Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

استخراج الحناء بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • وتستخدم على نطاق واسع مقتطفات الحناء في مستحضرات التجميل والمنتجات الغذائية والطبية.
  • تزيد طريقة الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من إنتاج المركبات النشطة مثل مضادات الأكسدة ، الفينولات ، والتلوينات.
  • المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي تقنية غير حرارية خفيفة لتكثيف إنتاج مستخلص الحناء.

إنتاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمستخلص الحناء

اوراق الحناءالعزلاء حناء L.) غنية بمضادات الأكسدة والفينولكس وعوامل التلوين التي تستخدم كمكونات قيمة في إنتاج المواد الغذائية والفارما ومستحضرات التجميل.
من أجل إنتاج مستخلصات الحناء عالية الجودة ، هناك حاجة إلى تقنية استخلاص خفيفة ومراقبة بدقة. الاستخلاص بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو معروف جيدا ويستخدم على نطاق واسع لاستخراج المكونات النشطة بيولوجيا من المواد النباتية. تكثّف عملية الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية عزل الجزيئات النشطة بيولوجيًا المستهدفة وتؤدي إلى زيادة الإنتاجية ومعدلات استخراج أسرع. يمكن الجمع بين Sonication بسهولة مع تقنيات الاستخراج الأخرى مثل تقطير مائي، سوكسليت (باستخدام المذيبات القطبية وغير القطبية) ، أو استخراج كليفينجر. يمكن أن يتم إنجاز تركيب أنظمة الاستخراج الحالية بدون مشاكل نظرًا لأن الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher تكون صغيرة الحجم ويمكن دمجها بمرونة في عملية الإعداد.

المذيبات لاستخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية

فيما يتعلق بإنتاج الحناء بمساعدة فوق صوتي ، يمكن للمنتج الاختيار من بينها مذيبات مختلفة مثل الماء ، الزيوت النباتية ، الغليسيرين ، الميثانول ، الإيثانول ، الهكسين ، الأسيتون ، الكلوروفورم ، البروبيلين غليكول الخ. وفقا لاستعماله النهائي ، يمكن عزل مستخرج أوراق الحناء كحليب أو مذيب أو كحولي أو كحولي أو مذيب مستخلص (مثل مستخلص الحناء لخصائصه المضادة للبكتيريا هو الأكثر فعالية كمستخلص كحولي ، في حين أن مستخلص الحناء التجميلي هو أفضل مستخلص زيتي).

نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخراج الدفعة (اضغط للتكبير)

الإعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة لاستخراج

طلب معلومات





تلوين الحناء

إن مسحوق الحنة من أوراق الحناء الجافة المتحللة هي المادة الخام لاستخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية من lawson والمركبات النشطة بيولوجيا الأخرى.يتم حصر مركبات وملونات هينا النشطة في أوراق النبات. تحتوي أوراق نبات الحنة على مكون اللون الأحمر البرتقالي ، وهو lawone (2-hydroxy-1،4-napthoquinone) ، والذي يُعرف أيضًا باسم حمض hennotannic. الحناء لا يصبغ الجلد أو أي مادة أخرى حتى يتم تحرير جزيئات الكنترون من خلايا أوراق الحناء. الموجات فوق الصوتية للقوة هي تقنية فعالة للغاية لتكسير الخلايا وتفكيك / تحرير المركبات الملتفة. عندما يتم لصق عجينة الحناء مع جزيئات الكوديون المنفردة على الجلد أو الجلد أو القماش ، فإن عوامل التلوين توثق المادة (الجلد والشعر والجلد والأقمشة) وترتبط بالبروتينات.

الحناء مضادات الأكسدة والفينولوجيات

مضادات الأكسدة والمركبات الفينولية هي إضافات ثمينة للمنتجات الطبية والتغذوية. يحتوي الحناء على عوامل نشطة متعددة الجوانب والتي يتم تقييمها بتأثيراتها المضادة للالتهاب والمسكن وضغط الدم ومضاد للبكتيريا ومضاد للفطريات والقابض والدواء المضاد للفيروسات. إلى جانب 2-hydroxynapthoquinone (lawone) ، تعرف mannite ، وحمض التانيك ، والصمغ وحمض الغاليك باسم المكونات الكيميائية الأساسية الأخرى في نبات الحناء. بشكل كمي ، تم العثور على 2-hydroxynapthoquinone كمادة نشطة بيولوجيا الرئيسية. للاستفادة من المواد الفعالة للحناء ، يمكن استخدام المستخلص في شكل صبغات أو صبغات أو مراهم.
يعمل الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية على تحسين الإنتاجية الفينولية والنشاط المضاد للأكسدة في مستخلص الحناء. تمكن معلمات العملية القابلة للتحكم بدقة من إطلاق المركبات النشطة دون إتلافها.

