Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

تحسين إنتاج الخردل مع الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة

يتم إنتاج بهار الخردل من دقيق الخردل والماء أو الخل. المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الخردل هو وسيلة سريعة وفعالة للافراج عن الطيف نكهة كاملة من بذور الخردل الأرض. في عملية القص غير الحرارية والخفيفة ، يوفر التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلطًا متجانسًا ويزيد من نقل الكتلة. وبالتالي، يتم الإفراج عن المكونات نكهة والمركبات النشطة بيولوجيا ويتم الحصول على التوابل الخردل لذيذ، حار.

إنتاج الخردل بالموجات فوق الصوتية

إنتاج الخردل Ultarsonicالخردل هو بهر شعبية وصحية مصنوعة من بذور نبات الخردل (الخردل الأبيض / الأصفر، سينابس ألبا؛ الخردل البني / الهندي، Brassica juncea؛ الخردل الأسود، Brassica nigra). يتم خلط بذور الخردل بأكملها أو الأرض أو المتشققة أو المبيتة مع الماء والخل وعصير الليمون والنبيذ الأبيض أو السوائل الأخرى. يتم إضافة الملح والتوابل الأخرى اختياريًا مثل الكركم و / أو العسل لإنشاء عجينة أو صلصة تتراوح في اللون من الأصفر الساطع إلى البني الداكن. طعم الخردل لديه مجموعة واسعة ويغطي جوانب لا تعد ولا تحصى من الحلو إلى حار. نكهة الخردل النموذجية ia التي تحققت عن طريق خلط بذور الخردل الأرض مع الماء يسبب تفاعل كيميائي بين اثنين من المركبات في البذور: إنزيم myrosinase والجلوكوزينولات المختلفة مثل سينيغرين، الميروسين، وsinalbin. إنزيم myrosinase يحول الجلوكوزينولات إلى مختلف المركبات الأيزوثيوسيات المعروفة عموما باسم زيت الخردل. تركيزات الجلوكوزينولات المختلفة في أصناف نباتات الخردل ، والنظائر المختلفة التي يتم إنتاجها ، تجعل نكهات وكثافة مختلفة.
يستخدم استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية لعزل المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا مثل المواد المضادة للاكسدة، adaptogens والانثوسيانين من النباتات.معالجة الخردل بالموجات فوق الصوتية: الموجات فوق الصوتية هو شكل من أشكال العلاج الميكانيكي، مما يخلق قوى القص والاختلاط الشامل. على الرغم من أن سونيكيشن يعطي خلط مكثفة، بل هو طريقة المعالجة غير الحرارية. وهذا يعني، يمكن التحكم في درجة الحرارة بدقة ومنع التدهور الحراري للمركبات الحساسة للحرارة. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعزز الإفراج عن المركبات القابلة للذوبان من الخلايا النباتية، منذ أثناء استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يتم تقسيم جدران الخلية أسفل. يحسن الخلط الدقيق للموجات فوق الصوتية نقل الكتلة والوصول إلى المذيبات الداخلية للخلية. وبذلك يتم الاستخراج الكامل للمركبات النشطة بيولوجياً، مثل النكهات والمواد الغذائية القيمة.

  • مزايا إنتاج الخردل بالموجات فوق الصوتية
  • عملية خفيفة غير حرارية
  • استخراج نكهة كاملة
  • نسيج ناعم
  • إطلاق المركبات الغذائية
  • عملية سريعة
  • تحسين الماء
  • عملية بسيطة وآمنة
  • سهولة التركيب أو التركيب الرجعي
  • بسرعة روي
Hielscher الفوق صوتيات ' SonoStation هو اعداد سهله الاستخدام بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمقياس الإنتاج. (انقر للتكبير!)

محطة السوستيشن – نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية مع 2X 2kW ultrasonicators، أثار خزان ومضخة – هو نظام سهل الاستخدام لاستخراج.

