سونو-الكهروكيميائية توليف من الجسيمات النانوية

إن التوليف الكهروكيميائي الذي تم الترويج له بالموجات فوق الصوتية للجسيمات النانوية هو مسار فعال للغاية وفعال من حيث التكلفة لإنتاج الجسيمات النانوية عالية الكبريتي على نطاق واسع. التوليف سونو الكهروكيميائية، والمعروف أيضا باسم سونوليكتروديبوسيشن، يسمح لإعداد الهياكل النانوية من مختلف المواد والأشكال.

سونوليكتروكيمي التوليف وسونوليكتغروبوسين من الجسيمات النانوية

توليف سونوليكتروكيمي أو سونوليكتروديسين هو تقنية تستخدم لإنتاج جسيمات نانوية معدنية تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة أثناء عملية الأقطاب الكهربائية من أجل تعزيز النقل الجماعي للجسيمات النانوية المتنامية على سطح الكاثود والحل المحيطة بها.
بالنسبة للتوليف السونوليكتروكيميائي أو السونوليكتروديسين من الجسيمات النانوية، يتم الجمع بين آثار سونوتشيميستريا مع عملية الترسب الكهربائي. الآثار سونوليكتروكيمي من موجات الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية والتجويف الصوتي الناتج عن التفاعلات الكيميائية سببها درجات الحرارة العالية جداً، والضغوط، والفوارق الخاصة بها، والتي تتطور في وحول فقاعات التجويف المنهارة. من خلال الجمع بين سونوتشيميستريا مع الكيمياء الكهربائية، سونوإلكتروكيميميا تقدم التأثيرات المرتبطة مثل هذا يحسن النقل الجماعي، وتنظيف السطح من السطوح القطب، degassing من الحل، فضلا عن زيادة معدلات التفاعل. كل ذلك معا، توليف جسيمات نانوية سونوليكتروكيمية (sonoelectrodeposition) تتفوق من قبل غلة عالية من الجسيمات النانوية عالية الجودة، والتي يمكن أن تنتج في ظل ظروف خفيفة في عملية سريعة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. تسمح معلمات العملية للكيمياء السونوتيلةrochemistry وسونوليكتروديبوسين للتأثير على حجم الجسيمات والمورفولوجيا.

Sonoelectrochemical system with electrically isolated ultrasonic probe as electrode for nanoparticle synthesis

سونوليكتروكيمي القطب تخليق جسيمات نانوية (sonoelectrodeposition)

مزايا سونوليكتوتشيميكال NP التوليف

  • فعالة للغاية
  • تنطبق على العديد من المواد والهياكل
  • عملية سريعة
  • عملية "وعاء واحد"
  • ظروف معتدلة
  • غير مكلف
  • آمنة وسهلة التشغيل

طلب معلومات





كيف سونوليكتروكيمي التوليف / سونوليكتتروديسون العمل؟

الإعداد الأساسي لنظام سونوليكتروبوسيشن لتركيب جسيمات نانوية سونوليكتروكيميائي بسيط جدا. الفرق الوحيد بين إعداد sonoelectrodeposition وإعداد كهربائي هو حقيقة أن لأقطاب (ق) من نظام سونوليكتروديسينج مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية (ق) تستخدم. يعمل المسبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية ككهرب كهربائي يعمل على توليف الجسيمات النانوية المعدنية. واحدة من الآثار الرئيسية للقيادة الموجات فوق الصوتية في سونوليكتروديسين هو زيادة نقل الكتلة بين القطب (الكاثود و / أو الأنود) والحل المحيطة بها.
منذ المعلمات عملية من توليف سونوليكتروكيمي sonoelectrodeposition يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة وتعديلها، يمكن توليف الجسيمات النانوية من حجم وشكل تسيطر عليها. التركيبات السونوليكتروكيميائية وسونوليكتروديسيشن قابلة للتطبيق على مجموعة واسعة من الجسيمات النانوية المعدنية والمجمعات النانوية.

