Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية لصفائح الدم الغنية المصل

  • ، الصفائح الدموية الغنية البلازما (PRP) هي بلازما الدم التي تم المخصب مع الصفائح الدموية، والذي يستخدم للعلاج الطبي وestethic.
  • بالموجات فوق الصوتية تحلل وتكييف وسيلة فعالة جدا لإعداد البلازما الصفائح الدموية الغنية.
  • تقدم HIELSCHER الفوق مختلف النظم بالموجات فوق الصوتية مطابقة لمتطلبات العلاج الدم (على سبيل المثال للداخل وخارج إعداد غرفة نظيفة).

الصفائح الدموية الغنية المصل

صوتنة هي طريقة موثوقة وسهلة لليز الصفائح الدموية في ذاتي مصل الدم من أجل الافراج عن عوامل النمو. الكسور المشتقة من الصفائح الدموية – المعروف أيضا باسم ذاتي مكيفة المصل (ACS) – تستخدم لإصلاح الأنسجة أو العلاجات الجمالية. للحصول على أفضل النتائج، وإثراء PRP قبل الحقن.
من أجل إعداد البلازما المخصب مع عوامل نمو الخلايا، صوتنة هي طريقة فعالة جدا وفعالة لليز أغشية الخلايا وإطلاق سراح ما يقرب من عوامل نمو الخلايا كاملة من الصفائح الدموية. بواسطة تحلل بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتكييف، حتى الدم المضادة للمتخثر يمكن استخدامها.
تكييف من PRP عبر صوتنة هو وسيلة مريحة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لانتاج عوامل النمو المركزة.

إعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من البلازما الصفائح الدموية الغنية (PRP) © فورتوناتو، T. M. وآخرون. (2016)

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تحلل من البلازما الصفائح الدموية الغنية (PRP)

بالموجات فوق الصوتية آثار تحلل

العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية للنتائج مصل الدم في تحلل متجانس من الصفائح الدموية من أجل الافراج عن عوامل النمو شرك (عامل نمو AB (PDGF-AB)، عامل النمو AA (PDGF-AA)، عامل النمو BB (PDGF-BB)، الأوعية الدموية عامل البطانية النمو (VEGF)، وتحويل β عامل النمو (TGF-β)، عامل نمو البشرة (EGF)، الذي يشبه الانسولين عامل النمو (IGF)، الظهارية نمو خلايا عامل ECGF وعامل النمو أرومي ليفي (FGF)). تتعطل الصفائح ومن ألفا حبيبات صوتنة، وذلك باستخدام ظاهرة التجويف الصوتية. عن طريق التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتحلل الصفائح الدموية يقلل من التأثيرات السلبية المحتملة على النشاط عامل نمو طريقة تجميد أذاب المتكررة.

