Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

إعادة تدوير مطاط الإطارات مع الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء

نفايات المطاط الإطارات هو مادة سامة، غير قابلة للتحلل مما يجعل التخلص منها مشكلة بيئية واقتصادية. devulcanization بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو وسيلة سريعة وفعالة لإعادة تدوير المطاط الإطارات النفايات السماح لإعادة استخدام الإطارات النفايات. إعادة تدوير المطاط بالموجات فوق الصوتية الإطارات هي عملية بسيطة نسبيا، والتي تم اختبارها بنجاح. عملية خطية قابلية إعادة تدوير الإطارات بالموجات فوق الصوتية يجعل من الممكن لعلاج كميات كبيرة على نطاق صناعي بتكاليف اقتصادية.

مشكلة نفايات المطاط

تسبب نفايات الإطارات المطاطية مشكلة بيئية كبيرة بسبب سميتها وعدم تحللها. ويجعل هيكل الكربون والسمية المنفّاة من الوصلة المتقاطعة التخلص منه عبئابيئيا. تقنيات إعادة تدوير المطاط التقليدية غير اقتصادية، وليست صديقة للبيئة، والمواد المطاطية الجديدة المنتجة مع المطاط المعاد تدويره تظهر جودة منخفضة منذ يتم تغيير سلاسل البوليمر الرئيسية من المطاط النفايات وإضعافها.
وبما أن الإطارات هي جزء من مصادر النفايات الأكثر إشكالية، فإن الطرق الصديقة للبيئة والاقتصادية أو إعادة التدوير مطلوبة. الانحلال الحراري وdevulcanization هي عمليات إعادة التدوير الأكثر نجاحا للإطارات. التقدم في إعادة تدوير الإطارات النفايات أمر ضروري لوقف العبء البيئي للمطاط الإطارات ويساعد على الحد من إلقاء الإطارات في مدافن النفايات.

يمكن أن تعمل المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على تكثيف وتحسين عمليات إعادة تدوير الإطارات الحديثة والانحلال الحراري وإزالة النضر.

عالية الأداء 2kW المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT جنبا إلى جنب مع الطارد المسمار التوأم لdecrosslinking من المطاط فولكانيد

نظام بالموجات فوق الصوتية لdevulcanization من المطاط النفايات

كتلة الطارد مخصصة للموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة زوجين في عمليات البثق

كتلة الطارد مخصصة لصوتنة زوجين في elastomer الساخنة

طلب معلومات





الموجات فوق الصوتية Devulcanization من المطاط الإطارات

بواسطة devulcanization بالموجات فوق الصوتية، يتم فصل السندات الكيميائية الكبريت والكبريت والكربون الكبريت في الإطارات، مما يؤدي إلى ذوبان المطاط لينة. يمكن إعادة معالجة هذا ذوبان المطاط المولد بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتشكيله في منتجات مطاطية جديدة ، مثل الإطارات الجديدة. ميزة رئيسية من devulcanization بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو انخفاض كبير الحرارة المطلوبة. أولاً، يتم تسخين أجزاء إطارات النفايات إلى حوالي 400 درجة فهرنهايت أو 200 درجة مئوية، ثم يتم تغذيتها بمغذي ة لولبية من خلال خلية تدفق، حيث يتم سونيكاتيد المطاط من النفايات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء تحت ضغط عالٍ. خلال devulcanization بالموجات فوق الصوتية يتم تحويل المطاط من حالته الصلبة السابقة إلى مسألة لزجة للغاية. الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة يكسر شبكة ثلاثية الأبعاد من اللدائن الفولكانية بسرعة. العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من فصل الروابط الكيميائية يستغرق سوى بضع ثوان. يمكن تعزيز ذوبان المطاط سونيكاتيد مع وكلاء المعالجة والحشو وتكون مصبوب في منتجات مطاطية جديدة.

الترقية بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المخلفات الحرارية

Carbon black can be produced by ultrasonic treatment of pyrolytic residues from waste tire rubberيمكن ترقية المخلفات الحرارية عن طريق سونيكاينغها في أحماض الهيدروكلوريك والهيدروفلوريك من أجل الحصول على أسود الكربون الحراري. المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن ترقية بنجاح المخلفات الحرارية من نفايات الإطارات إلى أسود الكربون التجاري ذي القيمة المضافة العالية. بالموجات فوق الصوتية بعد الانحلال الحراري المعالجة وبالتالي يحسن الكفاءة العامة للنفايات الانحلال الحراري الاطارات بشكل كبير.

