Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالموجات فوق الصوتية-الأنزيمية مادة ال diacylglycerol الإنتاج

  • وقد أظهرت مادة ال diacylglycerol (DAG) الزيوت الغنية قيمة غذائية عالية حيث يتم هضمها أنها وتفاعلت بطريقة ما، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من وزن الجسم.
  • مادة ال diacylglycerol يمكن أن تنتج من قبل التحلل من زيت النخيل باستخدام الليباز التجاري كمحفز تحت ultrasonication.
  • قبل التحلل بالموجات فوق الصوتية-الأنزيمية، DAGs يمكن أن تنتج بكميات كبيرة في تكاليف تجهيز منخفضة للغاية.

قبل التحلل المحفز الحيوي بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، ويمكن أن تتحول الزيوت النباتية القياسية في زيوت الطعام DAG الغنية ذات القيمة الغذائية العالية. يوفر المائي بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنزيمية محصول جيد من النفط مادة ال diacylglycerol الغنية في أوقات رد الفعل أقصر وتحت ظروف معتدلة.

فوائد المائي بالموجات فوق الصوتية:

  • استحلاب بخير
  • زيادة نقل الجماعي
  • ظروف معتدلة
  • عملية تستغرق وقتا قصيرة
  • التحكم في درجة الحرارة
  • إنتاج مضمنة

ابحاث & النتائج

Awadallak وآخرون. (2013) والتحقيق في التحلل بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من زيت النخيل باستخدام Lipozyme RM IM كما المتحفز الحيوي. في رد فعل على مرحلتين، يتم استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية لتعزيز استحلاب النفط والمياه. في الخطوة الثانية، يتم إضافة الإنزيمات لتحويل الحفاز.
UP200S مع مفاعل الزجاج لالإنزيمية تعزيز بالموجات فوق الصوتية للنفطالإعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية المستخدمة في البحوث Awadallak: UP200S (200W، 24kHz و) مع خلية تدفق الزجاج (انظر الصورة على اليسار).
وجدت مجموعة الأبحاث أنه في أعقاب نتائج عملية من خطوتين في تحقيق أفضل النتائج: تم إدراج مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية على عمق حول 10MM في نظام المياه / النفط، تم تعديل قوة إلى 80 W وتشغيل لمدة 3 دقائق لاستحلب النظام قبل أن إزالتها، ثم تمت إضافة انزيم (1.36 وزن٪ ماء + كتلة النفط)، في حين كان الحل مختلطة من قبل المغناطيسية اثارة (300 دورة في الدقيقة).
تم تنفيذ العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من استخدام UP200S جهاز التحقيق بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

وهكذا ساعد بالموجات فوق الصوتية الحفز الحيوي أسفرت عن النفط DAG مع 34.17 بالوزن. تركيز٪ بعد وقت رد الفعل 12H. وكانت الخطوة صوتنة نفسها قصيرة جدا مع مدة فقط 1.2 دقيقة.
منذ يتم تطبيق صوتنة كخطوة أولى للحصول على مستحلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية غرامة الحجم، هذه عملية من خطوتين لها مزايا للإنتاج على نطاق واسع: تكاليف الطاقة اليمنية متدنية جدا وقتها استحلاب القصير يسمح باستخدام خفض معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية المستمرة لتغذية مفاعلات التحلل كبيرة.

ultrasonication المستمر في مفاعل الزجاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية (انقر للتكبير!)

بالموجات فوق الصوتية مستحلب مضمنة

طلب معلومات





معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية لالطيار & إنتاج

HIELSCHER الفوق بك منذ فترة طويلة شهدت شريك لعمليات بالموجات فوق الصوتية. ونحن تصنيع أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية قوية وموثوق بها عن أي حجم. كمورد للوالصناعات الدوائية والغذائية، ونحن المتخصصة في تصنيع معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية وكذلك في الاستشارات لعمليات بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتنفيذها في تيارات الإنتاج.
ويبين الجدول أدناه، فإنك مؤشرا على قدرة معالجة ultrasonicators لدينا.

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
00.5 إلى 1.5mL زمالة المدمنين المجهولين VialTweeter
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

MultiPhaseCavitator HIELSCHER ل

وقد وضعت HIELSCHER فريدة من نوعها إدراج خلية تدفق متعددة الطور التجويف MPC48. وقد تم تجهيز MPC48 إدراج (انظر الصورة على اليمين) مع 48 قنية الجميلة، التي يتم من خلالها حقن المرحلة الثانية وتيار سائل ناعم جدا التي يبلغ قطرها 0.3mm الى 1.2MM (اعتمادا على حجم قنية). منذ يتم حقن المرحلة الثانية بالفعل جدا غرامة الحجم مباشرة في منطقة التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية، والمتناهية الصغر أو النانو مستحلب تنتجها صوتنة. تم تصميم إدراج MPC48 لHIELSCHER المفاعلات خلية تدفق، ويمكن استخدامها لدفعة وتجهيز المستمر.
انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن MultiPhaseCavitator!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


