Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من يذوب المعدنية

  • الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة في المعادن المنصهرة وسبائك يبين مختلف الآثار المفيدة مثل الهيكلة والتفريغ، وتحسين الترشيح.
  • بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعزز التصلب غير شجيري في المعادن السائلة وشبه الصلبة.
  • صوتنة له فوائد كبيرة على صقل المجهرية من الحبوب الجذعية والجسيمات الأولية السبائك.
  • وعلاوة على ذلك، الموجات فوق الصوتية ويمكن استخدام القوة هادف للحد من المسامية معدنية أو لإنتاج الهياكل المتوسط ​​المسامية.
  • وأخيرا وليس آخرا، الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة يحسن نوعية الصب.

 

تجمد بالموجات فوق الصوتية

تشكيل هياكل غير شجيري خلال التصلب من المعدن يذوب تأثيرات خصائص المواد مثل القوة، ليونة، وصلابة، و / أو صلابة.
تغيير بالموجات فوق الصوتية التنوي الحبوب: التجويف الصوتية وقوى القص مكثفة يرفع من مواقع التنوي وعدد من النوى في الذوبان. العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية (UST) من يذوب تؤدي إلى التنوي متجانسة وتفتيت التشعبات، بحيث يظهر المنتج النهائي صقل الحبوب higer بشكل كبير.
يسبب بالموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف التبول حتى من الشوائب غير المعدنية في الذوبان. تتحول تلك الشوائب في مواقع التنوي، والتي هي نقطة الانطلاق من التصلب. لأن هذه النقاط هي التنوي قبل الجبهة التصلب، لا يحدث نمو الهياكل الجذعية.

المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية للذوبان المعادن يحسن هيكل الحبوب.

Macrostructure من سبائك تي بعد العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية (Ruirun وآخرون 2017)

التغصنات تجزئة: ذوبان التشعبات تبدأ عادة في جذور بسبب ارتفاع درجات الحرارة المحلية والعزل. UST يولد الحراري قوي (نقل الحرارة من قبل الحركة الجماهيرية من السوائل)، وموجات صدمة في الذوبان، بحيث يتم تفتيت التشعبات. الحمل الحراري يمكن أن تعزز تجزئة التغصنات بسبب درجات الحرارة القصوى المحلية وكذلك الاختلافات تكوين ويعزز نشر المذاب. موجات الصدمة التجويف تساعد على كسر تلك الجذور ذوبان.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية إفراغ الغاز من سبائك معدنية

التفريغ هو تأثير مهم آخر من الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة على المعادن والسبائك السائلة وشبه الصلبة. التجويف الصوتية يخلق بالتناوب منخفضة دورات الضغط / الضغط العالي. خلال دورات الضغط المنخفض، تحدث فقاعات فراغ صغيرة في السائل أو الطين. هذه الفقاعات فراغ بمثابة نواة لتشكيل الهيدروجين وبخار فقاعات. ويرجع ذلك إلى تشكيل فقاعات الهيدروجين بشكل اكبر، وارتفاع فقاعات الغاز. تدفق الصوتية والتدفق مساعدة تعويم هذه الفقاعات إلى السطح والخروج من ذوبان، بحيث الغاز يمكن إزالة ويتم تقليل تركيز الغاز في الذوبان.
التفريغ بالموجات فوق الصوتية يقلل من مسامية المعدن تحقيق وبالتالي كثافة المواد أعلى في المنتجات المعدنية / سبيكة النهائي.
degasification بالموجات فوق الصوتية من سبائك الألومنيوم رفع قوة الشد في نهاية المطاف وليونة للمادة. عد أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة الصناعي كأفضل بين طرق التفريغ التجارية الأخرى بشأن فعالية وتجهيز الوقت. وعلاوة على ذلك، تم تحسين عملية العفن ملء بسبب اللزوجة أقل من الذوبان.

صقل بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتي سبيكة (انقر للتكبير!)

خصائص الضغط من Ti44Al6Nb1Cr2V تحت مرات صوتنة مختلفة.

