Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية المارجرين الإنتاج

  • الخطوة الإنتاجية الأساسية أثناء تصنيع السمن تتمثل في الاستحلاب مزيج من الزيوت النباتية والدهون بالماء والمواد المضافة.
  • بالموجات فوق الصوتية استحلاب وموثوق بها، تقنية ثبت لإعداد مستقرة، ودفع غرامة حجم المستحلبات الغذائية.
  • وتستند عملية مستحلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية على قوى القص التجويف مكثفة توفير قطرات micron- ونانو الحجم لأعلى جودة المنتج.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية المارجرين الاستحلاب

الخطوة المعالجة الرئيسية لإنتاج السمن هي استحلاب المياه والزيوت المهدرجة / الدهون مثل زيوت الذرة والزيوت وفول الصويا والفول السوداني والزيوت، زيوت بذور عباد الشمس، الخ نظرا لتركيز النفط المرتفعة من 40-90٪، من المهم جدا أن تطبق قوات محض عالية لخلق موحدة، غرامة حجم مستحلب. فوق صوتي استحلاب تم توثيقه كما تقنية سريعة وفعالة لوضع مستقر الموردين النانو مع قطر قطرات صغيرة جدا و التشتت المتعدد منخفضا. فوق صوتي المستحلبات غالبا ما تكون أكثر استقرارا من تلك المنتجة تقليديا وغالبا ما تتطلب القليل، إن وجدت، السطحي.[ميسون 1996]
ال حجم القطيرات من مستحلب لها تأثيرات كبيرة على نوعية margaine، مثل انتشار الاحقية والاستقرار والتصور الذوق.
وبالمقارنة مع المحرضين الميكانيكية وخلاطات القص، يتطلب الموجات فوق الصوتية أقل السطحي وتنتج أصغر حجما وأكثر قطرات مستقرة. فوق صوتي الاستحلاب هو لتوفير التكاليف وآمنة وسهلة التشغيل ويمكن تحديثه وتعديله بسهولة في الخطوط الصناعية القائمة لتحسين جودة المنتجات مستحلب.

تحسين بالموجات فوق الصوتية المارجرين صياغة:

  • قطرات صغيرة، مستحلب أفضل
  • أعلى محتوى الماء من الممكن
  • Emusifiers أقل
  • أقل التلف الميكروبي
  • بالموجات فوق الصوتية صياغة

    الموجات فوق الصوتية ليست فقط فعالة جدا للاستحلاب، ولكنه يساعد على خلط ومزج مساحيق، مثل المثبتات والفيتامينات والملونات وغيرها من المكونات، بشكل موحد في السمن. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية ومزج!

    أقل الميكروبية فساد في السمن مع بالموجات فوق الصوتية الاستحلاب

    أصغر حجم قطرات المياه. تتوفر لهم أقل جاذبية البيئة من أجل الكائنات الدقيقة منذ أقل من المواد المغذية. وبالمثل، فإن أصغر حجم القطيرات المائية الأكبر هو فرصة النسبي من قطرات الماء أكثر معقمة من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الفعلية. وبالتالي، صغر حجم قطرات الماء يزيد من العمر الافتراضي للمنتج. وهذه هي وظيفة جانب ما هي قادرة على القيام به على أساس أساسا من نسيج والاستقرار والمتطلبات البيئية فاي emulsi. بواسطة صغيرة، ومن المفترض أن متوسط ​​حجم القطيرات في السمن 4-5 ميكرون مع مجموعة من 1 إلى 20μm. عندما يكون حجم قطرات أقل من 10μm، فمن المشكوك فيه أن هذه البيئات تقييدا ​​سيسمح نمو الكائنات الدقيقة (دلمر وبات، 1999). كما بالموجات فوق الصوتية استحلاب يوفر قطرات في الكبوووووووو– و نانو-range، عملية صوتنة يساعد على تقليل التلف وتعزيز مدة الصلاحية من السمن وينتشر أخرى.

