سيليمارين استخراج من الحليب الشوك – الأكثر كفاءة مع الموجات فوق الصوتية

يتم تحديد سيليمارين كمجموعة من الفلافونولينيان الموجودة في نبات شوك الحليب. سيليمارين معروف جيدا لمختلف الآثار الطبية وبالتالي تستخدم في المستحضرات الصيدلانية والمكملات الغذائية. وقد ثبت أن استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو التقنية الأكثر فعالية لعزل الفلافونولينيان من شوك الحليب. المستخلصات بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعطي غلة عالية من الجودة العالية في غضون فترة معالجة قصيرة.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من سيليمارين من بذور الحليب الشوك

زهرة الحليب الشوكسيليمارين ، وهو مزيج من الفلافونولينيان الذي يعرض العديد من الأنشطة الدوائية ، يتم الحصول عليه من بذور نبات الشوك الحليب (سيليبوم ماريانوم L. Gaertner ، Asteraceae). يعرف الخليط الأيزوميريك من فلافونولينونات البوليفينول في بذور الشوك بالحليب باسم سيليمارين ويحتوي على البوليفينول تاكسيفولين ، سيليكريستين ، سيليديانين ، سيليبين أ ، سيليبين ب ، إيزوسيليبين أ وإيزوسيليبين ب.

طلب معلومات





إعداد الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية: جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT من نوع المسبار (2000 واط) في مفاعل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الدرجة الصيدلانية.

إعداد استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية: جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار UIP2000hdT (2000 واط) في مفاعل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الدرجة الصيدلانية.

تحدي استخراج سيليمارين:

توجد الكمية الرئيسية من سيليمارين في بذور سيليبوم ماريانوم في جدران الخلايا ، والتي تتكون أساسا من السليلوز الذي يشكل مصفوفة صلبة. من الصعب كسر مصفوفة الخلايا الصلبة هذه. لا يمكن لاستخراج المذيبات التقليدية (على سبيل المثال باستخدام الإيثانول أو الميثانول أو الهكسان) كسر جدران الخلايا تماما بحيث تظل كمية كبيرة من السيليمارين محاصرة في مصفوفة الخلايا ولا يتم إطلاقها في المذيب. وهذا يعني أن كميات كبيرة من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا القيمة تهدر بسبب تقنيات الاستخراج غير الفعالة.

الحل لاستخراج سيليمارين فعالة:

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يتفوق على طرق استخراج أخرى خاصة في الغلة العالية ، ومدة المعالجة القصيرة ومعالجتها غير الحرارية ، أي انخفاض درجة حرارة الاستخراج. يعتمد مبدأ عمل الموجات فوق الصوتية على التجويف الصوتي. يخلق التجويف الصوتي الملقب بالتجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية انفجارات فقاعة ، وقوى قص مكثفة ، وفروق ضغط عالية ونفاثات سائلة. هذه القوى الميكانيكية البحتة تعطل حتى جدران الخلايا الصلبة للغاية وتطلق مركبات نشطة بيولوجيا محاصرة مثل سيليمارين في المذيب المحيط. اقرأ المزيد عن مبدأ عمل التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لعمليات الاستخراج!
تمنع درجة حرارة الاستخراج المنخفضة أثناء الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية التدهور الحراري للمركبات النشطة بيولوجيا ، بحيث يتم الحفاظ على فعاليتها بالكامل.

مزايا استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المواد الكيميائية النباتية (على سبيل المثال، سيليمارين)

  • العائد استخراج عالية
  • استخراج عالي الجودة
  • عملية سريعة
  • المعالجة غير الحرارية
  • متوافق مع أي مذيب
  • آمنة وسهلة التشغيل
  • كفاءة الطاقة

