Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

تحجيم ثلاثي الأطوار محسّن

  • التقسيم على ثلاث مراحل (TPP) هو تقنية لاستخلاص وفصل وتنقية المكونات ، مثل الدهون والأنزيمات وعديد السكاريد والجزيئات الحيوية الأخرى ، من المواد البيولوجية.
  • إن عملية التقسيم على ثلاث مراحل بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية تتفوق على TPP التقليدي من خلال إنتاجية أعلى ونقاء محسن وسرعة استثنائية.
  • يتم استخدام TPP فوق الصوتي للأحجام الصغيرة والكبيرة ويمكن تحجيمها بسهولة إلى الإنتاج الصناعي.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية ثلاثية الطور Partitoning

تقسيم ثلاثي الطور

التقسيم على ثلاث مراحل (TPP) هو عملية بسيطة وفعالة من خطوة واحدة لفصل وتنقية وتركيز الجزيئات الحيوية مثل الإنزيمات ، والدهون ، والسكريات المتعددة الخ من المخاليط المعقدة.
يتم إجراء TPP بواسطة إضافة متتالية لكمية كافية من الملح (عادة كبريتات الأمونيوم) ومذيب عضوي (بشكل أساسي تي-butanol /ثالثي-butanol) وتستخدم الأملاح مثل كبريتات الأمونيوم عند بعض التشبع لتسرع البروتين. مذيب عضوي مثل تي- يضاف البوتانول لتشكيل طبقات ثلاثية الطور ولإزالة المركبات منخفضة الوزن الجزيئي مثل الدهون والفينولات وبعض المنظفات. منذ تي- يحتوي البوتانول على نقطة غليان عالية ، ولكن أقل قابلية للاشتعال من الإيثانول والميثانول ، تي-butanol هو المذيب المفضل لـ TPP.
بعد معالجة المستخلص الخام والتصفية ، ينفصل الخليط إلى ثلاث مراحل متميزة: المذيب العلوي (تي-butanol) الطور يحتوي على مركبات غير قطبية ، والتي يتم فصلها عن المرحلة المائية السفلية (المحتوية على مركبات قطبية) بواسطة رواسب داخل بينية. يتم تقسيم البروتينات المرغوبة بشكل انتقائي إلى مرحلة واحدة والبروتينات الملوثة الأخرى إلى المرحلة الأخرى. هذا يسبب التنقية الجزئية وتركيز البروتين. عملية الاستخراج هي عبارة عن دمج الكوسموتروبيك ، التمليح ، ترسيب الأيزوتونيك والترسيب الأسموزي للبروتينات.

طلب معلومات





Ultrasonically المحسن TPP

التفريع بالموجات فوق الصوتية ثلاثية الطور يتفوق من خلال أقصى نقاوة واستعادة وتقليل وقت المعالجة.سونيكيشن يكثف عملية TPP بشكل كبير. يتم تطبيق الشراكة عبر المحيط الهادئ بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية بنجاح لفصل وتنقية الجزيئات الحيوية. وقد تم عزل مجموعة واسعة من البيومولكوليس بشكل أكثر كفاءة في وقت أقصر. على سبيل المثال، الإنزيمات من النباتات (مثل البروميلين، والباباين، والإنفيرتاز، وبوليفينول أوكسيديز ومثبطات التربسين)، والحيوانات (مثل التربسين، وألفا-كيموتريبسين، وكيموتريبسين، وكيموتراسين، والبيبسين، ولوسيفيراز) والميكروبات (مثل الليباز، ألفا الأميليز، ألفا-غالاكتوزيداز، تم تنقية سيرتيوبيبتيداز، سيكلوديكسترين غليكوزيلترانسفيراز، والإنزيمات الفيبرينوليك) عبر الشراكة عبر المحيط الهادئ بالموجات فوق الصوتية. فائدة إضافية من TPP بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تعزيز النشاط من الإنزيمات المختلفة, مما أدى إلى ارتفاع الغلة واضحة (>100%) منذ الإنزيم المستهدف أو البروتين يترسب في الطبقة الوسطى بين المراحل العضوية والمائي.
يمكن استخدام TPP بالموجات فوق الصوتية بشكل فعال مع عينات الخام ويمكن زيادتها بسهولة.