    بالموجات فوق الصوتية هدرجة الزيوت الصالحة للأكل

    هدرجة الزيوت النباتية هي عملية واسعة النطاق الصناعية الهامة. بواسطة الهدرجة، وconvertetd الزيوت النباتية السائلة إلى دهون صلبة أو شبه صلبة. الهدرجة هي خطوة ما قبل المعالجة المشتركة للصناعة السمن. كيميائيا، يتم تحويل الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة خلال نقل المرحلة حفز رد فعل الهدرجة إلى الأحماض الدهنية المشبعة المقابلة عن طريق إضافة ذرات الهيدروجين في doublebonds. يمكن أن تكون هذه العملية الحفازة معجل من ultrasonication عالية الطاقة. المحفزات شيوعا هي النيكل والألمنيوم أو البلاديوم. يتم استخدام الدهون المهدرجة على نطاق واسع كما تقصير وكلاء في منتجات المخابز. ميزة من الدهون المشبعة هي أقل ميلها للأكسدة، وبالتالي انخفاض خطر من النتانة.

    بالموجات فوق الصوتية تحضير طعام

    تقدم HIELSCHER مجموعة واسعة من آلات الموجات فوق الصوتية والاكسسوارات للوفاء عملائها’ يحتاج بالضبط. تتوافر بسهولة Ultrasonicators من أجهزة المختبر لمقعد بين كبار / الطيار وحجم الانتاج بالكامل الصناعي. الطقس تريد معالجة دفعات أو تيارات حجم في النسق، HIELSCHER يقدم لك نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية مناسبة.
    يتم تصنيعها السمن عادة كما عملية مستمرة. وHIELSCHER تدفق الخلايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية تأتي في أحجام مختلفة لتتناسب مع متطلبات الإنتاج. لتحسين عملية استحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية، وضعت HIELSCHER إدراج تدفق خلايا براءات الاختراع في انتظار التجويف متعدد الأطوار والذي يتميز حقن المرحلة الثانية كما تيارات السائلة غرامة على قنية الحقن مباشرة في التجويف منطقة مما أدى إلى غاية في الدقة مستحلب.
    جميع المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن بسهولة تثبيت وتحديثه وتعديله في خطوط الإنتاج القائمة. لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة والتطبيقات، ونحن توريد حلول مخصصة، والتي تتكيف مع الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك.

    وتشمل العمليات الغذاء بالموجات فوق الصوتية وغرامة حجم استحلاب. (اضغط للتكبير!)

    بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجهيز الأغذية

    طلب معلومات





    بالموجات فوق الصوتية المستحلبات:

    • مستحلب موحدة للغاية
    • ميكرون & قطرات نانو
    • ارتفاع الاستقرار
    • توفير الوقت تصل إلى 90٪
    • مراقبة العملية الكاملة
    • مستقرة في درجة الحرارة العملية
    • الخطي تماما على نطاق والمتابعة
    • استنساخ كامل
    • للمأكولات هجنيك
      (CIP / SIP)
    InsertMPC48 مع 48 canulas الجميلة

    في غير ذلك من التعليقات – 48 canulas الجميلة تنتهي في منطقة التجويف

    مراجع الادب

    • عوض T.S :؛ محرم، H.A :؛ شلتوت، O.E :؛ صقر، D؛ يوسف، M.M: (2012): تطبيقات الموجات فوق الصوتية في تحليل ومعالجة ومراقبة جودة المواد الغذائية: مراجعة. الغذاء الدولي للبحوث 48، 2012. 410-427.
    • كامبل-بلات، جيفري (2011): علوم وتكنولوجيا الأغذية. تقنية & هندسة. جون وايلي & أبناء، 2011.
    • غوش، فيجايالاكشمي. موخرجي، أميتافا. تشاندراسكاران، ناتاراجان (2013): بالموجات فوق الصوتية استحلاب صياغة nanoemulsion للمأكولات وتقييم نشاطها للجراثيم. بالموجات فوق الصوتية Sonochemistry 20، 2013. 338-344.
    • ميسون، تيموثي؛ Paniwnyk، L؛ لوريمر، J.P. (1996): استخدامات الموجات فوق الصوتية في تكنولوجيا الأغذية. الفوق Sonochemsitry 3، 1996. 253-260.
    • الشباب، نيال. Wassell، بول (2008): سمن وينتشر في: جيرارد L. Hasenhuettl، ريتشارد دبليو هارتيل: المستحلبات الغذائية وتطبيقاتها. العلوم الوثاب & الأعمال 2008.

    اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

    تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





    يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


    المستحلبات الغذائية

    نوعان رئيسيان من المستحلبات يمكن تمييزها: النفط في المياه (O / W) المستحلبات (الحليب على سبيل المثال، الآيس كريم) و الماء في النفط (W / 0) المستحلبات (مثل الزبدة والسمن والمايونيز، وينتشر قليلة الدسم، وينتشر الدهون النباتية). بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك ما يسمى المستحلبات مزدوجة (المعروف أيضا باسم مستحلب انعكاس أو مستحلب متعددة)، مثل الماء في النفط في المياه (W / O / W) أو زيت في الماء في النفط (O / W / O). بسبب التحكم بشكل أفضل في إطلاق العناصر الغذائية والمغذيات ، يتم استخدام المستحلبات المزدوجة بشكل متزايد في صناعة الأغذية. تتطلب عملية المستحلب من المستحلبات والمستحلبات المزدوجة تطبيق قص شديد لقطع السائل إلى قطرات من أحجام ميكرون أو ميكرون أو ميكرون. الاستحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية طريقة معالجة قوية وموثوق بها لإعداد مستحلبات الطعام مستقرة على نطاق صناعي. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية وبالتالي توليد قوى القص العالية هي تقنية تكثيف عملية معروفة.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Margarine Production

  • The basic production step during the manufacturing of margarine consists in emulsifying a blend of vegetable oils and fats with water and additives.
  • Ultrasonic emulsification a a reliable, proven technique to prepare stable, fine-size food emulsions.
  • The ultrasonic emulsion process is based on intense cavitational shear forces providing micron- and nano sized droplets for highest product quality.

Ultrasonic Margarine Emulsification

The main processing step of margarine production is the emulsification of water and hydrogenated oils/fats such as corn oils, soy oils, peanut oils, sunflower seed oils, etc. Due to the high oil concentration of 40-90%, it is very important to apply high sheer forces to create an uniform, fine-size emulsion. Ultrasonic emulsification is documented as fast and efficient technique for formulating stable nanoemulsion with very small droplet diameter and low polydispersity. Ultrasonic emulsions are often more stable than those produced conventionally and often require little, if any, surfactant.[Mason 1996]
The droplet size of the emulsion has major impacts on the margaine quality, such as spread consistence, stability and taste perception.
In comparison with mechanical agitators and shear mixers, ultrasound requires less surfactants and produces smaller and more stable droplets. Ultrasonic emulsifying is cost-saving, safe, simple to operate and can be easily retrofitted into existing industrial lines to improve the quality of emulsified products.

Ultrasonically Improved Margarine Formulation:

  • Smaller droplets, better emulsion
  • Higher water content possible
  • Less Emusifiers
  • Less microbial spoilage
  • Ultrasonic Formulating

    Ultrasound is not only very efficient for the emulsification, but it helps to mix and blend powders, such as stabilizers, vitamins, colorants and other ingredients, uniformly into the margarine. Click here to learn more about ultrasonic homogenization and blending!

    Less Microbial Spoilage in Margarine with Ultrasonic Emulsification

    The smaller the water droplet size. the less attractive the environment for the micro-organisms since less nutrients are available to them. Similarly, the smaller the water droplet size the greater is the proportional chance of more sterile water droplets than actual micro-organisms. Hence, small water droplet size increases the shelf life of the product. and this is a side function of what the emulsifiers are able to do on grounds mainly of texture and stability. By small, it is meant that the average droplet size in margarine is 4-5 µm with a range from 1 to 20µm. When the droplet size is less than 10µm, it is doubtful that these restrictive environments will allow micro-organism growth (Delamarre and Batt, 1999). As ultrasonic emulsification provides droplets in the submicron– and nano-range, the sonication process helps to reduce spoilage and to enhance the shelf-life of margarine and other spreads.

