Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

المساعد بالموجات فوق الصوتية رسم-تقشير الأسلاك قضبان (UADP)

وتقشير سحب قضبان الأسلاك يحسن نوعية السطح بشكل كبير عن طريق تقشير المواد من محيط المواد الخارجية. وهو بديل معروف على نطاق واسع لتقشير دوارة، الرملي أو طحن. يساعد بالموجات فوق الصوتية رسم تقشير يستخدم اهتزاز عالية التردد من أداة تقشير. الحركة الطولية عالية السرعة من أداة تقشير يقلل من قوى الرسم ويحسن نوعية سطح المواد.

سلك رسم تقشير

ما هو رسم-تقشير؟

إن الجودة السطحية الفائقة لخشونة السطح المنخفضة جداً هي الهدف الرئيسي لعملية تقشير السحب. بعد تقشير السحب ، يكون لقضيب الأسلاك بنية مادية متجانسة ونقاوة مادية أعلى. يزيل التقشير المسحوب العيوب السطحية ، مثل الأكسدة وعلامات الثرثرة وعشرات الدرجات وندوب المقياس والجلود المزدوجة والتراكبات والادوات وطبقات الهواميد المقسية من المعادن الحديدية مثل الحديد أو الحديد. أحد التطبيقات البارزة للتقشير هو إزالة المقياس والصدأ السطحي من قضبان الأسلاك الحديدية. يمكن للمعادن غير الحديدية ، مثل النحاس ، أن تجعل تقشير السحب ضروريًا لإزالة الطبقات السطحية الصلبة بعد الدوران أو الرسم. عملية إزالة القشرة يمكن أن تزيل ما بين 0.01mm و 0.25mm من المواد من سطح قضيب السلك في خطوة واحدة. يُعرف رسم التقشير أيضًا بالحلاقة أو الحلاقة أو الحلاقة الخلفية.

يتم إنشاؤها الاهتزازات فوق الصوتية عن طريق أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية القياسية

رسم-تقشير مقابل دوارة تقشير

لقضبان الأسلاك، وملامح أو أنابيب أقل من قطرها 25mm، رسم-تقشير له مزايا كبيرة على دوارة تقشير. و-تقشير دوارة من الأسلاك سرعة إنتاج قضبان الحدود وقد يؤدي إلى موجة أو دوامة الأسطح منظم على قضبان الأسلاك الصغيرة. أداة القطع تقشير التعادل الحلاقة مواز لاتجاه التغذية. وهذا يؤدي إلى تضاريس سطح متفوقة على طول الأسلاك ومتانة أعلى من أداة تقشير التعادل. عموما، تكاليف أدوات تقشير تعادل أقل من أنظمة تقشير دوارة.

ما هي الفائدة من فوق صوتي بمساعدة رسم-تقشير (UADP)؟

يتطلب تقشير قضبان الأسلاك القدرة على التغلب على الاحتكاك وتقطيع المادة. في إعداد التقشير التقليدي ، تأتي هذه القوة من كابستان الدوارة فقط. قوة الشد على قضبان الأسلاك ترتفع مع سرعة خط أسرع ، قطر السلك و سماكة طبقة التقشير. قوة الشد وقوة الخضوع هي عوامل حرجة خاصة لقضبان الأسلاك الأصغر ، حيث أن نسبة محيط المقطع العرضي أعلى بالنسبة للأقطار الأصغر. هذا يحد من سرعة خط التقشير أو يجعل التقشير التقليدي مستحيلاً بسبب ارتفاع مخاطر الكسور.
يستخدم تقشير السحب بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية اهتزازًا طوليًا عالي التردد لأداة القطع الحادة الحادة. تردد الإهتزاز النموذجي هو 20 كيلو هرتز ، يمكن أن يصل إزاحة حافة التقشير إلى 100 ميكرون (pk-pk). كلما كانت النسبة أعلى بين سرعة تقشير أداة الذبذبة وسرعة قضبان الأسلاك ، كلما كان أقل قوة شد على السلك. وبالتالي ، فإن عملية التقشير التي تعمل بالطاقة فوق الصوتية تسمح بسرعات خط تقشير أسرع أو إزالة المزيد من المواد في خطوة تقشير واحدة لأي حد من قوة الشد. إن انخفاض قوة الشد يجعل عملية تقشير القوالب ذات القوة فوق الصوتية أكثر ملاءمة لأقطار المواد الصغيرة وللأجواف المجوفة ، مثل الأنابيب.
قضبان الأسلاك عرضة لعلامات الثرثرة والكسور عند بدء وإيقاف محرك الأقراص كابستان. هذا هو أكثر مشكلة بالنسبة للمواد لينة أو مرنة جدا والصغيرة المقاطع العرضية. أداة تقشير صدي بالموجات فوق الصوتية تتحرك ذهابا وإيابا 20،000 مرة في الثانية الواحدة. هذه الحركة المستمرة ليموت الحلاقة يقلل من إجهاد الشد وأنه يتجنب علامات الثرثرة وتموجات على سطح الأسلاك.
صدي بالموجات فوق الصوتية أداة تقشير التعادل
وكلما زاد الاهتزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية يدفع قطع حافة أداة في المواد، وأقل يمكن أن يكون التوتر الأسلاك. وهذا يؤدي إلى خفض التوتر كبيرة تصل إلى 50٪ اعتمادا على المواد والأبعاد. بشكل عام، وانخفاض في التوتر يفتح الفرصة لزيادة سرعة الخط. ومع ذلك، وينبغي أن تكون سرعة الأسلاك لا يقل عن 20٪ أقل من سرعة الذبذبات من الأداة.

