بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتمهيد

  • علاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من البذور هو تقنية مفيدة قبل البذر لتحفيز الإنبات.
  • سونيكيشن هو تقنية فعالة لكسر السكون البذور وتحسين خصائص الإنبات.
  • يمكن التحكم في معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher بدقة لنتيجة موثوقبها من إنبات البذور وفتيلة.

الإنبات بالموجات فوق الصوتية

سريع انبات وظهور الشتلات هي عوامل حاسمة لنجاح إنشاء النباتات والمحاصيل. كسر السكون والتحفيز الإنبات مهمة للانتشار والإنتاج المبكر من الشتلات النباتية. Ultrasonication من البذور في الماء أودر أوموتيكوم تحسين معدل الإنبات والسرعة وتظهر نسبة الإنبات أعلى من البذور غير المعالجة. سونيكيشن معتدل يحفز الخلايا فيجيتال

يؤدي تفتيت القشرة المستحثة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، وثقب وتوسيع حجم المسام من البذور إلى قدرة أعلى على الاحتفاظ بالماء في البذور والحبوب مما يؤدي إلى تحسين الترطيب. تعديل الإندوسبيربالموجات فوق الصوتية، مثل تدهور النشا بواسطة sonication، يزيد من معدل ردود الفعل تحلل الإنزيم في البذور. زيادة نشاط الإنزيم والتحلل المائي يسرع الإنبات ونمو الجنين نتيجة للعلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

فوائد الإنبات بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • إنبات موحد وسريع
  • ارتفاع مؤشر النشاط البذور
  • جذور أطول ويطلق النار
  • زيادة نشاط الأميليز ألفا
  • أعلى المقاومة
  • زيادة الترطيب
  • التغذية التخصيب
  • انخفاض الوقت بين البذر وظهور الشتلات
العدس المنبت بالموجات فوق الصوتية (40Ws /g ث / UP200St) بالمقارنة مع العدس غير الصوتي.

العدس الصوتي (40Ws / ز ث / UP200St) بالمقارنة مع العدس غير الصوتي: العدس الصوتي تظهر معدل الأحجار الكريمة أعلى ويطلق النار أطول.

العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع نظام 2kW UIP2000hdT

UIP2000hdT (2kW) لعلاج دفعة واسعة النطاق

طلب معلومات





SEM من البذور التي انتشرت بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

مسح المجهر الإلكتروني (SEM) صور بذور أرابيديس.
أ-ج البذور تتعرض للصوتنة في 24 درجة مئوية لمدة 30sec.
د، ه البذور الجافة، و، ز البذور وضعت في الماء لمدة 4 أيام في 4 درجة مئوية،
ح، أنا، البذور المنبتة. المصدر: لوبيز - ريبيرا وآخرون 2017.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية فتيلة

فتيل ةمن يُضفي على الأوسموتيكا مثل مانيتول، بولي ايثيلين جلايكول (osmopriming)، ملحي (مثل، CaCl2، كلوريد الصوديوم أو CASO4) (الهالوبريمينغ) وفي الماء (هيدروبريمينغ) يمكن تحسينها بسهولة عن طريق تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية. Sonication يحسن نقل الشامل بين البذور والحل المحيطة بها مما أدى إلى زيادة امتصاص الحل (أي الماء والمواد المغذية وما إلى ذلك) في البذور يتحقق. تساعد بالموجات فوق الصوتية فتيلة هو أسلوب اقتصادي وبسيط وآمن لزيادة قدرة البذور على التكيف التناضح وتعزيز إنبات البذور، وإنشاء الشتلات وإنتاج المحاصيل في ظل ظروف وشدد.
اقرأ المزيد عن الموجات فوق الصوتية فتيلة هنا!

معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتبَرَج وفتيلة

لتحسين إنبات البذور بواسطة sonication، ومطلوب أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية التي يمكن السيطرة عليها بدقة وقابلة للتعديل. منذ الموجات فوق الصوتية تستخدم تحفز الأنشطة الفسيولوجية للخلايا الفيجية ، يجب أن تتكيف كثافة سونيكيشن لنوع معين من البذور والصنف. يمكن تعيين Hielscher أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية إلى السعة خفيفة تقديم التجويف و / أو التذبذب المطلوبة لبذور رئيس للإنبات الأمثل وقوة. يمكن تطبيق معالجة البذور في دفعة وكذلك في وضع التدفق المستمر. مجموعة واسعة من الملحقات تسمح لسهولة دمج الموجات فوق الصوتية في المباني القائمة.
أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher زيادة إمكانية أداء الشتلات عالية بعد البذر.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب

