بالموجات فوق الصوتية تشتت حبر الوشم

  • أحبار الوشم هي الأحبار تخصص المستخدمة لتصبغ الاصطناعي الجلد. ومن المقرر أن يشيع استخدامها آمنة وسهلة الأحبار قبل المتفرقة.
  • للحصول على نتائج كثافة اللون، لا بد من وضع التشتت حتى ومستقر للأصباغ.
  • الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة هو أداة مجربة لتفريق كل نوع من الأحبار مما أدى إلى تعليق الصباغ مستقرة وموثوق بها.

أحبار الوشم

الوشم هي شكل شعبي من الزينة الجسم الاصطناعي وتعتبر مستحضرات التجميل. خلال الوشم ، يتم إدخال الحبر ، الذي يتكون من أصباغ وسائل حامل ، عبر إبرة في الطبقة الوسطى من الجلد. يعمل معظم أخصائيي الوشم مع أحبار مسبقة التشتت (مسبقة الاختلاط). الأحبار المتفرقة مسبقًا ملائمة لفنان الوشم وللتأكد من تطبيق آمن وموحد. يعد الحبر الذي تم تشتيته مسبقًا حلاً جاهزًا للاستخدام ، حيث يتم تفريق الأصباغ على سائل الحامل. بما أن الصباغ يعطي حبر الوشم لونًا معينًا ويجعل الوشم دائمًا ، يجب أن تكون جزيئات الصباغ أو البلورات مختلطة بالتساوي. يمكن أن يختلف حجم الجسيمات من الصغرى إلى مجموعة نانو. حجم جزيئات الصباغ هو عامل مهم لتعبير اللون للحبر. المجانسة الموجات فوق الصوتية هي أداة معروفة ومثبتة لكسر الجسيمات الموثوق بها والتشتت. يمكن التحكم بدقة في عملية التشتت بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتنتج منتج حبر دقيق بحجم ثابت.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية التشتت

سواء كان ذلك لإنتاج أصغر من الألوان التخصص والأحبار أو لتصنيع الصناعي للتعليق الصباغ كبيرة – HIELSCHER الفوق يقدم لك المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية المثالي لمتطلباتكم. A المفرق مختبر صغير مثل UP100H أو Uf200 ः ر هي مناسبة لعلاج الصغيرة إلى أحجام متوسطة الحجم وذلك أوصت لإنتاج مخاليط الصباغ مخصصة والأحبار التخصص. جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعي مثل على سبيل المثال ال UI1500hdT أو UIP2000hdT تعطيك القدرة على إنتاج كميات أكبر من الدهانات وتعليق الصباغ. لتصنيع التجاري للالانتاجية كبيرة جدا، وأنظمة HIELSCHER والموجات فوق الصوتية مثل UIP10000 أو UIP16000 ينصح. ويبين الجدول أدناه لمحة عامة على جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر مناسبة لمجموعة وحجم معين. انقر على نوع الجهاز للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كل ultrasonicator.

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
00.5 إلى 1.5mL زمالة المدمنين المجهولين VialTweeter
1 إلى 250ML 10 إلى 50ML / دقيقة UP50H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400S
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP1000hd، UIP2000hd
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER لتعطيك الراحة من خلال تقليل الوقت عملية وتحسين جودة المنتج. أنظمتنا بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي قوية جدا، وسهلة الاستخدام، وتتطلب بالكاد الصيانة.

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


تفريق بالموجات فوق الصوتية للأحبار الوشم

حبر الوشم

طلب معلومات





المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية لالأحبار تخصص (انقر للتكبير!)

جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية UP50H

السلطة 1.5KW بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتفريق التطبيقات (انقر للتكبير!)

بالموجات فوق الصوتية المفرق UIP1500hdT (1500W)



حقائق تستحق العلم

أصباغ

أصباغ الألوان المستخدمة في حبر الوشم يمكن أن يكون مصدرها من مواد مختلفة مثل أكاسيد المعادن، والمعادن الثقيلة، والمواد الكيميائية العضوية وملونات ذات الأصل النباتي.
الأسود هو حبر الوشم تستخدم في الغالب. لتحقيق تلوين أسود قوي وأسود الكربون وخشب البقم أصباغ هي بجانب أكاسيد الحديد المكونات التلوين الرئيسية للحبر.
أصباغ البيضاء هي التي ثانيا الأكثر استخداما والتي يتم تطبيقها وحدها أو لتخفيف الألوان الأخرى لأخف الظل. ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم وأكسيد الزنك، كبريتات الباريوم وكربونات الرصاص هي التي تعطي أصباغ الحبر لونه أبيض.
وتشمل المعادن الثقيلة المستخدمة للألوان الزئبق (الأحمر)؛ الرصاص (الأصفر والأخضر والأبيض)؛ الكادميوم (الأحمر والبرتقالي والأصفر)؛ النيكل (الأسود)؛ الزنك (الأصفر والأبيض)؛ الكروم (الأخضر)؛ الكوبالت (الأزرق)؛ الألومنيوم (الأخضر والبنفسجي)؛ ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم (أبيض)؛ النحاس (الأزرق والأخضر)؛ الحديد (البني، الأحمر والأسود)؛ والباريوم (أبيض). وتشمل أكاسيد المعادن المستخدمة فيروسيانيد وفيري سيانيد (الأصفر والأحمر والأخضر والأزرق). وتشمل المواد الكيميائية العضوية تستخدم الأصباغ المواد الكيميائية (البرتقال والبني والأصفر والأخضر والبنفسجي) والمواد الكيميائية المشتقة من النفتا (الحمراء). وتشمل عناصر أخرى تستخدم أصباغ الأنتيمون والزرنيخ والبريليوم، والكالسيوم، والليثيوم، والسيلينيوم، والكبريت.