FC100L1K-1S مع InsertMPC48

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تدفق خلية مفاعل FC100L1K-1S مع InsertMPC48

InsertMPC48 مع 48 قنية غرامة مثالية لسونو-تبلور وسونو هطول الأمطار

InsertMPC48 للحصول على نتائج مستحلب أفضل

مراجع الادب

  • Awadallak، جمال A .؛ فول، فرناندو. ريباس، Marielen C؛ دا سيلفا، كاميلا دا. فيلهو، لوسيو كاردوزو. دا سيلفا، ايدسون A. (2013): الأنزيمية حفز النخيل التحلل النفط تحت أشعة الموجات فوق الصوتية: تركيب مادة ال diacylglycerol. الفوق Sonochemistry 20؛ 2013. 1002-1007.
  • الدارة R؛ ذر P؛ غوش M. (2013): الآثار الغذائية من زيت الخردل مادة ال diacylglycerol غني عن التعريف الدهون من الفئران سوي كوليستيرول الدم والكوليسترول. مجلة تكنولوجيا الغذاء العلوم 50 (4)؛ 2013. 678-86.
  • الدارة R؛ ذر P؛ غوش M. (2012): الآثار الغذائية من زيت نخالة الأرز النقي ومادة ال diacylglycerol غنية على نمط النمو والدهون من الفئران. مجلة العلوم المهدئ 61 (7)؛ 2012. 369-75.
  • جونكالفيس، كارين M .؛ Sutili، فيليبي K .؛ ليتي، سلمى G.F؛ دي سوزا، رودريغو O.M.A؛ راموس ليال، إيفانا كوريا (2012): بالم التحلل النفط يحفزه يباسيس تحت أشعة الموجات فوق الصوتية - استخدام التصميم التجريبي كأداة لتقييم المتغيرات. الفوق Sonochemistry 19. 2012: 232-236.
  • سوزا، رودريغو O. M. A؛ Babicz، Ivelize. الحليب وسلمى G. F؛ أنتونيس، أوكتافيو A. C: المحفز الليباز إنتاج مادة ال diacylglycerol تحت أشعة sonochemical.


  • حول Diacylglycerols

    تستخدم دواء الجليسرين (DAG) بشكل شائع في درجات مختلفة من النقاء كإضافات لتعزيز اللدونة من الدهون أو كقواعد للصناعات الغذائية والدوائية والصناعات التجميلية. كما تستخدم DAG كزيوت استروجين لفصل المواد عن القوالب وكمكيف للبلورات الدهنية ، وسلائف للتخليق العضوي لمنتجات مثل الدهون الفوسفاتية ، الجليكوليبيدات ، البروتينات الدهنية ، المؤيدة للأدوية مثل DAM-chlorambucil مترافق لعلاج الليمفوما ، (S ) - (3،4 ديهيدروكسيفينيل) ألانين (LDOPA) لعلاج مرض باركنسون وغيرها الكثير. وفي الآونة الأخيرة ، تم استخدام الزيت الغني لمجموعة DAG كزيت طهي وظيفي ، مع محتوى لا يقل عن 80٪ من 1،3-DAG.
    يمكن أن تنتج الديا سيل جليسرين (DAGs) بواسطة التحلل المائي الجزئي ، الاسترة أو الغليسرين من خلال التحفيز الكيميائي أو الأنزيمي. وقد ثبت Sonication لتكثيف الحفز الأنزيمي من diacylglycerols بشكل كبير. يسمح التحلل المائي الإنزيمي بالموجات فوق الصوتية بتحقيق عوائد أعلى من DAGs عالية الجودة في وقت قصير جدًا.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic-Enzymatic Diacylglycerol Production

  • Diacylglycerol (DAG) rich oils have shown a high nutritional value since they are digested and metabolized in a way, which significantly reduces body weight.
  • Diacylglycerol can be produced by the hydrolysis of palm oil using a commercial lipase as a catalyst under ultrasonication.
  • By the ultrasonic-enzymatic hydrolysis, DAGs can be produced in high volumes at very low processing costs.

By an ultrasonically assisted bio-catalyzed hydrolysis, standard vegetable oils can be turned into DAG-rich edible oils with a high nutritional value. The ultrasonic-enzymatic hydrolysis provides a good yield of a diacylglycerol-rich oil in shorter reaction times and under mild conditions.

