بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الرسم من الأسلاك، الأنابيب وملامح (UAD)

HIELSCHER الفوق بتصنيع حامل يموت الأسلاك تهتز بالموجات فوق الصوتية الذي يعمل مع وفاة الأسلاك القياسية من القطر الخارجي حتى 42MM. التحريض بالموجات فوق الصوتية يقلل من التوتر خط اللازمة للحد من قطر بشكل كبير. وهذا يمكن أن تستخدم لزيادة سرعة الخط أو لزيادة خفض حجم في رسم خطوة.
مع هذه التكنولوجيا، والعديد من المواد مثل النحاس والفولاذ أو الألومنيوم يمكن استخلاصها مع الماء النقي بدلا من النفط أو الرسم الصابون.

لماذا الجمع بين الموجات فوق الصوتية مع وضع الأسلاك؟

الرسم قضبان الأسلاك يتطلب القدرة على التغلب على الاحتكاك ولإعادة تشكيل المادة. في خط الرسم التقليدي، هذه السلطة تأتي من كابستان الدورية، فقط. قوة الشد على الأسلاك ترتفع مع سرعة خط أسرع، قطر السلك ونسبة تخفيض القطر. قوة الشد ومقاومة الخضوع هي العوامل الحاسمة لرسم الأسلاك الصغيرة، لأن نسبة محيط إلى المقطع العرضي أعلى لأقطار الأسلاك الصغيرة. وهذا يحد من سرعة خط الرسم والحد قطر في رسم خطوة.
الرسم بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الأسلاك والأنابيب وملامح يقلل من القوات الشد وبالتالي من خطر الاصابة بكسور.

تهتز بالموجات فوق الصوتية حامل يموت الأسلاك الأسلاك القياسية يموت من القطر الخارجي حتى 42MM

تهتز بالموجات فوق الصوتية سلك حامل يموت

كيف ساعد بالموجات فوق الصوتية سلك الرسم العمل؟

الرسم بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ينقل الاهتزاز عالية التردد الطولي ليموت الأسلاك. تردد الاهتزاز النموذجي هو 20KHZ، والأسلاك يموت النزوح يمكن أن تصل إلى 100 ميكرون (PK-PK). وكلما ارتفعت النسبة بين سرعة الذبذبات الأداة وسرعة الأسلاك هي، وانخفاض يمكن أن تكون قوة الشد على خط الأسلاك. لذلك الرسم تعمل بالموجات فوق الصوتية يسمح سرعات خط الرسم أو أكبر انخفاض في حجم الرسم خطوة واحدة عن أي حد إجهاد الشد معين. انخفاض قوة الشد يجعل تعمل بالموجات فوق الصوتية رسم الأكثر ملاءمة لأقطار المواد الصغيرة ولخيوط جوفاء، مثل الأنابيب.

اهتزاز طولية من يموت الأسلاك

اهتزاز طولية من يموت الأسلاك

هل يمكنني استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية وضع الأسلاك؟

الرسم بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الأسلاك يعمل لسرعة خط تصل إلى 300M / دقيقة (900ft / دقيقة). صاحب يموت بالموجات فوق الصوتية القياسية يعمل مع وفاة سلك القطر الخارجي 25MM 42MM و. أصحاب يموت بالموجات فوق الصوتية للأبعاد الأخرى هي في التنمية ومتوفرة عند الطلب.
سلك نموذجي يموت يتراوح قطرها الداخلي من 0.01MM إلى 8MM (AWG رقم 40 لAWG 0 #).

ما هو المطلوب لفوق صوتي ساعد الرسم؟

يستخدم UAD يموت الأسلاك القياسية. ومرنان بالموجات فوق الصوتية – المعروف أيضا باسم sonotrode – يستبدل حامل يموت التقليدي. هذا sonotrode هو ابتكار خاص من HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية. فإنه ينقل الاهتزازات طولية فوق الصوتية بكفاءة على الموت الأسلاك. من أجل توفير مساحة التثبيت، سائق بالموجات فوق الصوتية – المعروف أيضا باسم محول – يحرك في sonotrode من أعلى. A الإعداد UAD نموذجي يتطلب أقل من 250MM الفضاء الخط.
يتم إنشاء الاهتزازات فوق الصوتية لدينا أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية القياسية، مثل: UIP1000hdT (1.0kW)، UIP1500hdT (1.5KW)، UIP2000hdT (2.0KW) أو UIP4000 (4.0kW). هذه الوحدات بالسيارة مختلف العمليات في 24H / عمليات 7D في جميع أنحاء العالم. الطاقة المطلوبة تعتمد على سرعة الخط والمواد والأبعاد. وحدة الموجات فوق الصوتية قابلة للتبادل، يجب التطورات في سرعة الخط بذل المزيد من الطاقة اللازمة.
يمكنك التحديثية أي خط الرسم الموجود مع نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية بسهولة. العديد من المصنعين خط الأسلاك مألوفة بشكل جيد مع التثبيت أو التحديثية للنظام الموجات فوق الصوتية لدينا. بعض من أحدث الآلات والمساحة المخصصة لالتحديثية نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية، وبالفعل.

