Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

استخراج السكاريد اتوريدات من جذر استراغالوس Membranaceus

  • جذور الأستراغالوس membranceus (وتسمى أيضا استراغالوس بوبينكوس) تحتوي على سيكلوستراجينارول الصابونين، والتي قد تنشط التيلوميراز وبالتالي تمديد طول التيلوميرات. ويرتبط طول التيلومير مع طول العمر.
  • استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية متفوقة لعزل سيكلواستراجينول والمواد الكيميائية الحيوية الأخرى من استراغالوس راديك.
  • سونيكيشن هو عملية غير الحرارية، خفيفة وسريعة، والذي يسمح لإنتاج مقتطفات استراغالوس عالية الجودة.

مركبات استراغالوس

السكاريداستراغالوس هي مكونات حيوية هامة من استراغالي Radix، الجذر الجاف لأستراغالوس membranaceus. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع السكريات من استراغالي Radix في الطب الصيني التقليدي. جذور بوبينكوس استراغاليوس، والمعروفة باسم راديك استراغالي، غنية بالمواد الكيميائية النباتية مثل السكريات، تريتيربينويدس (مثل استراغالوسيدات مثل استراغالوسيد الرابع)، الايسوفلافون (مثل كوماتاكوين، كاليكوسين، فورمونوينتين) وكذلك جليكوسيدات وماونات. والصابونين سيكلوستراجينانول, مركب وجدت في A. بوبينكوس, قد تنشيط التيلوميراز وبالتالي تمديد أطوال التيلوميرات. التيلوميرات هي حماية “غطاء” في نهاية حبلا الحمض النووي في نهايات جميع الكروموسومات. ويرتبط تقصير التيلومير بالشيخوخة. مكملات مع مركب استرادوس استراجيجنول استراغينول قد إطالة التيلوميرات وتأخير الشيخوخة.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من المواد الكيميائية النباتية

ومن المعروف جيدا سونيكيشن كطريقة تكثيف الاستخراج. التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية يؤدي إلى تمزق جدار الخلية النباتية، وبالتالي زيادة العائد من السكريات. استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية يستخدم بنجاح لاستخراج السكاريداستراغالوس مع الاستفادة من زيادة العائد استخراج وتقصير وقت استخراج.
يمكن تطبيق Ultrasonication على المواد النباتية المختلفة مثل الأوراق، ينبع، الزهور، والجذور.
عملية استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي طريقة ميكانيكية غير الحرارية، خفيفة، والتي يمكن تشغيلها في درجة حرارة مختارة على وجه التحديد. مع التبريد الكافي، يمكن عزل المواد الحساسة للحرارة على سبيل المثال عن طريق استخراج المياه الباردة بالموجات فوق الصوتية. مع sonication، يمكن استخدام الماء أو المذيبات السائلة. وهذا يسمح للتكيف الأمثل من شروط استخراج للمركبات المستهدفة.

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع UP100H

فوائد استخراج استراغالوس بالموجات فوق الصوتية:

  • ارتفاع العائد
  • جودة عالية
  • استخراج السريع
  • عملية خفيفة غير حرارية
  • ماء أو مذيب
  • بسيط & عملية آمنة
يمكن استخراج مركبات تعزيز الصحة من جذور استراغالوس بكفاءة بواسطة ultrasonication.

أستراغالوس مِمبراناسيوس

طلب معلومات





عالية الأداء أوأولتراسوتور

HIELSCHER الفوق’ يتم استخدام معدات استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في جميع أنحاء العالم لإعداد مقتطفات عالية الجودة من النباتات. يتم استخدام المواد الكيميائية النباتية المستخرجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لآثارها الطبية والفوائد الصحية في فارما, ملحق, والصناعات الغذائية. Hielscher يقدم الطيف الكامل من مختبر أوتراسوتكناتورس الصغيرة إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية للإنتاج المضمن التجاري. قوة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher يسمح للتشغيل 24/7 في الثقيلة وفي البيئات الصعبة. ميزة هامة أخرى من معالجات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي السيطرة الدقيقة على المعلمات عملية وتسجيل البيانات التلقائي لتلك المعلمات. وهذا يتيح للنتائج القابلة للاستنساخ والتوحيد العملية.
الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية حول التجانس بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء لنقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


مراجع الادب

  • لي, L., هو, X., شو, R., ليو, C., Tu, M. (2017): استعراض البحوث على الآثار الدوائية من استراغالوسيد الرابع. Fundam Clin Pharmacol, 31: 17-36.

مزايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخراج

  • مقتطفات جودة عالية
  • استخراج أكثر اكتمالا
  • ارتفاع معدل الاستخراج
  • مستخرج كامل الطيف
  • استخدام مختلف المذيبات
  • غير سامة
  • طريقة غير حرارية (باردة)
  • عملية استخراج سريع
  • امن و سهل الأستخدام
  • قابلية الخطية
Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء أوتراسوتكناتورس للتطبيقات سونوكيميائية.

معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة من مختبر إلى مقياس تجريبي وصناعي.

حقائق تستحق العلم

البوقالوس ببينكوس

A. بروبيوس هو نبات المزهرة الآسيوية، وجدت أساسا في آسيا، والذي يعرف أيضا باسم استراغالوس membranceus، المنغولية الحليب الفيتش الجذر أو هوانغ تشي. في الطب التقليدي الصيني (TCM)، وAstragalus هي واحدة من 50 الأعشاب الأساسية. استراغالوس غنية في السكريات، تريتيربينويدس، الايسوفلافون (على سبيل المثال كوماتاكوين، كاليكوسين، فورمونونيتين) وكذلك جليكوسيدات وmalonates. وقد تم تحديد استراغالوسيد الرابع باعتبارها واحدة من المواد الفعالة الرئيسية والرئيسية من إمبراناسيوس استراغالوس. تشير الأبحاث إلى أن استراغالوسيد الرابع يملك تأثيرات وقائية على نقص التروية الدماغية/التسنيب الدماغي، وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، والأمراض الرئوية، وتليف الكبد، واعتلال الكلى السكري. زيادة الأدلة تدعم إدارة استراغالوسيد الرابع في علاج تليف الجهاز، والاستجابة الالتهابية، والإجهاد التأكسدي، والمبرمج
تشير الأبحاث الدوائية إلى أن مستخلص أستراغالوس ميبراناسيوس، الذي يتكون من السكريات، الفلافونويدات، الصابونين والمواد الكيميائية النباتية الأخرى، يمكن أن يزيد من نشاط التيلوميراز، ويحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة، ومضاد للالتهابات، المناعية, مضاد للسرطان, نقص الدهون, مضادات السكر في الدم, الكبد, اعصاب, مقشع, وآثار مدر للبول.

التيلوميرات

التيلوميرات هي الهياكل في نهايات الكروموسومات التي غالبا ما تقارن مع الغطاء في نهاية الدانتيل الأحذية. وظيفتها هي منع الدانتيل الحذاء ضد التمزق. التيلوميرات لها وظيفة وقائية مماثلة لنهايات خيوط الحمض النووي في الكروموسومات. ويرتبط تقصير التيلومير مع الشيخوخة. التيلوميرات تقصير خلال تقسيم الخلية، وفي نهاية المطاف إشارة إلى حالة لا رجعة فيها من اعتقال النمو، والذي يعرف باسم الشيخوخة الخلوية.
تتميز التيلوميرات بتكرار تسلسل TTAGGG ولها بروتينات محددة مرتبطة، ويشار إليها مجتمعة باسم بروتينات المأوى، والتي تلعب دورا رئيسيا في استقرار الكروموسوم، وتنظيم الجينات، والسرطان والشيخوخة الخلوية.

السكريات

السكريات هي جزيئات حيوية تتكون من عشرة أو أكثر من السكريات الأحادية التي تختلف تركيبتها وتركيبها من السكر. السكريات هي جزيئات الكربوهيدرات البوليمرية تتألف من سلاسل طويلة من وحدات السكاريد الأحادية التي تربطها روابط جليكوزيك، وعلى التحلل المائي إعطاء أحادي السكريات المكونة أو oligosaccharides. وهي تتراوح في الهيكل من خطي إلى تفريع عالية. وقد أظهرت الأبحاث أن السكريات استراغالوس تتكون أساسا من الجلوكوز، بالإضافة إلى rhamnose، الجالاكتوز، أرابينوسي، الإكسيلوس، مانوز، حمض الجلوكورونيك، وحمض الجلاكتورون.

Hielscher – Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Extraction of Polysaccharides from Astragalus Membranaceus Root

  • The roots of Astragalus membranceus (also called Astragalus propinquus) contain the saponin cycloastragenol, which may activate telomerase and thereby extend the length of telomeres. Telomere length is associated with longevity.
  • Ultrasonic extraction is the superior technique to isolate cycloastragenol and other vital phytochemicals from Astragalus radix.
  • Sonication is a non-thermal, mild and rapid process, which allows to produce high-quality Astragalus extracts.

Astragalus Compounds

The Astragalus polysaccharides are important bioactive components of Astragali Radix, the dry root of Astragalus membranaceus. The polysaccharides of Astragali Radix are widely used in traditional Chinese medicine. The roots of the Astragalius propinquus, known as Radix Astragali, are rich in phyto-chemicals such as polysaccharides, triterpenoids (e.g. astragalosides such as Astragaloside IV), isoflavones (e.g. kumatakenin, calycosin, formononetin) as well as glycosides and malonates. The saponin cycloastragenol, a compound found in A. propinquus, may activate telomerase and thereby extend the lengths of telomeres. Telomeres are the protecting “cap” at the end of DNA strand at the ends of all chromosomes. Telomere shortening is related to ageing. Supplementation with the Astragalus compound cycloastragenol may lengthen telomeres and delay ageing.

