Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

خلاطات عالية القص لتصنيع أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة

يتطلب تصنيع أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة معدات خلط عالية القص يمكن الاعتماد عليها لإعداد خليط متجانس من مختلف المكونات. خلاطات الموجات فوق الصوتية توفير قوى القص عالية التي يمكن معالجة الملاط اللزجة للغاية والعجين. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم استخدام خلاطات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لإنتاج مستحلبات نانو مستقرة واستخراج المكونات النشطة من المواد الخام. Ultrasonication يساعدك على جعل أفضل وأكثر مغذية ورفوف مستقرة أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة في حين يجري اقتصادية وسهلة الاستخدام.

إنتاج أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة

Ultrasonic high-shear mixers are used to formulate pet foods such as kibbles, concentrates and pet supplementsمجموعة المنتجات في أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة يتطور بسرعة لأنه يلبي الطلب المتزايد من أصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة الذين يريدون فقط أفضل لشركائهم أربعة أرجل. بينما في الماضي كان الغذاء الحيوانات الأليفة أساسا مُعَلَّب أو معلّب على اللحوم، قسم أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة اليوم يغطي جميع أنواع الأصناف بما في ذلك الأطعمة الخاصة المصممة للحيوانات الأليفة في مراحل الحياة المختلفة، ومستويات النشاط، وكذلك مع متطلبات خاصة.
اختيار الأطعمة الأليفة عالية الجودة تشمل الكيبل الجاف، الأطعمة الرطبة، الأطعمة شبه الرطبة، المركزات المجففة، أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة المحصنة، المرق، الحليب، يعامل الخ مع غير المعدلة وراثيا، خالية من الغلوتين، لا المواد الحافظة، نظيفة التسمية أو الأصناف العضوية. يتم تصميم المكملات الغذائية خصيصا للحيوانات لتلبية متطلباتها الخاصة من الفيتامينات والمعادن ومضادات الأكسدة والأحماض الأمينية.
اليوم أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة ليس فقط يجب أن تكون متوازنة من الناحية التغذوية، بحيث يتم تلبية الاحتياجات الغذائية للحيوانات من قبل مكونات صياغة. يجب أن يستجيب طعام الحيوانات الأليفة أيضًا لتوقعات أصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة التي تشمل الشم / الجذابة جمالياً ، ذات المصدر الأخلاقي ، الصديقة للبيئة ، العضوية أو العلامة النظيفة التي تحقق الجودة.
وتشمل المكونات النموذجية اللحوم (مثل لحوم البقر والدواجن والأغنام والماعز والأسماك) والبيض والخضروات والبقوليات والحبوب والحبوب والفيتامينات والمعادن ومضادات الأكسدة. بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص خلاط توفير الطاقة خلط المطلوبة لمعالجة مختلف المكونات في الطين أو العجين، والتي يمكن أن قذف في معالجة المصب في اِطِناءات.
اقرأ المزيد عن خلاطات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص!
خلاطات بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتستخدم أيضا ل والنقدية مراحل المياه والنفط في مستحلبات نانو مستقرة. وتستخدم مستحلبات الموجات فوق الصوتية نانو لتغليف المواد النشطة بيولوجيا مثل الفيتامينات والمعادن والمواد المضادة للاكسدة من أجل الحصول على التوافر البيولوجي متفوقة. كتقنية معالجة غير الحرارية، خلط بالموجات فوق الصوتية و استحلاب لا يتحلل المركبات الحساسة لدرجة الحرارة.
اقرأ المزيد عن صياغة المكملات الغذائية باستخدام ultrasonication!