الناقل

يتم تنقية المكونات المستخدمة عادة من الحل الناقل للمياه، الغليسيرين، والإيثانول، الكحول الإيثيلي، الساحرات هازل، والجليسرين. تم العثور على الكحول أقل كثيرا التشويه والتحريف، والميثانول، وفرك الكحول، والبروبيلين جليكول والمكونات.

موازن

وكيل تفريق أو وظائف المذيبات باعتبارها عامل استقرار ويضمن أن أصباغ في حبر الوشم المحافظة في وضع حل بالتساوي أو تعليقها. المثبتات مهمة لاتساق حبر الوشم.

إضافات

إضافات المواد الكيميائية التي تضاف لتحقيق خصائص معينة مثل للحفاظ، وتحسين العمر الافتراضي أو لضبط اللزوجة.

وكلاء طلاء

وكلاء الطلاء والمواد الكيميائية المستخدمة لتعديل وfunctionalize أصباغ في حبر الوشم. قبل تعديل / functionalization، جزيئات الحبر الحصول على خصائص محددة.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Tattoo Ink

  • Tattoo inks are specialty inks used for the artificial pigmentation of the skin. Pre-dispersed inks are commonly due to their safe and easy use.
  • For color-intensive results, an even and stable dispersion of the pigments is required.
  • Power ultrasound is a proven tool to disperse all kind of inks resulting in a stable and reliable pigment suspension.

Tattoo Inks

Tattoos are a popular form of artificial body adornment and are considered as cosmetic. During the tattooing, the ink, consisting in pigments and a carrier liquid, is inserted via a needle into the dermis, the middle layer of the skin. Most tattooists work with pre-dispersed (pre-mixed) inks. Pre-dispersed inks are convenient for the tattoo artist and ensure a safe and even application. The pre-dispersed ink is a ready-to-use solution, where the pigments are dispersed the carrier liquid. Since the pigment gives the tattoo ink a certain color and makes the tattoo permanent, the pigment particles or crystals must be evenly mixed. The particle size can vary from micro to nano range. The pigment particle size is an important factor for the color expression of the ink. Ultrasonic homogenizer are a well-known and proven tool for the reliable particle breakage and dispersion. The ultrasonic dispersion process can be precisely controlled and produces a stable fine-size ink product.

Ultrasonic Dispersion

Whether for smaller production of specialty colors and inks or for the industrial manufacturing of large pigment suspensions – Hielscher Ultrasonics offers you the ideal ultrasonic disperser for your requirement. A small lab disperser such as the UP100H or UP200Ht are suitable for the treatment of small to mid-size volumes and therefore recommended for the production of customized pigment mixtures and specialty inks. A industrial ultrasonic device like e.g. the UI1500hdT or UIP2000hdT give you the capacity for producing larger volumes of paints and pigment suspensions. For the commercial manufacturing of very large throughputs, Hielscher’s ultrasonic systems such as the UIP10000 or UIP16000 are recommended. The table below gives you an overview over the most suitable ultrasonic device for a specific volume range. Click on the device type to get more information on each ultrasonicator.

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
0.5 to 1.5mL n.a. VialTweeter
1 to 250mL 10 to 50mL/min UP50H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400S
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP1000hd, UIP2000hd
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Hielscher’s ultrasonic devices give you convenience by reducing the process time and by improving the product quality. Our ultrasonic systems are very robust, easy to use and require hardly maintenance.

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic dispersing for tattoo inks

Tattoo ink

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic disperser for of specialty inks (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic device UP50H

1.5kW ultrasound power for dispersing applications (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic disperser UIP1500hdT (1500W)



Facts Worth Knowing

Pigments

Color pigments used in tattoo ink can be sourced from different materials such as metal oxides, heavy metals, organic chemicals and plant-based colorants.
Black is the mostly used tattoo ink. To achieve a strong black coloration, carbon black and logwood pigments are beside iron oxides the main coloring ingredients of the ink.
White pigments are the secondly most used ones which are applied alone or to dilute other colors for a lighter shade. Titanium dioxide, zinc oxide, barium sulfate and lead carbonate are the pigments that give the ink its white color.
Heavy metals used for colors include mercury (red); lead (yellow, green, white); cadmium (red, orange, yellow); nickel (black); zinc (yellow, white); chromium (green); cobalt (blue); aluminium (green, violet); titanium dioxide (white); copper (blue, green); iron (brown, red, black); and barium (white). Metal oxides used include ferrocyanide and ferricyanide (yellow, red, green, blue). Organic chemicals used include azo-chemicals (orange, brown, yellow, green, violet) and naptha-derived chemicals (red). Other elements used as pigments include antimony, arsenic, beryllium, calcium, lithium, selenium, and sulphur.

Carrier

Commonly used ingredients of the carrier solution are purified water, glycerine, ethanol, ethyl alcohol, witch hazel, and glycerin. Less frequently denatured alcohols, methanol, rubbing alcohol, and propylene glycol are found as ingredients.

Stabilizer

The dispersing agent or dissolvent functions as a stabilizer and ensures that the pigments in the tattoo ink maintain in an evenly dissolved or suspended status. The stabilizers are important for the consistency of the tattoo ink.

Additives

Additives are chemical substances which are added to achieve specific characteristics e.g. for preservation, improved shelf-life or to adjust the viscosity.

Coating agents

Coating agents are chemical substances used to modify and functionalize the pigments in the tattoo ink. By the modification / functionalization, the ink particles obtain specific characteristics.