الموجات فوق الصوتية للغزل من ألياف البوليمرات

غزل من ألياف البوليمر للاستخدام في مجال المنسوجات والأقمشة هو شكل متخصصة للقذف، ويستخدم مغزال لتشكيل متعددة الخيوط الاصطناعية المستمرة. الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن استخدامها لأنواع مختلفة من الغزل: الجافة، طائرة الرطب، تذوب وهلام الغزل. وتشمل التطبيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية تنظيف الخيوط الصناعية، خلط، حل، التبلمر و ترقق shear-.

البوليمر الذوبان والمعالجة الكيميائية

لالبوليمر ليتم نسج، لا بد من تحويلها إلى دولة السوائل. لذلك، إلا إذا ذاب البوليمر، وحله أو معالجة كيميائيا لتشكيل مشتقات قابلة للذوبان أو بالحرارة.

في هذه المرحلة أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER مساعدة وتسريع عملية تذويب، فضلا عن تفاعل كيميائي مع الكواشف. لهذا، والجسيمات العالقة البوليمر الصلبة في المذيب أو حامض. إما يضخ هذا المزيج من خلال المفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية أو معالجتها في خزان أثار مع تحقيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية، حيث تذوب الجزيئات بسرعة بسبب القص التجويف عالية. وهذا يخلق حل البوليمر متجانسة وموحدة. يرجى مشاهدة الفيديو أدناه للحصول على دليل على تذويب بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام نوع التحقيق ultrasonicator (UP200St).

حل واحدة من العديد من تطبيقات الطاقة من الموجات فوق الصوتية. الفيديو يدل على ذوبان سريع من دب غائر في الماء باستخدام HIelscher UP200St.

إذابة دب غائر في الماء باستخدام UP200St

متعددة حفرة مغزال

البوليمر الحل إفراغ الغاز

حلول لزجة بوليمر، مثل (terephthalamide ف فينيلين) بولي (PPTA)، في حامض الكبريتيك المركز هي لزجة، وغالبا ما غير النيوتونية. تتطلب الحلول التفريغ لضمان الألياف المستمرة خروج مغزال. عندما يتم تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية للخلط، تجانس أو تذويب، فإنه يساعد التفريغ. يوضح الفيديو التالي التفريغ / دي تهوية النفط (الوقت الحقيقي).

Deagssing من السوائل هو تطبيق قوي من أجهزة Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية. يُظهر الفيديو Hielscher UP200S أثناء إزالة الغازات عن النفط.

إزالة الغازات من النفط باستخدام UP200S مع سونوترودي S40

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تنظيف عمل الخيوط الصناعية

وعمل الخيوط الصناعية هو لوحة يموت متعددة مسامي التي يتم من خلالها مقذوف البوليمر السائل لتشكيل الألياف الاصطناعية المستمرة. عندما تخرج من فتحات صغيرة من النتوء يموت، يبدأ البوليمر السائل اللزج ترسيخ وسلاسل البوليمر الفردية تميل إلى محاذاة في الألياف بسبب تدفق لزج. عند هذه النقطة يمكن البوليمر الصلب يبدأ بناء في وفي مخرج الفوهة الجميلة، مما أدى إلى تباطؤ تدفق وفي نهاية المطاف في قناة لوحة يموت المحظورة.

البوليمر مغزال
تنظيف لوحات الألياف قذف من البوليمر الصلب مهمة صعبة، حيث أن القنوات الفردية وعادة ما تكون صغيرة جدا في قطر. وتستخدم HIELSCHER تحقيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية للكشف عن البوليمر الألياف قذف يموت لوحات مكثفة طائرات السائلة التجويف، التي هي قوية بما يكفي لإزالة البوليمر الصلبة والشوائب – بعد لينة بما يكفي كي لا تلحق الضرر الهندسة الحساسة من الشعيرات الدموية الخيوط الصناعية. وهذا الأخير هو ميزة كبيرة، وذلك بالمقارنة مع الإبر التنظيف، أسلاك أو التدريبات. على الرغم من أن الإبر تنظيف أدوات الجميلة، التي أنشئت لتنظيف الشعرية ذات أبعاد صغيرة متكررة تنظيف الأضرار وحجم وشكل ونعومة الشعيرات الدموية. وأخيرا، فإن الوقت اللازم لتنظيف المغازل متعدد القنوات هو عامل مهم التكلفة أيضا.

لخلات، ثلاثي الأسيتات، والاكريليك، موداكريليك، polybenzimidazole، دنة أو vinyon المذيبات المستخدمة في حل البوليمر يمكن استخدامها لأغراض التنظيف، أيضا. في هذه الحالة القص التجويف ستمضي المذيب في الفوهات وتعزيز تذويب.

للبوليمرات الغزل ذوبان، مثل النايلون، أولفين، والبوليستر، ساران أو sulfar، والمعالجة الحرارية قبل صوتنة قد تساعد على جعل البوليمر أكثر هشاشة. هذه العملية تسمى نضوب الفرن يقلل من البوليمر المقوى إلى رماد. لتنظيف المياه (مع ما يصل الى 25wt٪ حامض الفوسفوريك) أو زيت يمكن استخدامه كسائل اقتران بسيط بين التحقيق بالموجات فوق الصوتية ومغزال.
UP100H مع التحقيق MS2 لتنظيف مغزال بالموجات فوق الصوتيةمسبار نوع صوتنة هو أكثر قوة من الدبابات التنظيف ويتم توجيه الموجات الصوتية مباشرة نحو وسائل قناة الخيوط الصناعية. وهذا يؤدي إلى تنظيف أعمق وأسرع. للقنوات واحدة والمسام، ونحن نوصي باستخدام UP100H مع طرف MS2 أشار. هذا هو جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية فعالة من حيث التكلفة لتشغيل أو باليد الوقوف محمولة. لالمغازل متعددة المسام أو قذف يموت لوحات، و UIP1000hdT مع خاص مسبار قطرها 100mm.