خزان الموجات فوق الصوتية المهتاج لتجهيز دفعة

دبابة مع 8kW الموجات فوق الصوتية والمحرض

طلب معلومات





بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص خلط من أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة

وتستخدم على نطاق واسع خلاطات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص في مختلف الصناعات لإنتاج الأطعمة & المشروبات والمستحضرات الصيدلانية والعلاجات والمكملات الغذائية والمواد الكيميائية (النباتية). يمكن تنفيذ خلاطات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص في مراحل مختلفة من الحيوانات الأليفة الغذاء وإنتاج الملحق الحيوانات الأليفة من أجل تحسين تجهيز والمنتج.
استخدام خلاطات بالموجات فوق الصوتية ل

  • خفقان شامل من المساحيق
  • مزج متجانس
  • نانو-استحلاب
  • استخراج النكهة

كيف تعمل الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص خلط؟

خلاطات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص استخدام المبدأ الميكانيكية نفس غيرها من معدات خلط الصناعية المستخدمة عادة، على سبيل المثال خلاطات شفرة القص عالية، خلاطات متعددة رمح، المطاحن الغروانية، المجانسات ذات الضغط العالي، والمهيجات شفرة. وكثيرا ما تستخدم المعالجات ذات القص العالي بالموجات فوق الصوتية كما خلاطات موثوقة وقوية لتفريق وطحن الجسيمات، لتوطين النفط والمياه مراحل، إلى مساحيق الرطب وsolubilize فضلا عن إنتاج الملاط متجانسة، العجين أو معجنات. خلاطات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص نقل قوى القص مكثفة جدا عن طريق مسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية (المعروف أيضا باسم سونوترودي) في حاوية خلط، مثل في خزان دفعة أو في مفاعل خلية تدفق. المسبار من خلاط بالموجات فوق الصوتية يهتز في السائل في تردد عال جدا والسعة وبالتالي خلق فقاعات التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية مكثفة في المتوسط. انهيار فقاعات التجويف يؤدي إلى قوى القص القوية، التي تعطل وتكسر قطرات، وتكتل، والمجاميع، وحتى الجسيمات الأولية. كما التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يولد تدفق التجويف عالية السرعة مع ما يصل إلى 1000km / ساعة، والجداول السائلة التجويف تسريع الجسيمات. عندما تصطدم الجسيمات المتسارعة مع بعضها البعض ، فإن العمل كضناع الوسائط. ونتيجة لذلك، تتحطم الجسيمات المتصادمة ويتم تخفيضها إلى ميكرون أو نانو. في مجال التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، تتناوب الضغوط بسرعة وبشكل متكرر بين الفراغ و 1000bar. خلاط دوار مع 4 شفرات خلاط تحتاج إلى العمل في مذهلة 300،000 دورة في الدقيقة لتحقيق نفس التردد من دورات الضغط بالتناوب. خلاطات دوارة التقليدية وخلاطات الدوار stator خلق أي كمية كبيرة من التجويف بسبب الحد من سرعتها. قوى التجويف المكثف جعل المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص المعدات المثالية لتطبيقات الخلط تطالب.

أين الموجات فوق الصوتية خلاطات عالية القص؟

  • التجانس من الطين الصلبة والسائلة
  • إعداد المستحلبات
  • استحلاب من طلاءات البلي
  • رش طلاءات كيبل
  • إعداد مزيج متجانس
  • استخراج من النكهات النشطة بيولوجيا
  • مستحلب / تشتت قبل الطارد
  • البسترة / التعقيم
  • إزالة الغاز / إزالة الهية
The UIP4000hdT is a 4000 watts powerful ultrasonic inline disperser.

ال UIP4000hdT، وهو 4000watts قوية الصناعية عالية القص خلاط التجانس مضمنة

لماذا بالموجات فوق الصوتية معالجات عالية القص لإنتاج أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة؟

عالية الكفاءة، وموثوق بها، وقوية ومتاحة في أي حجم، Hielscher الفوق صوتيات 'خلاط القص عالية هي الحل لتطبيق الخلط الخاص بك. يمكن تركيب خلاطات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص كما خلاطات دفعة / الدبابات المحرضين أو كما تدفق مستمر من خلال أنظمة للمعالجة المضمنة. جميع Hielscher الفوق صوتيات 'خلاطات عالية القص يتم تصنيعها من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية الجودة والتيتانيوم. وهي تستخدم في مرافق التجهيز المعتمدة من إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير في الأغذية & المشروبات ومنتجات الألبان واللحوم والدواجن والأدوية، وإنتاج مستحضرات التجميل.

