التطهير بالموجات فوق الصوتية مياه الصابورة

وقد أثبت نظام العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية أن تكون فعالة في قتل البكتيريا والعوالق والكائنات الحية أكبر.
تطهير بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مياه الصابورة هو الميكانيكية / المعالجة الفيزيائية، والذي يتجنب الجرعات من أي مواد كيميائية نشطة قوية ومكلفة في مياه الصابورة. هذا يضمن والمقبولية البيئية المثالي جنبا إلى جنب مع فعالية بيولوجية عالية فيما يتعلق الدمار وتثبيط الكائنات الحية النباتية والحيوانية والكائنات الدقيقة في مياه الصابورة.

خلفية

“إذا كان أشرعة السفينة دون البضائع أو جزئيا تحميل أسفل، فإنه سيكون في حاجة الصابورة للحفاظ على استقراره وسلامة. وكثيرا ما يستخدم الماء كما الصابورة، ولكن، عندما يتم جمعها في الأصل، سلسلة من الكائنات الحية يمكن أن تنتقل إلى الماء، وعادة أفراد المجتمع العوالق التي قد يكون غريب في الوجهة (allochthonous)، وأنها قد تتسبب في تلوث biogological غير المرغوب فيه . من أجل تجنب هذا التلوث المحتمل، لدينا لاستخدام نظام فعال لتعقيم مياه الصابورة.” [Mingorance رودريغيز: 2012، 163]
الأنواع المائية الغازية هي واحدة من أكبر الأخطار التي تهدد أربعة لمحيطات العالم، ويمكن أن تسبب تأثيرات خطيرة للغاية البيئية والاقتصادية والصحية العامة. لتجنب إدخال الرخويات الآفات (بلح البحر حمار وحشي، والبطلينوس الآسيوية، وغيرها)، العلاجات المختلفة للتعقيم مياه الصابورة (كما يشار إلى التطهير أو تحييد) يمكن تطبيقها. علاج شيوعا هو التنظيف الكيميائي للمياه الصابورة. المواد الكيميائية المستخدمة هي الضارة بالبيئة ومكلفة. مع تزايد اللوائح القانونية لإدارة مياه الصابورة وعلاجات بديلة مياه الصابورة – مثلا من التطهير بالموجات فوق الصوتية – تتكامل على متن السفن البحرية.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعقيم مياه الصابورة

لمعالجة مياه الصابورة بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي الطريقة الميكانيكية / المادي، الذي يتجنب استخدام المواد الكيميائية الضارة ومكلفة. قوات التجويف تقتل الكائنات الحية والكائنات الحية الدقيقة المائية الصغيرة. وقد أثبتت العديد من الدراسات بالفعل أن الموجات فوق الصوتية يحقق مستوى عال من الفعالية البيولوجية على حمار وحشي veliger بلح البحر والديدان الخيطية، والبكتيريا، والفيروسات.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية التطهير من التجويف

توليد موجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة التجويف فقاعات في السوائل ، والتي تؤدي إلى قوي القص المكثفة والضغط العالي. عندما تقترن موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة في السوائل ، والموجات الصوتية التي تنتشر في وسائل الاعلام السائل يؤدي في تناوب الضغط العالي والضغط المنخفض دورات ، مع معدلات اعتمادا علي التردد. خلال دوره الضغط المنخفض (مرحله rarefaction) ، والموجات فوق الصوتية عاليه الكثافة إنشاء فقاعات فراغ صغيره أو الفراغات في السائل. عندما فقاعات تحقيق حجم الذي لم يعد يمكن ان تمتص الطاقة ، فانها تنهار بعنف خلال دوره الضغط العالي (مرحله الضغط). وتسمي هذه الظاهرة التجويف. خلال انهيار درجات حرارة عالية جدا (حوالي 5،000K) والضغوط (حوالي 2،000atm) وصلت محليا. وانهيار فقاعة التجويف النتائج أيضا في طائرات السائل لمدة تصل إلى 280M / ث سرعة.
هذا الجيل فقاعة نشطة للغاية ونتائجها انهيار في قوى القص الهيدروديناميكية والتذبذبات بالموجات فوق الصوتية، الذي يكسر ويعطل جدران الخلايا من الكائنات الحية – قتلهم على نحو فعال.
وفيما يتعلق بقبول البيئي، لا توجد الشواغل البيئية المعروفة أو المتوقعة المرتبطة التكنولوجيا بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية.