طلب معلومات





ما هو المطلوب لفوق صوتي بمساعدة رسم-تقشير؟

يستخدم UADP القياسية أداة تقشير / الحلاقة الخاص بك. ومرنان بالموجات فوق الصوتية – المعروف أيضا باسم sonotrode – يستبدل حامل أداة التقليدي. هذا sonotrode هو ابتكار خاص من HIELSCHER الموجات فوق الصوتية. فإنه ينقل الاهتزازات طولية فوق الصوتية بكفاءة على أداة تقشير. من أجل توفير مساحة التثبيت، سائق بالموجات فوق الصوتية – المعروف أيضا باسم محول – يحرك في sonotrode من أعلى. A الإعداد UADP نموذجي يتطلب أقل من 250MM في الاتجاه الطولي.
يتم إنشاء الاهتزازات فوق الصوتية لدينا أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية القياسية، مثل: UIP1000hdT (1.0kW)، UIP1500hdT (1.5KW)، UIP2000hdT (2.0KW) أو UIP4000 (4.0kW). هذه الوحدات بالسيارة مختلف العمليات في 24H / عمليات 7D في جميع أنحاء العالم. يعتمد متطلبات الطاقة الفعلي على سرعة الخط والمواد والأبعاد. أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية قابلة للتبادل، يجب التطورات في سرعة الخط بذل المزيد من الطاقة اللازمة. لتطبيقات الطاقة العالية، ونحن يمكن أن تدفع أداة تقشير مع اثنين من أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية في وقت واحد (حتى 2 × 4KW).
يمكنك التحديثية أي آلات تقشير التعادل الموجودة مع نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية بسهولة. العديد من الشركات المصنعة آلة، مثل Kieselstein (ألمانيا) هم على دراية جيدة مع التثبيت أو التحديثية باستخدام نظامنا. بعض من أحدث الآلات وجود مساحة المخصصة لالتحديثية نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية.

يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات!

من فضلك قل لنا عن متطلبات تقشير السحب الخاصة بك. سنكون سعداء للعمل معكم لدمج الموجات فوق الصوتية في عملية وآلة. يرجى تحديد المواد وسرعة الخط، والتوتر، والحد من التوتر والأقطار. ما هو هدف العملية الخاصة بك؟ يمكننا تشغيل اختبار تقشير التعادل مع المواد الخاصة بك على مرحلة واحدة رسم تقشير النظام.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


هناك أكثر سلك رود العمليات

خشونة السطح المعلمات: رع، RZ، الرايت

رع معلمة من خشونة السطح. هذا هو المتوسط ​​الحسابي لانحرافات الشخصية من خط الوسط. ويتم احتسابها على متوسط ​​نتيجة لعدة أطوال أخذ العينات متتالية. RZ هو ISO 10 نقطة معلمة ارتفاع للخشونة السطح. ويقاس على طول أخذ العينات. هو يحسب الفرق ارتفاع متوسط ​​بين 5 أعلى القمم والوديان أدنى خمسة داخل طول العينة. غ هو الحد الأقصى لارتفاع الذروة إلى الوادي على طول العينة. وعادة ما يتم تحديده حيث بلغ متوسط ​​RTM من خمسة أطوال أخذ العينات متتالية.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonically Assisted Draw-Peeling of Wire Rods (UADP)

The draw-peeling of wire rods improves the surface quality significantly by the peeling of material from the outer material perimeter. It is a widely known alternative to rotary-peeling, sandblasting or grinding. Ultrasonically assisted draw-peeling uses a high-frequency vibration of the peeling tool. The high-speed longitudinal movement of the peeling tool reduces the drawing forces and improves the material surface quality.

Wire Draw Peeling

What Is Draw-Peeling?