لماذا خلاطات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص؟

  • خلط موحد
  • المعالجة غير الحرارية
  • للدفعة أو السطري
  • لا توجد مشاكل مع تركيزات صلبة عالية
  • لا فوهات / لا انسداد
  • لا حاجة لوسيلة طحن (أي الخرز)
  • درجة غذائية
  • CIP / SIP
  • آمنة وسهلة التشغيل
  • صيانة منخفضة
  • قابلية الخطية

مزايا خلاطات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء

خلاطات القص العالي بالموجات فوق الصوتية خلق قوى القص مكثفة، والتي لها التأثير المطلوب على الجسيمات مثل المواد الصلبة، قطرات، بلورات، والألياف من أجل تقسيمها إلى حجم المستهدفة، والتي يمكن أن تكون ميكرون أو حجم نانو. حجم الجسيمات الحد من تأثير يمكن ضبطها بدقة عن طريق ضبط كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية.
التعامل بسهولة اللزوجات العالية والأحمال الصلبة العالية، خلاطات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص مضمنة مثالية لمعالجة عجينة- أو العجين مثل المنتجات مثل تركيبات أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة قبل البثق. قوات القص الصوتية تحقيق التبول شامل من مكونات مسحوق ومزجها بشكل موحد في خليط متجانس.
اعتمادا على صلابة الجسيمات، يمكن ضبط معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية بالضبط لتحقيق نتيجة الخلط تطمح. بالمقارنة مع طرق الاختلاط البديلة مثل المحرضين شفرة القص عالية، التجانس عالية الضغط، الغروانية / خرز المطاحن، خلاطات رمح الخ خلاطات الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص توفر مزايا رئيسية مثل معالجة خالية من المشاكل من جلخ والتحميلات الصلبة العالية، وعدم وجود فوهات مُكلس، عملية سهلة وآمنة، صيانة منخفضة ومتانة.
للمياه / النفط مستحلبات، ultrasonication هو طريقة متفوقة لإنتاج مستحلبات نانو مستقرة. كما يستخدم استحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتغليف المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا مثل الفيتامينات والمواد المضادة للاكسدة في liposomes بيولوجيا للغاية.

UIP4000hdT خلية تدفق لsonication مضمنة على نطاق صناعي

بالموجات فوق الصوتية تدفق مفاعل الخلية في خلاط الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص UIP4000hdT (4 كيلوواط)

الدفعة والمضمون

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء خلاطات يمكن استخدامها لدفعة وتدفق مستمر من خلال المعالجة. استناداً إلى حجم العملية و معدل النقل بالساعة، قد يوصى بالتجهيص المضمن. وفي حين أن الدفعات تتطلب وقتاً وكثيفة العمالة، فإن عملية المزج المضمن المستمرة أكثر كفاءة وأسرع وتتطلب قدراً أقل بكثير من العمالة.

خلاطات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لكل قدرة المنتج

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات مجموعة المنتجات يغطي الطيف الكامل من المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الموجات فوق الصوتية مختبر مدمج على مقاعد البدلاء أعلى وأنظمة تجريبية لمعالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بالكامل مع القدرة على معالجة حمولة الشاحنة في الساعة. مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات يسمح لنا أن نقدم لكم خلاط القص بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر ملاءمة ل وسعة العملية والأهداف.
أنظمة سطح المقعد بالموجات فوق الصوتية مثالية لصياغة وصفات جديدة أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة، لتجربة مع التراكيب نكهة جديدة أو لتصميم المكملات الحيوانات الأليفة. إن التوسع الخطي القائم على بارامترات العمليات الراسخة يجعل من السهل جداً زيادة قدرات المعالجة من الأراضي الصغيرة إلى الإنتاج التجاري بالكامل. يمكن القيام به حتى- توسيع نطاق إما تثبيت وحدة خلاط الموجات فوق الصوتية أكثر قوة أو تجميع عدة ultrasonicators في موازاة ذلك. مع UIP16000 (16KW)Hielscher يقدم أقوى خلاط الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية القص في جميع أنحاء العالم.

