Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

تشتت الموجات فوق الصوتية من الطين السيراميك

  • بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو أسلوب يستخدم على نطاق واسع لتشتت موثوقة وفعالة وdeagglomeration جزيئات السيراميك.
  • تركيبات من عجائن السيراميك يجب أن تكون مختلطة بشكل صحيح للحصول على ترطيب الكامل وتشتت.
  • تمكن بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوى القص لتجهيز عجائن والمواد المركبة لزجة بدرجة كبيرة على نطاق صناعي.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية صياغة للسيراميك

وتتفاقم عجائن السيراميك عادة من العديد من المكونات مثل مساحيق السيراميك والمذيبات والمشتتات والمجلدات والمواد البلاستيكية، وغيرها من المواد المضافة مثل المثبتات وكلاء اطلاق سراحهم. ويتم إعداد عجائن عادة على مرحلتين: في البداية، مساحيق يجب أن تكون ديغغلوميت و مشتت في الوسط السائل باستخدام المشتتات. ثانيا، تتم إضافة المجلدات والمواد البلاستيكية ويجب أن يكون الخليط مخلوط بالتساوي.
على ترطيب فعال و إزالة الألغام من مساحيق أمر حاسم للحصول على فرقت جيدا عجائن وتجنب كتل مسحوق، ما يسمى “عيون السمك”. ولدت بالموجات فوق الصوتية القص عالية القوات هي الحل لفعالية وكفاءة الماء الجسيمات، تفسخ، إزالة الألغام و تشتت. المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية والمشتتات يتفوق على محرضين التقليدية وخلاطات من خفض أوقات المعالجة، وتحسين نوعية والاتساق المنتج وكفاءة العملية.
معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية التعامل بسهولة اللزوجة العالية، كميات كبيرة و المواد الكاشطة. من تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة، والجسيمات يمكن أن تخفض بشكل موحد ل نانو حجم ودمجها في الأداء العالي النانوية.

صوتنة من الغروية الطين

وتشمل المزايا الرئيسية لمعالجة الجزيئات بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • تشتت موحدة للغاية
  • متناهية الصغر
  • تجهيز المواد الكاشطة
  • اللزوجة العالية (المعاجين، والأحمال العالية الجسيمات)
  • توفير الوقت تصل إلى 90٪
  • مراقبة العملية الكاملة
  • الخطي تماما على نطاق والمتابعة
  • استنساخ كامل
  • مائي والمذيبات (ATEX متاح)

معدات تفريق بالموجات فوق الصوتية

HIELSCHER الفوق تزود المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية موثوقة وفعالة من مختبر إلى مقعد بين كبار و صناعي مقياس. وتشمل منتجاتها ultrasonicators لكوب وتجهيز الدفعات فضلا عن متطورة لعلاج تماشيا مع تدفق الخلايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية. وهذا يمنحك إمكانية لتجهيز بالموجات فوق الصوتية من أصغر وحدات التخزين في R&مختبر D لجدوى وجودة الاختبارات – مثلا باستخدام UP200St – إلى الإنتاج التجاري للتيارات كبيرة الحجم (على سبيل المثال مع UIP4000، UIP10000، UIP16000). مجموعة واسعة من ultrasonicators والملحقات القياسية لديها تكوين مناسبة جاهزة. للحصول على متطلبات العملية الخاصة، HIELSCHER بتصنيع بالطبع حلول مخصصة لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. لنا مختبر عملية، خدمة استشارية و رسوم تصنيع إكمال النطاق.

3 خطوات لمعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الناجح: تحسين Feasibility- - مقياس الهاتفي (انقر للتكبير!)

عملية بالموجات فوق الصوتية الاستشارات: HIELSCHER يرشدك من الجدوى والأمثل للإنتاج التجاري!

معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية HIELSCHER لتثبت نفسها من خلال عملية بسيطة:

  • دفعة ومضمنة معالجة
  • عالية الكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة
  • التثبيت في بيئات تآكل
  • قابل للتحديث
  • عملية سهلة وآمنة
  • أي أجزاء متحركة
  • لا الاختام دوارة سرعة عالية
  • صيانة منخفضة
  • متانة
  • الصناعية الصف الكامل
  • تنظيف سهل وسريع
الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة لعمليات الطحن، تفريق، استحلاب وsonochemistry. (اضغط للتكبير!)

المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

طلب معلومات





الموجات فوق الصوتية السلطة هو أسلوب ثبت لمطحنة وتفريق مساحيق السيراميك (انقر للتكبير!)

المضروب بالموجات فوق الصوتية جزيئات السيراميك

مراجع الادب

  • أمندولا، E؛ Scamardella، A. M .؛ بتراركا، C؛ Acierno، D. (2010): الايبوكسي النانوية التي تحتوي على الحشو السيراميك للتطبيقات الكهربائية.
  • شارتييه، تييري. خورخي، اريك. بوخ، فيليب (1991): بالموجات فوق الصوتية deagglomeration من AI2O3 وBaTiO3 الصب الشريط. مجلة دي بنية الجسم III، العلوم EDP 1/5، 1991. 689-695./li>
  • ايفانوف، الرومانية، Hussainova، إيرينا. Aghayan، مارينا؛ بتروف، Mihhail (2014): الجرافين المغلفة ألومينا ألياف النانو كما زركونيا التسليح. المؤتمر الدولي 9 البلطيق DAAAM INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING 24-26 أبريل عام 2014، تالين، استونيا.
  • خورخي، اريك. شارتييه، تييري. بوخ، فيليب (1990): بالموجات فوق الصوتية تشتت مساحيق السيراميك. مجلة الجمعية الاميركية للخزف 73، 1990. 2552-2554./li>

اتصل بنا / اسأل عن مزيد من المعلومات

تحدث معنا حول متطلبات معالجة الخاص بك. وسوف نوصي معلمات الإعداد والتجهيز أكثر ملائمة للمشروع الخاص بك.





يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.



سيراميك

تُعرَّف مواد السيراميك بأنها مواد بلورية غير عضوية ، ومركبة من معدن وغير معدني. فهي صلبة ، خاملة ، هشة ، صلبة ، قوية في الانضغاط ، وضعيفة في القص والتوتر. فهي تتحمل التآكل الكيميائي للبيئات الحمضية أو الكاوية وهي مقاومة لدرجة الحرارة العالية. بسبب هذه الخصائص الاستثنائية ، يستخدم السيراميك على نطاق واسع في التطبيقات الصناعية مثل الطلاء وأشباه الموصلات والأقراص والدوائر البصرية. مساحيق السيراميك المشتركة (cermats) تشمل الألومينا ، ثاني أكسيد الزركونيوم (zirconia) ، تيتانات الباريوم ، نيتريد البورون ، الفريت ، ديبورايد المغنيسيوم (MgB2) ، أكسيد الزنك (ZnO) ، كربيد السيليكون (SiC) ، نيتريد السليكون ، steatite ، كربيد تيتانيوم ، و ايتريوم أكسيد النحاس الباريوم (YBa2Cu3O7-x). Ultrasonication هو تقنية مثبتة جيدا لمعالجة موثوقة من الطين والمواد المركبة السيراميك.



حقائق تستحق العلم

وغالبا ما يشار المجانسة الأنسجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على أنها التحقيق sonicator / sonificator، ايزر الصوتية، اختلال والموجات فوق الصوتية، طاحونة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، سونو-ruptor، sonifier، dismembrator الصوتية، وديسروبتر الخلية، المفرق بالموجات فوق الصوتية، مستحلب أو الذائب. المصطلحات المختلفة ينتج من مختلف التطبيقات التي يمكن أن تتحقق من خلال صوتنة.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Ultrasonic Dispersion of Ceramic Slurries

  • Ultrasonic is a widely used technique for reliable and efficient dispersion and deagglomeration of ceramic particles.
  • Formulations of ceramic slurries must be properly mixed to obtain full wetting and dispersibility.
  • Ultrasonic shear forces enable for the processing of highly viscous slurries and composites on industrial scale.

Ultrasonic Formulating of Ceramics

Ceramic slurries are commonly compounded from numerous components such as ceramic powders, solvents, dispersants, binders, plasticizers, and other additives such as stabilizers and releasing agents. The preparation of slurries is commonly carried out in two stages: at first, the powders have to be deagglomerated and dispersed in the liquid medium using a dispersants; secondly, binders and plasticizers are added and the mixture must be blended evenly.
An effective wetting and deagglomeration of the powders is crucial to obtain well-dispersed slurries and to avoid powder clumps, so called “fish-eyes”. Ultrasonically generated high shear forces are the solution for effective and efficient particle hydration, disintegration, deagglomeration and dispersion. Ultrasonic homogenizers and dispersers outperform conventional agitators and mixers by reduced processing times, improved quality, product consistency and process efficiency.
Ultrasonic processors handle easily high viscosities, large volumes and abrasive materials. By the application of power ultrasound, particles can be uniformly reduced to nano size and integrated into high performance nanocomposites.

