Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية من البروتين الليكوبروتيني

البروتين الفطري هو بروتين مشتق من الفطريات المنتجة للاستهلاك البشري، والتي تستخدم أساسا لإعداد بدائل اللحوم أو "اللحوم وهمية". استخراج الموجات فوق الصوتية والتجانس هو وسيلة فعالة للغاية للافراج عن بروتين من الفطريات تحقيق غلة عالية جدا من البروتين في وقت معالجة قصيرة.

البروتين الليكوبروتيني

البروتين الفطري هو بروتين خلية واحدة موجودة في الفطريات. يقدم كمية عالية من البروتين والألياف، ويعتبر البروتين الميCoprotein كمصدر صحي ومستدام للأحماض الأمينية القيمة من الناحية التغذوية. يحتوي Mycoprotein عادة على حوالي 45٪ من البروتين و 25٪ من الألياف حسب الوزن الجاف. الليكوبروتين غني بالأحماض الأمينية الأساسية وبتركيبة من البروتين الكلي بنسبة 41٪ تقريبًا ، فإنه يقدم محتوى بروتينمماثل للسبيرولينا. وهذا يجعل البروتين الميCoprotein مصدر بروتين مثير للاهتمام للنباتيين والنباتيين. البروتين الليكوبروتين غني بالألياف. محتوى الألياف لديها يتكون من حوالي ثلث الكيتين (N-acetylglucosamine) وثلثي α-glucans (1,3-glucan و 1,6-glucan). يوفر الألياف والبروتين اتّماً عالي البروتين، ويعتبر مصدر غذائي صحي ومستدام.
(راجع فينيغان وآخرون 2019)

استخراج البروتين المامي بالموجات فوق الصوتية

من أجل إنتاج البروتين الفطري، تزرع أنواع الفطريات الصالحة للأكل وتزرع في المفاعلات الحيوية. وهذا يعني أن البروتين محاصر في أنواع الفطريات ، على سبيل المثال Fusarium venenatum. من أجل الإفراج عن بروتين الميكوتبروتين ، مطلوب اضطراب قوي للخلية وتقنية الاستخراج ، مما يؤدي إلى تخلي الفطريات. أثناء الانزل ، يتم تعطيل جدران الخلايا للكائنات الحية الدقيقة وتفككها بحيث يتم تحرير المواد داخل الخلايا مثل البروتينات والدهون والمواد المغذية الأخرى. الموجات فوق الصوتية هي تقنية راسخة تستخدم في إنتاج الأغذية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية لتعطيل الخلايا والأنسجة واستخراج المركبات القيمة. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن التجانس الموحد الذي تحقق عن طريق التموجات يجعل من السهل تحويل البروتين الميCoprotein إلى منتجات غذائية مبتكرة مع مختلف القوام والنكهات والاستخدامات، بما في ذلك نظائراللحوم والوجبات الخفيفة الغنية بالبروتين وبدائل الحليب الخالية من الألبان والحلويات.

Ultrasound assisted extraction is used to isolate mycoprotein from fungus species

حركية من إطلاق البروتين من فوساريوم فينيناتوم عن طريق سونيكيشن مع طحن
المصدر: براكاش وآخرون 2014

دراسة حالة إفرادية – الموجات فوق الصوتية الإفراج عن البروتين المامي

بحث براكاش وآخرون (2014) في آثار الموجات فوق الصوتية على إطلاق بروتين الميكوتبروتين من فوساريوم فينيناتوم. حققوا الحد الأقصى لمعدل إطلاق البروتين K من 0.680 دقيقة مع 580μg من البروتين المستخرج.

