الميكرونات الفائقة وصياغة نانو من بالميتويلاثانيوميد (PEA)

يستخدم الأحماض الدهنية أميدي بالميتويلاثاناميد (PEA) كدواء عن طريق الفم تدار لآثاره المضادة للالتهابات واعصاب. ومع ذلك ، يجري الدهون والتعبير عن حجم جسيم كبير ، والتوافر البيولوجي وتراكم البيولوجية من palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) محدودة بسبب ضعف قابلية المياه وانخفاض امتصاص الخلوية في جسم الإنسان. Micronized، فائقة micronized وكذلك تركيبات نانو مستحلب من بالميتويلاثانولاميد تعزيز معدل التوافر البيولوجي وامتصاص بشكل كبير. الموجات فوق الصوتية فائقة الميكرونيشن و نانو مستحلب هو تقنية متفوقة لإنتاج بالميتويلاثاناميدي (PEA) المخدرات أو صياغة الملحق مع التوافر البيولوجي ممتازة.

الموجات فوق الصوتية فائقة الميكرونات من بالميتويلاثانيوميد (PEA)

مع الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتشتيت يصبح بسيطا لإنتاج بكفاءة وموثوق بها N-palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) للمستحضرات الصيدلانية، nutraceuticals، والمكملات الغذائية. الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتشتيت يسمح للحد من حجم الجسيمات من palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) وصولا الى ميكرون أو نانو المدى. يمكن أن يتأثر الحجم الدقيق لجسيمات بالميتويلاثاناميد ببارامترات المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مثل السعة والضغط ومدة سونيكيشن. فعلى سبيل المثال، يكون لارتفاع السعة تأثير أكثر تعطيلا على الجسيمات ويؤدي إلى صغر حجم الجسيمات، أي جزيئات البازلاء فائقة الصغر والصغرى الحجم.
وقد ثبت أن الإدارة الفموية للميثيتويلاثانولميد فائق الميكرونية والصغرى الحجم (المعروفة باسم PEA-um أو PEA فائقة الصغر) تظهر توافرا بيولوجيا فائقا وقابلية الوصول الحيوي مقارنة بأشكال الجسيمات الأكبر. N-palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) أحجام الجسيمات من 600nm وأصغر مثالية للإدارة عن طريق الفم، وخصوصا عندما مغلفة في الدهون أو الجسيمات النانوية الدهنية. التركيبات الدهنية وكذلك الجسيمات النانوية الدهنية (أي الجسيمات النانوية الدهنية الصلبة (SLN) أو حاملات الدهون النانوية (NLC)) تقدم تأثيرات متفوقة ، والتي لها على سبيل المثال ، عن طريق علاج الألم الالتهابي في نماذج الفئران.

مزايا تركيبات PEA بالموجات فوق الصوتية

  • تعظيم التوافر البيولوجي وفعالية PEA
  • بالميتويلاثانولميد فائق الصغر
  • صياغة البازلاء نانو مستحلب
  • إنتاج فارما الصف

طلب معلومات





Industrial ultrasonic setup with UIP2000hdT for the ultramicronization and nanosizing of palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) for superior bioavailability and health-promoting effects.

ال UIP2000hdT هو 2kW ultrasonicator قوية ل ultramicronization و nanosizing من بالميتويلاثانولميد (PEA). تظهر PEA النانوية التوافر البيولوجي المتفوق والآثار المحسنة بشكل كبير.

الطحن بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتشتت بالميتويلاثانولميد (PEA)

الحد من حجم الجسيمات بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تقنية راسخة، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات. على سبيل المثال، غالبا ما تكون المكونات الصيدلانية النشطة (APIs) فائقة الصغر ونانو الحجم باستخدام أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء. لذلك ، بالميتويلاثاناميد (PEA) هو أيضا في كثير من الأحيان فائقة الميكرونات ونانوية باستخدام ultrasonication أثناء الحصول على منتج الصيدلانية أو neutraceutical الصف.
Ultrasonically ultramiocronization و nanosizing يساعد على التغلب على العيوب، والتي تنتج تشكيل الطبيعة الدهنية والبلورية، فضلا عن درجة حرارة ذوبان بالميتويلاثانولميد (PEA). تسمح أشكال PEA فائقة الصغر أو بحجم النانو بإعداد تركيبات العقاقير أو المكملات الغذائية عالية التوافر البيولوجي.