بروتوكول استخراج سيليبوم ماريانوم

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St للفلافونولينيان واستخراج سيليمارين من بذور الشوك الحليب.تم استخراج حوالي 500 غرام من البذور المسحوقة ناعما باستخدام n-hexane لمدة 15 دقيقة. تم استخدام مسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية بقطر طرف يبلغ 20 مم للصوتنة المباشرة (كان موضع طرف القرن داخل وعاء الاستخراج 1 سم تحت مستوى المذيبات). تم إجراء الاستخراج باستخدام معالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400S (400 واط ، 24 كيلو هرتز). تم إجراء الاستخراج لمدة 15 دقيقة في درجة حرارة الغرفة (تمت مراقبة درجة الحرارة بواسطة خليط استخراج مزدوج حراري داخل باستخدام حمام تبريد الثلج حول وعاء الاستخراج للحفاظ على درجة الحرارة ثابتة عند 25 درجة مئوية ±5 درجة مئوية). بعد الاستخراج ، تم طرد المستخلص مركزيا عند 4000 دورة في الدقيقة.
(راجع شريف وآخرون، 2017)
بدلا من ذلك ، يعمل الإيثانول المائي بشكل ممتاز كمذيب. أكدت التجارب أن 70٪ من الإيثانول كمذيب يعطي استرداد سيليمارين عالية جدا.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع التحقيق من سيليمارين من الحليب الشوك يعطي غلة عالية جدا في غضون فترة معالجة قصيرة.

كروماتوغرام HPLC لبذور سيليبوم ماريانوم المستخرجة باستخدام جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار على فترات زمنية مختلفة من 15 و 30 و 60 دقيقة. المركبات المكتشفة: تاكسيفولين ، سيليكريستين ، سيليديانين ، سيليبين أ ، سيليبين ب ، إيزوسيليبين أ وإيزوسيليبين ب.
(الرسوم البيانية والدراسة: © صالح وآخرون، 2015)

تغليف المصب: إعداد سيليمارين نانوجيل مع الموجات فوق الصوتية

بروتوكول تحضير جل سيليمارين النانوي الناقل للدهون
تم تحضير حامل الدهون النانوي المحمل بالسيليمارين (NLCs) باستخدام نشر المذيبات متبوعا بطريقة الموجات فوق الصوتية. انتشار المذيبات هو الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لإعداد الجسيمات النانوية لأنه ينتج حجم جسيمات صغير مع تعدد تشتت منخفض في حين أن الموجات فوق الصوتية تقلل من إجهاد القص. تم إذابة الدهون Sefsol® 218 (0.5٪ w / w) و Geleol® (1.4٪ w / w) وإذابتها في 2ml الإيثانول عند 60 درجة مئوية (المرحلة العضوية). سيليمارين حوالي 2٪ ث / ث من خليط ثنائي الدهون تم إذابته في المرحلة العضوية. تم إذابة Cremophor® RH40 (2.7٪ w / w) والملح الصفراوي (1.3٪ w / w) كفاعل بالسطح وفاعل بالسطح ، على التوالي ، في 19 مل من الماء المقطر المسخن عند 70 درجة مئوية وأضيفت المرحلة العضوية إليه مع التحريك المستمر عند 70 درجة مئوية لتبخر المذيب العضوي. تم صوتنة المستحلب الناتج لمدة 5 دقائق باستخدام جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع المسبار. من أجل عمل تركيبة مقبولة من الناحية الريونية للتطبيق الموضعي ، تم دمج تشتت NLCs سيليمارين المجففة بالتجميد الأمثل في هلام Carbopol. (راجع إقبال وآخرون، 2019)

التحقيق بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخراج سيليمارين من بذور الحليب الشوك.

النازع بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP400St هو جهاز موثوق به لاستخراج سيليمارين في دفعات 8L / 2 غال

طلب معلومات





معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لاستخراج سيليمارين

مستخلصات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher راسخة في مجال الاستخراج النباتي ، بغض النظر عن المواد النباتية أو المذيبات المستخدمة. منتجو المستخلصات – على حد سواء ، مصنعي مستخلص البوتيك الحصري وكذلك المنتجين الشاملين على نطاق واسع – العثور في مجموعة واسعة من معدات Hielscher على معدات الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية المثالية لمتطلبات الإنتاج الخاصة بهم. تتوفر إعدادات العمليات المضمنة والمستمرة بسهولة ويمكن شحنها في نفس اليوم.

