الطرد المركزي بالموجات فوق الصوتية مفاعل للفصل

HIELSCHER الفوق تصاميم مخصصة المفاعلات بالموجات فوق الصوتية للعمليات الخاصة. ويستخدم المفاعل الطرد المركزي لعمليات الفصل بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية. وهذا يشمل فصل الغاز أو المواد الصلبة من السوائل.

وسائل الإعلام السائل يدخل بشكل عرضي مفاعل بسرعة عالية على نهاية واحدة. وهذا يخلق حركة دائرية بسرعة عالية مع قوة الطرد المركزي. ونتيجة لذلك، يرتفع الضغط من وسط نحو الجدار الخارجي.

بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية إفراغ الغاز وDeaeration

تطبيق واحد بارز من هذا المفاعل الطرد المركزي هو التفريغ بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية وdeaeration السائلة وسائل الإعلام. في هذه الحالة، وعادة ما يقترن الاهتزازات فوق الصوتية في الجدار الخارجي للمفاعل. ولذلك، يؤثر على صوتنة في مناطق الضغط المرتفع أكثر من غيرها. فقاعات الغاز التي أنشأتها هذه الخطوة ultrasonication إلى مركز للمفاعل. على تركيز أعلى من فقاعات الغاز بالقرب من مركز الضغط المنخفض من المفاعل يشجع على تشكيل والتحام من فقاعات الغاز أكبر.

غسل الجسيمات والفصل

Ultrasonication يمكن فصل الكتل الجسيمات، أسطح الجسيمات نظيفة وتقليل لزوجة رقيق القص أو السوائل متغيرة الانسيابية. وتستخدم هذه الآثار لغسل الجسيمات بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية والانفصال. لهذه العملية، والاهتزازات فوق الصوتية يمكن أن يقترن إلى sonotrode في مركز المفاعل و / أو على الحائط الخارجي للمفاعل.
قوة الطرد المركزي تتراكم جزيئات أثقل في المنطقة الخارجية للمفاعل. كما أن الضغط العالي في هذا المجال، وذلك هو شدة صوتنة. الاهتزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتجويف يسبب القص التي يمكن أن تقلل من لزوجة رقيق القص أو عجائن متغيرة الانسيابية. هذا التأثير يسهل فصل الجسيمات.

الطرد المركزي بالموجات فوق الصوتية مفاعل للفصل

الطرد المركزي بالموجات فوق الصوتية مفاعل لإفراغ الغاز

الطرد المركزي بالموجات فوق الصوتية مفاعل لإفراغ الغاز

مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية الطرد المركزي

من مختبر اختبار لمقياس الطيار والإنتاج

مفاعل الطرد المركزي متاح لجميع الأجهزة سلسلة HIELSCHER UIP. لاختبار التطبيق، ونحن نوصي باستخدام UIP2000hdT. هذه الوحدة يمكن أن يقترن إلى sonotrode مركز أو على الحائط مفاعل الخارجي، على التوالي. معدلات تدفق نموذجي لهذا المفاعل ما بين 1 و 80m3 في الساعة. تم تصميم معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER لخطي النطاق تصل إلى أحجام معالجة أكبر في الطيار أو الإنتاج على نطاق و. ثبت المنشآت HIELSCHER للعمل بشكل صحيح لمعدلات تدفق عالية. يسرد الجدول أدناه تجهيز كميات وأحجام المعدات الموصى بها.

معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
00.5 إلى 10M3/ ساعة UIP2000hd
1 إلى 20M3/ ساعة UIP4000
4 إلى 80M3/ ساعة UIP16000

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


دوامة في الطرد المركزي بالموجات فوق الصوتية مفاعل

دوامة في الطرد المركزي بالموجات فوق الصوتية مفاعل

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Centrifugal Ultrasonic Reactor for Separation

Hielscher Ultrasonics designs custom ultrasonic reactors for special processes. The centrifugal reactor is used for ultrasonically assisted separation processes. This includes the separation of gas or solids from liquids.
The liquid media enters the reactor tangentially at high speed on one end. This creates a high speed circular motion with centrifugal force. As a result, pressure rises from the center towards the outer wall.
Centrifugal Ultrasonic Reactor for Separation

Ultrasonically Assisted Degassing and Deaeration

One prominent application of this centrifugal reactor is the ultrasonically assisted degassing and deaeration of liquid media. In this case, the ultrasonic vibrations are usually coupled into the outer wall of the reactor. Therefore, the sonication affects the high pressure areas most. Gas bubbles created by the ultrasonication move to the center of the reactor. The higher concentration of gas bubbles near the low pressure center of the reactor promotes the formation and coalescence of larger gas bubbles.

Centrifugal Ultrasonic Reactor for Degassing

Centrifugal Ultrasonic Reactor for Degassing

Particle Washing and Separation

Ultrasonication can separate particle agglomerates, clean particle surfaces and reduce the viscosity of shear thinning or thixotropic liquids. These effects are used for the ultrasonically assisted particle washing and separation. For this process, the ultrasonic vibrations can be coupled to the sonotrode in the center of the reactor and/or to the outer wall of the reactor.
The centrifugal force accumulates heavier particles in the outer region of the reactor. As the pressure is higher in this area, so is the sonication intensity. The ultrasonic vibration and cavitation causes shear that can reduce the the viscosity of shear thinning or thixotropic slurries. This effect facilitates the particle separation.

From Lab Testing to Pilot Scale and Production

The centrifugal reactor is available for all Hielscher UIP series devices. For application testing, we recommend using the UIP2000hdT. This unit can be coupled to the center sonotrode or to the outer reactor wall, respectively. Typical flow rates for this reactor are between 1 and 80m3 per hour. Hielscher ultrasonic equipment is designed for linear scale-up to larger processing volumes at pilot or production scale. Hielscher installations are proven to work reliably for high flow rates. The table below lists processing volumes and recommended equipment sizes.

Flow RateRecommended Devices
0.5 to 10m3/hrUIP2000hd
1 to 20m3/hrUIP4000
4 to 80m3/hrUIP16000

Vortex in Centrifugal Ultrasonic Reactor

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.









Please note our privacy policy.


Vortex in Centrifugal Ultrasonic Reactor

Vortex in Centrifugal Ultrasonic Reactor