Superior surface quality of very low surface roughness is the main objective of the draw-peeling process. After the draw-peeling, the wire rod has a more homogeneous material structure and a higher material purity. Draw-peeling removes surface defects, such as oxidation, chatter marks, roll scores, scale scars, double skins, overlaps, inclusions and decarburized margin layers from ferrous metals like steel or iron materials. A prominent application of draw-peeling is the removal of scale and surface rust from ferrous wire rod. Non-ferrous metals, such as copper, may make draw-peeling necessary to remove hardened surface layers after rolling or drawing. The draw-peeling process can remove between 0.01mm and 0.25mm of material from the wire rod surface in one step. Draw-peeling is also known as shaving, scalping or back-die shaving.

ultrasonic vibrations are generated by standard ultrasonic devices

Draw-Peeling Vs. Rotary-Peeling

For wire rods, profiles or tubes of less than 25mm diameter, draw-peeling has big advantages over rotary-peeling. The rotary-peeling of wire rods limits production speed and may result in wave or spiral structured surfaces on small wire rods. The draw-peeling cutting tool shaves parallel to the feeding direction. This leads to superior surface topography along the wire rod and to a higher durability of the draw-peeling tool. Generally, the costs for draw-peeling tools are lower than rotary-peeling systems.

What Is The Benefit of Ultrasonically Assisted Draw-Peeling (UADP)?

The draw-peeling of wire rods requires power to overcome friction and to cut the material. In a conventional draw-peeling setup, this power comes from the rotating capstan, only. The tensile force on the wire rod rises with faster line speed, wire diameter and peeling layer thickness. Tensile strength and yield strength are critical factors in particular for smaller wire rods, as the ratio of the circumference to cross-section is higher for smaller diameters. This limits the line speed of draw-peeling or it makes a conventional draw-peeling impossible due to the high risk of fractures.
Ultrasonically assisted draw-peeling uses a high frequency longitudinal vibration of the sharp edged cutting tool. The typical vibration frequency is 20kHz, the peeling edge displacement can be up to 100 micron (pk-pk). The higher the ratio between the peeling tool vibrational velocity and the wire rod speed is, the lower can be the tensile force on the wire. Therefore ultrasonically powered draw-peeling allows faster draw-peeling line speeds or more material removal in one peeling step for any give tensile strength limit. The reduction in tensile force makes ultrasonically powered draw-peeling most favorable for small material diameters and for hollow strands, such as tubes.
Wire rods are prone to chatter marks and fractions when starting and stopping the capstan drive. This is more problematic for soft or very elastic materials and small cross-sections. The ultrasonically vibrated peeling tool moves back and forth 20,000 times per second. This continuous movement of the shaving die reduces the tensile stress and it avoids chatter marks and ripples along the wire rod surface.
ultrasonically vibrated draw-peeling tool
The more the ultrasonic vibration pushes the cutting tool edge into the material, the lower can be the wire rod tension. This leads to significant tension reductions of up to 50% depending on the material and the dimensions. In general, the reduction in tension opens the opportunity to increase the line speed. Yet, the wire rod speed should be at least 20% below the vibrational velocity of the tool.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


What Is Required For Ultrasonically Assisted Draw-Peeling?

UADP uses your standard peeling/shaving tool. An ultrasonic resonator – also known as sonotrode – replaces the conventional tool holder. This sonotrode is a special innovation of Hielscher Ultrasonics. It transmits the ultrasonic longitudinal vibrations efficiently onto the peeling tool. In order to save installation space, the ultrasonic driver – also known as transducer – agitates the sonotrode from the top. A typical UADP setup requires less than 250mm in longitudinal direction.
The ultrasonic vibrations are generated by our standard ultrasonic devices, such as: UIP1000hdT (1.0kW), UIP1500hdT (1.5kW), UIP2000hdT (2.0kW) or UIP4000 (4.0kW). These units drive various processes in 24h/7d operations around the world. The actual power requirement depends on the line speed, material and the dimensions. The ultrasonic devices are interchangeable, should developments in line speed make more power necessary. For high power applications, we can drive a peeling tool with two ultrasonic devices simultaneously (up to 2 x 4kW).
You can retrofit any existing draw-peeling machines with an ultrasonic system easily. Many machine manufacturers, such as Kieselstein (Germany) are well familiar with the installation or the retrofit using our system. Some of the newer machines have space allocated for the ultrasonic system retrofit.

Please contact us for more information!

Please tell us about your draw-peeling requirements. We will be glad to work with you to integrate ultrasonics into your process and machine. Please specify the materials, line speed, tension, tension limit and diameters. What is your process objective? We can run a draw-peeling test with your material on a single stage draw-peeling system.









Please note our privacy policy.


There Are More Wire Rod Processes

Surface Roughness Parameters: Ra, Rz, Rt

Ra is a parameter of surface roughness. It is the arithmetic mean of deviations of the profile from the mean line. It is calculated as the mean result of several consecutive sampling lengths. Rz is an ISO 10-point height parameter for surface roughness. It is measured over a sampling length. It is the calculated average height difference between the 5 highest peaks and the five lowest valleys within a sample length. Rt is the maximum peak-to-valley height along the sample length. It is usually determined as the average Rtm of five consecutive sampling lengths.