Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

المذيبات خالية ستيفيا استخراج مع الموجات فوق الصوتية

  • استخراج التقليدية من المكونات حلوة مثل stevioglycosides من ستيفيا ريبواديانا يستخدم المذيبات السامة.
  • للحصول على صحي، والمنتجات الغذائية مفيد، لا بد من طريقة استخراج الخالية من المذيبات.
  • تقنية استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يتجنب استخدام المذيبات تحقيق عائدات استخراج عالية جدا.

مقتطفات صحية مع بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج

من المفترض المحليات ستيفيا أن يكون المنتج الصحية المفيدة مصنوعة من أوراق عشب ستيفيا ريبواديانا برتوني وتستخدم كمادة للتحلية صفر السعرات الحرارية. ويتسبب حلاوة من جليكوسيدات diterpenic أن تقريبا. 300 مرة أكثر حلاوة من السكروز.
ويتكون محتوى الأنتراكينون من ستيفيا ريبواديانا برتوني من ستيفيوسيدي (5-10٪)، rebaudioside A (2-4٪)، rebaudioside C (1-2٪)، dulcoside A (0.5-1٪)، rebaudioside B، D rebaudioside وrebaudioside E. على عكس جليكوسيدات الأخرى، يتميز rebaudiana A من غير مرارة والخمسين. ولذلك، rebaudiana A هو المركب الأكثر استهدافا من أوراق ستيفيا. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يساعد على استخراج steviosides وrebaudiosides عالية النقاء. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من steviol جليكوسيدات يمكن حملها بسهولة في الماء ويعطي عوائد عالية في معدل استخراج عالية جدا. ونسبيا انخفاض درجة حرارة استخراج بين 60 درجة مئوية و 80 درجة مئوية هو لطيف بحيث يتم منع تدهور من مقتطفات.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج ستيفيا

ومنذ ذلك الحين تمت الموافقة ستيفيا كما التحلية، فإن الطلب على السكر الطبيعي، وزيادة بديلا خالية من السعرات الحرارية بشكل ملحوظ. لتوفير المنتجات ستيفيا طالب، قدرات الإنتاج التجاري يجب توسيع نطاقها. الموجات فوق الصوتية هو أسلوب ناجح ل استخراج تكثيف.

مزايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج:

  • الخالية من المذيبات، على سبيل المثال في الماء
  • عوائد أعلى
  • معدلات استخراج عالية
  • توفير الوقت
  • التوفير في التكاليف
  • آمنة
  • صديق للبيئة
  • دفعة أو مضمنة التجهيز

بالموجات فوق الصوتية ستيفيا استخراج: نتائج البحث

ليو وآخرون. (2010) التحقيق في استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من إجمالي الكربوهيدرات من ستيفيا ريبواديانا برتوني باستخدام جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER ل UP400S. من أجل تعظيم العائد من إجمالي الكربوهيدرات من ستيفيا ريبواديانا برتوني، ستيفيا من نوع LUYU-131 كانت تستخدم العينات. كان يعمل منهجية استجابة السطح (RSM) لتحسين حالة استخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية. وأشارت النتائج كانت الظروف المثلى استخراج درجة حرارة استخراج 68 ° C، قوة الصوت من 60 W ووقت استخراج 32 دقيقة. عن طريق استخراج بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية، و العائد من مقتطفات زيادة بمعامل 1.5 في انخفاض درجة الحرارة الاستخراج (68 ° C) ووقت استخراج (32 دقيقة) تقصير كبير مقارنة مع استخراج الكلاسيكية. وكشف تحليل مكونات استخراج النفط الخام إلى أن المبلغ النسبي للrebaudioside وزادت في مقتطفات بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية بالمقارنة مع مقتطفات حصلت عليها عملية الكلاسيكية، وكان مقتطفات بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية جودة أفضل.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية في مرحلة ما بعد تجهيز Steviosides

الموجات فوق الصوتية هي وسيلة يمكن الاعتماد عليها لخلط، مزج و المجانسةلذلك غالبا ما يستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية أثناء صياغة ويضاعف من المنتج النهائي. عندما لابد من حله في السائل استخراج ستيفيا، الموجات فوق الصوتية هي تقنية سريعة وفعالة لإعداد مزيج متجانس – بغض النظر عن اللزوجة. فوق صوتي حل يسمح لإعداد حلول مشبعة للغاية وحتى الإفراط في مشبعة.