Ultrasonically assisted extraction is used to isolate mycoprotein from fungus species

تأثير سونيكيشن مع طريقة طحن على إطلاق البروتين من فوساريوم venenatum
المصدر: براكاش وآخرون 2014

المعالج بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2kW) مع أثار مفاعل دفعة

الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2kW) مع مفاعل دفعة أثار باستمرار

طلب معلومات





مزايا استخراج البروتين الماى بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • ارتفاع العائد / استخراج كامل
  • جودة عالية
  • سريعون
  • خفيفة وغير الحرارية
  • يمكن التحكم بدقة
  • فعالة من حيث التكلفة
  • بسيطة وآمنة للعمل

استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية – مبدأ العمل والمزايا

ويستند استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية على ظاهرة التجويف الصوتية (بالموجات فوق الصوتية). عندما تقترن موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية في السائل أو الطين، بالتناوب دورات الضغط العالي والضغط المنخفض ضغط وتوسيع فقاعات فراغ دقيقة خلق في الوسط. وتنمو فقاعات الفراغ هذه على مدى عدة دورات الضغط العالي/الضغط المنخفض حتى تصل إلى نقطة لا تستطيع فيها فقاعة الغاز امتصاص أي طاقة أخرى. عند نقطة النمو الأقصى، تنهار الفقاعة بعنف خلال دورة الضغط العالي. خلال انهيار فقاعة، تحدث الظروف القاسية محليا مثل درجة حرارة عالية جدا، والضغوط والفوارق في الضغط ودرجة الحرارة المقابلة، فضلا عن الطائرات السائلة مع ما يصل إلى 280m/sec. هذه القوات المكثفة تُقَمّف وتُكسر جدران الخلايا وتروج لنقل الكتلة بين داخل الخلية والسائل المحيط بها. يتم نقل المواد داخل الخلايا مثل البروتينات والدهون وغيرها من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا إلى السائل من حيث يمكن فصلها بسهولة لعمليات المصب.

فوائد استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية

استخراج بمساعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية (UAE) هي تقنية عالية الكفاءة لإطلاق وعزل المواد داخل الخلايا مثل البروتينات والدهون والمواد النشطة بيولوجيا (على سبيل المثال، الفيتامينات والبوليفينول). السونات هو تكثيف العملية ، مما يزيد من النقل الجماعي بين داخل الخلية والسائل. نتائج استخراج بالموجات فوق الصوتية في ارتفاع الغلة، وانخفاض وقت المعالجة، ونوعية استخراج متفوقة، وانخفاض تكاليف المعالجة وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة.

المتجانسات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمعالجة البروتين الليكوبروتيني

الموجات فوق الصوتية المعطلين واستخراج الأدوات راسخة في مرافق تجهيز الأغذية. توفير التجويف عالية القص القوات، وتستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية لعزل المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا من المواد النباتية وتجانس مرحلتين أو أكثر في خليط موحد.
تقدم Hielscher Ultrasonics مجموعة واسعة من الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء من المختبر إلى الحجم الصناعي.
HIELSCHER الفوق’ يمكن للمعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية تقديم السعة عالية جدا. السعة تصل إلى 200μm يمكن تشغيلها بسهولة بشكل مستمر في 24/7 العملية. لسعة أعلى، sonotrodes بالموجات فوق الصوتية مخصصة متوفرة. قوة معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher يسمح للتشغيل 24/7 في الثقيلة وفي البيئات الصعبة.

عملية التوحيد القياسي مع الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher

وينبغي إنتاج المقتطفات، التي تستخدم في الأغذية أو المستحضرات الصيدلانية، وفقا لممارسات التصنيع الجيدة (GMP) وفي إطار مواصفات المعالجة الموحدة. تأتي أنظمة الاستخراج الرقمي ة لـ Hielscher Ultrasonics مع برامج ذكية ، مما يجعل من السهل تعيين عملية سونيكيشن والتحكم فيها بدقة. تسجيل البيانات التلقائي يكتب جميع معلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية مثل الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية (إجمالي وصافي الطاقة)، والسعة، ودرجة الحرارة، والضغط (عندما يتم تركيب أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة والضغط) مع التاريخ والطابع الزمني على المدمج في بطاقة SD. هذا يسمح لك لمراجعة كل الكثير معالجتها بالموجات فوق الصوتية. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم ضمان إعادة الإنتاج وجودة المنتج عالية باستمرار.