فعالية بيولوجية الموجات فوق الصوتية

وقد أثبتت العديد من الدراسات أن الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن تؤثر على الفيروسات والبكتيريا بشكل فعال. دراسات التطهير مع أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لتعقيم تيارات حجم 100 جالون في الدقيقة (جالون في الدقيقة الواحدة)، أي ما يعادل 23 M3 / ساعة، وأظهرت حول الحد من 7 سجل ل شلل الأطفال الفيروسات (< 5 μm) وانخفاض سجل 6-7 للبكتيريا كريبتوسبوريديم بارفم. مع النيماتودا Heliminth هذا، الإسكارس (8-10μm) والرخوي veligers حمار وحشي بلح البحر (70μm)، وقد تحقق معدل الوفيات بنسبة 100٪. معدل وفيات نفسه مع حمار وحشي بلح البحر وقد ثبت في أنظمة تدفق 600 جالون في الدقيقة (بوتشولز وآخرون، 1998).
وقد تم تحقيق معدلات تثبيط 100٪ في كائنات أكبر وتخفيض 6-7 سجل في البكتيريا والفيروسات. 20 التعرض ثانية في نظام التدفق المستمر التجريبي، 93 حتي 98،6٪ تثبيط الكريبتوسبوريديوم ocyst وانخفاض 4 سجل في 10 ثانية. وقد تحقق التعرض في مفاعل دفعة المختبر. كما تم الإبلاغ معدلات تعطيل ل كريبتوسبوريديم بارفم (7 سجل)، قابلة للحياة بيض الديدان الطفيلية (4.2 السجل)، شلل الأطفال الفيروسات (8 سجل)، السالمونيلا. (9 السجل) و Echerichia القولونية (9 السجل) (Oemcke، 1999؛. بوتشولز وآخرون، 1998).
يمثل عدد سجل عدد 9 في تخفيض نسبة. على سبيل المثال، تخفيض 2 سجل يعني أن 99٪ من الكائنات الحية الموجودة أصلا في الماء تم المعطل. تخفيض 3 سجل يعني أن 99.9٪ تم المعطل، الخ.
قدرة أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية هي أيضا تعتمد على تسليم السلطة. تتطلب أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة / عالية الكثافة أقل وقت التعرض للالوفيات تحدث مما يسمح أعلى معدلات التدفق لعلاجها. هذه الأنظمة بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن تستخدم لballasting وdeballasting.
(حزب المحافظين. ساسي وآخرون. 2005، ص 49)

فوائد تحييد بالموجات فوق الصوتية مياه الصابورة

  • غير الكيميائية
  • صديق للبيئة
  • فعالية وكفاءة
  • آثار متعاونة
  • صيانة منخفضة
  • عملية آمنة وسهلة
  • قوية وموثوق بها
  • قابلة للأي حجم

معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية

HIELSCHER المتخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع عالية الطاقة المعدات بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الدرجة الصناعية لتركيب في بيئات. غبار & التراب، والرطوبة العالية والبيئات الخام لا تضر ultrasonicators الصناعية (سلسلة UIP). يتم بناؤها الأجهزة الثقيلة تلك العملية دائمة (24H / 7D). خزائن تأتي مسبقا وهي سهلة التركيب وبدء التشغيل. نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية فقط يجب أن تكون متصلا أنبوب تغذية من خزان مياه الصابورة (توريد وسائل الإعلام)، وإمدادات الطاقة.
أحجام مختلفة من أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية مع السلطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية 500واط، 1KW، 1.5 كيلو وات، 2 كيلو وات، 4KW، 10KW و 16KW، والتي يمكن تركيبها كوحدة واحدة أو مجموعة، والسماح لتكوين وتجهيز مثالية القدرة.
تحدث معنا حول حجم معالجة الخاص بك! سنكون سعداء أن يوصي لك نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية مناسبة لمتطلبات العملية الخاصة بك.