معدات استخراج عالية الكفاءة

HIELSCHER استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية تعطيل الخلايا النباتية بكفاءة، وزيادة مساحة سطح المواد النباتية لاختراق المذيبات، فضلا عن تحسين نقل الكتلة، مما يؤدي إلى الإفراج السريع والكامل عن المواد الكيميائية النباتية (الأيضات الثانوية). تم تصميم مستخلصات Hielscher فيما يتعلق بسهولة الاستخدام ، ويتم تثبيتها بسرعة ويمكن أن تكون آمنة وتعمل بشكل حدسي.

بروتوكول البيانات التلقائي

تحكم دقيق في معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية من قبل Hielscher Ultrasonics' برنامج ذكيمن أجل الوفاء بمعايير إنتاج الأغذية والمكملات الغذائية والمنتجات العلاجية ، يجب رصد عمليات الإنتاج وتسجيلها بالتفصيل. HIELSCHER أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية تتميز الموجات فوق الصوتية التلقائية بروتوكول البيانات. بسبب هذه الميزة الذكية ، يتم تخزين جميع معلمات العملية المهمة مثل الطاقة فوق الصوتية (الطاقة الإجمالية والصافية) ودرجة الحرارة والضغط والوقت تلقائيا على بطاقة SD مدمجة بمجرد تشغيل الجهاز. تعد مراقبة العمليات وتسجيل البيانات مهمة لتوحيد العمليات المستمر وجودة المنتج. من خلال الوصول إلى بيانات العملية المسجلة تلقائيا ، يمكنك مراجعة عمليات الصوتنة السابقة وتقييم النتيجة.
ميزة أخرى سهلة الاستخدام هي جهاز التحكم عن بعد المتصفح من أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الرقمية لدينا. عن طريق التحكم في المتصفح البعيد يمكنك بدء وإيقاف وضبط ومراقبة المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية عن بعد من أي مكان.
تريد معرفة المزيد عن مزايا استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية؟ اتصل بنا الآن لمناقشة عملية التصنيع استخراج النباتية الخاصة بك! سيكون موظفونا ذوي الخبرة الجيدة سعداء لمشاركة المزيد من المعلومات حول استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية ، وأنظمتنا بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتسعير!

الوفاء بأعلى معايير الجودة – تصميم & مصنعة في ألمانيا

تم تصميم الأجهزة المتطورة والبرامج الذكية من Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية لضمان نتائج استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية موثوق بها من المواد الخام النباتية الخاصة بك مع نتائج قابلة للتكرار وعملية سهلة الاستخدام وآمنة. المتانة والموثوقية والتشغيل 24/7 تحت الحمل الكامل والتشغيل البسيط من وجهة نظر العامل هي عوامل جودة أخرى ، مما يجعل أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher مواتية.
تستخدم مستخلصات Hielscher Ultrasonics في جميع أنحاء العالم في استخراج المواد الكيميائية النباتية عالية الجودة. ثبت أنها تنتج مركبات نباتية عالية الجودة ، لا تستخدم مستخلصات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية فقط من قبل الحرفيين الأصغر حجما من المستخلصات المتخصصة والبوتيك ، ولكن في الغالب في الإنتاج الصناعي للمستخلصات التجارية المتاحة على نطاق واسع ، والمكملات الغذائية ، والعلاجات. نظرا لأجهزتها القوية وبرامجها الذكية ، يمكن تشغيل معالجات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية ومراقبتها بسهولة.
الجودة المعتمدة: Hielscher Ultrasonics في Teltow ، ألمانيا هي شركة عائلية يديرها المالك. Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية حاصلة على شهادة ISO. بالطبع ، جميع أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher القياسية متوافقة مع CE وتفي بمتطلبات UL و CSA و RoHs.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المتجانسات في المختبر، مقاعد البدلاء أعلى، التجريبية والصناعية المعالجة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.