عالية الأداء أوأولتراسوتور

Hielscher Ultrasonics هو شريكك من ذوي الخبرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بعمليات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء. devulcanization بالموجات فوق الصوتية يتطلب عالية الطاقة الصناعية المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية، والتي يمكن أن تعمل تحت ضغط عال وظروف درجة الحرارة العالية. وثمة شرط مسبق آخر هو تسليم السعة العالية جدا. يمكن تشغيل السعة التي تصل إلى 200 μm بسهولة بشكل مستمر في عملية 24 /7. لسعة أعلى ، تتوفر سونوتروديس بالموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة. يتم تصنيع سونوتروديس Hielscher عالي الضغط / درجة الحرارة العالية وضبطها للظروف الصعبة لعملية devulcanization. مع يموت مخصصة، يتم إدراج القرن بالموجات فوق الصوتية (سونوترودي) في برميل الطارد. تسمح متانة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية بالتشغيل على مدار 24 /7 في الخدمة الشاقة وفي البيئات الصعبة. عالية الأداء والموثوقية بدوره Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية في حصان العمل من استصلاح المطاط!
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول معالجاتالموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا لإعادة تدوير الإطارات النفايات. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك! الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات والأسعار الآن!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب



حقائق تستحق العلم

فولكانة / Devulcanization

فولكانوب هي عملية لجعل المطاط الطبيعي، الذي لديه متانة منخفضة والمرونة، أصعب ودائم. لذلك ، يتم تسخين المطاط الطبيعي وعن طريق إضافة ربط الكبريت بين البوليمرات يتحقق. من خلال الربط بين جزيئات المطاط البوليمرية ، ما يسمى البولييسوبرينات ، والمستعبدين لبعضها البعض عن طريق ذرات الكبريت. من خلال فولكانوب يتم إنتاج ما يسمى المطاط فولكاني، الذي يوفر أداء أعلى والمتانة. ويمكن الاطلاع على المطاط فولكانيفي الإطارات، وخراطيم المطاط، وباطن الأحذية، ولعب الأطفال الخ.

إزالة الكُنة هي تقنية حيث يتم مربط بنية الربط المتبادل ، وعلى وجه التحديد سندات الكبريت و / أو الكربون والكبريت. ويمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق أساليب مختلفة مثل mechano الكيميائية والكيميائية والبيولوجية ، وذلك باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة.

المطاط

ومن المعروف أيضا المطاط كما اللدائن. الإيلاتومهوم هو اختصار للبوليمر المرن. Elastomers يحمل خصائص لزجة: فهي لزجة، البوليمرات مرنة جدا. وكثيرا ما يستخدم مصطلح المطاط للتمييز بين مجموعة من اللدائن التي يجب أن يكون فولكاني أو الشفاء لتكون مفيدة.

ما هي الإطارات المطاط المصنوعة من؟

مصنوعة من المطاط الإطارات (الإنجليزية الأمريكية) أو المطاط الإطارات (الإنجليزية البريطانية) من عدة مكونات، بما في ذلك المطاط والحشو والمواد المضافة الأخرى. يمكن أن تتكون الإطارات المطاط في المطاط الطبيعي، مصنوعة من اللاتكس الأعلى، الذي يفرز من لحاء شجرة المطاط، أو من المطاط الاصطناعية. المطاط الصناعي مصنوع من النفط. الأشكال المطاط الاصطناعية الأكثر شيوعا هي الستايرين-بوتادين المطاط (SBR)، المطاط البوليبوتادين، والمطاط بوتيل. في حين أن المطاط هو العنصر الرئيسي للإطارات ، يتم دمج الحشو والمواد المضافة لبناء مواد إطارات أكثر وظيفية. أسود الكربون و / أو السيليكا هي الحشو الإطارات شائعة جدا إضافة لتعزيز مجمع الإطارات. الكربون الأسود والسيليكا تعزيز قبضة، والإطارات الذكور أكثر مقاومة ضد ثقوب والحد من المقاومة المتداول من الإطارات. مضادات الأكسدة ومضادات الأوزون والعوامل المضادة للشيخوخة هي إضافات أخرى ، والتي تعمل على تحسين جودة الإطارات وإطالة عمر الإطارات.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Tire Rubber Recycling with High-Performance Ultrasound

Waste tire rubber is a toxic, non-biodegradable material making its disposal an environmental and economical problem. Ultrasonic devulcanization is a fast and efficient method to recycle waste tire rubber allowing to reuse waste tires. Ultrasonic tire rubber recycling is relatively simple process, which has been successfully tested. Linear process scalability of ultrasonic tire recycling makes it possible to treat large volumes on industrial scale at economical costs.