طلب معلومات





عالية الأداء معالجات الأغذية بالموجات فوق الصوتية

Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية لوازم مقاعد البدلاء أعلى وكامل الصناعية المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتجهيز المواد الغذائية والمشروبات. كمعالجة ميكانيكية غير حرارية ، المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي تقنية خلط خفيفة ، والتي توفر خلطًا سريعًا وكاملًا للمواد الصلبة في السوائل. التجويف الصوتي – التي تولدها موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة – يُمْبر ويكسر جدران الخلايا من بذور الخردل بحيث يتم تحرير مركبات النكهة وبالتالي المتاحة لبراعم الذوق للمستهلك. المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح للسيطرة الدقيقة على جميع معلمات المعالجة الهامة مثل السعة ودرجة الحرارة والضغط. ظروف عملية خفيفة الحفاظ على المركبات الغذائية ومنع التدهور الحراري من المكونات النشطة بيولوجيا قيمة.
معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية جدا وموثوق بها، والذي يسمح لعملية 24/7 في الخدمة الشاقة وفي بيئات صعبة.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج الخردل وسعرها. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب

  • بوسكارو ف.: بوفا ل. بينيلو أ. أميزانو ج. شارع فورتاسيرو؛ كرافوتو ج. غاليكيو م. (2018): مضاد للتكاثر، Proapoptotic، مضادات الأكسدة وآثار مضادات الميكروبات من سينابس نيغرا L. وSinapis ألبا L. مقتطفات. جزيئات. 2018 نوفمبر; 23(11): 3004.
  • جيرمايا دوبي, آرون ستانسيك, ماثيو مورا, كاليب نيندو (2013): استخراج مضادات الأكسدة من الخردل (Brassica juncea) وجبة البذور باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة. مجلة علوم الأغذية، المجلد 78، العدد 4، نيسان/أبريل 2013. p.E542-E548.
  • Szydłowska-Czerniak A., Tułodziecka A., Karlovits G., Szłyk E. (2015): تحسين استخراج مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية من أصناف بذور الخردل. J Sci Food Agric. 2015 May; 95(7). ص.1445-1453.


حقائق تستحق العلم

الخردل

فروع عائلة الخردل Cruciferae في أنواع مختلفة من أنواع الخردل مثل الخردل الأبيض / الأصفر ، (Sinapis alba) ، الخردل البني / الهندي (Brassica juncea) والخردل الأسود (Brassica nigra). مصنع الخردل نفسه لديه نكهة حادة وساخنة ولاذعة ، مما يجعل المحصول قيمًا جدًا كمادة خام لإنتاج التوابل.

تصنيع الخردل التقليدي

خلط الموجات فوق الصوتية واستخراج لتصنيع الخردل بعد harevsting والتنظيف، يتم تجفيف بذور الخردل وتخزينها حتى تجهيزها. عندما يتم إنتاج بهار الخردل، يمكن أن تكون غارقة في البذور اختياريا كعلاج مسبق. النقع في الماء أو الخل يخفف من البذور ويسهل إزالة لاحقة من هياكل. طحن البذور باستخدام طاحونة الحجر أو طاحونة ثلاثية اللف هو خطوة عملية رئيسية في إنتاج الخردل. بعد طحن بذور الخردل في دقيق الخردل، يتم غربلة مسحوق الخردل المطحون لفصل البدن والنخالة. ثم يتم خلط مسحوق الخردل النقي مع الماء والخل والنبيذ الأبيض و / أو السوائل الأخرى ومزجها في عجينة دقيقة ومتجانسة. في خطوة لاحقة، يتم إضافة التوابل والنكهات و / أو العسل لإنشاء ملف تعريف نكهة الخردل محددة. قبل تعبئة أو تغليف الخردل ، يتم تسخين التوابل إلى درجة حرارة محددة ، حيث يتم يغلي لفترة زمنية محددة ، والتي يتم تحديدها على حد سواء من خلال وصفة الخردل. تتطلب بعض مستحضرات الخردل خطوة شيخوخة إضافية ، حيث يعمر التوابل في أوعية التخزين الكبيرة من أجل تطوير ملامح النكهة.

المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا في الخردل

الخردل غني بالمركبات النشطة بيولوجياً، والتي تشتهر بخصائصها.
Al isothiocyanate و 4-هيدروكسي بنزيلزايزوثيوسيانات هي مركبات العضوية الكبريت، والتي تعطي الخردل حاد، الساخنة، طعم لاذع. تم العثور على كل من المواد في الفجل والوسابي والثوم أيضا.
سولفورافان، فينيثيل ايزوثيوسيانات، والبنزيل ايزوثيوسيانات هي المسؤولة عن أخف وأقل لاذع الذوق الإحساس والنكهات وإلى جانب الخردل، كما أنها موجودة في القرنبيط، براعم بروكسل، الجرجير، والملفوف. وحدة السلفأكسيد في sulforaphane لديها بنية كيميائية مماثلة لثيول، الذي يخلق البصل أو الثوم مثل الروائح.
الغلوسينولات والأيزوثيوسيانات هما مركبان إضافيان يساهمان في خصائص الخردل. الجلوكوزينولات هي نوع من المركبات، والتي يتم تقسيمها بواسطة إنزيم الأميروسيناز من أجل إنتاج isothiocyanates. قد يساعد الايزوثيوسييانات على تقليل خطر الإصابة بالسرطان عن طريق تثبيط نمو الخلايا السرطانية وكذلك تكوين الخلايا السرطانية.
Sinigrin هو نوع من الجلوكوزينولات في بذور الخردل ، والتي تمتلك خصائص مضادة للسرطان ، مضادة للبكتيريا ، مضادة للفطريات ، مضادة للأكسدة ، ومضادة للالتهابات. كما وجد الباحثون أن sinigrin قد تدعم التئام الجروح.

زيت الخردل الصالحة للأكل

يتم ضغط زيت الخردل الصالحة للأكل ميكانيكيا من بذور الخردل. يحتوي زيت الخردل (زيت الطعام) على حوالي 60٪ من الأحماض الدهنية الأحادية غير المشبعة (42٪ من حمض الإروسيك وحمض الأوليك بنسبة 12٪)؛ لديها حوالي 21٪ من الدهون غير المشبعة (6٪ من حمض ألفا لينوليك أوميغا-3 و 15٪ من حمض اللينوليك أوميغا-6)، ولها حوالي 12٪ من الدهون المشبعة. مع نقطة تدخين 254 درجة مئوية (489 درجة فهرنهايت) ، يمكن استخدامه للطهي والقلي والقلي العميق وضمادات السلطة والصلصات. بالمقارنة مع الزيوت النباتية الصالحة للأكل مثل زيت الصويا وعباد الشمس، زيت الخردل هو الأكثر استقرارا بسبب نقطة الدخان العالية.
حمض الإروسيك هو المكون الرئيسي والمميز الذي يمكن العثور عليه على نطاق واسع في زيوت البذور من عائلة الخردل (Cruciferae) وTropaeolaceae. حمض الإروسيك، المعروف أيضا باسم حمض cis-13-docosenoic، هو حمض دهني غير مفرع وغير مشبع أحادي مع طول سلسلة 22-الكربون ورابطة مزدوجة واحدة في وضع أوميغا-9.

زيت الخردل الأساسي

عندما يتم استخراج الزيت العطري من الخردل، يتم خلط بذور الخردل المطحون مع الماء والخل أو أي سائل آخر. عن طريق خلط بذور الخردل في السائل ، يتم تنشيط إنزيم myrosinase ، والذي يحول جلوكوزينوات المعروفة باسم sinigrin إلى ايزوثوشيانات الل. في خطوة التقطير اللاحقة ، يتم فصل الزيت العطري الحاد جدًا. ومن المعروف أيضا زيت الخردل الأساسية النفط المتطايرة من الخردل وأنه يحتوي على أكثر من 92٪ allyl isothiocyanate. بسبب محتواه العالي من الايزوثيوسيات، هذا النوع من زيت الخردل سام وتهيج الجلد والأغشية المخاطية. بكميات صغيرة جدا، وغالبا ما تستخدم كمادة مضافة النكهة في صناعة الأغذية.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Improved Mustard Production with Power Ultrasound

Mustard condiment is produced from mustard flour and water or vinegar. Ultrasonic processing of mustard is a rapid and efficient method to release the full flavour spectrum from the ground mustard seeds. In a non-thermal, mild shear process, ultrasonic cavitation provides a homogeneous mixing and increases the mass transfer. Thereby, flavour ingredients and bioactive compounds are released and a tasteful, spicy mustard condiment is obtained.