طلب معلومات





يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات!

من فضلك قل لنا حول متطلبات الرسم. سنكون سعداء للعمل معكم لدمج الموجات فوق الصوتية في عملية وآلة. يرجى تحديد المواد وسرعة الخط، والتوتر، والحد من التوتر والأقطار. ما هو هدف العملية الخاصة بك؟ يمكننا أن ندير رسم اختبار الأسلاك مع المواد الخاصة بك على مرحلة نظام السحب خطوة واحدة.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


هناك أكثر سلك رود العمليات

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonically Assisted Drawing of Wires, Pipes and Profiles (UAD)

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures an ultrasonically vibrating wire die holder that works with standard wire dies of up to 42mm outer diameter. The ultrasonic agitation reduces the line tension required for the diameter reduction significantly. This can be used to increase line speed or to increase the size reduction per drawing step.
With this technology, many materials such as copper, steel or aluminum can be drawn with pure water instead of oil or drawing soap.

Why combine ultrasonics with wire drawing?

The drawing of wire rods requires power to overcome friction and to reshape the material. In a conventional drawing line, this power comes from the rotating capstan, only. The tensile force on the wire rod rises with faster line speed, wire diameter and diameter reduction ratio. Tensile strength and yield strength are critical factors for the drawing of smaller wires, because the ratio of the circumference to cross-section is higher for smaller wire diameters. This limits the drawing line speed and the diameter reduction per drawing step.
The ultrasonically assisted drawing of wires, pipes and profiles reduces the tensile forces and therefore the risk of fractures.

ultrasonically vibrating wire die holder for standard wire dies of up to 42mm outer diameter

ultrasonically vibrating wire die holder

How does ultrasonically assisted wire drawing work?

Ultrasonically assisted drawing transmits a high frequency longitudinal vibration to the wire die. The typical vibration frequency is 20kHz, the wire die displacement can be up to 100 micron (pk-pk). The higher the ratio between the tool’s vibrational velocity and the wire rod speed is, the lower can be the tensile force on the wire line. Therefore ultrasonically powered drawing allows faster drawing line speeds or bigger size reduction in one drawing step for any given tensile stress limit. The reduction in tensile force makes ultrasonically powered drawing most favorable for small material diameters and for hollow strands, such as pipes.

longitudinal vibration of the wire die

Can I use ultrasonic wire drawing?

The ultrasonically assisted drawing of wires works for line speeds of up to 300m/min (900ft/min). The standard ultrasonic die holder works with wire dies of 25mm and 42mm outer diameter. Ultrasonic die holders for other dimensions are in development and available on request.
Typical wire die inner diameter ranges from 0.01mm to 8mm (AWG#40 to AWG#0).

What Is Required For Ultrasonically Assisted Drawing?

UAD uses your standard wire die. An ultrasonic resonator – also known as sonotrode – replaces the conventional die holder. This sonotrode is a special innovation of Hielscher Ultrasonics. It transmits the ultrasonic longitudinal vibrations efficiently onto the wire die. In order to save installation space, the ultrasonic driver – also known as transducer – agitates the sonotrode from the top. A typical UAD setup requires less than 250mm of line space.
The ultrasonic vibrations are generated by our standard ultrasonic devices, such as: UIP1000hdT (1.0kW), UIP1500hdT (1.5kW), UIP2000hdT (2.0kW) or UIP4000 (4.0kW). These units drive various processes in 24h/7d operations around the world. The power required depends on the line speed, material and the dimensions. The ultrasonic unit are interchangeable, should developments in line speed make more power necessary.
You can retrofit any existing drawing line with an ultrasonic system easily. Many wire line manufacturers are well familiar with the installation or the retrofit of our ultrasonic system. Some of the newer machines have space allocated for the ultrasonic system retrofit, already.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Please contact us for more information!

Please tell us about your drawing requirements. We will be glad to work with you to integrate ultrasonics into your process and machine. Please specify the materials, line speed, tension, tension limit and diameters. What is your process objective? We can run a wire drawing test with your material on a single stage draw-step system.









Please note our privacy policy.


There Are More Wire Rod Processes