وUIP1000hd هو جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية، والذي يستخدم لهندسة المواد، نانو هيكلة وتعديل الجسيمات. (اضغط للتكبير!)

الدكتور D. أندريفا يدل على إجراءات الهيكلة بالموجات فوق الصوتية
باستخدام UIP1000hd ultrasonicator (20 كيلو هرتز، 1000W). الصورة عن طريق الفصل. Wißler

طلب معلومات





Sonocapillary تأثير خلال الترشيح

تأثير الشعرية بالموجات فوق الصوتية (UCE) في المعادن السائلة هو تأثير القيادة لإزالة شوائب أكسيد أثناء الترشيح بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة من يذوب. (Eskin وآخرون 2014: 120ff.)
يستخدم الترشيح لإزالة الشوائب غير المعدنية من الذوبان. خلال الترشيح، وتذوب يمر مختلفة تنسجم (مثل الألياف الزجاجية) لفصل شوائب غير المرغوب فيها. أصغر حجم فتحات الشباك، كان ذلك أفضل هو نتيجة الترشيح.
في ظل ظروف مشتركة، تذوب لا يمكن ان تمر تصفية اثنين من الطبقات مع حجم المسام ضيقة جدا من 0،4-0،4mm. ومع ذلك، تحت الترشيح بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة تمكين تذوب لتمرير المسام شبكة بتأثير sonocapillary. في هذه الحالة، فإن الشعيرات الدموية مرشح تحتفظ حتى الشوائب غير المعدنية من 1-10μm. نظرا لنقاء المعزز للسبيكة، وتجنب تشكيل المسام الهيدروجين في أكاسيد، بحيث يتم زيادة قوة التعب من السبائك.
Eskin وآخرون. (2014: 120ff) قد أظهرت أن الترشيح بالموجات فوق الصوتية يجعل من الممكن لتنقية AA2024 سبائك الألومنيوم، AA7055، وAA7075 باستخدام متعددة الطبقات مرشحات الألياف الزجاجية (مع ما يصل إلى 9 طبقات) مع 0.6×0.6mm شبكة المسام. عندما يتم الجمع بين عملية الترشيح بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع إضافة اللقاحات، ويتحقق صقل الحبوب في وقت واحد.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية التسليح

ثبت Ultrasonication أن تكون فعالة إلى حد كبير على تشتيت جزيئات نانو موحد في عجائن. ولذلك، المشتتات بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي المعدات الأكثر شيوعا لإنتاج مركبات المقوى نانو.
متناهية الصغر (مثل آل2ال3/ يتم استخدام كربيد، الأنابيب النانوية الكربونية) كما يعزز المواد. يتم إضافة جزيئات النانو في سبيكة المنصهر وفرقت بالموجات فوق الصوتية. التجويف الصوتية وتدفق يحسن deagglomeration وبلل من الجسيمات، مما أدى إلى تحسين قوة الشد، مقاومة الخضوع، واستطالة.

جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2KW) مع Cascatrode

طلب معلومات





معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية لتطبيقات الثقيلة

تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة في المعادن يتطلب وأنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن الاعتماد عليها قوية، والتي يمكن تركيبها في بيئات. HIELSCHER الفوق تزود الصف المعدات الصناعية بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمنشآت في التطبيقات الثقيلة والبيئات الصعبة. يتم بناؤها لدينا كل ultrasonicators ل24/7 العملية. يتم إقران أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة HIELSCHER مع متانة والموثوقية وإمكانية التحكم الدقيق.
عمليات تطلبا – مثل تكرير يذوب المعدن – تتطلب قدرة صوتنة مكثفة. HIELSCHER الفوق’ معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية توفر سعة عالية جدا. سعة تصل إلى 200μm يمكن بسهولة تشغيل مستمر في 24/7 العملية. لسعة أعلى، تتوفر sonotrodes بالموجات فوق الصوتية حسب الطلب.
ل sonication من السوائل عالية جدا وتذوب درجات الحرارة، HIELSCHER تقدم مختلف sonotrodes والإكسسوارات المخصصة لضمان تحقيق نتائج المعالجة المثلى.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب

  • Eskin، جورجي I؛ Eskin ديمتري G. (2014): بالموجات فوق الصوتية العلاج من سبيكة خفيفة يذوب. CRC الصحافة والتكنولوجيا & الهندسة 2014.
  • جيا، S؛ شوان، Y؛ Nastac، L؛ أليسون، P.G؛ التسرع، T.W: (2016): المجهرية، الخواص الميكانيكية والسلوك كسر 6061 المسبوكات بمركب متناهي في الصغر أساس سبائك الألومنيوم ملفقة عن طريق تجهيز بالموجات فوق الصوتية. المجلة الدولية للبحوث المصبوب المعادن، المجلد. 29، المحطة الفضائية الدولية. 5: TMS 2015 الاجتماع السنوي والمعرض 2016. 286-289.
  • Ruirun، C. وآخرون. (2017): تأثير الاهتزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية على المجهرية والخواص الميكانيكية عالية السبك للمحاكمة. الخيال العلمي. النائب 7، 2017.
  • Skorb، E.V؛ أندريفا، D.V. (2013): السيرة الذاتية مستوحاة من البناء بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية من الإسفنج الصناعي. J. ماطر. علم. A، 2013،1. 7547-7557.
  • Tzanakis، I؛ شو، W.W؛ Eskin، D.G؛ لي، P.D؛ Kotsovinos، N. (2015): في مراقبة الموقع وتحليل تأثير الشعرية بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الألومنيوم المنصهر. بالموجات فوق الصوتية Sonochemistry 27، 2015. 72-80.
  • وو، W.W :؛ Tzanakis، I؛ Srirangam، P .؛ Mirihanage، W.U؛ Eskin، D.G؛ Bodey، A.J؛ لي، P.D. (2015): السنكروترون الكمي الموجات فوق الصوتية التجويف وديناميكية فقاعة في مدينة 10Cu يذوب.


حقائق تستحق العلم

قوة الموجات فوق الصوتية والتجويف

عندما تقترن ارتفاع الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة إلى سوائل أو عجائن، ظاهرة التجويف يحدث.
الطاقة العالية ، الموجات فوق الصوتية منخفضة التردد تتسبب في تكوين فقاعات التجاويف في السوائل والملاط بطريقة مضبوطة. موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة توليد دورات الضغط المنخفض / ارتفاع الضغط بالتناوب في السائل. هذه التغيرات السريعة للضغط تولد فراغات ، ما يسمى فقاعات التجويف. يمكن اعتبار فقاعات التكهف الناتجة عن الموجات فوق الصوتية بمثابة ميكروفونات كيميائية توفر درجات حرارة وضغوط عالية على المستوى الميكروسكوبي ، حيث يحدث تكوين أنواع نشطة مثل الجذور الحرة من الجزيئات الذائبة. في سياق كيمياء المواد ، يحتوي التجويف فوق الصوتي على إمكانات فريدة لتحفيز التفاعلات ذات الحرارة العالية (حتى 5000 كلفن) وارتفاع الضغط (500 م) ، بينما يظل النظام مجهريا بالقرب من درجة حرارة الغرفة والضغط المحيط. (راجع سكورب ، أندريفا 2013)
وتستند العلاجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية (UST) أساسا على تأثيرات cavitational. بالنسبة للمعادن ، يعتبر UST تقنية مفيدة للغاية لتحسين صب المعادن والسبائك.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Processing of Metal Melts

  • Power ultrasound in molten metals and alloys shows various beneficial effects such as structuring, degassing, and improved filtration.
  • Ultrasonic promotes the non-dendritic solidification in liquid and semi-solid metals.
  • Sonication has significant benefits on the microstructural refinement of dendritic grains and primary intermetallic particles.
  • Furthermore, power ultrasound can be used purposefully to reduce the metal porosity or to produce meso-porous structures.
  • Last but not least, power ultrasound improves the quality of castings.