التآزر مع العلاجات الأخرى مياه الصابورة

وقد أظهرت الدراسات التي أجريت على تقنيات معالجة مجتمعة أن الموجات فوق الصوتية يعمل التآزر جدا في تركيبة مع أساليب التطهير مياه الصابورة أخرى، مثل الأوزون، الكلور، ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، ودرجة الحرارة أو ضغوط مرتفعة. نظرا لسهولة التركيب ومتطلبات مساحة منخفضة والمعدات فوق الصوتية هي مناسبة بشكل مثالي للحصول على ترقية وتحسين نظم تحييد مياه الصابورة القائمة بالفعل.
تحدث معنا حول البيئة معالجة الخاص بك! سنكون سعداء أن يوصي لك نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية مناسبة لالتحديثية النظام على متن الطائرة الخاصة بك.

Ultrasound is a non-chemical method for ballast water sterilization. (pic.: "Ballast water en" بواسطة تورستن هارتمان - تلوث المياه من مياه الصابورة دي)

يجب تطهير مياه الصابورة لتجنب إدخال الأنواع الغازية.

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


القوات بالموجات فوق الصوتية القوية هي تقنية معروفة وموثوق بها لاستخراج (انقر للتكبير!)

فوق صوتي التجويف في السائل

هذا الفيديو يظهر الموجات فوق الصوتية / الصوتية التجويف في الماء -- التي ولدتها Hielscher UIP1000. يستخدم التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية للعديد من التطبيقات السائلة.

التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية في السوائل باستخدام UIP1000

فوائد الموجات فوق الصوتية

  • غير الكيميائية
  • صديق للبيئة
  • فعالية وكفاءة
  • آثار متعاونة
  • صيانة منخفضة
  • عملية آمنة وسهلة
  • قوية وموثوق بها
  • قابلة للأي حجم
بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة هو التكنولوجيا التي أثبتت جدواها لتطهير المياه والتعقيم (انقر للتكبير!)

3 × 4KW الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة لالتطبيقات الثقيلة

مراجع الادب

  • Mingorance رودريغيز، ماريا ديل كارمن (2012): مياه الصابورة وتعقيم المياه البحر. في: الدكتور شياو يينغ يو (محرر): البلدية والتخلص من النفايات الصناعية. InTechOpen 2012. 163-176.
  • ساسي، جوكا. يشير سالو، ساتو. Rytkönen، جورما. Leppäkoski، اركي (2005): التجارب مع تقنيات الضوء والموجات فوق الصوتية والأوزون فوق البنفسجية لمعالجة مياه الصابورة على متن الطائرة. VTT ملاحظات بحوث 2313. إسبو، 2005.
  • فييتاسالو ، ساتو ؛ ساسي ، يوكا ؛ Rytkönen، Jorma؛ Leppäkoski، Erkki (2005): Ozone، Ultraviolet Light، Ultrasound and Hydrogen Peroxide As Ballast Water Treatments - Experiments with Mesozooplankton in Low-Saline Waters. Journal of Marine Environmental Engineering 8 / 2005. 35-55.

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.




حقائق تستحق العلم

وغالبا ما يشار المجانسة الأنسجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على أنها التحقيق sonicator / sonificator، ايزر الصوتية، اختلال والموجات فوق الصوتية، طاحونة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، سونو-ruptor، sonifier، dismembrator الصوتية، وديسروبتر الخلية، المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية أو الذائب. المصطلحات المختلفة ينتج من مختلف التطبيقات التي يمكن أن تتحقق من خلال صوتنة.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Ballast Water Disinfection

The ultrasonic treatment system has demonstrated to be effective in the killing of bacteria, plankton, and larger organisms.
The ultrasonic disinfection of ballast water is a mechanical/ physical treatment, which avoids the dosing of any strong and expensive active chemicals into the ballast water. This ensures an ideal environmental acceptability combined with high biological effectiveness regarding the destruction and inactivation of plant and animal organisms and microorganisms in ballast water.

