أصبح تخليق الببتيد فعالا باستخدام الصوتنة

تخليق الببتيد ذو الطور الصلب (SPPS) هو الطريقة الشائعة لتخليق الببتيد. الموجات فوق الصوتية هي أداة موثوقة لتكثيف تخليق الببتيد في المرحلة الصلبة مما يؤدي إلى غلة أعلى ، وتحسين النقاء ، وعدم التعرق وسرعة التفاعل المتسارعة بشكل كبير. تقدم Hielscher Ultrasonics العديد من الحلول بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتخليق الببتيد والانقسام والذوبان.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية الببتيد التوليف

يتم تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية بالفعل على نطاق واسع كطريقة تكثيف في التوليف العضوي ومعروف جيدا بمزاياه مثل أوقات التفاعل المخفضة بشكل كبير ، وارتفاع الغلة ، وتقليل المنتجات الثانوية ، وبدء المسارات ، والتي لا يمكن تحقيقها بطرق أخرى ، و / أو انتقائية أفضل. يمكن أيضا الحصول على فوائد كبيرة ، عندما يقترن الصوتنة بتفاعلات تخليق الببتيد. أظهرت نتائج الأبحاث أن تخليق الببتيد بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية يحقق عائدا محسنا من الببتيدات ذات النقاء العالي ، دون تعرق في غضون فترة رد فعل قصيرة.

مزايا توليف الببتيد بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • غلة عالية من الببتيد
  • توليف أسرع بكثير
  • نقاء الببتيد العالي
  • لا عرقية
  • التوليف المتوازي لمختلف الببتيدات
  • خطي قابل للتطوير إلى أي وحدة تخزين

طلب معلومات





بالموجات فوق الصوتية cuphorn لصوتنة موحدة من العديد من الأوعية المفاعل، على سبيل المثال لتحسين تخليق الببتيد.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية cuphorn لصوتنة موحدة من العديد من أوعية المفاعل لتحسين تخليق الببتيد.

التمثيل التخطيطي لتخليق الببتيد ذو الطور الصلب Merrifield ، والذي يمكن تكثيفه عن طريق الصوتنة.

رسم بياني يوضح تخليق الببتيد ذي الطور الصلب من ميريفيلد. يستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية لتعزيز وتعزيز تفاعل التوليف وكذلك لانقسام الببتيدات المركبة من الراتنج.
الجرافيك: ©كونيخوس سانشيز وآخرون ، 2014)

تحسين تخليق الببتيد في المرحلة الصلبة باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية

تخليق الببتيد ذو الطور الصلب (SPPS) هو تفاعل كيميائي يسمح بتجميع سلسلة الببتيد من خلال تفاعلات متتالية لمشتقات الأحماض الأمينية على دعم مسامي غير قابل للذوبان. ومع ذلك ، فإن تخليق الببتيد التقليدي للمرحلة الصلبة هو عملية غير فعالة وبطيئة نسبيا. لذلك ، فإن تكثيف الببتيد بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو أداة تحظى بتقدير كبير لتوليف الببتيدات بشكل أكثر فعالية وسرعة.
قارن سيلفا وآخرون (2021) تخليق الببتيد ذي الطور الصلب (SPPS) "الكلاسيكي" فلورينيل ميثوكسي كربونيل (Fmoc) مع SPPS بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية (الولايات المتحدة) بناء على إعداد ثلاثة ببتيدات ، وهي مستقبل عامل نمو الخلايا الليفية 3 (FGFR3) الببتيد الخاص بالببتيد Pep1 (VSPPLTLGQLLS-NH2) والببتيدات الجديدة Pep2 (RQMATADEA-NH2) و Pep3 (AAVALLPAVLLALLAPRQMATADEA-NH2).
أدى SPPS بمساعدة الولايات المتحدة إلى تقليل الوقت بمقدار 14 ضعفا (Pep1) و 4 أضعاف (Pep2) في تجميع الببتيد مقارنة بالطريقة "الكلاسيكية". ومن المثير للاهتمام أن SPPS بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية أنتجت Pep1 في نقاء أعلى (82٪) من SPPS "الكلاسيكي" (73٪). دفع الانخفاض الكبير في الوقت إلى جانب نقاء الببتيد الخام العالي الذي تم تحقيقه فريق البحث إلى تطبيق SPPS بمساعدة الولايات المتحدة على الببتيد Pep3 الكبير ، والذي يعرض عددا كبيرا من الأحماض الأمينية الكارهة للماء وتسلسلات homooligo. ومن اللافت للنظر أن تخليق هذا الببتيد 25 مير تم تحقيقه في غضون أقل من 6 ساعات (347 دقيقة) في نقاء معتدل (حوالي 49٪).