مستحلب نانو بالموجات فوق الصوتية من بالميتويلاثانيوميد (PEA)

الموجات فوق الصوتية نانو emusification هو تطبيق أساسي، وهو مطلوب لإعداد المستحضرات المخدرات مع توافر بيولوجي عالية بما في ذلك الليبوسومات والجسيمات النانوية الدهنية. قوى القص بالموجات فوق الصوتية قوية تعطيل قطرات الدهون والصرير لمثل هذه الأحجام الصغيرة، أن السوائل لا يمكن التساهل تصبح نانومولسيون مستقرة ذاتيا. هذه العملية مطلوبة لإعداد الليبوسومات والجسيمات النانوية الدهنية ، حيث يتم تغليف قطرة الدهون النانوية في طلاء مائي. هذا الطلاء المائي مثالي لنقل المكونات النشطة الدهنية مثل بالميتويلاثاناميد (PEA) إلى الخلايا ، حيث يمكن للمادة الفعالة أن تأخذ الآثار المرجوة (على سبيل المثال ، الآثار المضادة للالتهابات أو الحد من الألم).

Bioavailability of palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) is significantly enhanced when administered in nano-formulations. Ultrasonic encapsulation is ideal to prepare nano-formulated palmitoylethanolamide (PEA).

هيكل بالميتويلاثانولميد (PEA) والجسيمات النانوية الدهنية (SLN = الجسيمات النانوية الدهنية الصلبة؛ NLC = ناقلات الدهون النانوية).
صورة: ©Puglia وآخرون، 2018

وقد استخدمت بنجاح الجسيمات النانوية الدهنية المعدة بالموجات فوق الصوتية (NPs)، مثل الجسيمات النانوية الدهنية الصلبة (SLN) أو ناقلات الدهون النانوية (NLC) لتحسين التوافر البيولوجي من شفويا وموضعيا تدار N-palmitoylethanolamide.
ميزة رئيسية واحدة من ultrasonication هو أن تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية لا يمكن أن تستخدم فقط للحد من متوسط حجم الجسيمات النانوية الدهنية preformed، ولكن أيضا لتحقيق الاستقرار في تكوين الجسيمات نانو مستحلب للاستقرار على المدى الطويل. لذلك ، يلعب sonication دورا رئيسيا في التحكم في الحجم النهائي وتوزيع تشتت الجسيمات النانوية الدهنية وتحسين التوافر الحيوي للمكونات النشطة مثل N-palmitoylethanolamide (PEA).

إنتاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الليبوسومال بالميتويلاثانيوميد (PEA)

تظهر تركيبات LIPOSOMAL PEA امتصاصا معويا فائقا وتتغلب على الحواجز الأعلى (أي ضعف قابلية المياه والتوافر البيولوجي). الإدارة عن طريق الفم من الدهون ecapsulated بالميتويلاثاناميد (PEA) النتائج في تحسين التراكم البيولوجي ومستويات البلازما أعلى.
Ultrasonication هو طريقة راسخة وموثوق بها لإنتاج تركيبات liposomal بكميات صغيرة وكبيرة. ومن المعروف إنتاج الدهون بالموجات فوق الصوتية لكفاءة تغليف عالية (%EE) والاستقرار على المدى الطويل. لذلك ، يتم استخدام sonication بالفعل لإنتاج الليبوسوم في الإنتاج الصيدلاني والنواتي ومستحضرات التجميل.
معرفة المزيد عن مزايا تغليف الدهون بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

طلب معلومات





أجهزة بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء لأجهزة النانوزينج بالميتويلاثاناميد