فوائد

  • زيادة العائد
  • مقتطفات عالية الجودة
  • عملية غير حرارية
  • وقت استخراج أقصر
  • كفاءة عالية
  • عملية سهلة
  • بسرعة روي

بالموجات فوق الصوتية

تسمح معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية Hielscher للسيطرة الكاملة على جميع معلمات العملية الهامة مثل الاتساع والضغط ودرجة الحرارة وكثافة. هذا يضمن أن المركبات النشطة للأعشاب (على سبيل المثال الحناء ، زعفران، زيتون، أفوكادو لا يتم تدميرها بسبب ظروف المعالجة القاسية. إن ضبط دقيق لمعاملات العملية يجعل من الممكن تكثيف عملية الاستخراج من أجل تحقيق أعلى جودة وأعلى إنتاج.
توفر Hielscher Ultrasonics مجموعة كاملة من الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة – من الاتفاق معطوبة خلية مختبر يصل إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية. يمكن استخدام المواد العالقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخاصة بنا للحصول على الدفعة واستخراج التدفق المستمر.
اتصل بنا اليوم مع متطلبات الاستخراج الخاصة بك! سنكون سعداء أن ننصحك المعالج الأنسب الأكثر مناسبة لاحتياجاتك.

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher تزود أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية من المختبر إلى النطاق الصناعي (اضغط للتكبير)

العمليات بالموجات فوق الصوتية: من مختبر إلى صناعي مقياس

مراجع الادب


حقائق تستحق العلم

عن الحناء

الحناءالعزلاء حناء لين) هو نبات دائم الخضرة ، والمعروف أيضا باسم هينا ، موقع قران ، شجرة الحناء ، شجرة مينونيت ، أو الحناء الخاص المصري.
وتستخدم هذه المركبات من الحناء كما الأعشاب الطبية وكما صبغة طبيعية. لوسون هو صبغة الطبيعية الموجودة في أوراق الحناء. يستخدم لوسون (2 هيدروكسي-1،4-نفتوكينون)، المعروف أيضا باسم حمض hennotannic، وصبغة الأحمر البرتقالي للون البشرة والشعر والمنسوجات. عند استخدام الحناء لمستحضرات التجميل والفن الجسم، ويتم تطبيقه كما لصق الحناء على الجلد. يجب أن يكون قد صدر لها لوسون وكيل التلوين من الخلايا النباتية، على سبيل المثال عن طريق استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية. عند تطبيق معجون الحناء، تلوين يهاجر إلى الطبقة الخارجية للجلد ويعطي بقعة حمراء اللون البني نموذجية.

الحناء الأوراق والبذور واللحاء هي الأشكال الأكثر شيوعا لإعداد المستخلصات التي تستخدم لأغراض طبية. وتستخدم نسبة عالية من المركبات النشطة الكيميائية والغذائية في نبات الحناء لالمضادة للالتهابات، ومسكن، ضغط الدم، مضاد للجراثيم، مضاد للفطريات، عقولة، والآثار المضادة للفيروسات. نظرا لهذه الخصائص الطبية والصحية، وتستخدم مركبات مشتقة من الحناء مثل مضادات الأكسدة والفينولات في إعداد المنتجات الغذائية والأدوية (مثل الأدوية التقليدية، وممارسة الايورفيدا).
وعلاوة على ذلك، تُعرف مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية بأنها مادة مضافة فعالة تؤخر التدهور التأكسدي للغذاء مثل الزيوت والأغذية ذات المحتوى العالي من الدهون.
تعرف الحناء بمركب الصبغة ومستحضرات التجميل الذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع كمادة تلوين طبيعية للشعر والبشرة والأظافر وكذلك المنسوجات.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Henna Extraction

  • Henna extracts are widely used in cosmetic, nutritional and medical products.
  • The ultrasonic extraction method increases the yield of the active compounds such as antioxidants, phenolics, and colorants.
  • Ultrasonic processing is a mild non-thermal technique to intensify the Henna extract production.

Ultrasonic Production of Henna Extract

Henna leaves (Lawsonia inermis L.) are rich in antioxidants, phenolics and coloring agents which are used as valued ingredients in the food, pharma and cosmetic production.
In order to produce high-quality Henna extracts, a mild and precisely controlled extraction technique is required. Ultrasonic extraction is well known and widely used to extract bioactive ingredients from plant materials. The ultrasonic extraction process intensifies the isolation of the targeted bioactive molecules and results in higher yields and faster extraction rates. Sonication can be easily combined with other extraction techniques such as hydrodistillation, Soxhlet (using polar and non-polar solvents), or Clevenger extraction. Retro-fitting of existing extraction systems can be accomplished without problems since Hielscher‘s ultrasonicators are compact and can be flexibly integrated in the process setup.