Sonication of Colloidal Slurries

The main advantages of ultrasonic particles processing include

  • highly uniform dispersion
  • nano particles
  • processing of abrasive materials
  • high viscosities (pastes, high particle loads)
  • time savings of up to 90%
  • full process control
  • completely linear scale-up
  • full reproducibility
  • aqueous and solvents (ATEX available)

Ultrasonic Dispersing Equipment

Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies reliable and effective ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to bench-top and industrial scale. The product range includes ultrasonicators for beaker and batch processing as well as for a sophisticated in-line treatment with ultrasonic flow cells. This gives you the possibility for the ultrasonic processing of smaller volumes in the R&D lab for feasibility and quality testings – e.g. using the UP200St – to the commercial production of large volume streams (e.g. with UIP4000, UIP10000, UIP16000). A wide variety of our standard ultrasonicators and accessories has the suitable configuration ready. For special process requirements, Hielscher manufactures of course customized solutions to fulfill your needs. Our process lab, consulting service and toll manufacturing complete the range.

3 Steps to Successful Ultrasonic Processing: Feasibility- Optimization - Scale-up (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic Process Consulting: Hielscher guides you from feasibility and optimization to commercial production!

Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment proves itself by simple operation:

  • batch and inline processing
  • high energy efficiency
  • installation in corrosive environments
  • retrofittable
  • easy and safe operation
  • no moving parts
  • no high speed rotary seals
  • low maintenance
  • robustness
  • full industrial grade
  • easy and fast cleaning
Power ultrasonics for milling, dispersing, emulsification and sonochemistry. (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonic Processing

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Power ultrasound is a proven technique to mill and disperse ceramic powders (Click to enlarge!)

Ultrasonically milled ceramic particles

Literature/References

  • Amendola, E.; Scamardella, A. M.; Petrarca, C.; Acierno, D. (2010): Epoxy Nanocomposites containing Ceramic Fillers for Electrical Applications.
  • Chartier, Thierry; Jorge, Eric; Boch, Phillipe (1991): Ultrasonic deagglomeration of AI2O3 and BaTiO3 for tape casting. Journal de Physique III, EDP Sciences 1/5, 1991. 689-695./li>
  • Ivanov, Roman; Hussainova, Irina; Aghayan, Marina; Petrov, Mihhail (2014): Graphene Coated Alumina Nanofibres as Zirconia Reinforcement. 9th International DAAAM Baltic Conference INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING 24-26 April 2014, Tallinn, Estonia.
  • Jorge, Eric; Chartier, Thierry; Boch, Phillipe (1990): Ultrasonic Dispersion of Ceramic Powders. Journal of the American Ceramic Society 73, 1990. 2552–2554./li>

Contact Us / Ask for more Information

Talk to us about your processing requirements. We will recommend the most suitable setup and processing parameters for your project.





Please note our privacy policy.



Ceramics

Ceramic materials are defined as inorganic crystalline material, compounded of a metal and a non-metal. They are solid, inert, brittle, hard, strong in compression, and weak in shearing and tension. They withstand chemical erosion of acidic or caustic environments and are highly temperature resistant. Due to these exceptional characteristics, ceramics are widely used for industrial applications such as coating, semiconductors, disks, and optical circuits. Common ceramic powders (cermats) include alumina, zirconium dioxide (zirconia), barium titanate, boron nitride, ferrite, magnesium diboride (MgB2), zinc oxide (ZnO), silicon carbide (SiC), silicon nitride, steatite, titanium carbide, and yttrium barium copper oxide (YBa2Cu3O7-x). Ultrasonication is a well proven technique for the reliable processing of ceramic slurries and composites.



Facts Worth Knowing

Ultrasonic tissue homogenizers are often referred to as probe sonicator/ sonificator, sonic lyser, ultrasound disruptor, ultrasonic grinder, sono-ruptor, sonifier, sonic dismembrator, cell disrupter, ultrasonic disperser, emulsifier or dissolver. The different terms result from the various applications that can be fulfilled by sonication.