تحسين الفواصل ثلاثية الطور (TPP)

Sonication يحسن تقسيم ثلاث مراحل بشكل كبير وينتج أعلى العائد والنقاء في وقت العملية أقصر بكثير.

مزايا:

  • ارتفاع العائد
  • شفاء سريع
  • عالية النقاء
  • توفير الوقت
  • غير مكلف
  • سهلة للتشغيل
  • صديقة للبيئة
  • للمعامل والصناعة

أمثلة على US-TPP

TPP بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخراج أستازانتين

لاستخراج astaxanthin (AX) ، الجمع بين العلاج TPP و sonication مع Hielscher UP400S ليس فقط بسيطة قابلة للتطبيق بسهولة ، ولكن أيضا تقنية فعالة جدا لعزل AX من الكتلة الحيوية البكتيرية من Paracoccus NBRC 101723. يمكن تحسين متغيرات التشغيل من صوتنة للحصول على نتائج الاستخراج الأمثل. معلمات معالجة الموجات فوق الصوتية مثل الاتساع والوقت ودرجة الحرارة وأوعية استخراج (الحجم والشكل) وكذلك حجم الجسيمات من الكتلة الحيوية ، تؤثر على إطلاق الموجات فوق الصوتية من AX من الكتلة الحيوية بشكل كبير. Ultrasonication من الكتلة الحيوية الرطبة يعطي نتائج أفضل من TPP بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الكتلة الحيوية المجففة لاستخراج سريع وفعال من AX. ينتج عن TPP فوق الصوتي تعافي AX بنسبة 37٪ أعلى من استخلاص المذيبات التقليدية. (راجع تشوغل وآخرون. 2013)

TPP بالموجات فوق الصوتية لفصل andrographolide من Andrographis paniculata

Andrographolide هو دوتربينويد labdane ، والتي هي ذات قيمة عالية مضادة للالتهابات ، ومضادات الأكسدة ، كبد ، تأثيرات مضادة للسرطان ومكافحة السكري. تظهر الدراسات المقارنة أن TPP فوق الصوتي لم يزيد فقط من إنتاج andrographolide ولكن أيضا يحسن النشاط المضادة للأكسدة مقارنة مع TPP التقليدي.

معالجات فوق صوتية عالية الأداء

Hielscher Ultrasonics متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة لاستخراجها بالإضافة إلى العديد من العمليات الأخرى.
مجموعة منتجاتنا تغطي الصغيرة ، أجهزة مختبرية قوية، قوية ultrasonicators مقاعد البدلاء قوية و أنظمة صناعية عالية الأداء. المشعب مستلزمات السماح للتكيف المثالي للنظام بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمتطلبات عملية محددة. تم تصميم جميع أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher للعملية على مدار 24/7 تحت الحمولة الكاملة.
تتيح لنا خبرتنا الطويلة في المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية أن نتشاور مع عملائنا من أول اختباراتهم مع الموجات فوق الصوتية من خلال خطوات عملية التحسين والتنفيذ على النطاق الصناعي.
يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لإخبارنا عن العملية الخاصة بك! يسعدنا أن نوصي بمناقشة فرص ومزايا صوتنة التطبيق الخاص بك.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


يغطي HIELSCHER مجموعة كاملة من ultrasonicators مختبر المدمجة لحجم المقعد العلوي وأنظمة حجم الإنتاج التجاري الكامل.

معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية قوية وموثوق بها من المختبر إلى النطاق الصناعي.