مزايا توليف جسيمات نانوية سونوليكتروكيمية

المجموعة البحثية NTNU من البروفيسور إسلام والبروفيسور بوليه استئناف في المادة البحثية (2019) المزايا الرئيسية للإنتاج سونوكترتروكيميائي من الجسيمات النانوية على النحو التالي: "'1' تعزيز كبير في النقل الجماعي بالقرب من القطب الكهربائي، وبالتالي تغيير معدل، وأحيانا آلية التفاعلات الكهروكيميائية، '2' تعديل مورفولوجيا السطح من خلال نفاثات التجويف في واجهة القطب الكهربائي ، مما يسبب عادة زيادة في مساحة السطح و (3) ترقق سمك طبقة انتشار القطب الكهربائي وبالتالي نضوب الأيونات." (الإسلام وآخرون 2019)

أمثلة على جسيمات نانوية توليفية بنجاح عبر الطريق سونوكتروتشيميمي

  1. جسيمات نانوية معدنية
  2. سبائك وأشباه الموصلات النانوية
  3. جسيمات نانوية بوليمرية
  4. النانوية

مثل

  • النحاس (Cu) الجسيمات النانوية (NPs)
  • ماغنيتينيت (Fe3ال4) NPs
  • مصادر جديدة لسبائك التنغستن-الكوبالت (W-Co)
  • الزنك (Zn) نانو المجمعات
  • الذهب (Au) نانورودس
  • الحديد المغناطيسي Fe45حزب العمال55 Nps
  • الكادميوم تيلورايد (CdTe) النقاط الكمّية (QDs)
  • الرصاص تيلورايد (PbTe) نانورودس
  • فوليرين مثل الموليبدينوم كبريتيد (وزارة الصحة2)
  • جسيمات نانوية من مادة البوليانلين (PA)
  • بولي (ن-ميثيولين) (PNMA) إجراء البوليمر
  • أنابيب نانوية كربونية متعددة الجدران (MWCNTs)/تشيتوسان نانوكومبوسيتس
Sonoelectrochemical synthesis of nanoparticles (electrodeposition)

تحقيقات المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2000 واط، 20 كيلو هرتز) بمثابة أقطاب لسونوليكتروديس من الجسيمات النانوية

تحقيقات ومفاعلات كهروكيميائية عالية الأداء

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات هو شريكك منذ فترة طويلة من ذوي الخبرة لأنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الأداء في سونوتشيميستري وسونوليكتروميمي. نحن تصنيع وتوزيع الدولة من بين الفن المسابير ومفاعلات الموجات فوق الصوتية، والتي تستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم للتطبيقات الثقيلة في بيئات تطالب. لسونوليكتروكريميستري وسونويلكتروبوزيسون، وقد وضعت Hielscher مسابير الموجات فوق الصوتية الخاصة، والمفاعلات والعوازل،. المسابير بالموجات فوق الصوتية بمثابة الكاثود و / أو الأنود، في حين أن خلايا مفاعل الموجات فوق الصوتية توفير الظروف المثلى للتفاعلات الكهروكيميائية. الأقطاب الكهربائية والخلايا بالموجات فوق الصوتية متوفرة للجلفاني / فولتايك وكذلك الأنظمة الكهالكية.

السعات التي يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة للحصول على أفضل النتائج

Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.جميع معالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية Hielscher هي التي يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة، وبالتالي يمكن الاعتماد عليها الخيول العمل في R&د والإنتاج. السعة هي واحدة من معلمات العملية الحاسمة التي تؤثر على كفاءة وفعالية التفاعلات المستحثة بسونChemically وسونوميميكانيكية. جميع Hielscher الفوق صوتيات’ المعالجات تسمح للإعداد الدقيق من السعة. Hielscher المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية يمكن أن توفر السعات عالية جداً وتقديم كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية المطلوبة للتطبيقات سونو-الكهربائية تطلباً. يمكن تشغيل السعات التي تصل إلى 200μm بسهولة في عملية 24/7.
إعدادات السعة الدقيقة والرصد الدائم للمعلمات عملية الموجات فوق الصوتية عبر البرامج الذكية تعطيك إمكانية للتأثير على رد فعل سونوئيلكتروتشيميكي على وجه التحديد. خلال كل تشغيل سونيكيشن، يتم تسجيل جميع المعلمات بالموجات فوق الصوتية تلقائيا على بطاقة SD المدمج، بحيث يمكن تقييم كل تشغيل والسيطرة عليها. صوتنة الأمثل لتفاعلات سونوليكتروكيمية الأكثر كفاءة!
تم بناء جميع المعدات للاستخدام 24/7/365 تحت حمولة كاملة ومتانة وموثوقية تجعل من حصان العمل في عملية كهروكيميائية. وهذا يجعل معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية أداة عمل موثوقة تفي بمتطلبات عملية sonoelectrochemical الخاصة بك.

أعلى جودة – تم تصميمها وتصنيعها في ألمانيا

باعتبارها الأعمال التي تديرها عائلة و، Hielscher يعطي الأولوية لأعلى معايير الجودة لمعالجات الموجات فوق الصوتية. جميع أوفوق الصوتيات مصممة، وتصنيعها واختبارها بدقة في مقرنا الرئيسي في Teltow بالقرب من برلين، ألمانيا. قوة وموثوقية معدات Hielscher بالموجات فوق الصوتية تجعل من حصان عمل في الإنتاج الخاص بك. 24/7 عملية تحت حمولة كاملة وفي بيئات تطالب هو سمة طبيعية من تحقيقات Hielscher عالية الأداء بالموجات فوق الصوتية والمفاعلات.