Hielscher Ultrasonics هو شريكك الموثوق به عندما يتعلق الأمر بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء للميكرونات الفائقة ، والتصغير النانوي وتغليف بالميتويلاثاناميد (PEA). منذ Hielscher الفوق صوتيات’ المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية بسهولة تقديم السعة عالية جدا تصل إلى 200μm في عملية مستمرة 24/7، فهي قادرة بشكل موثوق لإنتاج فائقة micronized ون نانو الحجم N-palmitoylethanolamine (PEA). يمكن استخدام نفس نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية المستخدمة في الميكرونية الفائقة والتصغير في التحضير اللاحق للجسيمات النانوية المغلفة PEA ، الليبوسومات والجسيمات النانوية الدهنية.
كما تغطي محفظة منتجات Hielscher النطاق الكامل من أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية المدمجة ، ولكنها قوية إلى أنظمة الإنتاج الصناعية بالكامل ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك متجانس الموجات فوق الصوتية المثالي لتطبيقك وأهداف الإنتاج. العديد من الملحقات مثل سونوتروديس (المعروف أيضا باسم مسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية أو قرون الموجات فوق الصوتية)، وقرون الداعم، وتدفق الخلايا والمفاعلات يسمح لتكوين الإعداد بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأمثل لنتائج متفوقة.
اتصل بنا نعرف! سيكون موظفونا المدربون تدريبا جيدا وذوي الخبرة الطويلة سعداء لإعطائك المزيد من المعلومات والتوصية بك بالموجات فوق الصوتية المناسبة لعملية بالميتويلاثانامين (PEA) الخاصة بك!

الجدول أدناه يعطيك مؤشرا على قدرة المعالجة التقريبية لultrasonicators لدينا:

دفعة حجم معدل المد و الجزر الأجهزة الموصى بها
1 إلى 500ML 10 إلى 200ML / دقيقة UP100H
10 إلى 2000ML 20 إلى 400ML / دقيقة Uf200 ः ر، UP400St
00.1 إلى 20L 00.2 إلى 4L / دقيقة UIP2000hdT
10 إلى 100L 2 إلى 10L / دقيقة UIP4000hdT
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين 10 إلى 100L / دقيقة UIP16000
زمالة المدمنين المجهولين أكبر مجموعة من UIP16000

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط التطبيقات، تشتت، استحلاب واستخراج على المختبر، والطيارية ومقياس الصناعية.



الأدب / المراجع


حقائق تستحق العلم

ما هو بالميتويلاثانيوميد؟

بالميتويلاثانولاميدي (PEA) أو N-palmitoylethanolamide هو حمض دهني داخلي ، مما يعني أنه مادة يمكن لجسم الإنسان تصنيعها بنفسه. وقد اجتذب بالميتويلاثانولميد الكثير من الاهتمام في المجال الطبي كعلاج قوي للألم والالتهاب. ويمكن أيضا أن توجد PEA في الأطعمة مثل البيض والحليب، وقد لوحظت أي آثار جانبية أو التفاعلات السلبية المخدرات والمخدرات حتى الآن.
كجزيء الدهون، وضعف المياه الذوبان وبالتالي ضعف التوافر البيولوجي من N-palmitoylethanolamide يشكل تحديا كبيرا لاستخدامه العلاجي. منذ ذلك الحين، بالميتويلاثانولاميد غير قابل للذوبان تقريبا في الماء وذوبان سيئة للغاية في معظم المذيبات المائية الأخرى، بالميتويلاثانولميد يتطلب صياغة متطورة، بما في ذلك ultramicronizing وتغليف جزيئات بالميتويلاثاناميد في نانومولسيون أو الدهون nanocarriers. Ultrasonication هو تقنية راسخة لتكرير موثوقة وفعالة وصياغة نانو من بالميتويلاثانولاميد.

مصطلحات أخرى تستخدم لpalmitoylethanolamide: N-بالميتويلاثانثالاميد, هيدروكسي إيثيل بالميتاميد, إمبولسين, N-(2-هيدروكسيثيل) هيكساديكاناميد, N-(2-هيدروكسيثيل)بالميتاميد, بالميدرول, بالميتاميد MEA, حمض السعفة المونويثانولاميد, بالميتويلاثانامين.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات بتصنيع عالية الأداء المجانسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من مختبر إلى حجم الصناعية.