طلب معلومات





بروتوكول لإعداد PRP بالموجات فوق الصوتية

التحقيق من نوع insonifier UP200St للتحللتقريبا. 16mL من جمعها عينة من الدم ذاتي جديدة هو مقلوب بلطف 8-10 مرات في أنبوب بحيث الدم ومضادات التخثر وتمتزج جيدا. بعد ذلك، يتم طرد العينة في 1800 ز لمدة 20 دقيقة في درجة حرارة الغرفة. بعد الطرد المركزي، والصفائح الدموية وخلايا وحيدات النوى بناء طبقة بيضاء في الجزء السفلي من طبقة البلازما، والذي يعرف باسم البلازما الصفائح الدموية الغنية (PRP). ومن المعروف أن الطبقة العليا كما بلازما فقيرة الصفائح الدموية (PPP). الخلايا وحيدة النواة يمكن إزالة أو البقاء في العينة. في كثير من الأحيان، لا تزال الخلايا وحيدة النواة في العينة الحزب الثورى لتجنب خطوات إضافية، والتي تحمل مخاطر التلوث.
ملاحظة: يجب أن يتم العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من PRP ذاتي تحت ظروف معقمة.
يتم فصل PRP وPPP والتي تم جمعها. ليتم إضافة 10٪ من محلول كلوريد الكالسيوم PPP، 1.5mL، في حين يتم إضافة الإيثانول إلى PRP 0.5mL 5٪. وتحريكها على حد سواء تعليق بلطف والسماح للوقوف لمدة 5 دقائق في درجة حرارة الغرفة. وأخيرا، يضاف من 1mL PPP إلى تعليق PRP ويسمح لها بالاستمرار حتى أشكال الفيبرين تجلط.
العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية: كما شكلت أعمال هلام الصفيحات كمستودع لعوامل النمو المفرج عنهم، يجب أن تتعطل هلام الليفين من أجل الافراج عن عوامل النمو المتاحة. المعلمات للتحلل بالموجات فوق الصوتية والنمو الافراج عن عامل ما يلي: يصوتن مع Uf200 ः ر أو UP200St (200W، 26kHz) مع sonotrode S26d2 العينة في الأنبوب. لتجنب ارتفاع درجة حرارة عينة من الدم، صوتنة لا يمكن أن يؤديها في يتقطع دورات (على سبيل المثال 10 ثانية. على، 30 ثانية. إيقاف). ينبغي أن توضع العينة على الجليد للتبريد بحيث تكون درجة الحرارة يتم الاحتفاظ بالشكل الأمثل بين 2 – 5 ° C. بعد صوتنة، يتم طرد العينة في 16000 ز لمدة 5 دقائق. في درجة حرارة الغرفة. يتم جمع طاف ويمكن تخزينها في -70 ° C.
وقد أثرى تركيز الصفائح الدموية في جزء PRP 1.7 – 4.5 أضعاف في طريقة sonicated بالمقارنة مع الأدب متوسط ​​عدد الصفائح الدموية في الدم الكامل.

وقد تم الجمع بين PRP مع العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية الدهنية المشتقة (صدر بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخلايا الجذعية ذاتي من الأنسجة الدهنية، ويخلط مع PRP، وحقن مرة أخرى إلى أنسجة المريض للإصلاح).

معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية

جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية VialTweeter يسمح لإعداد العينات في وقت واحد لمدة تصل إلى 10 قارورة في ظل ظروف العملية نفسها. (اضغط للتكبير!)HIELSCHER الفوق هو خبير لتكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية المتطورة وموثوق بها. وتستخدم لدينا أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية في جميع أنحاء العالم للتحلل، واستخراج وإعداد العينات – قبل المباشرة وغير المباشرة. قابل للتعقيم طالما للاستعمال لمرة واحدة الملحقات ضمان خالية من التلوث علاج عينات دم ذاتي. معظم أنظمتنا يمكن استخدامها لتحلل بالموجات فوق الصوتية لل الخلايا الجذعية وPRP، الأمر الذي يجعل أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا اقتصاديا أكثر كفاءة.
يسرد هذا الجدول أدناه لدينا أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية، والتي هي مناسبة لإعداد البلازما الصفائح الدموية الغنية، وأوصت حجم العينة، وعلى التوالي. هي ultrasonicators أكبر وأنظمة مخصصة المتاحة أيضا.

جهاز القوة [W] التكرار. [كيلوهرتز] اكتب حجم [مل]
VialTweeter 200 26 قائمة بذاتها 00.5 1.5
UP50H 50 30 يده أو standmounted 00.01 250
UP100H 100 30 يده أو standmounted 00.01 500
Uf200 ः ر 200 26 يده أو standmounted 00.1 1000
UP200St 200 26 حامل 00.1 1000
UP400St 400 24 حامل 5.0 2000
UP200St-SonoStep 200 26 قائمة بذاتها 30 500
GDmini2 200 26 خلية تدفق خالية من التلوث

يرجى الاتصال بنا اليوم! سنكون سعداء لمساعدتك في العثور على جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية الأمثل!

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


GDmini2 في محول UP200St-TD (200 واط) لصوتنة خالية من التلوث

GDmini2 في محول UP200St-TD (200 واط)

مراجع الادب

  • فورتوناتو، T. M .؛ بلترامي، الفصل؛ Emanueli، C؛ دي البنك، P.A :؛ بولا، G. (2016): جل المحللة الصفائح الدموية والأسلاف البطانية تحفيز تشكيل شبكة الاوعية الدموية الدقيقة في المختبر: الآثار المترتبة هندسة الأنسجة. الخيال العلمي. النائب 6، 2016.
  • حميد، M.S.A؛ يوسف، Ashril. علي محمد رازيف محمد (2014): صفائح الدم الغنية البلازما (PRP) للاصابة في العضلات الحاد: مراجعة منهجية. بلوس وان المجلد 9، العدد 2، 2014.