اتصل بنا الآن وأخبرنا عن متطلبات العملية الكهروكيميائية الخاصة بك! سوف نوصي لك الأقطاب الكهربائية بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأكثر ملاءمة وإعداد مفاعل!

اتصل بنا! / اسألنا!

اطلب المزيد من المعلومات

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لطلب معلومات إضافية حول المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية والتطبيقات والسعر. سنكون سعداء لمناقشة العملية الخاصة بك معك ونقدم لكم نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك!









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Sonoelectrochemical inline reactor with ultrasonic probe UIP2000hdT for the electrodeposition of nanoparticles

التحقيق من أوفوق الصوتيات UIP2000hdT بمثابة قطب كهربائي في إعداد سونوئيلكتروتشيميكال لتوليف الجسيمات النانوية.

الأدب / المراجع



Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

الفوق صوتيات عالية الأداء! تغطي مجموعة منتجات Hielscher الطيف الكامل من جهاز ultrasonicator مختبر مدمج فوق وحدات مقاعد البدلاء إلى أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية الصناعية الكاملة.

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Sono-Electrochemical Synthesis of Nanoparticles

The ultrasonically promoted electrochemical synthesis of nanoparticles is a highly efficacious and cost-efficient route to produce high-qulaity nanoparticles on large scale. The sono-electrochemical synthesis, also known as sonoelectrodeposition, allows to prepare nanostructures of various materials and shapes.

Sonoelectrochemical Synthesis and Sonoelectrodeposition of Nanoparticles

Sonoelectrochemical synthesis or sonoelectrodeposition is a technique used to produce metallic nanoparticles applying high-power ultrasound during the electrodeposition process in order to promote the mass transfer of growing nanoparticles on the cathode surface and the surrounding solution.
For sonoelectrochemical synthesis or sonoelectrodeposition of nanoparticles, the effects of sonochemistry are combined with the process of electrodeposition. The sonoelectrochemical effects of powerful ultrasound waves and the resulting acoustic cavitation on chemical reactions are caused by very high temperatures, pressures, and their respective differentials, which develop in and around the collapsing cavitation bubbles. By combining sonochemistry with electrochemistry, sonoelectrochemistry offers joined effects such improves mass transfer, surface cleaning of the electrode surfaces, degassing of the solution, as well as increased reaction rates. All together, sonoelectrochemical nanoparticle synthesis (sonoelectrodeposition) excels by high yields of high-quality nanoparticles, which can be produced under mild conditions in a rapid and cost-efficient process. The process parameters of sonoelectrochemistry and sonoelectrodeposition allow to influence particle size and morphology.

Sonoelectrochemical system with electrically isolated ultrasonic probe as electrode for nanoparticle synthesis

Sonoelectrochemical electrode for nanoparticle synthesis (sonoelectrodeposition)

Advantages of Sonoelectochemical NP Synthesis

  • Highly efficacious
  • Applicable to many materials and structures
  • Rapid process
  • “One pot” process
  • Mild conditions
  • Inexpensive
  • Safe and easy to operate

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


How Does Sonoelectrochemical Synthesis / Sonoelectrodeposition Work?

The basic setup of an sonoelectrodeposition system for sonoelectrochemical nanoparticle synthesis is quite simple. The only difference between a sonoelectrodeposition setup and an electrodeposition setup is the fact that for the electrode(s) of the sonoelectrodeposition system ultrasonic probe(s) are used. The ultrasonic probe functions as working electrode to synthesize metallic nanoparticles. One of the main driving effects of ultrasound in sonoelectrodeposition is the increased mass transfer between electrode (cathode and/or anode) and the surrounding solution.
Since the process parameters of sonoelectrochemical synthesis and sonoelectrodeposition can be precisely controlled and adjusted, nanoparticles of controlled size and shape can be synthesized. Sonoelectrochemical syntheis and sonoelectrodeposition are applicable to a wide range of metallic nanoparticles and nanostructured complexes.