الأدب / المراجع


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Silymarin Extraction from Milk Thistle – Most Efficient with Ultrasonication

Silymarin is determined as a group of flavonolignans present in the milk thistle plant. Silymarin is well-known for various medicinal effects and thereby used in pharmaceuticals and supplements. Ultrasonic extraction has been proven to be the most efficacious technique to isolate flavonolignans from milk thistle. Ultrasonic extractors give high yields of superior quality within a short processing time.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Silymarin from Milk Thistle Seeds

Milk thistle flowerSilymarin, a mixture of flavonolignans exhibiting many pharmacological activities, is obtained from the seeds of milk thistle plant (Silybum marianum L. Gaertner, Asteraceae). The isomeric mixture of polyphenolic flavonolignans in milk thistle seeds is known as silymarin and contains the polyphenols taxifolin, silychristin, silydianin, silybin A, silybin B, isosilybin A and isosilybin B.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic extraction setup: Probe-type ultrasonicator UIP2000hdT (2000 watts) in a pharma-grade stainless steel reactor.

Ultrasonic extraction setup: Probe-type ultrasonicator UIP2000hdT (2000 watts) in a pharma-grade stainless steel reactor.

The Challenge of Silymarin Extraction:

The major amount of silymarin in Silybum marianum seeds is present in the cell walls, which are composed mainly of cellulose forming a rigid matrix. This rigid cell matrix is hard to break. Conventional solvent extraction (e.g. using ethanol, methanol or hexane) cannot break the cell walls completely so that a large amount of silymarin remains entrapped in the cell matrix and is not released into the solvent. This means that large quantities of valuable bioactive compounds are wasted due to inefficient extraction techniques.

The Solution for Efficacious Silymarin Extraction:

Ultrasonic extraction excels other extraction methods especially in high yields, short processing duration and its non-thermal treatment, i.e. low extraction temperature. The working principle of ultrasonication is based on acoustic cavitation. Acoustic a.k.a ultrasonic cavitation creates bubble implosions, intense shear forces, high pressure differentials and liquid jets. These purely mechanical forces disrupt even very rigid cell walls and release entrapped bioactive compounds such as silymarin into the surrounding solvent. Read more about the working principle of ultrasonic cavitation for extraction processes!
The low extraction temperature during ultrasonic extraction prevents the thermal degradation of bioactive compounds, so that their potency is fully maintained.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Extraction of Phytochemicals (e.g., silymarin)

  • High extraction yield
  • High-quality extract
  • Rapid process
  • Non-thermal treatment
  • Compatible with any solvent
  • Safe and easy to operate
  • Energy-efficient

Protocol for the Extraction of Silybum mariannum

Ultrasonic extractor UP400St for flavonolignans and silymarin extraction from milk thistle seeds.About 500 g of finely powdered seeds were extracted using n-hexane for 15 min. Ultrasonic probe with a tip diameter of 20 mm was employed for direct sonication (the horn tip position inside the extraction vessel was 1 cm under the solvent level). Extraction was carried out using an ultrasonic processor UP400S (400 watts, 24 kHz). Extraction was carried for 15 min at room temperature (temperature was monitored by a thermocouple inside extraction mixture by using an ice cooling bath around the extraction vessel to keep the temperature constant at 25°C ±5°C). After extraction, the extract was centrifuged at 4000rpm.
(cf. Sherif et al., 2017)
Alternatively, aqueous ethanol works excellent as solvent. Experiments confirmed that 70% ethanol as solvent gives the very high silymarin recoveries.

Ultrasonic extraction using a probe-type ultrasonicator of silymarin from milk thistle gives very high yields within short processing time.