    Ultrasonic Hydrogenation of Edible Oils

    The hydrogenation of vegetable oils is an important industrial large scale process. By hydrogenation, liquid vegetable oils are convertetd into solid or semi-solid fats. The hydrogenation is a common pre-processing step of margarine manufacturing. Chemically, the unsaturated fatty acids are converted during the phase transfer catalyzed reaction of hydrogenation into their corresponding saturated fatty acids by adding hydrogen atoms at the doublebonds. This catalytic process can be accelerated by high-power ultrasonication. Commonly used catalysts are nickel, aluminum or palladium. Hydrogenated fats are used extensively as shortening agents in bakery products. An advantage of saturated fats is their lower tendency to oxidation and thereby a lower risk of rancidity.

    Ultrasonic Food Processors

    Hielscher offers a broad range of ultrasonic machines and accessories to fulfill its customers’ needs exactly. Ultrasonicators from lab devices to bench-top/ pilot and full-industrial production scale are readily available. Wether you want to process batches or volume streams inline, Hielscher offers you the suitable ultrasonic system.
    Margarine is normally manufactured as continuous process. Hielscher’s ultrasonic flow cells come in various sizes to match your production requirements. To improve the ultrasonic emulsification process, Hielscher has developed the patent-pending flow-cell insert MultiPhaseCavitator which features the injection of the second phase as fine liquid streams over injection cannulas directly into the cavitational zone resulting in an ultra-fine emulsion.
    All industrial ultrasonic processors can be easily installed and retrofitted into existing production lines. For special requirements and applications, we supply customized solutions, which are adapted to your specific requirements.

    Ultrasonic food processes include the fine-size emulsification. (Click to enlarge!)

    Ultrasonic food processing

    Information Request




    Note our privacy policy.


    Ultrasonic Emulsions:

    • highly uniform emulsion
    • micron & nano droplets
    • high stability
    • time savings of up to 90%
    • full process control
    • stable process temperature
    • completely linear scale-up
    • full reproducibility
    • food-grade hygenic
      (CIP/SIP)
    InsertMPC48 with 48 fine canulas

    InsertMPC48 – 48 fine canulas end in the cavitation zone

    Literature/References

    • Awad, T.S:; Moharram, H.A:; Shaltout, O.E:; Saker, D.; Youssef, M.M: (2012): Applications of ultrasound in analysis, processing and quality control of food: A review. Food Research International 48, 2012. 410-427.
    • Campbell-Platt, Geoffrey (2011): Food Science and Technology. Technology & Engineering. John Wiley & Sons, 2011.
    • Ghosh, Vijayalakshmi; Mukherjee, Amitava; Chandrasekaran, Natarajan (2013): Ultrasonic emulsification of food-grade nanoemulsion formulation and evaluation of its bactericidal activity. Ultrasonic Sonochemistry 20, 2013. 338-344.
    • Mason, Timothy; Paniwnyk, L.; Lorimer, J.P. (1996): The uses of ultrasound in food technology. Ultrasonics Sonochemsitry 3, 1996. 253-260.
    • Young, Niall; Wassell, Paul (2008): Margarines and Spreads in: Gerard L. Hasenhuettl, Richard W. Hartel: Food Emulsifiers and Their Applications. Springer Science & Business, 2008.

    Contact Us / Ask for more Information

    Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





    Please note our privacy policy.


    Food Emulsions

    Two main types of emulsions can be distinguished: oil-in-water (O/W) emulsions (e.g. milk, ice cream) and water-in-oil (W/0) emulsions (e.g. butter, margarine, mayonnaise, low-fat spreads, vegetable fat spreads). Additionally, there are so-called double emulsions (also known as inversion emulsion or multiple emulsion), such as water-in-oil-in-water (W/O/W) or oil-in-water-in-oil (O/W/O). Due to better control of flavour and nutrient release, double emulsions are used increasingly in the food industry. The emulsification process of emulsions and double emulsions requires the application of an intense shear to break liquid down into droplets of micron, sub-micron or nano sizes. Ultrasonic emulsification is a powerful and reliable processing method to prepare stable food emulsions on industrial scale. Ultrasonic cavitation and thereby generated high shear forces are a well-known process intensification technology.