The Advantages of Sonoelectrochemical Nanoparticle Synthesis

The NTNU research group of Prof. Islam and Prof. Pollet resume in their research article (2019) the main advantages of the sonoelectrochemical production of nanoparticles as following: “(i) a great enhancement in mass transport near the electrode, thereby altering the rate, and sometimes the mechanism of the electrochemical reactions, (ii) a modification of surface morphology through cavitation jets at the electrode-electrolyte interface, usually causing an increase of the surface area and (iii) a thinning of the electrode diffusion layer thickness and therefore ion depletion.” (Islam et al. 2019)

Examples of Successfully Synthesised Nanoparticles via Sonoelectrochemical Route

  1. metallic nanoparticles
  2. alloy and semiconductor nanopowders
  3. polymeric nanoparticles
  4. nanocomposites

such as

  • copper (Cu) nanoparticles (NPs)
  • magnetite (Fe3O4) NPs
  • Tungsten-cobalt (W-Co) alloy NPs
  • zinc (Zn) nano-complexes
  • gold (Au) nanorods
  • ferromagnetic Fe45Pt55 NPs
  • cadmium telluride (CdTe) quantum dots (QDs)
  • lead telluride (PbTe) nanorods
  • fullerene-like Molybdenum disulfide (MoS2)
  • polyaniline (PA) nanoparticles
  • poly(N-methylaniline) (PNMA) conducting polymer
  • polypyrrole/multiwalled carbon nanotubes (MWCNTs)/chitosan nanocomposites
Sonoelectrochemical synthesis of nanoparticles (electrodeposition)

The probes of the ultrasonic processors UIP2000hdT (2000 watts, 20kHz) act as electrodes for the sonoelectrodeposition of nanoparticles

High-Performance Electrochemical Probes and Reactors

Hielscher Ultrasonics is your long-time experienced partner for high-performance ultrasonic systems in sonochemistry and sonoelectrochemistry. We manufacture and distribute state-of-the-art ultrasonic probes and reactors, which are used worldwide for heavy-duty applications in demanding environments. For sonoelectrochemistry and sonoelectrodeposition, Hielscher has developed special ultrasonic probes, reactors and insulators,. The ultrasonic probes act as cathode and/or anode, whilst the ultrasonic reactor cells provide the optimal conditions for electrochemical reactions. Ultrasonic electrodes and cells are available for galvanic / voltaic as well as electrolytic systems.

Precisely Controllable Amplitudes for Optimum Results

Hielscher's industrial processors of the hdT series can be comfortable and user-friendly operated via browser remote control.All Hielscher ultrasonic processors are precisely controllable and thereby reliable work horses in R&D and production. The amplitude is one of the crucial process parameters that influence the efficiency and effectiveness of sonochemically and sonomechanically induced reactions. All Hielscher Ultrasonics’ processors allow for the precise setting of the amplitude. Hielscher’s industrial ultrasonic processors can deliver very high amplitudes and deliver the required ultrasonic intensity for demanding sono-electrochamical applications. Amplitudes of up to 200µm can be easily continuously run in 24/7 operation.
Precise amplitude settings and the permanent monitoring of the ultrasonic process parameters via smart software give you the possibility to influence the sonoelectrochemical reaction precisely. During every sonication run, all ultrasonic parameters are automatically recorded on a built-in SD-card, so that each run can be evaluated and controlled. Optimal sonication for most efficient sonoelectrochemical reactions!
All equipment is built for the 24/7/365 use under full load and its robustness and reliability make it the work horse in your electrochemical process. This makes Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment a reliable work tool that fulfils your sonoelectrochemical process requirements.

Highest Quality – Designed and Manufactured in Germany

As a family-owned and family-run business, Hielscher prioritizes highest quality standards for its ultrasonic processors. All ultrasonicators are designed, manufactured and thoroughly tested in our headquarter in Teltow near Berlin, Germany. Robustness and reliability of Hielscher’s ultrasonic equipment make it a work horse in your production. 24/7 operation under full load and in demanding environments is a natural characteristic of Hielscher’s high-performance ultrasonic probes and reactors.

Contact us now and tell us about your electrochemical process requirements! We will recommend you the most suitable ultrasonic electrodes and reactor setup!

Contact Us! / Ask Us!

Ask for more information

Please use the form below to request additional information about ultrasonic processors, applications and price. We will be glad to discuss your process with you and to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements!









Please note our privacy policy.


Sonoelectrochemical inline reactor with ultrasonic probe UIP2000hdT for the electrodeposition of nanoparticles

The probe of the ultrasonicator UIP2000hdT acts as electrode in a sonoelectrochemical setup for nanoparticle synthesis.

Literature / References



Hielscher Ultrasonics supplies high-performance ultrasonic homogenizers from lab to industrial size.

High performance ultrasonics! Hielscher’s product range covers the full spectrum from the compact lab ultrasonicator over bench-top units to full-industrial ultrasonic systems.