HPLC chromatograms of Silybum marianum seeds extracted using an probe-type ultrasonicator at different time intervals of 15, 30, and 60min. Compounds detected: taxifolin, silychristin, silydianin, silybin A, silybin B, isosilybin A and isosilybin B.
(graphs and study: © Saleh et al., 2015)

Downstream Encapsulation: Preparation of Silymarin Nanogel with Ultrasound

Protocol for the Preparation of Silymarin-Nanostructured Lipid Carrier Gel
Silymarin-loaded nanostructured lipid carrier (NLCs) were prepared using solvent diffusion followed by ultrasonication method. The solvent diffusion is the most effective method for the preparation of the nanoparticles as it produces small particle size with low polydispersity whereas ultrasonication reduces shear stress. Lipid Sefsol® 218 (0.5% w/w) and Geleol® (1.4% w/w) were melted and dissolved in 2ml ethanol at 60ºC (organic phase). Silymarin approximately 2% w/w of lipid binary mixture was dissolved in the organic phase. Cremophor® RH40 (2.7% w/w) and bile salt (1.3% w/w) as surfactant and co-surfactant, respectively, were dissolved in 19ml distilled water heated at 70ºC and the organic phase was added to it with constant stirring at 70ºC to evaporate the organic solvent. The resultant emulsion was sonicated for 5 min using a probe-type ultrasonicator. In order to make a rheologically acceptable formulation for topical application, the dispersion of optimized freeze–dried silymarin NLCs was incorporated in Carbopol gel. (cf. Iqbal et al., 2019)

Ultrasonic probe for the extraction of silymarin from milk thistle seeds.

The ultrasonic extractor UP400St is a reliable device for the extraction of silymarin in 8L / 2 gal batches

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-Performance Ultrasonic Processors for Silymarin Extraction

Hielscher Ultrasonics extractors are well established in the field of botanical extraction, no matter what plant materials or solvent is used. Extract producers – both, exclusive boutique extract manufacturers as well as large-scale mass producers – find at Hielscher‘s broad equipment range the ideal ultrasonic extraction equipment for their production requirements. Batch as well as continuous inline process setups are readily available and can be shipped off at the same day.

High Efficiency Extraction Equipment

Hielscher Ultrasonic extractors efficiently disrupt vegetable cells, increase the surface area of the plant material for solvent penetration, as well as improved mass transfer, which results in the quick and complete release of phytochemicals (secondary metabolites). Designed with regards to user-friendliness, Hielscher extractors are quickly installed and can be safe and intuitively operated.

Automatic Data Protocolling

Precise control over the ultrasonic process parameters by Hielscher Ultrasonics' intelligent softwareIn order to fulfil the production standards of food, nutritional supplement and therapeutic products, production processes must be detailed monitored and recorded. Hielscher Ultrasonics digital ultrasonic devices feature automatic data protocolling. Due to this smart feature, all important process parameters such as ultrasonic energy (total and net energy), temperature, pressure and time are automatically stored onto a built-in SD-card as soon as the device is switched on. Process monitoring and data recording are important for continuous process standardization and product quality. By accessing the automatically recorded process data, you can revise previous sonication runs and evaluate the outcome.
Another user-friendly feature is the browser remote control of our digital ultrasonic systems. Via remote browser control you can start, stop, adjust and monitor your ultrasonic processor remotely from anywhere.
Want to learn more about the advantages of ultrasonic extraction? Contact us now to discuss your botanical extract manufacturing process! Our well-experienced staff will be glad to share more information about ultrasonic extraction, our ultrasonic systems and pricing!

Fulfilling Highest Quality Standards – Designed & Manufactured in Germany

The sophisticated hardware and smart software of Hielscher ultrasonicators are designed to guarantee reliable ultrasonic extraction results from your botanical raw material with reproducible outcomes and user-friendly, safe operation. Robustness, reliability, 24/7 operation under full load and simple operation from the worker’s view are further quality factors, which make Hielscher ultrasonicators favourable.
Hielscher Ultrasonics extractors are used worldwide in high-quality phytochemical extraction. Proven to yield high-quality botanical compounds, Hielscher ultrasonic extractors are not only used by smaller crafters of specialty and boutique extracts, but mostly in the industrial production of widely commercial available extracts, nutritional supplements, and therapeutics. Due to their robust hardware and smart software, Hielscher ultrasonic processors can be easily operated and monitored.
Certified Quality: Hielscher Ultrasonics in Teltow, Germany is an owner-managed family business. Hielscher Ultrasonics is ISO certified. Of course, all standard Hielscher ultrasonicators are CE compliant and meet the requirements of UL, CSA and RoHs.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.