مراجع الادب

  • Chougle، JA: et al. (2013): الموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة التقسيم على ثلاث مراحل (UATPP): تقنية جديدة تم تطويرها لاستخراج أستازانتين من Paracoccus NBRC 101723. CSBE / SCGAB 2013 – المؤتمر السنوي جامعة ساسكاتشوان ، ساسكاتون ، 7-10 يوليو 2013.
  • Ketnawa، S. et al (2017): Phase partitioning for enzyme separation: An overview and recent applications. International Food Research Journal 24 (1)، 2017. 1-24.
  • Varakumar، S. et al. (2017): استخراج محسّن من oleoresin من مسحوق الزنجبيل (Zingiber officinale) باستخدام التقسيم ثلاثي الطور بمساعدة. كيمياء الأغذية 216 ، 2017. 27–36.
  • يان جى كى وآخرون. (2018): تفاعلت الموجات فوق الصوتية مع التقسيم على ثلاث مراحل لاستخراج وفصل عديدات السكريات Flumea Corbicula والآليات ذات الصلة الممكنة. Ultrasonics Sonochemistry Vol. 40، Part A، 2018. 128-134.


حقائق تستحق العلم

تقسيم ثلاثي الطور (TPP)

TPP هو تقنية biioseparation ، تعتمد على تقسيم المكونات القطبية والبروتينات ومكونات مسعور في ثلاث مراحل تتألف من الماء ، وكبريتات الأمونيوم و t- بيوتانول.
يتم تنقية الأنزيمات العلاجية والصناعية الهامة المتعددة (مثل ألفا غالاكتوزيداز ومثبطات ألفا-أميلاز والبروتياز) والمركبات الطبيعية (مثل diterpenes مثل forskolin و andrographolide) من خلال التقسيم على ثلاث مراحل. في حين تتراكم الأصباغ والدهون ومثبطات الإنزيم في الطور العلوي المذيب ، والذي يتم فصله عن الطور المائي السفلي ، حيث تتراكم مكونات قطبية مثل السكريدات ، بواسطة طبقة بروتينية متوسطة مترسبة. منذ تي- يربط البوتانول بروتينات TPP المترسبة ، التي تحدث كبروتينات copanipolate بروتين-بوتانول ، وهي تطفو بين طبقة عضوية ومائية ويمكن فصلها وتنقيتها بسهولة. بشكل عام ، يتم استعادة الجزيئات الحيوية في شكل مطهر في المرحلة البينية ، في حين أن معظم الملوثات التقسيم إلى تي- البوتانول (الطور العلوي) والطور المائي (الطور السفلي).

أستازانتين

أستازانتين (3، 3 +-dihydroxy-ß، س-كاروتين 4، 4 'ديون) هو الكيتو كاروتينويد الذي ينتمي إلى فئة من تربين. كما تتراتيربينويد هو بنيت من خمس سلائف الكربون، isopentenyl ثنائي الفوسفات، وثنائي فوسفات ثنائي ميثيل الالي. أستازانتين هو خنزير نبات أصفر برتقالي وبالتالي يصنف على أنه زانثوفيل. أستازانتين أساسا في الطحالب الدقيقة، الخميرة، سالمونويدات، سمك السلمون المرقط، الكريل، الجمبري، جراد البحر، والقشريات. كما الزبال الجذور الحرة قوية للغاية، وحماية الجلد، anticarcinogenic وكمحسن من الجهاز المناعي، يستخدم استازانتين كمكمل والمضافة في الأطعمة والمستحضرات الصيدلانية ومستحضرات التجميل. بالموجات فوق الصوتية TPP يحسن عملية استخراج وفصل استازانتين من المصادر الطبيعية ويجعل إنتاجها الاقتصادي ينطبق على المستوى الصناعي.