Background

“If a vessel sails without cargo or partially loaded down, it will need ballast to keep its stability and safety. Water is often used as ballast, but, when it is collected in origin, a series of organisms can travel into the water, normally members of the plankton community which could be stranger in the destination (allochthonous), and they might cause unwanted biogological pollution. In order to avoid this possible pollution, we have to use a effective system to sterilize the ballast water.” [Mingorance Rodríguez: 2012, 163]
Invasive aquatic species are one of the four greatest threats to the world’s oceans, and can cause extremely severe environmental, economic and public health impacts. To avoid the introduction of pest mollusks (zebra mussels, the Asian clam, and others), various treatments of ballast water sterilization (also referred to as disinfection or neutralization) can be applied. A common treatment is the chemical cleaning of ballast water. The chemicals used are environmentally harmful and expensive. With increasing legal regulations for ballast water management, alternative ballast water treatments – e.g. by ultrasonic disinfection – are integrated on board of marine vessels.

Ultrasonic Sterilization of Ballast Water

The ultrasonic ballast water treatment is a mechanical/ physical method, which avoids the use of harmful and expensive chemicals. The cavitational forces kill small aquatic organisms and microorganisms. Several studies have already proven that ultrasound achieves a high level of biological effectiveness on Zebra mussel veliger, nematodes, bacteria, and viruses.

Power ultrasound is a non-chemical means for ballast water neutralization. (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic Cluster with 120kW process power

Ultrasonic Disinfection by Cavitation

High power ultrasound waves generate cavitation bubbles in liquids, which result in intense shear forces and high stress. When intense ultrasound waves are coupled into liquids, the sound waves that propagate into the liquid media result in alternating high-pressure and low-pressure cycles, with rates depending on the frequency. During the low-pressure cycle (phase of rarefaction), high-intensity ultrasonic waves create small vacuum bubbles or voids in the liquid. When the bubbles attain a volume at which they can no longer absorb energy, they collapse violently during a high-pressure cycle (phase of compression). This phenomenon is termed cavitation. During the implosion very high temperatures (approx. 5,000K) and pressures (approx. 2,000atm) are reached locally. The implosion of the cavitation bubble also results in liquid jets of up to 280m/s velocity.
This highly energetic bubble generation and collapse results in hydrodynamic shear forces and ultrasonic oscillations, which breaks and disrupts the cell walls of organisms – effectively killing them.
Concerning its environmental acceptability, there are no known or anticipated environmental concerns associated with the ultrasound-assisted technology.

Biological Effectiveness of Ultrasound

Several studies have proven that ultrasound can affect viruses and bacteria effectively. Disinfection studies with ultrasonic devices to sterilize volume streams of 100 gpm (gallons per minute), equivalent to 23 m3/h, have shown around a 7 log reduction for the Polio Virus (< 5μm) and a 6-7 log reduction for the bacteria Cryptosporidium parvum. With Nematode Heliminth ova, Ascaris (8-10μm) and mollusk zebra mussel veligers (70μm), 100% mortality was achieved. The same mortality rate with zebra mussel has been demonstrated in 600 gpm flow systems (Buchholz et al., 1998).
Inactivation rates of 100% have been achieved in larger organisms and a 6-7 log reduction in bacteria and viruses. With 20 sec exposure in an experimental continuous flow system, 93-98.6% inactivation of Cryptosporidium ocyst and a 4 log reduction at 10 sec. exposure in a laboratory batch reactor has been achieved. Inactivation rates have also been reported for Cryptosporidium parvum (7 log), viable helminth eggs (4.2 log), polio virus (8 log), Salmonella sp. (9 log) and Echerichia coli (9 log) (Oemcke, 1999; Buchholz et al., 1998).
The log number represents the number of 9’s in the percentage reduction. For example, a 2 log reduction means that 99% of the organisms originally present in the water have been inactivated. A 3 log reduction means that 99.9% have been inactivated, etc.
The capacity of the ultrasonic systems is also dependent on the power delivered. High power/ high intensity ultrasonic devices require less exposure time for mortality to occur thus allowing higher flow rates to be treated. Such ultrasonic systems can be used for ballasting and deballasting.
(cp. Sassi et al. 2005, p. 49)