  • يالداغارد م.؛ رضا مرتضوي؛ تتاباباي F. (2008): تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية كتقنية تمهيد لتسريع وتعزيز الإنبات من بذور الشعير: الأمثل من الأسلوب من قبل نهج Taguchi. مجلة معهد تخمير المجلد 114، العدد 1، 2008. 14-21.
  • ماشيكوا T.; (هـ) Wonprasaid S. (2013): آثار العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية على الإنبات من بذور عباد الشمس الاصطناعية. الأكاديمية العالمية للعلوم والهندسة والتكنولوجيا المجلة الدولية للهندسة الزراعية والحيوية المجلد:7، رقم 1، 2013.
  • نازاري م.; Eteghadipour M. (2017): آثار الموجات فوق الصوتية على البذور: استعراض مصغرة. الزراعة & عدد 6 التقنية العدد 3 – أبريل 2017.


حقائق تستحق العلم

انبات

إنبات البذور يصف تطور ونمو النبات من البذور. نتائج عملية الإنبات في تشكيل الشتلات، والتي تنطوي على عمليات التمثيل الغذائي، فضلا عن ظهور الراديول والبرقوق. تحتوي البذور المطورة بالكامل على جنين ومغذيات مُحاطة بطبقة من البذور. في ظل الظروف المناسبة ، تبدأ البذور في الإنبات والأنسجة الجنينية تستمر في النمو ، وتتطور نحو الشتلات. أهم العوامل لإنبات البذور هي الماء والأكسجين ودرجة الحرارة والضوء.

علاج ما قبل البذر

تنشيط البذور هو المصطلح التقني الذي يصف العلاجات المفيدة المطبقة على البذور بعد الحصاد، ولكن قبل البذر من أجل تحسين الإنبات ونمو الشتلات. وقد استخدمت أساليب مختلفة لعلاج البذور قبل البذر من أجل زيادة إنبات والتوحيد من نمو الشتلات. وتشمل تطبيقات ما قبل البذر العلاجات الميكانيكية (مثل ultrasonication، قصف، فرك، ندب)، والعلاج بالماء الساخن أو الغليان، والمعالجة الحرارية الجافة، والعلاج الكيميائي (على سبيل المثال، حمض جيبريلليك/ جيبريلين، حمض الكبريتيك) أو الكهربائية العلاج. يتم تطبيق تلك العلاجات من البذور بهدف تحسين حيوية البذور. إن ّ حيوية البذور هي تقييم جودة الإنبات المحتمل للبذور، وظهور الحقل، والقدرة على تخزين البذور في ظروف مختلفة عن الإنبات العادي. يتم قياس قوة البذور عن طريق اختبار قوة البذور.

تعديل الإندوسبيرم

وendosperm هو نسيج تنتج داخل بذور معظم النباتات المزهرة بعد الإخصاب. يحيط الجنين ويوفر التغذية في شكل نشا، على الرغم من أنه يمكن أن تحتوي أيضا على الزيوت والبروتينات. يمكن تعديل الإندوسبيرمبشكل الأنزيمي، وهو خطوة مهمة خلال الشعير من الشعير. خلال التخمير الإنزيمات بيتا glucanses وendoproteases تستخدم في الغالب لتعديل إندوسبيرم النشوية من بالكاد.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Priming and Sprouting

  • An ultrasonic treatment of seeds is a useful pre-sowing technique to stimulate germination.
  • Sonication is an efficient technique for breaking seed dormancy and improving the germination characteristics.
  • Hielscher ultrasonic equipment can be precisely controlled for reliable outcome of seed germination and priming.

Ultrasonic Germination

A rapid germination and seedling emergence are critical factors for a successful establishment of plants and crops. Dormancy breaking and germination stimulation are important for proliferation and early production of plant seedlings. Ultrasonication of seeds in water oder an osmoticum improve the germination rate and speed and show a higher germination percentage than untreated seeds. Mild sonication stimulates the vegetal cells

Ultrasonically induced shell fragmentation, perforation and enlargement of the pore size of seeds lead to a higher water retention capacity in seeds and grains resulting in improved hydration. Ultrasonic endosperm modification, such as starch degradation by sonication, increases the rate of enzyme-catalyzed hydrolysis reactions within the seeds. An increased enzyme activity and hydrolysis accelerates germination and embryo growth as result of the ultrasonic treatment.