Hielscher Ultrasonics متخصصة في معالجة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء

UIP1000hdT – 1kW ultrasonicator الصناعية

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonically Enhanced Three-Phase Partitioning

  • Three-phase partitioning (TPP) is a technique to extract, separate and purify components, e.g lipids, enzymes, polysaccharides and other biomolecules, from biological material.
  • The ultrasonically assisted three-phase partitioning excels the conventional TPP by higher yield, improved purity and exceptional speed.
  • Ultrasonic TPP is applicable for small and large volumes and can be easily scaled to industrial production.

Ultrasonic Three-Phase Partitoning

Three-Phase Partitioning

Three-phase partitioning (TPP) is a simple and efficient one-step process for the separation, purification and concentration of biomolecules such as enzymes, lipids, polysaccharides etc. from complex mixtures.
TPP is performed by the sequential addition of a sufficient amount of salt (typically ammonium sulphate) and an organic solvent (mainly t-butanol/tert-butanol). Salts such as ammonium sulfate are used at a certain saturation to precipitate the protein. An organic solvent such as t-butanol is added to form three-phase layers and to remove low molecular weight compounds such as lipids, phenolics and some detergents. Since t-butanol has a high boiling point, but less flammable than ethanol and methanol, t-butanol is the preferred solvent for TPP.
After the treatment of the crude extract and the decantation, the mixture separates into three distinct phases: the upper solvent (t-butanol) phase contains non-polar compounds, which are separated from the lower aqueous phase (containing polar compounds) by an interfacial protein precipitate. The desired proteins are selectively partitioned to one phase and other contaminant proteins to the other phase. This causes partial purification and concentration of the protein. The extraction process is an amalgamation of kosmotropic, salting out, isotonic cosolvent and osmolytic precipitation of proteins.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonically Enhanced TPP

Ultrasonic Three-Phase Partitioning excels by maximum purity, recovery and reduced processing time.Sonication intensifies the TPP process significantly. Ultrasonically assisted TPP is successfully applied for the separation and purification of biomolecules. A wide range of biomoelcules have been isolated more efficiently in shorter time. For instance, enzymes from plants (e.g. bromelain, papain, invertase, polyphenol oxidase and trypsin inhibitors), animals (e.g. trypsin, α-chymotrypsin, chymosin, pepsin and luciferase) and microbes (e.g. lipase, α-amylase, α-galactosidase, serratiopeptidase, cyclodextrin glycosyltransferase, and fibrinolytic enzymes) were purified via ultrasonic TPP. An additional benefit of the ultrasonic TPP is the enhanced activity of various enzymes, resulting in apparent higher yields (>100%) since the targeted enzyme or protein precipitates out in the middle layer between the organic and aqueous phases.
Ultrasonic TPP can be used effectively with crude samples and can be easily scaled up.

Ultrasonically improved Three Phase Partitioning (TPP)

Sonication improves three-phase partitioning significantly and results in higher yield and purity in drastically shorter process time.

Advantages:

  • higher yield
  • rapid recovery
  • high purity
  • time saving
  • inexpensive
  • easy-to-run
  • eco-friendly
  • for lab and industry

Examples for US-TPP

Ultrasonic TPP for the extraction of astaxanthin

For the extraction of astaxanthin (AX), the combined treatment of TPP and sonication with Hielscher’s UP400S is not only simple ans easily applicable, but also very efficient technique to isolate AX from the bacterial biomass of Paracoccus NBRC 101723. The operating variables of sonication can be optimized to get optimum extraction results. Ultrasonic processing parameters auch as amplitude, time, temperature and extraction vessel (size, shape) as well as the particle size of biomass, affect the ultrasonic release of AX from biomass significantly. Ultrasonication of wet biomass gives better results than the ultrasonic TPP of dried biomass for rapid and efficient extraction of AX. The ultrasonic TPP results in a 37% higher AX recovery than the conventional solvent extraction. (cf. Chougle et al. 2013)

Ultrasonic TPP for the separation of andrographolide from Andrographis paniculata

Andrographolide is a labdane diterpenoid, which is valued for its high anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, hepatoprotective, anti-carcinogenic and anti-diabetic effects. Comparative studies show that ultrasonic TPP not only increased the yield of andrographolide but also improves the antioxidative activity compared to conventional TPP.

