أشهر للتمرغ، نقع بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، يسرع عملية بشكل كبير: يوفر بالموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف نقل الجماعي الممتاز واستخراج بحيث يتم تقليل الوقت نقع في بضع ثوان.
التنقيع بالموجات فوق الصوتية يحسن نكهة والشيخوخة من عصير الإلكترونية والنتائج في مكثفة، بعد مستدير وأكثر سلاسة نكهة الشخصي.
مع التوسع في السوق بسرعة من السوائل الإلكترونية، تمكن طريقة نقع بالموجات فوق الصوتية المصنعين عصير لتلبية الطلب المتزايد على الجودة العالية عصير ه.
خلال نقع بالموجات فوق الصوتية، هي التي غرست مزيج VG / PG مع المكونات نكهة. باستخدام ultrasonicators عالية الطاقة، وتحسين نقع بشكل كبير مما أدى إلى الذوق الراقي و، عملية سريعة ذات كفاءة عالية.

مزايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية التنقيع:

  • نكهة أكثر ثراء
  • لا الكيميائية القاسية خارج نكهة
  • سريع جدا
  • استخراج عالية / معدل نقع
  • عملية بسيطة وآمنة

معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية للإنتاج الصناعي E-السوائل

عالية الطاقة المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتطبيقات الصناعية (انقر للتكبير!)HIELSCHER الفوق تزود أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة يمكن الاعتماد عليها لتصنيع متطورة من السوائل الإلكترونية. ما إذا كنت مهتما في إنتاج كميات صغيرة أو تجهيز كميات كبيرة للكتلة السوق، HIELSCHER يحتوي على نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية مناسبة تماما لمتطلبات الخاص بك.
لإنتاج أصغر الكثير، لدينا معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St أو UIP500hdT هي الأكثر مناسبة لمعالجة سوائل الإلكترونية دفعة واحدة أو الوضع المستمر. للإنتاج التجاري كميات كبيرة، ونحن نوصي ultrasonicators الصناعية لدينا، على سبيل المثال، UIP2000hdT.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

ما هي فوائد قوية التحقيق من نوع ultrasonicators HIELSCHER في مقارنة مع حمام بالموجات فوق الصوتية؟

قوية UP400St المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع sonotrode S26d40أولا وقبل كل شيء، فقد تم تصميم الحمامات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لغرض البنود التنظيف (مثل المجوهرات). فإنها تنتج السعة منخفضة جدا وتأثير التجويف الصوتية يحدث متفاوتة جدا في السائل sonicated. منذ السائل في حمام بالموجات فوق الصوتية لا يحصل على معاملة موحدة، يفتقر إلى الإخراج في الجودة – مما أدى إلى لا يمكن التنبؤ بها، تفاوت جودة المنتج النهائي (مثل نكهة قاسية، والاختلافات بين نكهة دفعات).

لماذا HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية؟

HIELSCHER الفوق’ معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية توفر الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة وقادرة على تشغيل في سعة عالية جدا. وهذا يعني أن ultrasonicators الصناعية لدينا يمكن أن تعمل بسهولة على سعة تصل إلى 200μm في 24/7 العملية. متانة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER ليضمن خالية من المتاعب 24/7 العملية تحت الثقيلة في البيئات الصعبة.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.




حقائق تستحق العلم

ما التنقيع؟

التنقيع هو تمرغ في السائل من المواد الصلبة وذلك لاستخراج النكهات أو لتخفيف ذلك، على سبيل المثال القهوة أو الشاي. للسوائل الإلكترونية / العصائر الإلكترونية، نقع يعني الشيخوخة لتحقيق تحسن الشخصي نكهة. على غرار المشروبات الكحولية مثل النبيذ أو الويسكي، والبريد السائل يطور تفصيلا، وجولة ونكهة سلسة الشخصي. نقع يؤديها عادة يتطلب الكثير من الوقت نظام التشغيل. العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية تسرع التفاعلات الكيميائية أثناء نقع بحيث يتم تحقيق النتائج المرجوة في جزء من الوقت.

ما هو E-السائل؟

ومن المعروف سوائل E أيضا عصير VAPE أو عصير الإلكترونية وهي خليط المستخدمة في المبخر والسجائر الإلكترونية. العنصر الرئيسي للسوائل ه / العصائر الإلكترونية هي ما يسمى PG vaping وVG، وهو اختصار لبروبيلين جلايكول والغليسرين النباتية على التوالي. PG وVG وظيفة وكلاء المنتجة للبخار. كلا، PG وVG يمكن أن تكون مختلطة في نسب مختلفة من أجل الحصول على السائل قاعدة للسوائل الإلكترونية، والذي يقدم خصائص محددة.
PG هو لا طعم له، لديه لزوجة منخفضة ويتميز مظهر واضح مما يجعل النكهات المضافة في البريد السائل أكثر وضوحا.
تقدم VG حلوة نكهة المذكرة وتنتج المزيد من بخار.
نسب المشتركة ما بين 70/30 إلى 50/50 VG / PG. تبعا لذوق المستهلك، ونسبة VG / PG يمكن تكييفها. لضجة كبيرة vaping السلس مع إنتاج بخار extense، وهي نسبة أعلى VG هي recommended.For تجربة vaping قوية في الحلق مع نكهة مكثفة، (على غرار لدخان التبغ) نسبة PG أعلى أكثر ملاءمة.
سوائل E يمكن أن تحتوي على النيكوتين، ولكن هناك مجموعة متنوعة من خالية من النيكوتين عصير الإلكترونية المتاحة، والتي لها نكهة المكونات فقط.
النكهات شعبية من السوائل الإلكترونية هي التبغ، المنثول، النعناع، ​​والشوكولاته، والكرمل، والقرفة وجوز الهند والفانيليا، والأعشاب، ونكهات الفواكه مثل الفراولة والتفاح والكيوي والمانجو الخ

Hielscher's high-power ultrasonic devices accelerate the steeping of e-juice.

المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St لنقع العصائر بخار

طلب معلومات





بالموجات فوق الصوتية نقع الآثار:

  • استخلاص
  • نقل الكتلة
  • خلط
  • التفريغ
  • شيخوخة
  • رد فعل مايلارد

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Steeping of E-Liquids

  • Ultrasonic steeping enhances the flavour of e-liquids / e-juices significantly.
  • The ultrasonic steeping treatment offers two major benefits:
  • First, ultrasonic steeping gives a unique flavour profile, which is characterized by a full, round and smooth taste.
  • Secondly, with an industrial high-power ultrasonicator the steeping is completed within a few minutes – taking industrial e-liquid production to a new level.

Why Ultrasonic Steeping?

In contrast to traditional steeping, where the liquid needs from 3 weeks up to several months for soaking, ultrasonically-assisted steeping speeds up the process drastically: Ultrasonic cavitation provides excellent mass transfer and extraction so that the steeping time is reduced to a few seconds.
The ultrasonic steeping improves the flavouring and aging of the e-juice and results in an intense, yet rounder and smoother flavour profile.
With the rapidly expanding market of e-liquids, the ultrasonic steeping method enables juice manufacturers to satisfy the increasing demands for high-quality e-juice.
During ultrasonic steeping, the VG/PG mix is infused with flavour ingredients. Using high-power ultrasonicators, the steeping is significantly improved resulting in superior taste and a highly efficient, rapid process.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Steeping:

  • richer flavour
  • no harsh chemical off-flavour
  • extremely fast
  • high extraction / steeping rate
  • simple and safe operation
Hielscher's high-power ultrasonic devices accelerate the steeping of e-juice.

Ultrasonic processor UP400St for steeping of vapor juices

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Equipment for Industrial Production of E-Liquids

High-power ultrasonic processor for industrial applications (Click to enlarge!)Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies reliable high-power ultrasonic devices for the sophisticated manufacturing of e-liquids. Whether you are interested in the production of smaller quantities or the processing of large volumes for the mass market, Hielscher has the perfectly suitable ultrasonic system for your requirements.
For the production of smaller lots, our ultrasonic processors UP400St or UIP500hdT are most suitable for processing e-liquids in batch or continuous mode. For the commercial production of large volumes, we recommend our industrial ultrasonicators, e.g. UIP2000hdT.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

What are the benefits of Hielscher’s powerful probe-type ultrasonicators in comparison with an ultrasonic bath?

Powerful ultrasonic processor UP400St with sonotrode S26d40First and foremost, ultrasonic baths are designed for the purpose of cleaning items (e.g. jewellery). They produce a very low amplitude and the effect of acoustic cavitation occurs very uneven in the sonicated liquid. Since the liquid in an ultrasonic bath does not get a uniform treatment, the output lacks in quality – resulting in an unpredictable, uneven quality of the final product (such as harsh flavour, flavour variations between batches).

Why Hielscher Ultrasonics?

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors deliver high-power ultrasound and are able to run at very high amplitudes. This means that our industrial ultrasonicators can easily operated at amplitudes of up to 200µm in 24/7 operation. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment ensures the hassle-free 24/7 operation under heavy duty and in demanding environments.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Steeping Effects:

  • Extraction
  • Mass transfer
  • Mixing
  • Degassing
  • Aging
  • Maillard reaction


Facts Worth Knowing

What is Steeping?

Steeping is the soaking in liquid of a solid so as to extract flavours or to soften it, e.g. coffee or tea. For e-liquids/e-juices, steeping means the aging to achieve an improved flavour profile. Similar to alcoholic beverages such as wine or whiskey, the e-liquid develops an elaborated, round and smooth flavour profile. Traditionally performed steeping requires a lot os time. The ultrasonic treatment accelerates the chemical reactions during the steeping so that the desired results are achieved in a fraction of time.

What is E-Liquid?

E-liquids are also known as vape juice or e-juice and are the mixture used in vaporizers and e-cigarettes. The main ingredient of e-liquids/e-juices are the so-called vaping PG and VG, which is the abbreviation for Propylene Glycol and Vegetable Glycerin respectively. PG and VG function as vapour-producing agents. Both, PG and VG can be mixed at different ratios in order to obtain a base liquid for e-liquids, which offers specific characteristics.
PG is tasteless, has a low viscosity and features clear appearance which makes added flavors in the e-liquid more visible.
VG offers a sweet flavour note and produces more vapor.
Common ratios are between 70/30 to 50/50 VG/PG. Depending on the taste of the consumer, the VG/PG ratio can be adapted. For a smooth vaping sensation with an extense vapor production, a higher VG ratio is recommended.For a strong vaping experience in the throat with intense flavor, (similar to tobacco smoke) a higher PG ratio is more appropriate.
E-liquids can contain nicotine, however there are a variety of nicotine-free e-juice available, which have only flavour ingredients.
Popular flavours of e-liquids are tobacco, menthol, mint, chocolate, caramel, cinnamon, coconut, vanilla, herbs, and fruit flavours such as strawberry, apple, kiwi, mango etc.