Ultrasonic Solidification

The formation of non-dendritic structures during solidification of metal melts influences the material properties such as strength, ductility, toughness, and/or hardness.
Ultrasonically altered grain nucleation: Acoustic cavitation and its intense shear forces increase the nucleation sites and number of nuclei in the melt. Ultrasonic treatment (UST) of melts result in a heterogeneous nucleation and the fragmentation of dendrites, so that the final product shows a significantly higer grain refinement.
Ultrasonic cavitation causes the even wetting of non-metallic impurities in the melt. Those impurities turn into nucleation sites, which are the starting points of solidification. Because those nucleation points are ahead of the solidification front, the growth of dendritic structures does not occur.

Ultrasonic processing of metal melts improves the grain structure.

Macrostructure of Ti alloy after ultrasonic treatment (Ruirun et al. 2017)

Dendrite fragmentation: The melting of dendrites usually begins at the root due to local temperature rise and segregation. UST generates strong convection (heat transfer by mass motion of a fluid) and shock waves in the melt, so that the dendrites are fragmented. Convection can promote dendrite fragmentation due to extreme local temperatures as well as composition variations and promotes diffusion of solute. The cavitation shock waves assist the breakage of those melting roots.

Ultrasonic Degassing of Metallic Alloys

Degassing is another important effect of power ultrasonics on liquid and semi-solid metals and alloys. The acoustic cavitation creates alternating low pressure / high pressure cycles. During the low pressure cycles, tiny vacuum bubbles occur in the liquid or slurry. These vacuum bubbles act as nuclei for the formation of hydrogen and vapor bubbles. Due to the formation of larger hydrogen bubbles, the gas bubbles rise. Acoustic flow and streaming assist the floating of these bubbles to the surface and out of the melt, so that the gas can be removed and the gas concentration in the melt is reduced.
Ultrasonic degassing reduces the porosity of the metal achieving thereby a higher material density in the final metal / alloy product.
Ultrasonic degasification of aluminum alloys raise the ultimate tensile strength and ductility of the material. Industrial power ultrasound systems count as the best amongst other commercial degassing methods regarding effectiveness and processing time. Moreover, the process of mold filling is improved due to lower viscosity of the melt.

Ultrasonic refinement of Ti alloy (Click to enlarge!)

Compressive properties of Ti44Al6Nb1Cr2V under various sonication times.

The UIP1000hd is a powerful ultrasonic device, which is used for materials engineering, nano structuring and particle modification. (Click to enlarge!)

Dr. D. Andreeva demonstrates the procedure of ultrasonic structuring
by using the UIP1000hd ultrasonicator (20 kHz, 1000W). Picture by Ch. Wißler

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Sonocapillary Effect during Filtration

The ultrasonic capillary effect (UCE) in liquid metals is the driving effect to remove oxide inclusions during the ultrasonically-assisted filtration of melts. (Eskin et al. 2014: 120ff.)
Filtration is used to remove non-metallic impurities from the melt. During filtration, the melt passes various meshes (e.g. glass fibre) to separate unwanted inclusions. The smaller the mesh size, the better is the filtration result.
Under common conditions, the melt cannot pass a two-layered filter with a very narrow pore size of 0,4-0,4mm. However, under ultrasonically-assisted filtration the melt is enabled to pass the mesh pores due to the sonocapillary effect. In this case, the filter capillaries retain even nonmetallic impurities of 1–10μm. Due to the enhanced purity of the alloy, the formation of hydrogen pores at the oxides is avoided, so that the fatigue strength of the alloy is increased.
Eskin et al. (2014: 120ff.) has shown that ultrasonic filtration makes it possible to purify the aluminium alloys AA2024, AA7055, and AA7075 using multi-layered glass fibre filters (with up to 9 layers) with 0.6×0.6mm mesh pores. When the ultrasonic filtration process is combined with the addition of inoculants, a simultaneous grain refinement is achieved.