الإبر تنظيف الخيوط الصناعية

البلمرة بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

للعمليات الغزل المباشر، HIELSCHER تحقيقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية تساعد على التفاعل بين المواد المتفاعلة و / أو المحفزات خلال صياغة والبلمرة من البوليمر، على سبيل المثال البوليستر.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجهيز جل

عندما الغزل هلام (مثل البولي ايثلين والأراميد) والمفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن استخدامها لوضع الجل فضلا عن القص رقيق من هلام قبل قذف. نتائج القص التجويف في التفاعل انخفاض مؤقت بين سلاسل البوليمر. يؤدي هذا اللزوجة لإسقاط – تتطلب ضغطا أقل، مما يسمح للخيوط أدق ليتم زيادة أو قذف الإنتاجية.

المواد النانوية تشتيت

المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER هي وسيلة فعالة لتفريق مواد النانو، مثل أنابيب الكربون النانويةوأكاسيد المعادن أو أصباغ. بالموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف فواصل الكتل في يشتت الجسيمات متجانس.

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonics for the Spinning of Polymer Fibers

Spinning of polymer fibers for use in textiles and fabrics is a specialized form of extrusion, that uses a spinneret to form multiple continuous synthetic filaments. Ultrasonics can be used for various types of spinning: dry, jet-wet, melt and gel spinning. Ultrasonic applications include spinneret cleaning, mixing, dissolving, polymerization and shear- thinning.

Polymer Dissolving and Chemical Treatment

For the polymer to be spun, it must be converted into a fluid state. Therefore, unless the polymer is melted, it is dissolved or chemically treated to form soluble or thermoplastic derivatives.

At this stage Hielscher ultrasonic devices assist and accelerate the dissolving process, as well as the chemical interaction with reagents. For this, solid polymer particles are suspended in the solvent or acid. This mix is either pumped through an ultrasonic reactor or processed in a stirred tank with ultrasonic probes, where the particles dissolve rapidly due to high cavitational shear. This creates a homogeneous and uniform polymer solution. Please see the video below for a demonstration of ultrasonic dissolving using a probe type ultrasonicator (UP200St).

multi-hole spinneret

Polymer Solution Degassing

Viscous polymer solutions, such as poly(p-phenylene terephthalamide) (PPTA), in concentrated sulfuric acid are viscous and often non-Newtonian. The solutions require degassing to ensure continuous fibers exit the spinneret. When ultrasonics is applied for mixing, homogenization or dissolving, it assists degassing. The video below demonstrates the degassing/de-aeration of oil (real-time).

Ultrasonic Spinneret Cleaning

A Spinneret is a multi-pored die plate through which a polymeric fluid is extruded to form continuous synthetic fibers. When exiting the small orifices of the extrusion die, the viscous polymer fluid starts solidifying and the individual polymer chains tend to align in the fiber because of the viscous flow. At this point solid polymer can start building up at and in the outlet of the fine orifice, resulting in slower flow and eventually in a blocked die plate channel.

polymer spinneret
Cleaning fiber extrusion plates from solid polymer is a difficult task, as the individual channels are typically very small in diameter. Hielscher ultrasonic probes are used to expose polymer fiber extrusion die plates to intense cavitational liquid jets, that are strong enough to remove the solid polymer and impurities – yet soft enough not to damage the delicate geometry of the spinneret capillaries. The latter is a major advantage, when compared with cleaning needles, wires or drills. Although cleaning needles are fine tools, created to clean capillaries of small dimensions repeated cleaning damages the size, shape and smoothness of the capillaries. Finally, the time required for cleaning multi-channel spinnerets is a significant cost factor, too.

For acetate, triacetate, acrylic, modacrylic, polybenzimidazole, spandex or vinyon the solvent used for dissolving the polymer can be used for cleaning purposes, too. In this case the cavitational shear will press the solvent into the orifices and promote dissolving.

For melt-spinning polymers, such as nylon, olefin, polyester, saran or sulfar, heat treatment prior to the sonication may help to make the polymer more brittle. This process called oven burnout reduces the hardened polymer to ash. For the cleaning, water (with up to 25wt% phosphoric acid) or oil can be used as a simple coupling fluid between the ultrasonic probe and the spinneret.
UP100H with MS2 probe for ultrasonic spinneret cleaningProbe type sonication is much more intense than cleaning tanks and the sonic waves are directed directly towards the spinneret channel outlets. This results in deeper and faster cleaning. For single channels and pores, we recommend using the UP100H with the pointed MS2 tip. This is a cost-effective ultrasonic device for hand-held or stand-mounted operation. For multi-pore spinnerets or extrusion die plates, the UIP1000hdT with a special 100mm diameter probe.

spinneret cleaning needles

Ultrasonically Assisted Polymerization

For direct spinning processes, Hielscher ultrasonic probes assist the interaction between the reactants and/or catalysts during the formulation and polymerization of the polymer, e.g. polyester.

Ultrasonic Gel Processing

When gel spinning (e.g. polyethylene, aramid), ultrasonic reactors can be used for the formulation of the gel as well as for shear-thinning of the gel prior to extrusion. The cavitational shear results in temporary lower interaction between the polymer chains. This causes the viscosity to drop – requiring less pressure, allowing for finer filaments to be made or increasing extrusion throughput.

Nanomaterials Dispersing

Hielscher ultrasonic reactors are a an effective means for the dispersing of nano materials, such as carbon nanotubes, metal oxides or pigments. Ultrasonic cavitation breaks agglomerates at disperses the particles homogeneously.

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.