Ultramicronization and Nano-Formulation of Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA)

The fatty acid amide palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) is used as oral drug administered for its anti-inflammatory and neuroprotective effects. However, being a lipid and expressing a large particle size, the bioavailability and bioaccessibility of palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) is limited due its poor water-solubility and reduced cellular uptake in the human body. Micronized, ultra-micronized as well as nano-emulsified formulations of palmitoylethanolamide enhance its rate of bioavailability and absorption significantly. Ultrasonic ultra-micronization and nano-emulsification is the superior technique to produce a palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) drug or supplement formulation with excellent bioavailability.

Ultrasonic Ultra-Micronization of Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA)

With ultrasonic milling and dispersing it becomes simple to efficiently and reliable produce ultramicronized N-palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) for pharmaceuticals, nutraceuticals, and dietary supplements. Ultrasonic milling and dispersing allows to reduce the particle size of palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) down to micron- or nano-range. The exact size of palmitoylethanolamide particles can be influenced by the ultrasonic processing parameters such as amplitude, pressure and sonication duration. For instance, a higher amplitude has more disruptive impact on the particles and results in smaller particle size, i.e., ultra-micronized and nano-sized PEA particles.
The oral administration of ultramicronized and nano-sized palmitoylethanolamide (known as PEA-um or ultra-micronized PEA) has been proven to show superior bioavailability and bioaccessibility when compared to larger particle forms. N-palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) particle sizes of 600nm and smaller are ideal for oral administration, especially when encapsulated into liposomes or lipid nanoparticles. Liposomal formulations as well as lipid nanoparticles (i.e., solid lipid nanoparticles (SLN) or nanostructured lipid carriers (NLC)) offer superior effects, which has e.g., by treating inflammatory pain in rat models.

Advantages of Ultrasonic PEA Formulations

  • maximized PEA bioavailability and efficacy
  • ultra-micronized palmitoylethanolamide
  • nano-emulsified PEA formulation
  • pharma-grade production

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Industrial ultrasonic setup with UIP2000hdT for the ultramicronization and nanosizing of palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) for superior bioavailability and health-promoting effects.

The UIP2000hdT is a 2kW powerful ultrasonicator for the ultramicronization and nanosizing of palmitoylethanolamide (PEA). Nanosized PEA shows superior bioavailability and significantly improved effects.

Ultrasonic Milling and Dispersing of Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA)

Ultrasonic particle size reduction is a well established technique, which is used widely in various industries. For instance, active pharmaceutical ingredients (APIs) are often ultra-micronized and nanosized using high-performance ultrasonicators. Therefore, palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) is also often ultramicronized and nanosized using ultrasonication whilst obtaining a pharmaceutical- or neutraceutical-grade product.
Ultrasonically ultramiocronization and nanosizing helps to overcome the drawbacks, which result form the lipophilic and crystalline nature as well as the melting temperature of of palmitoylethanolamide (PEA). The ultramicronized or nano-sized PEA forms allow for the preparation of highly bioavailable drug or supplement formulations.

Ultrasonic Nano-Emulsification of Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA)

Ultrasonic nano-emusification is a basic application, which is required to prepare drug formulatuions with a high bioavailability including liposomes and lipid nanoparticles. The powerful ultrasonic shear forces disrupt lipid and aqueous droplets to such small sizes, that the immiscible liquids become a self-stable nanoemulsion. This process is required for the preparation of liposomes and lipid nanoparticles, where the nanosized lipid droplet is encapsulated into an aqueous coating. This aqueous coating is ideal to transport lipidic active ingredients such as palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) into the cells, where the active substance can take the desired effects (e.g., anti-inflammatory or pain-reducing effects).

Bioavailability of palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) is significantly enhanced when administered in nano-formulations. Ultrasonic encapsulation is ideal to prepare nano-formulated palmitoylethanolamide (PEA).

Structure of palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) and lipid nanoparticles (SLN = solid lipid nanoparticles; NLC = nanostructured lipid carriers).
picture: ©Puglia et al., 2018

Ultrasonically prepared lipid nanoparticles (NPs), such as solid lipid nanoparticles (SLN) or nanostructured lipid carriers (NLC) have been successfully used to improve the bioavailability of orally and topically administered N-palmitoylethanolamide.
One major advantage of ultrasonication is that the ultrasonic technology can not only be used to reduce the mean size of preformed lipid nanoparticles, but also to stabilize the nano-emulsified particle composition for long-term stability. Therefore, sonication plays a key role in controlling the final size and distribution of lipid nanoparticle dispersions and improving the bioavailability of active ingredients such as N-palmitoylethanolamide (PEA).