أنظمة استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

المنتج HIELSCHER في نطاق تحصل على تغطيتها – إذا كنت ترغب في استخراج كميات أصغر ومتوسطة الحجم للتحليل والبحث أو لاستخراج على نطاق وإنتاج تجاري كبير. لدينا مجموعة من المنتجات تشمل ultrasonicators أجهزة مختبر بالموجات فوق الصوتية، نظم المقعد العلوي لR&D والطيار النباتات وكذلك الصناعي الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة نظم مع ما يصل إلى 16000 واط لكل وحدة واحدة، والتي يمكن أن تتجمع بسهولة وحاويات. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الموجات فوق الصوتية مستلزمات مثل sonotrode، تدفق الخلايا والمفاعلات والتعزيز يسمح لتكوين الأمثل للنظام مطابقة تماما لاحتياجات عملائنا.

استثمار

فجميع أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER ل على مدار الساعة العملية مما يعني أن لدينا معدات تسمح لعودة سريعة على الاستثمار (العائد على الاستثمار). Alupului وآخرون. (2009) وجدت خلال أبحاثهم أن حقيقة مبرر اقتصادي لارتفاع كثافة تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية كما نسبيا تكلفة منخفضة طريقة عدم إهمال. علاوة على ذلك، استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي تقنية مقنعة نظرا ل استخدام بسيط وهامة نجاعة.

Hielscher Ultrasonics' SonoStation is an easy-to-use ultrasonic setup for production scale. (Click to enlarge!)

محطة السوستيشن – نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية مع 2X 2kW ultrasonicators، أثار خزان ومضخة – هو نظام سهل الاستخدام لاستخراج.

طلب معلومات





الموجات فوق الصوتية يكثف استخراج steviosides مثل rebaudioside A بشكل كبير.

التركيب الجزيئي لل stevioside

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.



مراجع الادب

  • ليو جي. لى جين وي. تانغ جيان (2010): فوق صوتي ساعد استخراج الكربوهيدرات الكلية من ستيفيا ريبواديانا برتوني وتحديد مقتطفات. الغذاء وتجهيز المنتجات الاحيائية 88 / 2-3، 2010. 215-221.
  • Toboc، العاني (Alupului)؛ Lavric، فاسيلي (2012): الشبكات العصبية الاصطناعية نمذجة الموجات فوق الصوتية وميكروويف استخراج المكونات النشطة بيولوجيا من النباتات الطبية. Revista CHIMICA 63/7، 2012. 743-748.
  • وانغ L؛ ويلر C.L. (2006): التطورات الحديثة في استخراج المغذيات من النباتات. الاتجاهات في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا 17، 2006. 300-312 الغذاء.
  • Zlabur، جانا كذا. الفاكهة، ساندرا؛ Dobričević، Nadica. Brnčić، ملادن. Dujmić، فيليب. كارلوفيتش، سفين (2012): إمكانيات استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة تقنية مع ستيفيا - استعراض. الكرواتية مجلة تكنولوجيا الأغذية، التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتغذية 7، 2012. 152-158.


حقائق تستحق العلم

ستيفيول جليكوسيدات

ستيفيول جليكوسيدات هي المواد، والتي هي المسؤولة عن الطعم الحلو من أوراق ستيفيا. هذه جليكوسيدات من ستيفيول مركبات ديتسيربين. لديهم التركيب الكيميائي لجزيء ستيفيول حيث يتم استبدال ذرة الهيدروجين كاربوكسل بجزيء الجلوكوز لتشكيل إستر، وهيدروجين هيدروكسيل مع مجموعات من الجلوكوز وrhamnose لتشكيل الأسيتال.
وتشمل جليكوسيدات ستيفيول وجدت في أوراق S. ريبوديانا (مع نسبة الوزن تقريبا):