Benefits of Ultrasonic Germination

  • uniform and rapid germination
  • higher seed vigor index
  • longer roots and shoots
  • increased α-amylase activity
  • higher resistance
  • increased hydration
  • nutrient enrichment
  • reduced time between sowing and seedling emergence
Ultrasonically germinated lentils (40Ws/g w/ UP200St) in comparison with non-sonicated lentils.

Sonicated lentils (40Ws/g w/ UP200St) in comparison with non-sonicated lentils: The sonicated lentils show a higher gemination rate and longer shoots.

Ultrasonic treatment with 2kW system UIP2000hdT

UIP2000hdT (2kW) for large scale batch treatment

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


SEM of ultrasonically sprouted seeds.

Scanning electron microscopy (SEM) pictures of Arabidopsis seeds.
a–c Seed subjected to sonication at 24°C for 30sec.
d, e dry seed, f, g seed placed in water for 4 days at 4°C,
h, i, germinated seeds. Source: Lopez-Ribera et al. 2017

Ultrasonic Priming

Priming of seeds in osmotica such as mannitol, polyethylene glycol (osmopriming), saline solutions (e.g., CaCl2, NaCl or CaSO4) (halopriming) and in water (hydropriming) can be easily improved by the application of ultrasound waves. Sonication improves the mass transfer between the seed and the surrounding solution resulting in an increased uptake of solution (i.e. water, nutrients etc.) into the seed is achieved. Ultrasonically assisted priming is an economical, simple and a safe technique for increasing the capacity of seeds to osmotic adjustment and enhancing seed germination, seedling establishment and crop production under stressed conditions.
Read more about ultrasonic priming here!

Ultrasonic Processors for Germination and Priming

To improve germination of seed by sonication, precisely controllable and adjustable ultrasonic systems are required. Since the ultrasound waves are used stimulate physiological activities of vegetal cells, the intensity of sonication must be adapted to the specific type of seed and cultivar. Hielscher ultrasonic systems can be set to mild amplitudes delivering the cavitation and/or oscillation required to prime seeds for optimal germination and vigour. Seed treatment can be applied in batch as well as in continuous flow mode. The broad spectrum of accessories allow for the easy integration of ultrasound into existing premises.
Hielscher’s ultrasonic systems increase the potential for high seedling performance after sowing.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References

  • Yaldagard M.; Reza Mortazavi S.A.; Tabatabaie F. (2008): Application of Ultrasonic Waves as a Priming Technique for Accelerating and Enhancing the Germination of Barley Seed: Optimization of Method by the Taguchi Approach. Journal of The Institute for Brewing Vol. 114, Issue1, 2008. 14-21.
  • Machikowa T.; Kulrattanarak T.; Wonprasaid S. (2013): Effects of Ultrasonic Treatment on Germination of Synthetic Sunflower Seeds. World Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology International Journal of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Vol:7, No:1, 2013.
  • Nazari M.; Eteghadipour M. (2017): Impacts of Ultrasonic Waves on Seeds: A Mini-Review. Agri Res & Tech Volume 6 Issue 3 – April 2017.


Facts Worth Knowing

Germination

Seed germination describes the development and growth of a plant from a seed. The germination process results in the formation of a seedling, which involves metabolic processes as well as the emergence of radicle and plumule. A fully developed seed contains an embryo and nutrients enclosed in a seed coat. Under proper conditions, the seed begins to germinate and the embryonic tissues continue to grow, developing towards a seedling. The most important factors for seed germination are water, oxygen, temperature and light.

Pre-Sowing Treatment

Seed invigoration is the technical term which describes beneficial treatments applied to seeds after harvest, but prior to sowing in order to improve the germination and seedling growth. Various methods have been used for seed pre-sowing treatment in order to increase the germination and uniformity of seedling growth. Pre-sowing applications include mechanical treatments (e.g., ultrasonication, pounding, rubbing, scarification), treatment with hot or boiling water, dry heat treatment, chemical treatment (e.g., gibberellic acid/gibberellin, sulphuric acid) or electrical treatment. Those treatments of the seeds are applied with the goal to improve seed vigor. Seed vigor is the quality assessment of potential seed germination, field emergence and seed storage ability under different conditions than standard germination. Seed vigor is measured via seed vigor testing.

Endosperm Modification

The endosperm is a tissue produced inside the seeds of most of the flowering plants following fertilization. It surrounds the embryo and provides nutrition in form of starch, though it can also contain oils and proteins. The endosperm can be enzymatically modified, which is an important step during malting of barley. During malting the enzymes beta glucanses and the endoproteases are mostly used to modify the starchy endosperm of barely.