Ultrasonic Production of Liposomal Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA)

Liposomal PEA formulations show a superior gastrointestinal absorption and overcome the up-take barriers (i.e., poor water-solubility and bioavailability). The oral administration of liposome-ecapsulated palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) results in improved bioaccessibility and to higher plasma levels.
Ultrasonication is a well-established and reliable method to produce liposomal formulations in small and large quantities. Ultrasonic liposome production is known for a high encapsulation efficiency (%EE) and long-term stability. Therefore, sonication is already used for liposome production in pharmaceutical, nutraceutical and cosmetic production.
Learn more about the advantages of ultrasonic liposome encapsulation!

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


High-Performance Ultrasonicators for Nanosizing Palmitoylethanolamide

Hielscher Ultrasonics is your trusted partner when it comes to high-performance ultrasonicators for ultramicronization, nanosizing and nano-encapsulation of palmitoylethanolamide (PEA). Since Hielscher Ultrasonics’ industrial ultrasonic processors easily deliver very high amplitudes of up to 200µm in continuous 24/7 operation, they are reliably capable to produce ultra-micronized and nano-sized N-palmitoylethanolamine (PEA). The same ultrasonic system used for ultramicronization and nanosizing can be used in the subsequent preparation of PEA-encapsulating nanoemulsions, liposomes and lipid nanoparticles.
As Hielscher’s product portfolio covers the full range from compact, yet powerful lab ultrasonicators to fully-industrial production systems, we can offer you the ideal ultrasonic homogenizer for your application and production goals. Numerous accessories such as sonotrodes (also known as ultrasonic probes or ultrasonic horns), booster horns, flow cells and reactors allows to configure the optimal ultrasonic setup for superior outcomes.
Contact us know! Our well-trained and long-experienced staff will be glad to give you more information and recommend you the right ultrasonicator for your palmitoylethanolamine (PEA) process!

The table below gives you an indication of the approximate processing capacity of our ultrasonicators:

Batch Volume Flow Rate Recommended Devices
1 to 500mL 10 to 200mL/min UP100H
10 to 2000mL 20 to 400mL/min UP200Ht, UP400St
0.1 to 20L 0.2 to 4L/min UIP2000hdT
10 to 100L 2 to 10L/min UIP4000hdT
n.a. 10 to 100L/min UIP16000
n.a. larger cluster of UIP16000

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic high-shear homogenizers are used in lab, bench-top, pilot and industrial processing.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers for mixing applications, dispersion, emulsification and extraction on lab, pilot and industrial scale.



Literature / References


Facts Worth Knowing

What is Palmitoylethanolamide?

Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA) or N-palmitoylethanolamide is an endogenous fatty acid amide, which means it is a substance that the human body can manufacture by itself. Palmitoylethanolamide has attracted a lot of attention in the medical field as a potent treatment of pain and inflammation. PEA can be also found in foods such as eggs and milk and no side effects or negative drug-drug interactions have been observed so far.
As a lipidic molecule, the poor water-solubility and thereby poor bioavailiability of N-palmitoylethanolamide is a major challenge for its therapeutic use. Since, palmitoylethanolamide is almost insoluble in water and very poorly soluble in most other aqueous solvents, palmitoylethanolamide requires a sophisticated formulation, including ultramicronizing and encapsulating the palmitoylethanolamide molecules into a nanoemulsion or lipid nanocarriers. Ultrasonication is an established technique for the reliable and efficacious ultramicronization and nano-formulation of palmitoylethanolamide.

Other terms used for palmitoylethanolamide: N-palmitoylethanolamide, Hydroxyethylpalmitamide, Impulsin, N-(2-Hydroxyethyl) hexadecanamide, N-(2-Hydroxyethyl)palmitamide, Palmidrol, Palmitamide MEA, Palmitic Acid Monoethanolamide, Palmitoylethanolamine.


High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher's product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.

Hielscher Ultrasonics manufactures high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.


We will be glad to discuss your process.

Let's get in contact.