Ultrasonic Mustard Production

Ultarsonic mustard productionMustard is a popular and healthy condiment made from the seeds of a mustard plant (white/yellow mustard, Sinapis alba; brown/Indian mustard, Brassica juncea; black mustard, Brassica nigra). The whole, ground, cracked or perforated mustard seeds are mixed with water, vinegar, lemon juice, white wine, or other liquids. Salt and optionally other spices such as turmeric, and/or honey are added to create a paste or sauce ranging in color from bright yellow to dark brown. The taste of mustard has a wide range and covers innumerable facets from sweet to spicy. The typical mustard flavour ia achieved by mixing ground mustard seeds with water causes a chemical reaction between two compounds in the seed: the enzyme myrosinase and various glucosinolates such as sinigrin, myrosin, and sinalbin. The myrosinase enzyme turns the glucosinolates into various isothiocyanate compounds known generally as mustard oil. The concentrations of different glucosinolates in mustard plant varieties, and the different isothiocyanates that are produced, make different flavors and intensities.
Ultrasonic extraction is used to isolate bioactive compounds such as antioxidants, adaptogens and anthocyanins from botanicals.Ultrasonic Mustard Processing: Ultrasonication is a form of mechanical treatment, which creates shear forces and thorough mixing. Although sonication gives a intense mixing, it is a non-thermal processing method. This means, the temperature can be precisely controlled and the thermal degradation of heat-sensitive compounds is prevented. The ultrasonic cavitation promotes the release of soluble compounds from plant cells, since during the ultrasonic extraction the cell walls are broken down. The micro-mixing of ultrasound improves mass transfer and the solvent access into the interior of the cell. Thereby, a complete extraction of bioactive compounds, e.g. flavours and nutritional valuable substances, is achieved.

  • Advantages of Ultrasonic Mustard Production
  • Mild, non-thermal process
  • Full flavour extraction
  • Smooth texture
  • Release of nutritional compounds
  • Rapid process
  • Improved hydration
  • Simple and safe operation
  • Easy installation or retro-fitting
  • Fast RoI
Hielscher Ultrasonics' SonoStation is an easy-to-use ultrasonic setup for production scale. (Click to enlarge!)

SonoStation – an ultrasonic system with 2x 2kW ultrasonicators, stirred tank and pump – is a user-friendly system for extraction.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High Performance Ultrasonic Food Processors

Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies bench-top and full-industrial ultrasonic processors for the processing of food and beverages. As a mechanical, non-thermal treatment, ultrasonic processing is a mild mixing technique, which provides a rapid and complete mixing of solids in liquids. Acoustic cavitation – generated by intense ultrasound waves – perforates and breaks the cell walls of mustard seeds so that the flavour compounds are released and thereby available to the consumer’s taste buds. Ultrasonic processing allows for the precise control over all important processing parameters such as amplitude, temperature and pressure. The mild process conditions preserve the nutritional compounds and prevent thermal degradation of valuable bioactive ingredients.
Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment is very robust and reliable, which allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors for mustard production and their price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References

  • Boscaro V.: Boffa L.; Binello A.; Amisano G.; Fornasero St.; Cravotto G.; Gallicchio M. (2018): Antiproliferative, Proapoptotic, Antioxidant and Antimicrobial Effects of Sinapis nigra L. and Sinapis alba L. Extracts. Molecules. 2018 Nov; 23(11): 3004.
  • Jeremiah Dubie, Aaron Stancik, Matthew Morra, Caleb Nindo (2013): Antioxidant Extraction from Mustard (Brassica juncea) Seed Meal Using High‐Intensity Ultrasound. Journal of Food Science, Volume 78, Issue 4, April 2013. p.E542-E548.
  • Szydłowska-Czerniak A., Tułodziecka A., Karlovits G., Szłyk E. (2015): Optimisation of ultrasound-assisted extraction of natural antioxidants from mustard seed cultivars. J Sci Food Agric. 2015 May; 95(7). p.1445-1453.


