Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

كفاءة إنتاج مقتطفات القفزات بواسطة سونيكيشن

القفزات ومقتطفات هوب هي المكونات الأساسية لإنتاج البيرة. ألفا الأحماض a-caryophyllene (humulone) وبيتا caryophyllene (الهوالين) هي مركبات نكهة هامة، والتي تعطي البيرة مرارتها وتسهم في رائحة، بنية الرغوة، والاستقرار الميكروبيولوجي. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية فعالة للغاية للافراج عن المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من مصفوفة خلية القفزات لإنتاج نكهة غنية واستخراج هوب كامل.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الأحماض المر من هوب

يتم تمييز الأحماض المر هوب إلى α- و α-الأحماض. تتكون أحماض α-acid المريرة من ثلاثة مكونات رئيسية: n-humulone، وad-humulone، وco-humulone. وبالمثل، تتكون الأحماض المريرة من n-lupulone، ad-lupulone وco-lupulone. لإنتاج مصانع الجعة والبيرة، α-الأحماض هي شكل حمض الأساسية. عن طريق غلي أحماض ألفا في ظل ظروف حمضية ضعيفة ، يتم ايزوميرس أحماض ألفا وبالتالي تحويلها إلى أحماض ISO α. بواسطة الايزوميرة يتم تحويل الأحماض ألفا القابلة للذوبان في الماء إلى شكل ايزو أكثر قابلية للذوبان ، والذي يحمل مرارة العضوية المميزة. الأحماض α، والتي هي حتى أقل للذوبان في الماء من أحماض α، هي أقل أهمية لإنتاج مصنع الجعة كما بيتا الأحماض تظهر معدل ايزوميرة منخفضة جدا أثناء غلي نبتة.
إلى جانب استخدامه كمكون النكهة ، ومن المعروف أيضا القفزات لخصائصه تعزيز الصحة ، والتي تشمل المضادة للأكسدة ، والمسكنات ، والمضادة للالتهابات ، ومضادات الكركانة ، والآثار الاستروجينية. على سبيل المثال، زانثوهومول، وهو prenylflavonoid وجدت في القفزات، ومن المعروف عن آثاره المضادة للأكسدة قوية. وتستخدم هذه المواد القفزات الطبيعية في المكملات الغذائية والمنتجات الطبية لدعم الصحة أو لعلاج الأمراض.

استخراج تيربين بالموجات فوق الصوتية من القفزات: يتم تنفيذ الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام Hielscher UP100H عزل caryophyllene وغيرها من terpenes من المخاريط هوب.

استخراج تيربين بالموجات فوق الصوتية من القفزات مع UP100H

مقتطفات القفزات المعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي مقتطفات الطيف الكامل ، والتي توفر مجموعة كاملة من المكونات النشطة للمخاريط القفزات. وإلى جانب ألفا الأحماض a-caryophyllene (humulone) وبيتا caryophyllene (الهوالين), استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية أيضا النشرات المزيد من التربينات مثل linalool وfarnesene فضلا عن غيرها من المواد الكيميائية النباتية مثل البوليفينول والفلافونويدات. يتم تقييم مقتطفات الطيف الكامل لما يسمى تأثير الحاشية.
أثناء الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، تتم معالجة المواد النباتية ، مثل القفزات والأعشاب الأخرى ، في درجات حرارة معتدلة ، مما يحد من التدهور الحراري. سونيكيشن يسمح باستخدام خفيفة وآمنة، والمذيبات الصديقة للبيئة – تجنب استخدام المذيبات السامة.
فعالية عالية من استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح حتى لإنتاج مقتطفات القفزات من القفزات المستهلكة. عملية الاستخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية المكثفة النشرات المركبات الصورة المتبقية من القفزات المستهلكة ويساعد على استنفاد القفزات المستهلكة من جميع المواد القيمة بحيث لا يتم إهدار أي مواد نشطة بيولوجيا.

المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من القفزات مثل ألفا الأحماض ألفا كاريوفيلين (humulone) وبيتا caryophyllene (الهوالين) يمكن استخراجها بكفاءة عن طريق سونيكيشن.

القفزات المخاريط

طلب معلومات





لماذا استخدام مقتطفات القفزات؟

عند استخدام النكهة العنصر، مقتطفات تسمح لالدوس دقيقة جدا من المرارة ورائحة منذ مقتطفات هوب موحدة فيما يتعلق كميات محددة وتركيبات من أحماض ألفا. وهذا يتيح لإنتاج نفس التشكيل الجانبي نكهة وبالتالي منتج ذات جودة عالية باستمرار تلبية توقعات العملاء.
عندما تستخدم كعنصر نشط في المكملات الغذائية والمنتجات الطبية, مقتطفات القفزات تقدم كمية مركزة للغاية من المواد النشطة بيولوجيا, مثل تيربينس, الفلافونويدات. وبالتالي ، فمن الممكن لبلبة كمية عالية من الصور النشطة compund من أجل تحقيق التأثير المستهدف.

تحليل GC لاستخراج أكسيد بالموجات فوق الصوتية من القفزات براعم

تحليل الكروماتوغرافيا الغاز من استخراج القفزات بالموجات فوق الصوتية أعدت مع المتجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية UP100Hأكسيد الكاريوفيلين، α-caryophyllene، α-pinene، الميرين، الليمونين، α-caryophylene، وأكسيد الكاريوفيلين وغيرها.

استخراج القفزات بالموجات فوق الصوتية

استخراج المذيبات المتسارع بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو طريقة بسيطة وسريعة وحفظ لاستخراج الأحماض المريرة من القفزات. كونه علاج درجة حرارة منخفضة، استخراج هوب بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعطي غلة عالية في وقت عملية قصيرة، والتي هي مزايا كبيرة بالمقارنة مع استخراج حمض المر التقليدية من هوب.
انخفاض درجات الحرارة المعالجة، وارتفاع الغلة، ونوعية استخراج متفوقة (أي نكهة كاملة / مقتطفات الطيف الكامل) ووقت معالجة قصيرة جدا هي المزايا الرئيسية لاستخراج القفزات بالموجات فوق الصوتية.
استخراج هوب بالموجات فوق الصوتية – مزايا:

  • استخراج أكثر اكتمالا
  • ارتفاع العائد
  • ملف تعريف النكهة الكاملة
  • رائحة محددة متنوعة الحفاظ عليها
  • ثابت المر / النكهة
  • دفعة ومضمنة معالجة
  • آمنة وسهلة التشغيل
  • اقتصادية، سريع RoI
Hielscher الفوق صوتيات ' SonoStation هو اعداد سهله الاستخدام بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمقياس الإنتاج. (انقر للتكبير!)

محطة السوستيشن – نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية مع 2X 2kW ultrasonicators، أثار خزان ومضخة – هو نظام سهل الاستخدام لاستخراج.