السعات العالية لكفاءة الخلط العالية

HIELSCHER الفوق’ المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن أن توفر السعات عالية جداً وتقديم كثافة الخلط المطلوبة للتطبيقات تطلب. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200μm بسهولة في عملية 24/7. للحصول على السعات أعلى، sonotrodes الموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة المتاحة. متانة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح لعملية 24/7 في الثقيلة وفي بيئات تطالب. وهذا يجعل من معدات Hielscher خلط أداة عمل موثوق بها أن يفي بمتطلبات خلط ومزج.

اختبار سهل، خال من المخاطر

يمكن أن تكون عمليات الموجات فوق الصوتية تحجيم خطي تماما. وهذا يعني أن كل نتيجة أن كنت قد حققت باستخدام مختبر أو أوب أوتاسونيكاتاتور أعلى مقاعد البدلاء، يمكن تحجيمها إلى بالضبط نفس الإخراج باستخدام المعلمات العملية نفسها بالضبط. وهذا يجعل ultrasonication مثالية لتطوير المنتجات والتنفيذ اللاحقة في التصنيع التجاري.

أعلى جودة – تم تصميمها وتصنيعها في ألمانيا

باعتبارها الأعمال التي تديرها عائلة و، Hielscher يعطي الأولوية لأعلى معايير الجودة لمعالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية. جميع أوفوق الصوتيات مصممة، وتصنيعها واختبارها بدقة في مقرنا الرئيسي في Teltow بالقرب من برلين، ألمانيا. قوة وموثوقية معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجعل من حصان عمل في الإنتاج الخاص بك. 24/7 عملية تحت حمولة كاملة وفي بيئات تطالب هي سمة طبيعية من خلاطات Hielscher عالية الأداء.

يمكنك شراء Hielscher خلاطات عالية القص بالموجات فوق الصوتية في أي حجم مختلف وتكوينها بالضبط لمتطلبات العملية الخاصة بك. من معالجة السوائل في مختبر صغير منقار إلى التدفق المستمر من خلال خلط الطين والمعجنات على المستوى الصناعي، Hielscher الفوق صوتيات يقدم خلاط مناسب عالية القص بالنسبة لك! يرجى الاتصال بنا – نحن سعداء أن يوصي لك الإعداد خلاط بالموجات فوق الصوتية المثالي!

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.



Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

High-Shear Mixers for Pet Food Manufacturing

Pet food manufacturing requires reliable high-shear mixing equipment to prepare homogeneous mixtures of various ingredients. Ultrasonic mixers provide ultras-high shear forces that can process highly viscous slurries and doughs. Furthermore, ultrasonic mixers are used to produce stable nano-emulsions and to extract active ingredients from raw materials. Ultrasonication helps you to make better, more nutritious and shelf-stable pet food whilst being economical and easy-to-use.

Pet Food Production

Ultrasonic high-shear mixers are used to formulate pet foods such as kibbles, concentrates and pet supplementsThe product range in pet foods is rapidly developing as it caters to the growing demand of pet owners who want only the best for their four-legged partners. Whilst in the past pet food was mainly a pelletized or canned meat-based chow, today‘s pet food section covers all kinds of varieties including special designed pet foods for pets at different life stages, activity levels as well as with special requirements.
The selection of high-quality pet foods includes dry kibble, wet foods, semi-moist foods, dried concentrates, fortified pet food, broths, milks, treats etc. with non-GMO, gluten-free, no preservatives, clean-label or organic varieties. Supplements are specifically engineered for animals to meet their special requirements of vitamins, minerals, antioxidants and amino acids.
Today’s pet food not only has to be nutritionally balanced, so that the animals’ nutritional needs are met by the ingredients of the formulation. Pet food also must respond to the pet owners’ expectations which include olfactoriaely / aesthetically appealing, ethically-sourced, environmental-friendly, organic or clean-label quality fulfilling.
Typical ingredients include meats (e.g., beef, poultry, sheep, goat, fish), eggs, vegetables, legumes, grains, cereals, vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants. Ultrasonic high-shear mixer provide the required mixing energy to process various ingredients into a slurry or dough, which can be extruded in downstream processing into kibbles.
Read more about ultrasonic high-shear mixers!
Ultrasonic mixers are also used to emulsify water and oil phases into stable nano-emulsions. Ultrasonic nano-emulsions are used to encapsulate bioactive substances such as vitamins, minerals and antioxidants in order to obtain superior bioavailability. As a non-thermal processing technology, ultrasonic mixing and emulsification does not degrade temperature-sensitive compounds by heat.
Read more about the formulation of supplements using ultrasonication!