Facts Worth Knowing

Mustard

The mustard family Cruciferae branches into various varieties of mustard types such as white / yellow mustard, (Sinapis alba), brown / Indian mustard (Brassica juncea) and black mustard (Brassica nigra). The mustard plant itself has a sharp, hot, pungent flavor, which makes the crop so valuable as raw material for the condiment production.

Traditional Mustard Manufacturing

Ultrasonic mixing and extraction for mustard manufacturing After harevsting and cleaning, the mustard seeds are dried and stored until processing. When mustard condiment is produced, the seeds can be optionally soaked as a pre-treatment. The soaking in water or vinegar softens the seeds and facilitates the subsequent removal of the hulls. Milling the seed using a stone mill or a three-roll mill is a major process step in the production of mustard. After milling the mustard seeds into mustard flour, the milled mustard powder is sifted to separate the hulls and bran. The pure mustard powder is then mixed with water, vinegar, white wine and/or other liquids and blended into a fine, homogeneous paste. In a subsequent step, spices, flavours and/or honey are added to create a specific mustard flavour profile. Before bottling or packaging the mustard, the condiment is heated to a specific temperature, where it simmers for a specific time period, which both are determined by the mustard recipe. Some mustard preparations require an additional ageing step, where the condiment ages in large storage vessels in order to develop its flavour profile.

Bioactive Compounds in Mustard

Mustard is rich in bioactive compounds, which are known for their properties.
Allyl isothiocyanate and 4-hydroxybenzyl isothiocyanate are organosulfur compounds, which give mustard its sharp, hot, pungent taste. Both substances are found in horseradish, wasabi, and garlic, too.
Sulforaphane, phenethyl isothiocyanate, and benzyl isothiocyanate are responsible for milder and less pungent taste sensation and flavors and besides in mustard, they are also present in broccoli, brussels sprouts, watercress, and cabbages. The sulfoxide unit in sulforaphane has a similar chemical structure to a thiol, which creates onion- or garlic-like odors.
Glucosinolates and isothiocyanates are two further compounds, which contribute to mustard’s properties. Glucosinolates are a type of compound, which is broken down by the enzyme myrosinase in order to produce isothiocyanates. Isothiocyanates may help to reduce cancer risk by inhibiting cancer cell growth as well as the formation of cancer cells.
Sinigrin is a type of glucosinolate in mustard seeds, which possesses anti-cancer, antibacterial, antifungal, antioxidant, and anti-inflammatory properties. Researchers also found that sinigrin may support wound healing.

Edible Mustard Oil

The edible mustard oil is mechanically pressed from mustard seeds. Mustard oil (edible oil) contains about 60% monounsaturated fatty acids (42% erucic acid and 12% oleic acid); it has about 21% polyunsaturated fats (6% the omega-3 alpha-linolenic acid and 15% the omega-6 linoleic acid), and it has about 12% saturated fats. With a smoking point of 254◦C (489◦F), it can be used for cooking, frying, deep frying, salad dressings and sauces. In comparison to edible vegetable oils such as soy and sunflower oil, mustard oil is the most stable due to its high smoke point.
Erucic acid is the major and characteristic component that can be found extensively in seed oils of the mustard family (Cruciferae) and Tropaeolaceae. Erucic acid, also known as cis–13-docosenoic acid, is an unbranched, monounsaturated fatty acid with a 22–carbon chain length and a single double bond in the omega-9 position.

Essential Mustard Oil

When essential oil is extracted from mustard, ground mustard seeds are mixed with water, vinegar, or other liquid. By mixing the mustard seeds into liquid, the enzyme myrosinase is activated, which turns a glucosinolate known as sinigrin into allyl isothiocyanate. In a subsequent distillation step, a very sharp-tasting essential oil is separated. Essential mustard oil is also known as volatile oil of mustard and it contains more than 92% allyl isothiocyanate. Because of its high allyl isothiocyanate content, this type of mustard oil is toxic and irritates the skin and mucous membranes. In very small amounts, it is often used as flavouring additive in the food industry.