حقائق تستحق العلم

البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية

يحتوي البلازما الصفائح الدموية الغنية عامل النمو AB (PDGF-AB)، الصفائح الدموية عامل النمو المشتق من AA (PDGF-AA)، الصفائح الدموية عامل النمو المشتق من BB (PDGF-BB)، عامل النمو البطاني الوعائي (VEGF)، وتحويل β عامل النمو (TGF -β)، عامل نمو البشرة (EGF)، عامل النمو الذي يشبه الانسولين (IGF)، والخلايا الظهارية عامل النمو ECGF وعامل النمو أرومي ليفي (جمعية جيل المستقبل)، والتي هي المنشطات المهمة لنمو الخلايا وتجديدها.

ذاتي مكيفة المصل (ACS)

البلازما الذاتية (ACP) هي البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية التي يتم استخراجها من الدم الذاتي الذي يستخدم لدعم التجديد في مجموعة متنوعة من الظروف العظام والإجراءات الجراحية. يتم إعداد المصل المهيأ عن طريق فصل البلازما عن مكونات الدم الأخرى (مثل كريات الدم الحمراء)، وتركيزها. ACP هو البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية (PRP). PRP مصطلح عام لنوع من البلازما التي تحتوي على تركيز أعلى بكثير من الصفيحات عند مقارنتها مع الدم كله. يتم استخراجه من الدم كله. وتشمل المكونات الرئيسية للمجموعة نقص الصفيحات (الصفائح الدموية)، والعديد من عوامل النمو التي تلعب دورا هاما في عملية الشفاء. وخلافا لتركيبات البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية الأخرى، تتميز مجموعة دول أفريقيا والبحر الكاريبي والمحيط الهادئ بتركيز منخفض من خلايا الدم البيضاء مثل الخلايا المحببة العدلية التي يمكن أن تكون ضارة بعملية الشفاء عند وجودها بتركيزات عالية.

الصفائح الدموية الغنية بالبلازما الحقن

يستخدم البلازما الصفائح الدموية الغنية كما الحقن في مجال الطب التجديدي، وكذلك في العمليات التجميلية. تطبيق PRP عود تسارع كبير في شفاء العضلات والانتعاش العضلات. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنه يستخدم بنجاح في علاج التهاب والتهاب المفاصل والألم والجروح، وبطء التئام الجروح المفتوحة، وحروق جلدية خطيرة. يحتوي على PRP على مستوى عال من عوامل النمو، والتي تحفز وحماية خلايا الشفاء AO أن الأنسجة التالفة وإصلاحها.
لtreaments مستحضرات التجميل، وقد تبين PRP فعالة لتحفيز نمو الشعر، تجديد الجلد (المعروف أيضا باسم العلاج مصاص الدماء).

عوامل النمو المشتق الصفائح الدموية (PDGF)

يشير مصطلح عامل النمو المشتق من الصفيحات (PDGF) إلى العوامل PDGF-A، PDGF-B، PDGF-C وPDGF-D. وهي شبكة إشارات من أربعة بروابط (PDGF-A، PDGF-B، PDGF-C وPDGF-D)، واثنين من المستقبلات، PDGFR ألفا وPDGFR بيتا.
عوامل النمو، أو البروتينات، وتنظيم نمو الخلايا والانقسام. كما mitogen الرئيسي وجدت في مصل الثدييات، والتي يتم تحريرها من الصفائح الدموية خلال تشكيل الجلطات، وأنه يلعب دورا هاما في تشكيل الأوعية الدموية (الأوعية الدموية)، ونمو الأوعية الدموية من الأنسجة الأوعية الدموية الموجودة بالفعل.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Preparation of Platelet Rich Serum

  • Platelet-rich plasma (PRP) is blood plasma that has been enriched with platelets, which is used for medical and estethic treatments.
  • Ultrasonic lysis and conditioning is an very effective method to prepare platelet-rich plasma.
  • Hielscher Ultrasonics offers various ultrasonic systems matching the requirements of the blood treatment (e.g. for inside and outside preparation of a clean room).