Agitated ultrasonic tank for batch processing

Tank with 8kW ultrasonicators and agitator

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic High-Shear Mixing of Pet Food

Ultrasonic high-shear mixers are widely used in various industries to produce foods & beverages, pharmaceuticals, therapeutics, nutritional supplements and (phyto-)chemicals. Ultrasonic high-shear mixers can be implemented at various stages of pet food and pet supplement production in order to improve the processing and the product.
Use Ultrasonic Mixers For

  • Thorough Wetting of Powders
  • Homogeneous Blending
  • Nano-Emulsification
  • Flavour Extraction

How Does Ultrasonic High-Shear Mixing Work?

Ultrasonic high-shear mixers use the same mechanical principle as other commonly used industrial mixing equipment, e.g. high-shear blade mixers, multi-shaft mixers, colloid mills, high-pressure homogenizers, and blade agitators. Ultrasonic high-shear processors are frequently used as reliable and robust mixers to disperse and mill particles, to emulsify oil and water phases, to wet and solubilize powders as well as to produce homogeneous slurries, doughs or pastes. Ultrasonic high-shear mixers transmit the very intense shear forces via an ultrasonic probe (also known as sonotrode) into a mixing container, such as into a batch tank or into a flow cell reactor. The probe of the ultrasonic mixer vibrates in the liquid at a very high frequency and amplitudes thereby creating intense ultrasonic cavitation bubbles in the medium. The collapse of the cavitation bubbles results in powerful shear forces, that disrupt and break droplets, agglomerates, aggregates, and even primary particles. As ultrasonic cavitation generates high-velocity cavitational streaming with up to 1000km/h, the cavitational liquid streams accelerate particles. When the accelerated particles collide with each other, the act as milling media. As a consequence, the colliding particles shatter and are are reduced to micron- or nano-size. In the ultrasonic cavitation field, pressures alternate quickly and repeatedly between vacuum and up to 1000bar. A rotary mixer with 4 mixer blades would need to operate at a staggering 300,000 RPM to achieve the same frequency of alternating pressure cycles. Conventional rotary mixers and rotor-stator mixers create no significant amount of cavitation because of their limitation in speed. The intense cavitation forces make ultrasonic high-shear processors the ideal equipment for demanding mixing applications.

Wherefore Ultrasonic High-Shear Mixers?

  • Homogenisation of Solid-Liquid Slurries
  • Preparation of Emulsions
  • Emulsification of Kibble Coatings
  • Spraying of Kibble Coatings
  • Preparation of Homogeneous Blends
  • Extraction of Bioactive and Flavours
  • Emulsion/Dispersion before Extruder
  • Pasteurization / Sterilization
  • Degassing / De-Aeration
The UIP4000hdT is a 4000 watts powerful ultrasonic inline disperser.

The UIP4000hdt, a 4000watts powerful industrial high-shear mixer for inline homogenization

Why Ultrasonic High-Shear Processors for Pet Food Production?

Highly efficient, reliable, robust and available at any size, Hielscher Ultrasonics‘ high-shear mixer are the solution for your mixing application. Ultrasonic high-shear mixers can be installed as batch mixers / tank agitators or as continuous flow-through systems for the inline processing. All Hielscher Ultrasonics’ high-shear mixers are manufactured from high-quality stainless steel and titanium. They are used in FDA-approved processing facilities in food & beverage, dairy, meat, poultry, pharmaceutical, and cosmetic production.

Why Ultrasonic High-Shear Mixers?