Benefits of Ultrasonic Ballast Water Neutralization

  • non-chemical
  • environmental-friendly
  • effective and efficient
  • synergetic effects
  • low maintenance
  • safe and easy operation
  • robust and reliable
  • scalable to any size

Ultrasonic Equipment

Hielscher is specialized on the design and manufacturing of high power ultrasonic equipment of industrial grade for the installation in demanding environments. Dust & dirt, high humidities and rough environments does not damage the industrial ultrasonicators (UIP series). Those heavy duty devices are built for permanent operation (24h/ 7d). The cabinets come preconfigured and are easy to install and to start-up. The ultrasonic system only must be connected to the feed pipe from the ballast water tank (media supply) and the power supply.
Different sizes of ultrasonic devices with ultrasound power of 500W, 1kW, 1.5kW, 2kW, 4kW, 10kW and 16kW, which can be installed as single unit or as cluster, allow for the ideal configuration and processing capacity.
Talk to us about your processing volume! We will be glad to recommend you a suitable ultrasonic system for your process demands.

Synergies with other Ballast Water Treatments

Studies of combined treatment technologies have shown that ultrasound works very synergetic in combination with other ballast water disinfection methods, such as ozone, chlorination, UV-light, temperature or elevated pressures. Due to the easy installation and the low space requirements, the ultrasonic equipment is ideally suitable for an upgrade and improvement of already existing ballast water neutralization systems.
Talk to us about your processing environment! We will be glad to recommend you a suitable ultrasonic system to retrofit your onboard system.

Ultrasound is a non-chemical method for ballast water sterilization. (pic.: "Ballast water en" by Thorsten Hartmann - Water pollution by ballast water de)

Ballast water must be disinfected to avoid the introduction of invasive species.

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.


Powerful ultrasonic forces are a well-known and reliable technique for extraction (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic cavitation in liquid

Benefits of ultrasound

  • non-chemical
  • environmental-friendly
  • effective and efficient
  • synergetic effects
  • low maintenance
  • safe and easy operation
  • robust and reliable
  • scalable to any size
High power ultrasound is a proven technology for water disinfection and sterilization (Click to enlarge!)

3 x 4kW power ultrasound for heavy duty applications

Literature/References

  • Mingorance Rodríguez, María del Carmen (2012): Ballast Water and Sterilization of the Sea Water. In: Dr. Xiao-Ying Yu (ed.): Municipal and Industrial Waste Disposal. InTechOpen 2012. 163-176.
  • Sassi, Jukka; Viitasalo, Satu; Rytkönen, Jorma; Leppäkoski, Erkki (2005): Experiments with ultraviolet light, ultrasound and ozone technologies for onboard ballast water treatment. VTT Research Notes 2313. ESPOO 2005.
  • Viitasalo, Satu; Sassi, Jukka; Rytkönen, Jorma; Leppäkoski, Erkki (2005): Ozone, Ultraviolet Light, Ultrasound and Hydrogen Peroxide As Ballast Water Treatments – Experiments with Mesozooplankton In Low-Saline Brackish Water. Journal of Marine Environmental Engineering 8/ 2005. 35-55.

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.




Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic tissue homogenizers are often referred to as probe sonicator/ sonificator, sonic lyser, ultrasound disruptor, ultrasonic grinder, sono-ruptor, sonifier, sonic dismembrator, cell disrupter, ultrasonic disperser or dissolver. The different terms result from the various applications that can be fulfilled by sonication.