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عاليه الأداء الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشتت ، استحلاب واستخراج الخلايا.

عاليه الطاقة الخالطون بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى طيار و صناعي مقياس.

الأدب / المراجع



حقائق تستحق العلم

ما هو البروتين الليكوبروتيني؟

البروتين الميكوتي هو ما يسمى بروتين الخلية الواحدة، مما يعني أن مشتق من كائن حي خلية واحدة. بالنسبة للبروتين الفطري، الكائن الحي الخلوي الواحد هو فطر. لذلك ، يعرف بروتين الفطرية أيضا باسم البروتين الفطري. المقطع "شيكو” مشتق من الكلمة اليونانية "mykes" ، وهو ما يعني الفطريات.
لإنتاج البروتين الفطري، فوساريوم venenatum هو الفطريات شائعة الاستخدام. وهو فطر صغير من جنس فوساريوم ويقدم نسبة عالية من البروتين.
من أجل إنتاج البروتين الفطري تجاريا، يتم استزراع جراثيم الفطريات والمخمرة في مرق من الجلوكوز والمواد المغذية الأخرى. تتضمن خطوات المعالجة اللاحقة تبخير الكتلة الحيوية الفطرية التي يقل ّت عن الحمض النووي الريبي وتبريدها وتجميدها. وأخيرا، يتم الحصول على كتلة عالية البروتين والألياف العالية، والتي يمكن تحويلها في مختلف المنتجات الغذائية مثل بدائل اللحوم أو المضافات الغذائية. يستخدم البروتين الميCoprotein بشكل رئيسي لإنتاج ما يسمى "اللحوم المزيفة" ، وهي بدائل اللحوم أو نظائرها.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Extraction of Mycoprotein

Mycoprotein are fungus-derived protein produced for human consumption, which are mainly used to prepare meat substitutes or “fake meat”. Ultrasonic extraction and homogenization is a highly efficient method to release mycoprotein from the fungus achieving very high protein yields in a short processing time.

Mycoprotein

Mycoprotein is a single cell protein present in fungi. Offering a high amount of protein and fibre, mycoprotein is considered as a healthy and sustainable source of nutritionally valuable amino acids. Mycoprotein contains typically about 45% protein and 25% fiber by dry weight. Mycoprotein is rich in essential amino acids and with a composition of approx. 41% total protein it offer a similar protein content to spirulina. This makes mycoprotein an interesting protein source for vegetarians and vegans. Mycoprotein is rich in fibre. Its fiber content comprises approx. one-third chitin (N-acetylglucosamine) and two-thirds β-glucans (1,3-glucan and 1,6-glucan). Offering a high protein and fibre content, mycoprotein is a healthy and sustainable food source.
(cf. Finnigan et al. 2019)

Ultrasonic Mycoprotein Extraction

In order to produce mycoprotein, edible fungus species are grown and cultured in bioreactors. This means the protein is entrapped in the fungus species, e.g. Fusarium venenatum. In order to release the mycoprotein, a powerful cell disruption and extraction technique is required, which lyses the fungus. During lysis, the cell walls of the microorganism is disrupted and broken up so that the intracellular material such as proteins, lipids and other nutrient are released. Ultrasonication is a well-established technique used in food production and biotechnology to disrupt cells and tissues and to extract valuable compounds. Furthermore, the uniform homogenization achieved by ultrasonification makes it easy to turn the mycoprotein into innovative food products with various textures, flavours, and uses, including meat analogues, protein-rich snacks, dairy-free milk substitutes and desserts.

Ultrasound assisted extraction is used to isolate mycoprotein from fungus species

Kinetics of protein release from Fusarium Venenatum by sonication with grinding
source: Prakash et al. 2014

Case Study – Ultrasonic Mycoprotein Release

Prakash et al. (2014) investigated the effects of ultrasonication on the mycoprotein release from Fusarium Venenatum. They achieved a maximum protein release rate K of 0.680 min with 580μg of extracted mycoprotein.