  • Uniform Mixing
  • Non-Thermal Processing
  • For Batch or Inline
  • No problems with high solid concentrations
  • No nozzles / no clogging
  • No milling medium (i.e. beads) required
  • Food-Grade
  • CIP / SIP
  • Safe and Easy to Operate
  • Low Maintenance
  • Linear Scalability

The Advantages of High-Performance Ultrasonic Mixers

Ultrasonic high shear mixers create intense shear forces, which have the required impact on particles such as solids, droplets, crystals, and fibres in order to break them down to a targeted size, which can be micron or nano size. The particle size reducing effect can be precisely adjusted via tuning of the ultrasonic intensity.
Easily handling high viscosities and high solid loads, ultrasonic high-shear inline mixers are ideal to process paste- or dough-like products such as pet food formulations before extrusion. The acoustic shear forces achieve a thorough wetting of the powder ingredients and blend them uniformly into a homogeneous mixture.
Depending on the particles hardness, the ultrasonic process parameters can be exactly adjusted to achieve the aspired mixing result. When compared to alternative mixing methods such as high-shear blade agitators, high-pressure homogenizers, colloid / bead mills, shaft mixers etc. ultrasonic high-shear mixers offer major advantages such as the problem-free handling of abrasives and high solid loadings, the lack of clogged nozzles, the easy and safe operation, low maintenance and robustness.
For water/oil emulsions, ultrasonication is the superior method to produce stable nano-emulsions. Ultrasonic emulsification is also used to encapsulate bioactive compounds such as vitamins and antioxidants into highly bioavailable liposomes.

UIP4000hdT flow cell for inline sonication on industrial scale

Ultrasonic flow cell reactor at the ultrasonic high-shear mixer UIP4000hdT (4kW)

Batch and Inline

Hielscher Ultrasonics high-performance mixers can be used for batch and continuous flow-through processing. Depending on your process volume and hourly throughput, inline processing might be recommended. Whilst batching is time- and labour-intensive, a continuous inline mixing process is more efficient, faster and requires significantly less labour.

Ultrasonic Mixers for Every Product Capacity

Hielscher Ultrasonics product range covers the full spectrum of ultrasonic processors from compact lab ultrasonicators over bench-top and pilot systems to fully-industrial ultrasonic processors with the capacity to process truckloads per hour. The full product range allows us to offer you the most suitable ultrasonic shear mixer for your process capacity and goals.
Ultrasonic benchtop systems are ideal to formulate new pet food recipes, to experiment with new flavour compositions or to design pet supplements. Linear scale-up based on established process parameters makes it very easy to increase the processing capacities from smaller lots to fully commercial production. Up-scaling can be done by either installing a more powerful ultrasonic mixer unit or clustering several ultrasonicators in parallel. With the UIP16000 (16kW), Hielscher offers the most powerful ultrasonic high-shear mixer worldwide.

High Amplitudes for High Mixing Efficiency

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes and deliver the required mixing intensity for demanding applications. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments. This makes Hielscher’s mixing equipment a reliable work tool that fulfils your mixing and blending requirements.

Easy, Risk-free Testing

Ultrasonic processes can be completely linear scaled. This means every result that you have achieved using a lab or bench-top ultrasonicator, can be scaled to exactly the same output using the exactly same process parameters. This makes ultrasonication ideal for product development and subsequent implementation into commercial manufacturing.

Highest Quality – Designed and Manufactured in Germany

As a family-owned and family-run business, Hielscher prioritizes highest quality standards for its ultrasonic processors. All ultrasonicators are designed, manufactured and thoroughly tested in our headquarter in Teltow near Berlin, Germany. Robustness and reliability of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment make it a work horse in your production. 24/7 operation under full load and in demanding environments is a natural characteristic of Hielscher’s high-performance mixers.

You can buy Hielscher ultrasonic high-shear mixers in any different size and exactly configured to your process requirements. From treating fluids in a small lab beaker to the continuous flow-through mixing of slurries and pastes on industrial level, Hielscher Ultrasonics offers a suitable high-shear mixer for you! Please contact us – we are glad to recommend you the ideal ultrasonic mixer setup!

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.



Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.