عالية الأداء بالموجات فوق الصوتية مستخرج

Hielscher Ultrasonics هو منذ فترة طويلة من ذوي الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع وsuppling استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لالصغيرة إلى الكبيرة على نطاق صناعي للشركات والمعاهد الشهيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. Hielscher الموجات فوق الصوتية تقديم الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة، هي قوية ويمكن تشغيلها بسهولة 24/7 تحت الحمل الثقيل. وهذا يجعل استخراج Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية حصان العمل الموثوق به في صناعة الغذاء والدواء والمواد الكيميائية.
تم تجهيز جميع المعالجات الرقمية بالموجات فوق الصوتية بشاشة لمس ملونة ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها ضبط معلمات العملية والتحكم فيها بسهولة ودقة. على المدمج في بطاقة SD يتم تسجيل جميع معلمات العملية تلقائيا بمجرد تشغيل مستخرج الموجات فوق الصوتية.
UIP4000hdT خلية تدفق لsonication مضمنة على نطاق صناعييتم اختبار التصميم المتطور للمجموعة Hielscher وإعدادات الصوتنة المضمنة على نطاق واسع وتحسينها لسهولة الاستخدام والإخراج عالي الجودة. تتوفر مفاعلات خلايا التدفق بأحجام مختلفة وبهندسات مختلفة. مجموعة واسعة من سونوتروديس (المسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية) مع مختلف الأشكال والأحجام والأطوال، فضلا عن الملحقات الإضافية تسمح للتكوين المثالي للنظام بالموجات فوق الصوتية وفقا لعملية الاستخراج والمواد النباتية.
ميزة أخرى من الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher’ المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية هو التسليم السعة العالية جدا تصل إلى 200μm، والتي يمكن تشغيلها بسهولة وباستمرار في عملية 24/7. لسعة أعلى ، تتوفر سونوتروديس بالموجات فوق الصوتية المخصصة. التحكم الدقيق في السعة وخيار تشغيل منخفضة جدا إلى عالية جدا السعة تمكن لعملية الأمثل وفعالة. تسمح متانة معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية بالتشغيل على مدار 24 /7 في الخدمة الشاقة وفي البيئات الصعبة.
استخراج Hielscher عالية الأداء بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاستخراج متفوقة!
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.

مراجع الادب

  • ماشا كنيز هرنتشيتش؛ إيفا سبانينغيري؛ إزتوك جوزي كوير؛ زيليكو كنيز؛ أوربان بري (2019): مركبات الهوب: تقنيات الاستخراج، والتحليلات الكيميائية، ومضادات الأكسدة، ومضادات الميكروبات، والآثار المضادة للسرطان. المواد الغذائية 2019، 11، 257.
  • ستيفين أركتاندر (2019): العطور ومواد النكهة ذات الأصل الطبيعي. الابتكارات البستان; أكتوبر 2019.


حقائق تستحق العلم

المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا في القفزات

مصنع هوب المشترك هومولوس لوبولوس غنية بالمواد الكيميائية للصور، والتي تستخدم كمكونات النكهة في الأطعمة والمشروبات (على سبيل المثال لبيرة المر) وكذلك في العطور والعطور. في المكملات الغذائية والمنتجات الطبية، وتستخدم مقتطفات القفزات لدعم الصحة وعلاج أو تخفيف الأمراض. العثور على وصف لأبرز القفزات النباتية المركبات أدناه:

أحماض ألفا

ألفا الأحماض أو humulones هي أهم مركب كيميائي داخل القفزات. أثناء الغليان نبتة، هي ايزوميرونيس حراريا إلى ايزو ألفا الأحماض أو isohumulones، والتي هي المسؤولة عن الطعم المر من البيرة.

أحماض بيتا

القفزات يحتوي على ما يسمى بيتا الأحماض أو lupulones. وتقدر قيمة هذه المركبة في الغالب لمساهماتها رائحة للبيرة.

الزيوت الأساسية

المكونات الرئيسية للزيوت الأساسية القفزات هي الهيدروكربونات تيربين تتكون من المارسين والهولولين والكاريوفيلين. Myrcene يعطي القفزات الطازجة رائحتها لاذع. Humulene ومنتجاتها رد فعل الأكسدة تسهم في رائحة هوب بارزة في البيرة. معا، المارسين، الهوبولين، وcaryophyllene تمثل 80 إلى 90٪ من إجمالي محتوى الزيوت الأساسية القفزات.