  • ستيفيوسيد (5-10%)
  • الـ (ريبوديوسايد أ) (2-4%)
  • ريبوديوسيد سي (1-2%)
  • دولكوسايد أ (0.5-1%)
  • ب ريبوديوسيد
  • ريبوديوسيد د
  • Rebaudioside E

تم العثور على Rebaudioside B، وD rebaudioside، rebaudioside E فقط في كميات دقيقة. خليط جليكوزيد ستيفيول متاح تجارياً يستخدم كمحلي غير السعرات الحرارية المستخرج من المصنع يتكون في الغالب من حوالي 80% ستيفيوسيد، 8% ريبوديوسيد أ، و0.6% ريبوديوسيد سي.

معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية

وغالبا ما يشار المجانسة الأنسجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على أنها التحقيق sonicator / sonificator، ايزر الصوتية، اختلال والموجات فوق الصوتية، طاحونة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، سونو-ruptor، sonifier، dismembrator الصوتية، وديسروبتر الخلية، المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية، مستحلب أو الذائب. المصطلحات المختلفة ينتج من مختلف التطبيقات التي يمكن أن تتحقق من خلال صوتنة.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Solvent-Free Stevia Extraction with Ultrasound

  • The conventional extraction of the sweet components such as stevioglycosides from Stevia rebaudiana uses toxic solvents.
  • To obtain a healthy, beneficial food product, a solvent-free extraction method is required.
  • The ultrasonic extraction technique avoids the use of solvents achieving very high extraction yields.

Healthy Extracts with Ultrasonic Extraction

Stevia sweeteners are supposed to be a health-beneficial product made from the leaves of the herb Stevia rebaudiana Bertoni and are used as a zero-calorie sweetener. The sweetness is caused by diterpenic glycosides that is approx. 300 times sweeter than sucrose.
The glycoside content of stevia rebaudiana Bertoni is composed from stevioside (5–10%), rebaudioside A (2–4%), rebaudioside C (1–2%), dulcoside A (0.5–1%), rebaudioside B, rebaudioside D, and rebaudioside E. Unlike the other glycosides, rebaudiana A is characterized by its non-bitterness. Therefore, rebaudiana A is the most targeted compound from the stevia leaves. Ultrasonic extraction assists the extraction of steviosides and rebaudiosides of high-purity. Ultrasonic extraction of steviol glycosides can be easily carried out in water and gives high yields at a very high extraction rate. The relatively low extraction temperature between 60°C and 80°C is gentle so that a degradation of the extracts is prevented.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Stevia
Since then stevia is approved as sweetener, the demand for the natural sugar, calorie-free substitute increased significantly. To provide the demanded stevia products, capacities of commercial production must be expanded. Ultrasound is a proven method for extraction intensification.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Extraction:

  • solvent-free, e.g. in water
  • higher yields
  • high extraction rates
  • time saving
  • cost-saving
  • safe
  • environmental-friendly
  • batch or inline processing

Ultrasonic Stevia Extraction: Research Results

Liu et al. (2010) investigated the ultrasonic extraction of total carbohydrates from Stevia rebaudiana Bertoni using Hielscher’s ultrasonic device UP400S. In order to maximize the yield of total carbohydrates from Stevia rebaudiana Bertoni, stevia from type LUYU-131 was used as samples. The response surface methodology (RSM) was employed to optimize the ultrasound-assisted extraction condition. The results indicated the optimal extraction conditions were an extraction temperature of 68°C, a sonic power of 60 W and an extraction time of 32 min. Using the ultrasound-assisted extraction, the yield of extracts increased by a factor of 1.5 at the lower extraction temperature (68°C) and the extraction time (32 min.) substantially shortened compared with that of classical extraction. The components analysis of crude extracts revealed that the relative amount of rebaudioside A increased in the ultrasound-assisted extracts as compared with extracts obtained by classical process, and the ultrasound-assisted extracts had better quality.