Ultrasonically assisted extraction is used to isolate mycoprotein from fungus species

Effect of sonication with grinding method on protein release of Fusarium venenatum
source: Prakash et al. 2014

Ultrasonic processor UIP2000hdT (2kW) with stirred batch reactor

Ultrasonic homogenizer UIP2000hdT (2kW) with continuously stirred batch reactor

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Advantages of Ultrasonic Mycoprotein Extraction

  • High yield / complete extraction
  • High quality
  • Rapid
  • Mild, non-thermal
  • Precisely controllable
  • Cost-efficient
  • Simple and safe to operate

Ultrasonic Extraction – Working Principle and Benefits

Ultrasonic extraction is based on the phenomenon of acoustic (ultrasonic) cavitation. When powerful ultrasound waves are coupled into a liquid or slurry, alternating high-pressure and low-pressure cycles compress and expand the liquid creating minute vacuum bubbles in the medium. Those vacuum bubbles grow over several high-pressure/low-pressure cycles until they reach a point when the gas bubble cannot absorb any further energy. At the point of maximum growth, the bubble implodes violently during a high-pressure cycle. During the bubble implosion, locally extreme conditions such as very high temperature, pressures and corresponding pressure and temperature differentials as well as liquid jets with up to 280m/sec occur. These intense forces perforate and break cell walls and promote the mass transfer between the cell interior and the surrounding liquid. The intracellular material such as proteins, lipids and other bioactive compounds are transferred to the liquid from where it can be easily separated for downstream processes.

Benefits of Ultrasonic Extraction

Ultrasonically assisted extraction (UAE) is a highly efficient technique to release and isolate intracellular material such as proteins, lipids, and bioactive substances (e.g., vitamins and polyphenols). Sonification is a process intensification, which increases the mass transfer between cell interior and liquid. Ultrasonic extraction results in higher yields, reduced processing time, superior extract quality, and reduced processing costs and lower energy consumption.

Ultrasonic Homogenizers for Mycoprotein Processing

Ultrasonic cell disruptors and extractors are well established tools in food processing facilities. Providing cavitational high-shear forces, ultrasonicators are used to isolate bioactive compounds from plant material and to homogenise two or more phases into a uniform mixture.
Hielscher Ultrasonics offers a broad portfolio of high-performance ultrasonicators from lab to industrial size.
Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation. For even higher amplitudes, customized ultrasonic sonotrodes are available. The robustness of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment allows for 24/7 operation at heavy duty and in demanding environments.

Process Standardization with Hielscher Ultrasonics

Extracts, which are used in food or pharmaceuticals, should be produced in accordance to Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) and under standardised processing specifications. Hielscher Ultrasonics’ digital extraction systems come with intelligent software, which makes it easy to set and control the sonication process precisely. Automatic data recording writes all ultrasonic process parameters such as ultrasound energy (total and net energy), amplitude, temperature, pressure (when temp and pressure sensors are mounted) with date and time stamp on the built-in SD-card. This allows you to revise each ultrasonically processed lot. At the same time, reproducibility and continuously high product quality are ensured.

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for dispersion, emulsification and cell extraction.

High-power ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to pilot and industrial scale.

Literature / References



Facts Worth Knowing

What is Mycoprotein?

Mycoprotein is a so-called single-cell protein, which means that is derived from a single cell organism. For mycoprotein, the single cell organism is a fungus. Therefore, mycoprotein is also known as fungal protein. The syllable “myco” is derived from the Greek word “mykes”, which means fungus.
For the production of mycoprotein, Fusarium venenatum is the commonly used fungus. It is a microfungus of the genus Fusarium and offers a high protein content.
In order to produce mycoprotein commercially, fungi spores are cultured and fermented in a broth of glucose and other nutrients. Subsequent processing steps involve steaming, chilling, and freezing of the RNA-reduced fungal biomass. Finally, a high-protein and high-fiber mass is obtained , which can be transformed in various food products such as meat substitutes or food additives. Mycoprotein is mainly used to produce so called “fake meat”, which are meat substitutes or meat analogues.