High Performance Ultrasonic Processors

Hielscher Ultrasonics is specialized on the design and manufacturing of high-power ultrasonic systems for extraction as well as many other processes.
Our product range covers small, powerful lab devices, robust bench-top ultrasonicators and industrial high-performance systems. The manifold accessories allow for the ideal adaption of the ultrasonic system to your specific process requirements. All Hielscher ultrasonicators are built for 24/7 operation under full load.
Our long-time experience in ultrasonic processing allows us to consult our clients from their first tests with ultrasound through the steps of process optimization and implementation on industrial scale.
Please use the form below to tell us about your process! We are glad to recommend discuss the opportunities and benefits of sonication for your application.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher covers the full range from compact lab ultrasonicators to bench-top size and full commercial production size systems.

Powerful and reliable ultrasonic equipment from lab to industrial scale.

Literature/References

  • Chougle, J.A: et al. (2013): Ultrasound assisted three phase partitioning (UATPP): A novel technique developed for extraction of astaxanthin from Paracoccus NBRC 101723. CSBE/SCGAB 2013 – Annual Conference University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, 7-10th July 2013.
  • Ketnawa, S. et al (2017): Phase partitioning for enzyme separation: An overview and recent applications. International Food Research Journal 24(1), 2017. 1-24.
  • Varakumar, S. et al. (2017): Enhanced extraction of oleoresin from ginger (Zingiber officinale) rhizome powder using enzyme-assisted three phase partitioning. Food Chemistry 216, 2017. 27–36.
  • Yan J.-K. et al. (2018): Ultrasound synergized with three-phase partitioning for extraction and separation of Corbicula fluminea polysaccharides and possible relevant mechanisms. Ultrasonics Sonochemistry Vol. 40, Part A, 2018. 128-134.


Facts Worth Knowing

Three-Phase Partitioning (TPP)

TPP is a bioseparation technique, based on partitioning of polar constituents, proteins, and hydrophobic constituents in three phases comprising of water, ammonium sulphate and t-butanol.
Manifold important therapeutic and industrial enzymes (e.g. α-galactocidase, α-amylase inhibitors, and protease) and natural compounds (e.g. diterpenes such as forskolin and andrographolide) are purified by three phase partitioning. Whilst pigments, lipids and enzyme inhibitors accumulate in the upper solvent phase, which is separated from the lower aqueous phase, where polar components like saccharides are accumulated, by an intermediate protein precipitated layer. Since t-butanol binds TPP-precipitated proteins, which occur as protein-t-butanol coprecipitates, it floats in between organic and aqueous layer and can be easily separated and purified. In general, biomolecules are recovered in a purified form at the interphase, while the contaminants mostly partition to t-butanol (top phase) and to the aqueous phase (bottom phase).

Astaxanthin

Astaxanthin (3, 3´-dihydroxy-ß, ß-carotene 4, 4´-dione) is a keto-carotenoid that belongs to the class of terpenes. As tetraterpenoid it is built from five carbon precursors, isopentenyl diphosphate, and dimethylallyl diphosphate. Astaxanthin is a yellow-orange plant pigmant and therefore classified as a xanthophyll. Astaxanthin is mainly found in microalgae, yeast, salmonoids, trout, krill, shrimp, crayfish, and crustaceans. As an highly potent free radical scavenger, skin protectant, anticarcinogenic and as an enhancer of immune system, astaxanthin is used as supplement and as additive in foods, pharmaceuticals and cosmetics. Ultrasonic TPP improves the extraction and separation process of astaxanthin from natural sources and makes its economical production applicable to industrial level.

Hielscher Ultrasonics is specialized in the high-performance ultrasonic processing

UIP1000hdT – 1kW industrial ultrasonicator