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تخليق الببتيد المرحلة الصلبة (US-SPPS) هو تقنية فعالة لتخليق الببتيد منع العرق.

أسرع تخليق الببتيد عن طريق تخليق الببتيد المرحلة الصلبة باستخدام التحريض بالموجات فوق الصوتية.
(دراسة وتحليل: Wołczański et al.، 2019)

أجرى Merlino et al. (2019) أيضا دراسة شاملة لتأثيرات الموجات فوق الصوتية على تخليق الببتيد ذي الطور الصلب القائم على Fmoc ، مما سمح بتوليف مختلف الببتيدات النشطة بيولوجيا (حتى 44-mer) ، مع توفير ملحوظ في المواد ووقت التفاعل. وأظهروا أن الموجات فوق الصوتية لم تؤد إلى تفاقم التفاعلات الجانبية الرئيسية وحسنت تخليق الببتيدات التي وهبت مع “تسلسلات صعبة”، ووضع تخليق الببتيد ذي المرحلة الصلبة الذي يتم الترويج له بالموجات فوق الصوتية (US-SPPS) بين الاستراتيجيات الاصطناعية الحالية عالية الكفاءة للببتيد.

يسمح توافر أنظمة عالية الأداء للتوليف بالموجات فوق الصوتية (الصوتية) للببتيدات بتحسين معدلات التوليف بشكل كبير وزيادة نقاء المنتجات الخام. (راجع Wołczański et al.، 2019)

تخليق الببتيد بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعطي غلة عالية من الببتيدات مع نقاء عالية، في حين يتم منع العرق.

التحقيق في العرق. مقارنة بين أطياف NMR 1H الهامة من نماذج الببتيدات توليفها يدويا باستخدام النهج الكلاسيكي في درجة حرارة الغرفة مقابل طريقة الموجات فوق الصوتية في درجة حرارة مرتفعة. تظهر التحولات الكيميائية ل His and Cys α-protons ومجموعة الميثيلين من Acm (الألواح اليسرى) ، وبروتونات الميثيل من Val (الألواح اليمنى) أن الصوتنة عند 70 درجة مئوية لا تسبب العرق.
(دراسة وتحليل: Wołczański et al.، 2019)

انقسام الببتيدات بالموجات فوق الصوتية

بعد تخليق الببتيد في الطور الصلب (SPPS) ، يجب شق الببتيدات المركبة من الراتنجات البوليمرية. تعرف هذه الخطوة أيضا باسم إلغاء الحماية. عند مقارنة الاهتزاز الشائع والموجات فوق الصوتية لانقسام الببتيد من الراتنج ، تتطلب طريقة الاهتزاز حوالي ساعة واحدة ، في حين يمكن تحقيق الانقسام بالموجات فوق الصوتية في 15 إلى 20 دقيقة. يمكن تطبيق انقسام الببتيد بالموجات فوق الصوتية على انقسام الأحماض الأمينية المحمية والببتيدات المرتبطة براتنجات البوليسترين من خلال روابط استر البنزيل.

الانقسام بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية سريعة وموثوقة لفصل الببتيدات المركبة عن راتنج البوليسترين.

الانقسام بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الببتيدات من راتنج البوليسترين يعطي غلة عالية من الببتيدات في نقاء عال ، دون سباق ، ضمن إجراء سريع.
(دراسة ورسم: ©أنورادها ورافيندراناث، 1995)

مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتحسين تخليق الببتيد.

مفاعل بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتحسين وتسريع تخليق الببتيد. تظهر الصورة بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP200St في مفاعل زجاجي متحرك.

طلب معلومات





أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لتخليق الببتيد
تقدم Hielscher Ultrasonics العديد من الحلول بالموجات فوق الصوتية للصوتنة المباشرة وغير المباشرة. توفر معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية والتي يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة الكمية المناسبة من طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية إلى وعاء التفاعل. سواء كنت تستخدم المحاقن أو الأنابيب أو الألواح متعددة الآبار أو المفاعلات الزجاجية كوعاء تخليقي ، فإن Hielscher Ultrasonics تقدم جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية الأنسب لتطبيق الببتيد الخاص بك.

أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER مثالية لتوليف

  • الببتيدات المخصصة
  • إنتاج الببتيد على نطاق واسع
  • مكتبات الببتيد

يتم إجراء العديد من توليفات الببتيد في المحاقن (على سبيل المثال ، مفاعلات المحاقن الممزقة). يقوم محرض المحاقن بالموجات فوق الصوتية من Hielscher بتوصيل محلول الببتيد الذي يقرن الموجات فوق الصوتية عبر جدار المحقنة بالسائل. يعد محرض المحاقن بالموجات فوق الصوتية أحد أكثر حلول الموجات فوق الصوتية شعبية لتوليف الببتيدات بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية.
يعد cuphorn بالموجات فوق الصوتية أداة مناسبة لصوتنة ما يصل إلى 5 أوعية مفاعل ، في حين أن VialTweeter يمكن أن يحمل ما يصل إلى عشرة أنابيب تفاعل بالإضافة إلى خمسة أوعية أكبر عبر ملحق المشبك.
بالنسبة لأنواع المفاعلات الأخرى مثل مفاعل Merrifield أو Kamysz ذو الطور الصلب وغيره من أوعية / مفاعلات البولي بروبيلين أو البورسليكات ، تقدم Hielscher أنظمة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مخصصة للتثبيت غير المباشر.
لتخليق الببتيد في المرحلة الصلبة في لوحات متعددة الآبار / ميكروتيتر ، فإن UIP400MTP هو الجهاز المثالي. يقترن التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية بشكل غير مباشر بشكل موحد في العديد من آبار العينات لنقل الكتلة الفائقة وتفاعل التوليف. شاهد الفيديو أدناه لمشاهدة UIP400MTP في العمل!
بالطبع ، يمكن بسهولة تجهيز المفاعلات الزجاجية الكبيرة ، على سبيل المثال لتوليف مرحلة الحل ، بمجسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية (المعروفة أيضا باسم sonotrodes أو قرون الموجات فوق الصوتية) من أي حجم.

مزايا الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER لتخليق الببتيد

  • أنواع مختلفة من الموجات فوق الصوتية
  • الصوتنة المباشرة وغير المباشرة
  • التحكم الدقيق في الكثافة
  • تحكم في درجة الحرارة دقيقة
  • الموجات فوق الصوتية المستمرة أو النبضية
  • ميزات ذكية وأجهزة قابلة للبرمجة
  • متوفر لأي وحدة تخزين
  • قابلية الخطية
يمكن للمجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP400MTP أن يصوت لوحات متعددة الآبار وألواح ميكرو تيتر لتحلل الخلايا أو تجزئة الحمض النووي أو التشتت أو التجانس.

UIP400MTP لصوتنة متعددة البئر

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المتجانسات في المختبر، مقاعد البدلاء أعلى، التجريبية والصناعية المعالجة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.



الأدب / المراجع

حقائق تستحق العلم

الببتيدات

الببتيدات هي مركبات ترتبط فيها الأحماض الأمينية المتعددة عبر روابط الأميد ، ما يسمى روابط الببتيد. عندما تكون مرتبطة في هياكل معقدة – تتكون عادة من 50 أو أكثر من الأحماض الأمينية -، وتسمى هذه الهياكل الببتيد الكبيرة البروتينات. الببتيدات هي لبنة أساسية في بناء الحياة وتؤدي العديد من الوظائف في الجسم.

تخليق الببتيد

في الكيمياء العضوية والبيولوجيا الجزيئية وعلوم الحياة ، تخليق الببتيد هو عملية إنتاج الببتيدات. يتم تصنيع الببتيدات كيميائيا عن طريق تفاعل التكثيف لمجموعة الكربوكسيل من حمض أميني واحد إلى المجموعة الأمينية من حمض أميني آخر. عادة ما تستخدم استراتيجيات حماية المجموعات (المجموعات الواقية أيضا) من أجل تجنب التفاعلات الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها مع مختلف سلاسل الأحماض الأمينية الجانبية.
غالبا ما يبدأ تخليق الببتيد الكيميائي (في المختبر) عن طريق اقتران مجموعة الكربوكسيل من الحمض الأميني الوارد (C-terminus) بالمحطة N لسلسلة الببتيد المتنامية. على عكس هذا التوليف C-to-N ، يحدث التخليق الحيوي للبروتين الطبيعي للببتيدات الطويلة في الكائنات الحية في الاتجاه المعاكس. هذا يعني أنه في التخليق الحيوي ، ترتبط المحطة N للحمض الأميني الوارد بالمحطة C لسلسلة البروتين (N-to-C).
تعتمد معظم بروتوكولات البحث والتطوير لتخليق الببتيد على طرق الطور الصلب ، في حين يمكن العثور على طرق توليف مرحلة الحل في الإنتاج الصناعي واسع النطاق للببتيدات.


الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من المعمل المدمج فوق الصوتيات على وحدات أعلى مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Peptide Synthesis made Efficient using Sonication

Solid Phase Peptide Synthesis (SPPS) is the common method for peptide synthesis. Ultrasonication is a reliable tool to intensify solid phase peptide synthesis resulting in higher yields, improved purity, no racemization and significantly accelerated reaction speed. Hielscher Ultrasonics offers various ultrasonic solutions for peptide synthesis, cleavage, and dissolving.

Ultrasonic Peptide Synthesis

Ultrasonication is already widely applied as intensifying method in organic synthesis and is well known for its advantages such as drastically reduced reaction times, higher yields, less by-products, the initiation of pathways, which could not be achieved in other ways, and/or better selectivity. Great benefits can be also obtained, when sonication is coupled into peptide synthesis reactions. Research results have demonstrated that ultrasonically assisted peptide synthesis achieves optimized yield of peptides with high purity, without racemization within a short reaction time.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Peptide Synthesis

  • High peptide yields
  • Significantly faster synthesis
  • Higher peptide purity
  • No racemization
  • Parallel synthesis of various peptides
  • Linear scalable to any volume

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic cuphorn for the uniform sonication of several reactor vessels, e.g. for improved peptide synthesis.

Ultrasonic cuphorn for the uniform sonication of several reactor vessels for improved peptide synthesis.

Schematic representation of the Merrifield solid phase peptide synthesis, which can be intensified by sonication.

Graphic demonstrating the Merrifield solid phase peptide synthesis. Ultrasonication is used to promote and enhance the synthesis reaction as well as for cleavage of the synthesized peptides from the resin.
Graphic: ©Conejos-Sanchez et al., 2014)

Solid Phase Peptide Synthesis Improved with Ultrasound

Solid Phase Peptide Synthesis (SPPS) is a chemical reaction that allows the assembly of a peptide chain through successive reactions of amino acid derivatives on an insoluble porous support. However, the traditional solid-phase peptide synthesis is a relatively inefficient and slow process. Therefore, ultrasonic intensification of peptide synthesis is a highly regarded tool for a more efficacious and rapid synthesis of peptides.
Silva et al. (2021) compared “classical” fluorenylmethoxycarbonyl (Fmoc)-solid phase peptide synthesis (SPPS) with ultrasound (US)-assisted SPPS based on the preparation of three peptides, namely the fibroblast growth factor receptor 3(FGFR3)-specific peptide Pep1 (VSPPLTLGQLLS-NH2) and the novel peptides Pep2 (RQMATADEA-NH2) and Pep3 (AAVALLPAVLLALLAPRQMATADEA-NH2).
US-assisted SPPS led to a 14-fold (Pep1) and 4-fold time reduction (Pep2) in peptide assembly compared to the “classical” method. Interestingly, ultrasound-assisted SPPS yielded Pep1 in higher purity (82%) than the “classical” SPPS (73%). The significant time reduction combined with high crude peptide purity attained prompted the research team to apply US-assisted SPPS to the large peptide Pep3, which displays a high number of hydrophobic amino acids and homooligo-sequences. Remarkably, the synthesis of this 25-mer peptide was attained within less than 6 hours (347 min) in moderate purity (approx. 49%).

Ultrasonic solid phase peptide synthesis (US-SPPS) is an efficacious technique for peptide synthesis preventing racemization.

Faster peptide synthesis via solid phase peptide synthesis using ultrasonic agitation.
(Study and analysis: Wołczański et al., 2019)

Merlino et al. (2019) also conducted a comprehensive study of the ultrasonic effects on Fmoc-based solid-phase peptide synthesis, which allowed for the synthesis of different biologically active peptides (up to 44-mer), with a remarkable savings of material and reaction time. They demonstrated that ultrasoniction did not exacerbate the main side reactions and improved the synthesis of peptides endowed with “difficult sequences”, placing the ultrasonically-promoted solid-phase peptide synthesis (US-SPPS) among the current high-efficient peptide synthetic strategies.

The availability of high-performance systems for the ultrasonic (sonical) synthesis of peptides allows for significantly improved synthesis rates and an increase of the purity of raw products. (cf. Wołczański et al., 2019)

Ultrasonic peptide synthesis gives high yields of peptides with high purity, whilst racemization is prevented.