الفلافونويدات

Xanthohumol هو الفلافونويد الرئيسي في القفزات. أخرى مدروسة جيدا وهامة prenylfonoids هي 8-prenylnaringenin وisoxanthohumol. في حين أن الإطارات السليمة والآثار في xanthohumol لا تزال قيد البحث, ومن المعروف بالفعل prenylfonoid 8-prenylnaringenin كهرمون الاستروجين قوية.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Efficient Production of Hops Extracts by Sonication

Hops and hop extracts are essential ingredients for the production of beer. The alpha-acids a-caryophyllene (humulone) and beta-caryophyllene (humulene) are important flavour compounds, which give beer its bitterness and contribute to its aroma, foam structure, and microbiological stability. Ultrasonic extraction is a highly efficient technique to release the bioactive compounds from the hops cell matrix to produce a flavour-rich and full hop extract.

Ultrasonic Extraction of Bitter Acids from Hop

Hop bitter acids are distinguished into α- and β-acids. Bitter α-acids are composed of three main components: n-humulone, ad-humulone and co-humulone. Likewise, bitter β-acids consist of n-lupulone, ad-lupulone and co-lupulone. For breweries and beer production, α-acids are the essential acid form. By boiling alpha-acids under weakly acidic conditions, the alpha-acids are isomerized and thereby transformed into iso-α-acids. By isomerization the poorly water-soluble alpha-acids are turned into a more soluble iso-form, which exhibits the characteristic organoleptic bitterness. The β-acids, which are even less water-soluble than the α-acids, are less important for brewery production as the beta-acids show a very low isomerization rate during wort boiling.
Besides its use as flavouring ingredient, hops is also known for its health-promoting properties, which include antioxidative, sedative, anti-inflammatory, anticarcinogenic, and estrogenic effects. For instance, xanthohumol, a prenylflavonoid found in hops, is known for its strong antioxidative effects. These natural hops substances are used in supplements and medicinal products to support health or to treat diseases.

Ultrasonic Terpene Extraction from Hops: Ultrasonic extraction is performed using the Hielscher UP100H isolating caryophyllene and other terpenes from hop cones.

Ultrasonic Terpene Extraction of Hops with UP100H

Ultrasonically prepared hops extracts are full spectrum extracts, which offer the full range of active ingredients of the hops cones. Besides the alpha-acids a-caryophyllene (humulone) and beta-caryophyllene (humulene), ultrasonic extraction also releases further terpenes such as linalool and farnesene as well as other phyto-chemicals such as polyphenols and flavonoids. Full spectrum extracts are valued for their so-called entourage effect.
During ultrasonic extraction, plant materials, such as hops and other herbs, are processed at mild temperatures, limiting thereby thermal degradation. Sonication allows the use of mild, safe, environmental-friendly solvents – avoiding the use of toxic solvents.
The high effectiveness of ultrasonic extraction allows even to produce hops extracts from spent hops. The intense ultrasonic extraction process releases the remaining photo-compounds from the spent hops and helps to deplete the spent hops from all valuable substances so that no bioactive substances are wasted.

The bioactive compounds of hops such as alpha-acids alpha-caryophyllene (humulone) and beta-caryophyllene (humulene) can be efficiently extracted by sonication.

Hops cones

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Why Using Hops Extracts?

When used flavouring ingredient, extracts allow for very precise dosing of bitterness and aroma since hop extracts are standardized regarding specific amounts and compositions of alpha acids. This enables for producing the same flavour profile and thereby a continuously high-quality product fulfilling customer expectations.
When used as active ingredient in supplements and medicinal products, hops extracts offer a highly concentrated amount of bioactive substances, e.g. terpenes, flavonoids. Thereby, it is possible to ingest a high amount of the active photo-compund in order to achieve the targeted effect.

GC analysis of ultrasonic caryophyllene oxide extract from hops buds

Gas chromatography analysis of ultrasonic hops extract prepared with ultrasonic homogenizer UP100H: β-caryophyllene oxide, α-caryophyllene, α-pinene, mycrene, limonene, α-caryophylene, and caryophylene oxide and others.