Ultrasonic Reinforcement

Ultrasonication is proven to be highly effective on dispersing nano particles uniformly into slurries. Therefore, ultrasonic dispersers are the most common equipment to produce nano-reinforced composites.
Nano particles (e.g. Al2O3/SiC, CNTs) are used as reinforcing material. The nano particles are added into the molten alloy and dispersed ultrasonically. The acoustic cavitation and streaming improves deagglomeration and wettability of the particles, resulting in an improved tensile strength, yield strength, and elongation.

Ultrasonic device UIP2000hdT (2kW) with Cascatrode

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Equipment for Heavy-Duty Applications

The application of power ultrasound in metallurgy requires robust, reliable ultrasonic systems, which can be installed in demanding environments. Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies industrial grade ultrasonic equipment for installations in heavy-duty applications and rough environments. All our ultrasonicators are built for 24/7 operation. Hielscher’s high power ultrasonic systems are paired with robustness, reliability and precise controllability.
Demanding processes – such as refining of metal melts – require the capability of intense sonication. Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available.
For the sonication of very high liquid and melt temperatures, Hielscher offers various sonotrodes and customized accessoires to ensure optimal processing results.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch VolumeFlow RateRecommended Devices
10 to 2000mL20 to 400mL/minUP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L0.2 to 4L/minUIP2000hdT
10 to 100L2 to 10L/minUIP4000
n.a.10 to 100L/minUIP16000
n.a.largercluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References

  • Eskin, Georgy I.; Eskin, Dmitry G. (2014): Ultrasonic Treatment of Light Alloy Melts. CRC Press,Technology & Engineering 2014.
  • Jia, S.; Xuan, Y.; Nastac, L.; Allison, P.G.; Rushing, T.W: (2016): Microstructure, mechanical properties and fracture behavior of 6061 aluminium alloy-based nanocomposite castings fabricated by ultrasonic processing. International Journal of Cast Metals Research, Vol. 29, Iss. 5: TMS 2015 Annual Meeting and Exhibition 2016. 286-289.
  • Ruirun, C. et al. (2017): Effects of ultrasonic vibration on the microstructure and mechanical properties of high alloying TiAl. Sci. Rep. 7, 2017.
  • Skorb, E.V.; Andreeva, D.V. (2013): Bio-inspired ultrasound assisted construction of synthetic sponges. J. Mater. Chem. A, 2013,1. 7547-7557.
  • Tzanakis,I.; Xu, W.W.; Eskin, D.G.; Lee, P.D.; Kotsovinos, N. (2015): In situ observation and analysis of ultrasonic capillary effect in molten aluminium . Ultrasonic Sonochemistry 27, 2015. 72-80.
  • Wu, W.W:; Tzanakis, I.; Srirangam, P.; Mirihanage, W.U.; Eskin, D.G.; Bodey, A.J.; Lee, P.D. (2015): Synchrotron Quantification of Ultrasound Cavitation and Bubble Dynamics in Al-10Cu Melts.


Facts Worth Knowing

Power Ultrasound and Cavitation

When high intense ultrasonic waves are coupled into liquids or slurries, the phenomenon of cavitation occurs.
High power, low frequency ultrasound causes the formation of cavitation bubbles in liquids and slurries in a controlled way. Intense ultrasound waves generate alternating low pressure / high pressure cycles in the liquid. These rapid changes of pressure generate voids, the so-called cavitation bubbles. Ultrasonically induced cavitation bubbles can be considered as chemical microreactors providing high temperatures and pressures at the microscopic scale, where the formation of active species such as free radicals from dissolved molecules occur. In the context of material chemistry, ultrasonic cavitation has the unique potential of locally catalyzing high-temperature (up to 5000 K) and high-pressure (500atm) reactions, while the system remains macroscopically near room temperature and ambient pressure. (cf. Skorb, Andreeva 2013)
Ultrasonic treatments (UST) are mainly based on cavitational effects. For metallurgy, UST is a highly advantageous technique to improve the casting of metals and alloys.