The investigation of racemization. Comparison of significant 1H NMR spectra of models peptides synthesized manually using the classical approach at room temperature vs ultrasonic method at elevated temperature. Chemical shifts of His and Cys α-protons and methylene group of Acm (left panels), ɣ-methyl protons of Val (right panels) show that sonication at 70°C does not cause racemization.
(Study and analysis: Wołczański et al., 2019)

Ultrasonic Cleavage of Peptides

After solid-phase peptide synthesis (SPPS), synthesised peptides must be cleaved from the polymeric resins. This step is also known as deprotection. When common shaking and ultrasonication for peptide cleavage from resin are compared, the shaking method requires approx. 1 hour, whilst ultrasonic cleavage can be accomplished in 15 to 20 min. The ultrasonic peptide cleavage can be applied to the cleavage of protected amino acids and peptides linked to polystyrene resins through benzylic ester bonds.

Ultrasonic cleavage is a rapid and reliable technique to separate synthesized peptides from polystyrene resin.

Ultrasonic cleavage of peptides from polystyrene resin gives high yields of peptides in high purity, without racemization, within a rapid procedure.
(study and graphic: ©Anuradha and Ravindranath, 1995)

Ultrasonically agitated reactor for improved peptide synthesis.

Ultrasonically agitated reactor for improved and accelerated peptide synthesis. The picture shows the ultrasonicator UP200St in a stirred glass reactor.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-Performance Ultrasonicators for Peptide Synthesis
Hielscher Ultrasonics offers various ultrasonic solution for direct and indirect sonication. Powerful and precisely controllable ultrasonic processors supply exactly the right amount of ultrasound energy to the reaction vessel. Whether you use syringes, tubes, multi-well plates, or glass reactors as synthesis vessel, Hielscher Ultrasonics offers the most suitable ultrasonicator for your peptide application.

Hielscher ultrasonic systems are ideal for the synthesis of

  • customized peptides
  • large-scale peptide production
  • peptide libraries

Many peptide syntheses are performed in syringes (e.g., fritted syringe reactors). Hielscher’s ultrasonic syringe agitator sonicates the peptide solution coupling the ultrasound waves through the syringe wall into the liquid. The ultrasonic syringe agitator is one of the most popular ultrasonic solutions for the ultrasonically-assisted synthesis of peptides.
The ultrasonic cuphorn is a suitable tool to sonicate up to 5 reactor vessels, whilst the VialTweeter can hold up to ten reaction tubes plus additionally five larger vessel via clamp-on accessory.
For other reactor types such as the Merrifield or Kamysz solid-phase reactor and other polypropylene or borosilicate vessels / reactors, Hielscher offers customized clamp-on ultrasonic systems for indirect sonication.
For solid phase peptide synthesis in multiwell / microtiter plates, the UIP400MTP is the ideal device. Ultrasonic cavitation is indirectly coupled uniformly into the numerous sample wells for superior mass transfer and synthesis reaction. Watch the video below to see the UIP400MTP in action!
Of course, larger strirred glass reactors, e.g. for solution-phase synthesis, can be easily equipped with ultrasonic probes (a.k.a. sonotrodes or ultrasonic horns) of any size.

Advantages of Hielscher Ultrasonicators for Peptide Synthesis

  • various ultrasonicator types
  • direct and indirect sonication
  • precise intensity control
  • precise temperature control
  • continuous or pulsed ultrasound
  • smart features, programmable devices
  • available for any volume
  • linear scalability
The UIP400MTP ultrasonic homogenizer can sonicate multi-well-plates and micro-titer-plates for cell lysis, DNA fragmentation, dispersing or homogenizing.

UIP400MTP for Multi-Well-Plate Sonication

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References

Facts Worth Knowing

Peptides

Peptides are compounds where multiple amino acids are linked via amide bonds, so-called peptide bonds. When bound in complex structures – typically consisting of 50 or more amino acids -, these large peptide structures are termed proteins. Peptides are an essential building block of life and fulfil numerous functions in the body.

Peptide Synthesis

In organic chemistry, molecular biology, and life science, peptide synthesis is the process of producing peptides. Peptides are chemically synthesized via condensation reaction of the carboxyl group of one amino acid to the amino group of another amino acid. Protecting groups (also protective groups) strategies are usually used in order to avoid undesired side reactions with the various amino acid side chains.
Chemical (in-vitro) peptide synthesis most often starts by coupling the carboxyl group of the incoming amino acid (C-terminus) to the N-terminus of the growing peptide chain. In contrary to this C-to-N synthesis, natural protein biosynthesis of long peptides in living organisms occurs in the opposite direction. This means that in biosynthesis, the N-terminus of the incoming amino acid is linked to the C-terminus of the protein chain (N-to-C).
Most research and development protocols for peptide synthesis are based on solid-phase methods, whilst solution-phase synthesis methods can be found in large-scale industrial production of peptides.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.