Ultrasonic Post-Processing of Steviosides

Ultrasound is a reliable method for mixing, blending and homogenizing, therefore ultrasonic is often used during formulating and compounding of the final product. When the stevia extract has to be dissolved in a liquid, ultrasound is a fast and efficient technique to prepare a homogeneous blend – regardless of the viscosity. Ultrasonic dissolving allows for preparing highly saturated and even over-saturated solutions.

Ultrasonic Extraction Systems

Hielscher’s product range get you covered – whether you want to extract smaller and mid-size volumes for analysis and research or to extract on large commercial production scale. Our product range of ultrasonicators includes ultrasonic lab devices, bench-top systems for R&D and pilot plants as well as industrial high-power ultrasonic systems with up to 16,000 watts per single unit, which can be easily clustered and containerized. Our broad selection of ultrasonic accessories such as sonotrode, flow cells, reactors and boosters allows for the optimal configuration of the perfectly matching system for our customer’s needs.

Investment

All Hielscher ultrasonic devices are built for 24/7 operation meaning that our equipment allows for a fast Return on Investment (RoI). Alupului et al. (2009) found during their research that the fact of the economic justification of the high intensity ultrasound application as a relatively low-cost method not be neglected. Furthermore, ultrasonic extraction is a convincing technique due to its simple utilization and significant efficiency.

Hielscher Ultrasonics' SonoStation is an easy-to-use ultrasonic setup for production scale. (Click to enlarge!)

SonoStation – an ultrasonic system with 2x 2kW ultrasonicators, stirred tank and pump – is a user-friendly system for extraction.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasound intensifies the extraction of steviosides such as rebaudioside A significantly.

Molecular structure of stevioside

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.



Literature/References

  • Liu, Jie; Li, Jin-Wei; Tang, Jian (2010): Ultrasonically assisted extraction of total carbohydrates from Stevia rebaudiana Bertoni and identification of extracts. Food and Bioproducts Processing 88/ 2-3, 2010. 215-221.
  • Toboc, Ani (Alupului); Lavric, Vasile (2012): Artificial Neural Network Modelling of Ultrasound and Microwave Extraction of Bioactive Constituents from Medicinal Plants. Revista Chimica 63/7, 2012. 743-748.
  • Wang L.; Weller C.L. (2006): Recent advances in extraction of nutraceuticals from plants. Trends in Food Science and Technology 17, 2006. 300-312.
  • Žlabur, Jana Šic; Voća, Sandra; Dobričević, Nadica; Brnčić, Mladen; Dujmić, Filip; Karlović, Sven (2012): Possibilities of Using High Intensity Ultrasound Technology with Stevia – a Review. Croatian Journal of Food Technology, Biotechnology and Nutrition 7, 2012. 152-158.


Facts Worth Knowing

Steviol Glycosides

Steviol glycosides are the substances, which are responsible for the sweet taste of the stevia leaves. These glycosides of steviol are a diterpene compounds. They have the chemical structure of a steviol molecule where its carboxyl hydrogen atom is replaced by a glucose molecule to form an ester, and a hydroxyl hydrogen with combinations of glucose and rhamnose to form an acetal.
The steviol glycosides found in S. rebaudiana leaves include (with approx. weight percentage):

  • Stevioside (5–10%)
  • Rebaudioside A (2–4%)
  • Rebaudioside C (1–2%)
  • Dulcoside A (0.5–1%)
  • Rebaudioside B
  • Rebaudioside D
  • Rebaudioside E

Rebaudioside B, rebaudioside D, rebaudioside E are found only in minute quantities. Commercially available steviol glycoside mixture used as non-caloric sweetener extracted from the plant mostly are composed from approx. 80% stevioside, 8% rebaudioside A, and 0.6% rebaudioside C.

Ultrasonic Equipment

Ultrasonic tissue homogenizers are often referred to as probe sonicator/ sonificator, sonic lyser, ultrasound disruptor, ultrasonic grinder, sono-ruptor, sonifier, sonic dismembrator, cell disrupter, ultrasonic disperser, emulsifier or dissolver. The different terms result from the various applications that can be fulfilled by sonication.