The benefits of the ultrasonic hydrolysis:

  • fine emulsification
  • increased mass transfer
  • mild conditions
  • short process time
  • temperature controlled
  • inline production

Research & Results

Awadallak et al. (2013) have investigated the ultrasonically assisted hydrolysis of palm oil using Lipozyme RM IM as biocatalyst. In the two-step reaction, ultrasound is used to promote the emulsification of oil and water. In the second step, the enzymes are added for the catalytic conversion.
UP200S with glass reactor for the ultrasonically enhanced enzymatic hydrolysis of oilUltrasonic setup as used in the research of Awadallak: UP200S (200W, 24kHz) with glass flow cell (see picture on the left).
The research group found that following two-step process results in the best results: the ultrasound probe was inserted to a depth of about 10mm into the water/oil system, the power was adjusted to 80 W and turned on for 3 min to emulsify the system before being removed, and then the enzyme (1.36 wt.% water + oil mass) was added while the solution was mixed by magnetic stirring (300 rpm).
The ultrasound treatment was carried out using the ultrasonic probe device UP200S.

Thus ultrasonically assisted bio-catalysis yielded DAG oil with 34.17 wt.% concentration after 12h reaction time. The sonication step itself was very short with a duration of just 1.2 min.
Since sonication is applied as first step to obtain a fine-sized ultrasonic emulsion, this two-step process has advantages for large-scale production: Its energy costs are very low and its short emulsification time allows the use of reduced continuous ultrasonic equipment to feed large hydrolysis reactors.

Continuous ultrasonication in an ultrasonic glass reactor (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic inline emulsion

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Equipment for Pilot & Production

Hielscher Ultrasonics is your long-time experienced partner for ultrasonic processes. We manufacture powerful and reliable ultrasonic systems for any volume. As supplier to the pharmaceutical and food industry, we are specialised in the manufacturing of ultrasonic equipment as well as in the consulting for ultrasonic processes and their implementation into production streams.
The table below gives you an indication of the processing capacity of our ultrasonicators.

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
0.5 to 1.5mL n.a. VialTweeter
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Hielscher’s MultiPhaseCavitator

Hielscher has developed the unique flow cell insert MultiPhaseCavitator MPC48. The insert MPC48 (see picture on the right) is equipped with 48 fine cannulas, through which the second phase is injected as very fine liquid stream with a diameter of 0.3mm to 1.2mm (depending on the cannula size). Since the second phase is injected already very fine-sized directly into the ultrasonic cavitation zone, a micro- or nano-emulsion is produced by sonication. The MPC48 insert is designed for Hielscher flow cell reactors and can be used for batch and continuous processing.
Click here to learn more about the MultiPhaseCavitator!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


FC100L1K-1S with InsertMPC48

Ultrasonic Flow Cell Reactor FC100L1K-1S with InsertMPC48

InsertMPC48 with 48 fine cannulas is ideal for sono-crystallization and sono-precipitation

InsertMPC48 for even better emulsion results

Literature/References

  • Awadallak, Jamal A.; Voll, Fernando; Ribas, Marielen C.; da Silva, Camila da; Filho, Lucio Cardozo; da Silva, Edson A. (2013): Enzymatic catalyzed palm oil hydrolysis under ultrasound irradiation: Diacylglycerol synthesis. Ultrasonics Sonochemistry 20; 2013. 1002-1007.
  • Dhara R.; Dhar P.; Ghosh M. (2013): Dietary effects of diacylglycerol rich mustard oil on lipid profile of normocholesterolemic and hypercholesterolemic rats. Journal of Food Science Technology 50(4); 2013. 678-86.
  • Dhara R.; Dhar P.; Ghosh M. (2012): Dietary effects of pure and diacylglycerol-rich rice bran oil on growth pattern and lipid profile of rats. Journal of Oleo Science 61(7); 2012. 369-75.
  • Goncalves, Karen M.; Sutili, Felipe K.; Leite,Selma G.F.; de Souza, Rodrigo O.M.A.; Ramos Leal, Ivana Correa (2012): Palm oil hydrolysis catalyzed by lipases under ultrasound irradiation – The use of experimental design as a tool for variables evaluation. Ultrasonics Sonochemistry 19; 2012: 232–236.
  • Souza, Rodrigo O. M. A.; Babicz, Ivelize; Leite, Selma G. F.; Antunes, Octavio A. C.: Lipase-Catalyzed Diacylglycerol Production Under Sonochemical Irradiation.


  • About Diacylglycerols

    Diacylglycerols (DAG) are commonly used in different degrees of purity as additives for enhancing the plasticity of fats or as bases for the food, medicine and cosmetic industries. DAG are also used as estranger oils to separate materials from moulds and as an adjuster of fat crystals, precursors for organic synthesis of products such as phospholipids, glycolipids, lipoproteins, pro-drugs such as DAG-conjugated chlorambucil for treatment of lymphoma, (S)-(3,4-dihydroxyphenyl)alanine (LDOPA) for treatment of Parkinson’s disease and many others. More recently, DAG-rich oil has been used as a functional cooking oil, with a content of least 80% of 1,3-DAG.
    Diacylglycerol (DAGs) can be produced by partial hydrolysis, esterification or glycerolysis through chemical or enzymatic catalysis. Sonication has been proven to intensify the enzymatic catalysis of diacylglycerols drastically. The ultrasonic-enzymatic hydrolysis allows for higher yields of high quality DAGs in a very short process time.