The Problem of Rubber Waste

Waste tire rubber causes a significant environmental problem due to their toxicity and non-degradability. Their vulcanized crosslink carbon structure and toxicity makes the disposal an environmental burden. Conventional rubber recycling techniques are uneconomical, not environmental-friendly, and the new rubber material produced with the recycled rubber shows low quality since the main polymeric chains of waste rubber are altered and weakened.
Since tires are part of the most problematic waste sources, environmental-friendly and economical methods or recycling are required. Pyrolysis and devulcanization are the most successful recycling processes for tires. The progress in waste tire recycling is essential to stop the environmental burden of tire rubber and helps to reduce dumping tires in landfills.

Ultrasonic treatment can intensify and improve both modern tire recycling processes, pyrolysis and devulcanization.

High-performance 2kW ultrasonic processor UIP2000hdT combined with twin-screw extruder for decrosslinking of vulcanized rubber

Ultrasonic system for devulcanization of waste rubber

Customized extruder block to couple power ultrasound into extrusion processes

Customized extruder block to couple sonication into hot elastomer

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic Devulcanization of Tire Rubber

By ultrasonic devulcanization, sulfur-sulfur and sulfur-carbon chemical bonds in tires are decrosslinked, which results in a soft rubber melt. This ultrasonically generated rubber melt can be reprocessed and moulded into new rubber products, e.g. new tires. A major advantage of ultrasonic devulcanization is the significantly lower heat required. First, the waste tire parts are heated to approx. 400ºF or 200ºC, then fed with a screw feeder through an flow cell, where the waste rubber is sonicated with high-performance ultrasonics in under high pressure. During the ultrasonic devulcanization the rubber is transformed from its previous solid state to a highly viscous matter. Intense ultrasonication breaks the three-dimensional network of vulcanized elastomers quickly.The ultrasonic treatment of decrosslinking the chemical bonds takes only a few seconds. The sonicated rubber melt can be reinforced with curing agents and fillers and be moulded into new rubber products.

Ultrasonic Upgrade of Pyrolytic Residues

Carbon black can be produced by ultrasonic  treatment of pyrolytic residues from waste tire rubberPyrolytic residues can be upgraded by sonicating them in hydrochloric and hydrofluoric acids in order to obtain pyrolytic carbon black. Ultrasonic treatment can successfully upgrade pyrolytic residues from waste tires to the high value-added commercial carbon black. Ultrasonic post-pyrolysis treatment thereby improves the overall efficiency of the waste tire pyrolysis significantly.

High Performance Ultrasonicators

Hielscher Ultrasonics is your experienced partner when it comes to high-performance ultrasonic processes. Ultrasonic devulcanization requires high-power industrial ultrasonic processors, which can work under high pressure and high temperature conditions. Another prerequisite is the delivery of very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. Hielscher’s high-pressure/high-temperature sonotrodes are manufactured and tuned for the demanding conditions of the devulcanization process. With customised dies, the ultrasonic horn (sonotrode) is inserted into the extruder barrel. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments. High-performance and reliability turn Hielscher ultrasonicators into the work horse of rubber reclamation!
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about our ultrasonic processors for waste tire recycling. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements! Get more info and prices now!









Please note our privacy policy.




Facts Worth Knowing

Vulcanization / Devulcanization

Vulcanization is a process to make natural rubber, which has low durability and flexibility, harder and durable. Therefore, natural rubber is heated and by adding sulphur crosslinking between the polymers is achieved. By crosslinking the polymeric rubber molecules, so-called polyisoprenes, are bonded to each other by sulfur atoms. Through vulcanization so-called vulcanized rubber is produced, which offers higher performance and durability. Vulcanized rubber can be found in tires, rubber hoses, shoe soles, toys etc.

Devulcanization is a technique where the crosslink structure, specifically the sulphur-sulphur and/or carbon-sulphur bonds are cleaved. This can be done by various methods such as mechano-chemical, chemical, biological, and using high-power ultrasonication.

Rubber

Rubber are also known as elastomers. Elastomer is an abbreviation for elastic polymer. Elastomers exhibit viscoelastic characteristics: They are sticky, very elastic polymers. The term rubber is frequently used to distinguish the group of elastomers that must be vulcanized or cured to be useful.

What are Tire Rubber Made of?

Tire rubber (American English) or tyre rubber (British English) are made of several components, including rubber, fillers and and other additives. Tire rubber can be consist in natural rubber, made from the latex sup, which is secreted from the bark of the rubber tree, or from synthetic rubber. Synthetic rubbers are made from petroleum. The most common synthetic rubber forms are styrene-butadiene rubber (SBR), polybutadiene rubber, and butyl rubber. Whilst rubber is the main ingredient of tires, fillers and additives are integrated to build a more functional tire material. Carbon black and/or silica are very common tire fillers added to reinforce the tire compound. Carbon black and silica enhance the grip, male tires more resistant against punctures and reduce the rolling resistance of the tire. Antioxidants, antiozonants and anti-ageing agents are other additives, which are improve tire quality and to prolong tire life.