Ultrasonic Hops Extraction

Ultrasonically accelerated solvent extraction is an simple, rapid and save method for the extraction of bitter acids from hops. Being a low-temperature treatment, ultrasonic hop extraction gives high yields in a short process time, which are significant advantages in comparison to the conventional bitter acid extraction from hop.
Low processing temperatures, high yields, superior extract quality (i.e. full flavour / full spectrum extracts) and a very short processing time are the main advantages of ultrasonic hops extraction.
Ultrasonic Hop Extraction – Advantages:

  • More complete extraction
  • Higher yield
  • Full flavour profile
  • Variety-specific aroma preserved
  • Consistent bittering / flavouring
  • Batch and Inline processing
  • Safe and easy to operate
  • Economical, Fast RoI
Hielscher Ultrasonics' SonoStation is an easy-to-use ultrasonic setup for production scale. (Click to enlarge!)

SonoStation – an ultrasonic system with 2x 2kW ultrasonicators, stirred tank and pump – is a user-friendly system for extraction.

High Performance Ultrasonic Extractors

Hielscher Ultrasonics is long-time experienced in designing, manufacturing and suppling high-performance ultrasonic extractors for small to large industrial scale to renowned companies and institutes worldwide. Hielscher ultrasonicators deliver high-power ultrasound, are robust and can easily run 24/7 under heavy load. This makes Hielscher ultrasonic extractors the trusted work horse in the food, pharma, and chemical industry.
All digital ultrasonic processors are equipped with a coloured touch-display, through which you can set and control the process parameters easy and precisely. On the built-in SD-card all process parameters are automatically recorded as soon as you turn the ultrasonic extractor on.
UIP4000hdT flow cell for inline sonication on industrial scaleThe sophisticated design of Hielscher’s batch and inline sonication setups is extensively tested and optimized for user-friendliness and high-quality output. Flow cell reactors are available at various sizes and with different geometries. The broad range of sonotrodes (ultrasonic probes) with various shapes, sizes, and lengths as well as additional accessories allow for the ideal configuration of your ultrasonic system in accordance to your extraction process and plant material.
Another advantage of Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors is the delivery very high amplitudes of up to 200µm, which can be easily and continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. The precise control over the amplitude and the option of running very low to very high amplitudes enables for an optimal and efficacious process. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.
Hielscher high-performance ultrasonic extractors for superior extracts!
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature/References

  • Maša Knez Hrnčič; Eva Španinge; Iztok Jože Košir; Željko Knez; Urban Bre (2019): Hop Compounds: Extraction Techniques, Chemical Analyses, Antioxidative, Antimicrobial, and Anticarcinogenic Effects. Nutrients 2019, 11, 257.
  • Steffen Arctander (2019): Perfume and Flavor Materials of Natural Origin. Orchard Innovations; October 2019.


Facts Worth Knowing

Bioactive Compounds in Hops

The common hop plant Humulus lupulus is rich in photo-chemicals, which are used as flavouring ingredients in foods and beverages (e.g. for bittering beer) as well as in perfumes and fragrances. In dietary supplements and medicinal products, hops extracts are used to support health and to cure or alleviate diseases. Find a description of the most prominent hops phyto-compounds below:

Alpha acids

Alpha-acids or humulones are the most important chemical compound within hops. During wort boiling, the humulones are thermally isomerized into iso-alpha-acids or isohumulones, which are responsible for the bitter taste of beer.

Beta acids

Hops contains so-called beta-acids or lupulones. These compound are mostly valued for their aroma contributions to beer.

Essential oils

The main components of hops essential oils are terpene hydrocarbons consisting of myrcene, humulene and caryophyllene. Myrcene gives fresh hops its pungent smell. Humulene and its oxidative reaction products contribute to the prominent hop aroma in beer. Together, myrcene, humulene, and caryophyllene represent 80 to 90% of the total content of hops essential oils.

Flavonoids

Xanthohumol is the main flavonoid in hops. Other well-studied and important prenylflavonoids are 8-prenylnaringenin and isoxanthohumol. Whilst xanthohumol’s propertires and effects are still under research, the prenylflavonoid 8-prenylnaringenin is already known as a potent phytoestrogen.