Ultrasonic extraction of Phyto-Chemicals

Sonication is well known as a extraction intensifying method. Ultrasonic cavitation leads to the rupture of the plant cell wall, thereby increasing the yield of polysaccharides. Ultrasonic extraction is successfully used to extract Astragalus polysaccharides with the benefit of increasing extraction yield and shortening extraction time.
Ultrasonication can be applied to various plant material such as leaves, stems, flowers, and roots.
The ultrasonic extraction process is a non-thermal, mild mechanical method, which can be operated at a specifically chosen temperature. With sufficient cooling, heat sensitive materials can be isolated e.g. by ultrasonic cold-water extraction. With sonication, water or solvents can be used as liquid. This allows for an optimal adaption of the extraction conditions to the targeted compounds.

Ultrasonic Extraction with UP100H

Benefits of Ultrasonic Astragalus Extraction:

  • Higher Yield
  • High Quality
  • Rapid Extraction
  • Mild, Non-thermal Process
  • Water or Solvent
  • Simple & Safe Operation
Health-promoting compounds of the Astragalus roots can be efficiently extracted by ultrasonication.

Astragalus membranaceus

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High Performance Ultrasonicators

Hielscher Ultrasonics’ ultrasonic extraction equipment is used worldwide to prepare high quality extracts from botanicals. Ultrasonically extracted phyto-chemicals are used for their medicinal effects and health benefits in the pharma, supplement, and food industry. Hielscher offers the full spectrum from small lab ultrasonicators to industrial ultrasonic systems for the commercial inline production. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments. Another important feature of Hielscher’s ultrasonic processors are the precise control over the process parameters and the automatic data recording of those parameters. This enables for reproducible results and process standardization.
The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information about ultrasonic homogenization. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Literature/References

  • Li, L., Hou, X., Xu, R., Liu, C., Tu, M. (2017): Research review on the pharmacological effects of astragaloside IV. Fundam Clin Pharmacol, 31: 17-36.

Advantages of Ultrasonic Extraction

  • High quality extracts
  • More complete extraction
  • High extraction rate
  • Full-spectrum extract
  • Use of various solvents
  • Non-toxic
  • Non-thermal (cold) method
  • Rapid extraction process
  • Safe and easy-to-use
  • Linear scalability
Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonicators for sonochemical applications.

High-power ultrasonic processors from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Facts Worth Knowing

Astragalus propinquus

The A. propinquus is an Asian flowering plant, mainly found in Asia, which is also known as Astragalus membranceus, Mongolian milk vetch root or Huang qi. In Chinese Traditional Medicine (TCM), the Astragalus is one of the 50 fundamental herbs. Astragalus is rich in polysaccharides, triterpenoids, isoflavones (e.g. kumatakenin, calycosin, formononetin) as well as glycosides and malonates. Astragaloside IV has been determined as one of the major and main active substances of Astragalus membranaceus. Research indicates that Astragaloside IV possesses protective effects on focal cerebral ischemia/reperfusion, cardiovascular disease, pulmonary disease, liver cirrhosis, and diabetic nephropathy. Increasing evidence supports the administration of Astragaloside IV in the treatment of organ fibrosis, inflammatory response, oxidative stress, and apoptosis
Pharmacological research indicates that Astragalus membranaceus extract, which is composed from polysaccharides, flavonoids, saponins and other phyto-chemicals, can increase telomerase activity, and has antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, immunoregulatory, anticancer, hypolipidemic, antihyperglycemic, hepatoprotective, neuroprotective, expectorant, and diuretic effects.

Telomeres

Telomeres are the structures at the ends of chromosomes that are often compared with the cap at the end of a shoe lace. Their function is to prevent the shoe lace against fraying out. Telomeres have a similar protective function for the ends of the DNA strands in chromosomes. Telomere shortening is correlated with ageing. Telomeres shorten during cell division and eventually signal an irreversible state of growth arrest, which is known as cellular senescence.
Telomeres are characterized by a repeating TTAGGG sequence and they have specific associated proteins, collectively referred to as shelterin proteins, which play a key role in chromosome stability, gene regulation, cancer and cellular senescence.

Polysaccharides

Polysaccharides are biomacromolecules composed of ten or more monosaccharides whose structure and sugar composition vary. Polysaccharides are polymeric carbohydrate molecules composed of long chains of monosaccharide units bound together by glycosidic linkages, and on hydrolysis give the constituent monosaccharides or oligosaccharides. They range in structure from linear to highly branched. Research has shown that Astragalus polysaccharides are mainly composed of glucose, in addition to rhamnose, galactose, arabinose, xylose, mannose, glucuronic acid, and galacturonic acid.