Platelet Rich Serum

Sonication is a reliable and easy method to lyse the platelets in autologous blood serum in order to release the growth factors. The platelet-derived fractions – also known as autologous conditioned serum (ACS) – are used for tissue repair or aesthetical treatments. To obtain optimal results, the PRP is enriched prior to injection.
In order to prepare enriched plasma with cell growth factors, sonication is a very effective and efficient method to lyse the cell membranes and to release almost the complete cell growth factors from the platelets. By ultrasonic lysis and conditioning, even anti-coagulated blood can be used.
Conditioning of PRP via sonication is a convenient and cost-effective way to yield in concentrated growth factors.

Ultrasonic preparation of platelet-rich plasma (PRP) © Fortunato, T. M. et al. (2016)

Ultrasonic lysis of platelet-rich plasma (PRP)

Ultrasonic Lysis Effects

Ultrasonic treatment of blood serum results in a homogeneous lysis of the platelets in order to release the entrapped growth factors (growth factor AB (PDGF-AB), growth factor AA (PDGF-AA), growth factor BB (PDGF-BB), vascular endothelial growth factor (VEGF), transforming growth factor β (TGF-β), epidermal growth factor (EGF), insulin-like growth factor (IGF), epithelial cells growth factor ECGF and fibroblastic growth factor (FGF)). The platelets and their alpha-granules are disrupted by sonication, using the phenomenon of acoustic cavitation. Using ultrasonic cavitation for platelet lysis diminishes the possible negative impact on the growth factor activity of the repeated freeze-thaw method.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Protocol for Ultrasonic PRP Preparation

Probe-type insonifier UP200St for lysisApprox. 16mL of fresh collected autologous blood sample is gently inverted 8-10 times in a tube so that the blood and anticoagulants are well mixed. Afterwards, the sample is centrifuged at 1800 g for 20 min at room temperature. After the centrifugation, the platelets and mononuclear cells build a whitish layer at the bottom of the plasma layer, which is known as platelet-rich plasma (PRP). The upper layer is known as platelet-poor plasma (PPP). The mononuclear cells can be removed or remain in the sample. Often, the mononuclear cells remain in the PRP sample to avoid additional steps, which bear the risk of contamination.
Note: The ultrasonic treatment of autologous PRP must be carried out under sterile conditions.
PRP and PPP are separated and collected. To the PPP, 1.5mL 10% calcium chloride solution is added, whilst the to PRP 0.5mL 5% ethanol is added. Both suspensions are gently agitated and allowed to stand for 5 min at room temperature. Finally, 1mL PPP is added to the PRP suspension and is allowed to stand until a fibrin clot forms.
Ultrasonic treatment: As the formed platelet gel acts as a reservoir for the released growth factors, the fibrin gel must be disrupted in order to release the available growth factors. The parameters for the ultrasonic lysis and growth factor release are the following: Sonicate with an UP200Ht or UP200St (200W, 26kHz) with sonotrode S26d2 the sample in the tube. To avoid overheating of the blood sample, sonication can be performed in pulsing cycles (e.g. 10 sec. on, 30 sec. off). The sample should be placed on ice for cooling so that the temperature is optimally kept between 2 – 5°C. After sonication, the sample is centrifuged at 16000 g for 5 min. at room temperature. The supernatant is collected and can be stored at -70°C.
The platelet concentration in the PRP fraction was enriched 1.7 – 4.5 fold in the sonicated method when compared to the literature average platelet count in whole blood.

PRP has been combined with adipose-derived stem cell therapy (ultrasonically released autologous stem cells from adipose tissue, mixed with PRP, and injected back into the patient’s tissue for repair).