Solvents for Ultrasonic Extraction

Regarding an ultrasonically assisted henna production, the producer can choose from various solvents such as water, vegetable oils, glycerine, methanol, ethanol, hexane, acetone, chloroform, propylene glycol etc. Accordingly to its final use, the Henna leaf extract can be isolated as water-based, solvent-based, alcoholic, or oily henna extract (e.g. henna extract for its anti-bacterial properties is most effectively as alcoholic extract, whilst cosmetic henna extract is best as oily extract).

Ultrasonic system for batch extraction (Click to enlarge!)

Customized ultrasonic setup for extraction

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Henna Colorants

Henna powder from dried macerated henna leaves are the raw material for the ultrasonic extraction of lawson and other bioactive compounds.Henna’s active compounds and colorants are entrapped in the plant leaves. The henna plant leaf contains a red-orange color component, lawsone (2-hydroxy-1,4-napthoquinone), which is also known as hennotannic acid. Henna does not stain skin or other material until the lawsone molecules are released from the cells of the henna leaf. Power ultrasound is a very effective technique to break cells and to disintegrate/release entrapped compounds. When the henna paste with the released lawsone molecules is applied to skin, leather or cloth, coloring agents pentrate the material (skin, hair, leather, fabrics) and bind to the proteins.

Henna Antioxidants and Phenolics

Antioxidants and phenolic compounds are precious additives for medical and nutritional products. Henna contains manifold active agents which are valued for their anti-inflammatory, analgesic, hypotensive, antibacterial, antifungal, astringent, and antiviral effects. Besides of 2-hydroxynapthoquinone (lawsone), mannite, tannic acid, mucilage and gallic acid are known as other core chemical components of the henna plant. Quantitavely, 2-hydroxynapthoquinone is found as main bioactive substance. To make use of hennas active substances, the extract can be utilized in form of dyes, tinctures, or ointments.
Ultrasonic extraction improves the phenolic yield and antioxidant activity of the Henna extract. The precisely controllable process parameters enable to release the active compounds without damaging them.

Benefits

  • increased yield
  • high-quality extracts
  • non-thermal process
  • shorter extraction time
  • high efficiency
  • easy operation
  • fast RoI

Ultrasonic Extractors

Hielscher’s powerful ultrasonic processors allow the full control over all important process parameters such as amplitude, pressure, temperature and intensity. This ensures that the active compounds of the herbs (e.g. Henna, saffron, olive, avocado etc.) are not destroyed due to harsh processing conditions. The precise tuning of the process parameters make it possible to intensify your extraction process in order to achieve superior quality and highest output.
Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies the full range of high-power ultrasonicators – from the compact lab cell disruptor up to industrial ultrasonic systems. Our ultrasonic disruptors can be used for batch and continuous flow-through extraction.
Contact us today with your extraction requirements! We will be glad to recommend you the most suitable ultrasonic processor for your needs.

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher supplies powerful ultrasonic devices from lab to industrial scale (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic processes: From Lab to Industrial Scale

Literature/References


Facts Worth Knowing

About Henna

Henna (Lawsonia inermis Linn) is an evergreen, flowering plant also known as hina, Mehndi, henna tree, mignonette tree, or Egyptian privet.
The compounds of the Henna are used as medicinal herb and as natural dye. Lawsone is a natural pigment found in henna leaves. Lawsone (2-hydroxy-1,4-naphthoquinone), also known as hennotannic acid, is used as a red-orange dye to color skin, hair and textiles. When Henna is used for cosmetic and body art, it is applied as henna paste onto the skin. Its coloring agent lawsone must have been released from plant cells, e.g. by ultrasonic extraction. When the henna paste is applied, the colorant migrates into the outermost layer of the skin and gives the typical red-brown stain.

Henna leaves, seeds and bark are the most common forms to prepare extracts which are used for medicinal purpose. The high concentration of chemical and nutritional active compounds in the Henna plant are used for its anti-inflammatory, analgesic, hypotensive, antibacterial, antifungal, astringent, and antiviral effects. Due to these medical and health-related properties, henna-derived compounds such as antioxidants and phenolics are used in the preparation of food and pharma products (e.g. traditional medicines, Ayurvedic practice).
Furthermore, natural antioxidants are known as effective additive retarding the oxidative degradation of food such as oils and food with high lipid content.
Henna is known as dye and cosmetic compound which is widely used as natural colorant for hair, skin, nails as well as textiles.