Ultrasonic Equipment

The ultrasonic device VialTweeter allows for simultaneous sample preparation of up to 10 vials under same process conditions. (Click to enlarge!)Hielscher Ultrasonics is expert for sophisticated and reliable ultrasonic technology. Our ultrasonic devices are used worldwide for lysis, extraction and sample preparation – by direct and indirect. Autoclavable as well as disposable accessories ensure a contamination-free treatment of autologous blood samples. Most of our systems can be used for ultrasonic lysis of stem cells and PRP, which makes our ultrasonic devices economically even more efficient.
This table below lists our ultrasonic devices, which are suitable for the preparation of platelet-rich plasma, and their recommended sample volume, respectively. Larger ultrasonicators and customized systems are available, too.

Device Power [W] Freq. [kHz] Type Volume [mL]
VialTweeter 200 26 stand-alone 0.5 1.5
UP50H 50 30 handheld or standmounted 0.01 250
UP100H 100 30 handheld or standmounted 0.01 500
UP200Ht 200 26 handheld or standmounted 0.1 1000
UP200St 200 26 standmounted 0.1 1000
UP400St 400 24 standmounted 5.0 2000
UP200St-SonoStep 200 26 stand-alone 30 500
GDmini2 200 26 contamination-free flow cell

Please contact us today! We will be glad to help you finding the optimal ultrasonic device!

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


GDmini2 at UP200St-TD Transducer (200 watts) for contamination-free sonication

GDmini2 at UP200St-TD Transducer (200 watts)

Literature/References

  • Fortunato, T. M.; Beltrami, Ch.; Emanueli, C.; De Bank, P.A:; Pula, G. (2016): Platelet lysate gel and endothelial progenitors stimulate microvascular network formation in vitro: tissue engineering implications. Sci. Rep. 6, 2016.
  • Hamid, M.S.A.; Yusof, Ashril; Ali, Mohamed Razif Mohamed (2014): Platelet-Rich Plasma (PRP) for Acute Muscle Injury: A Systematic Review. PLOS ONE Volume 9, Issue 2, 2014.


Facts Worth Knowing

Platelet Rich Plasma

Platelet-rich plasma contains growth factor AB (PDGF-AB), platelet derived growth factor AA (PDGF-AA), platelet derived growth factor BB (PDGF-BB), vascular endothelial growth factor (VEGF), transforming growth factor β (TGF-β), epidermal growth factor (EGF), insulin-like growth factor (IGF), epithelial cells growth factor ECGF and fibroblastic growth factor (FGF), which are important stimulants for cell growth and renewal.

Autologous Conditioned Serum (ACS)

Autologous Conditioned Plasma (ACP) is a platelet-rich plasma that is extracted from autologous blood which is used to support regeneration in a variety of orthopedic conditions and surgical procedures. Conditioned serum is prepared by separating the plasma from the other blood components (such as erythrocytes), and concentrate it. ACP is a platelet-rich plasma (PRP). PRP is a general term for a type of plasma that contains a significantly higher concentration of thrombocytes when compared with whole blood. It is extracted from whole blood. Main components of ACP include thrombocytes (platelets), and several growth factors that play an important role in the healing process. Unlike other platelet-rich plasma formulations, ACP is distinguished by a low concentration of white blood cells such as neutrophil granulocytes that can be detrimental to the healing process when present in high concentrations.

Platelet-Rich Plasma Injections

Platelet-rich plasma is used as injection in regenerative medicine as well as in cosmetic procedures. The application of PRP promises significant acceleration of muscle healing and muscle recovery. Furthermore, it is successfully used to treat inflammation, arthritis, pain, wounds, slow healing open wounds, and serious skin burns. The PRP contains a high level of growth factors, which stimulate and protect the healing cells ao that the damaged tissue is repaired.
For cosmetic treaments, PRP has been shown effective to stimulate hair growth, skin renewal (also known as vampire treatment).

Platelet-Derived Growth Factors (PDGF)

The term platelet-derived growth factor (PDGF) refers to the factors PDGF-A, PDGF-B, PDGF-C and PDGF-D. It is a signalling network of four ligands (PDGF-A, PDGF-B, PDGF-C and PDGF-D), and two receptors, PDGFR-alpha and PDGFR-beta.
Growth factors, or proteins, regulate cell growth and division. As the principal mitogen found in mammalian serum, which is released from platelets during clot formation, it plays a significant role in blood vessel formation (angiogenesis), the growth of blood vessels from already-existing blood vessel tissue.