Hielscher تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية

سونوليكتروكريميستري – 2000 واط الموجات فوق الصوتية

سونوليكتروميميستري يجمع بين فوائد الكيمياء الكهربائية مع سونوتشيميستري. أكبر ميزة في هذه التقنيات هي بساطتها ، وانخفاض التكلفة ، وإعادة إنتاجها وقابلية التوسع. Hielscher الفوق صوتيات يقدم الإعداد سونوليكتروكيمي كاملة لاستخدام دفعة ومضمنة. وهي تتألف من:

  • مولد الموجات فوق الصوتية المتقدمة (2000 واط) مع ضبط السيارات، ومراقبة السعة وتسجيل البيانات المتطورة،
  • محول قوي مع القرن بالموجات فوق الصوتية (الصف الصناعي، 2000 واط، 20 كيلو هرتز)،
  • عازل كهربائي لا يقلل من الاهتزازات بالموجات فوق الصوتية
  • قرون معززة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لزيادة السعة أو نقصان
  • تصاميم سونوترودي المختلفة (سونوترودي هو القطب. الكاثود أو الأنود.)
  • تدفق مفاعل الخلية مع جدران خلية قابلة للتبديل (الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والصلب والنحاس، …)

أنت لا تحتاج إلى إضاعة وقتك في تطوير الإعداد الخاص بك فقط حتى تتمكن من الجمع بين الموجات فوق الصوتية مع الكيمياء الكهربائية. لا تحتاج إلى إجراء تعديلات كهربائية على معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية القياسية. الحصول على هذا الإعداد سونوئيلتروكريميستري الصناعية والتركيز جهودكم والوقت على البحث الكيميائي الخاص بك وتحسين العملية!

Shows a complete sonoelectrochemistry setup with 2000 watts ultrasonicator and electrochemical inline reactor.

اكتمال الإعداد سونوليكتروكيمي مع مفاعل الخلية تدفق

جاهز لاستخدام الإعداد للكيمياء سونوليكترو

Hielscher الفوق صوتيات يقدم سهلة لاستخدام الإعداد سونوليكتروكيمي مع تكوين قابل للتكيف، ومرنة. هذا الإعداد هو مناسبة للبحث العام والتطوير وتحسين العملية وكذلك لإنتاج على نطاق متوسط. sonotrode في UIP2000hdT (2000 واط، 20 كيلو هرتز) يمكن استخدامها كأقطاب كهربائية في إعداد دفعة أو مضمنة مع خلية تدفق. إذا كان لديه عزل الكهربائية فريدة من نوعها. هذا العزل لا يقلل من الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.
وsnotrode القياسية / القطب هو الصف 5 التيتانيوم ومصممة لتحسين التوحيد من كثافة الموجات فوق الصوتية على طول جانبها. تصاميم أخرى وغيرها من المواد مثل الألومنيوم والصلب أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وتتوفر. خاص تدفق الخلية مفاعل من هذا التصميم لديه جسم الألومنيوم الذي معزول كهربائيا من قبل وصلات البلاستيك في كلا الطرفين. يمكن استخدام ملف الألومنيوم كإلكترود تضحي منخفض التكلفة ويمكن استبداله بسهولة بمواد أخرى مثل الفولاذ أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو النحاس. تتوفر أقطار أو تصاميم أخرى من الخلايا. الخلية في الرسم لديه فجوة من حوالي 2-4 ملم بين القطب بالموجات فوق الصوتية والجسم الخليوي. لذلك تسبب الموجات فوق الصوتية تدفق الصوتية والتجويف على جسم الخلية كذلك. جميع البنود القياسية لهذا التصميم متوفرة في مستودعاتنا في ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. بالطبع يمكنك استخدام نفس الإعداد لجميع العمليات الأخرى غير الكهربائية بالموجات فوق الصوتية وسونوتشيميكال. يعمل هذا الإعداد أيضًا على العمليات المدعومة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع النبضات الكهربائية العالية (HEP).

طلب معلومات





مكونات الصف الصناعية المتقدمة

يستخدم UIP2000hdT من قبل العديد من العملاء لسد الفجوة بين اختبار أعلى مقاعد البدلاء والإنتاج. تم بناء جميع أدوات Hielscher لتشغيل مستمر – 24h/7d/365d. وقد تم تجهيز UIP2000hdT مع شاشة تعمل باللمس، واجهة إيثرنت، 24/7 إكسل متوافق مع بروتوكول CSV على بطاقة SD و thermocouple لرصد درجة الحرارة. يمكنك التحكم في UIP2000hdT عبر المتصفح. يتوفر جهاز استشعار ضغط رقمي يتصل بـ UIP2000hdT. يمكن لUIP2000hdT تظهر لك صافي الناتج الفعلي للطاقة في القطب. هذا هو صافي الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الميكانيكية في السائل. هذا يسمح لك لمراقبة والتحقق من كل ثانية من سونيكيشن، على سبيل المثال للتحكم في العملية أو التحسين. أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية من Hielscher توفير نتائج قابلة للاستنساخ جداً وقابلة للتكرار. يمكنك قياس نتائجك بشكل خطي إلى مستوى الإنتاج. بالطبع فريق Hielscher التقني سوف ندعمك في إعداد التجارب الصحيحة وسوف تعمل Hielscher معكم لجعل العملية الخاصة بك تعمل.

هذا الإعداد سونوليكتروميميستري لا يترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. الشيء الوحيد المتبقي قد يكون UIP2000hdT الثانية كأقطاب القطب الثاني.

طلب المزيد من المعلومات!

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه، إذا كنت ترغب في طلب معلومات إضافية بشأن استخدام الأقطاب الكهربائية بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سنكون سعداء أن نقدم لكم نظام بالموجات فوق الصوتية تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.









يرجى ملاحظة لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.


Ultrasonic electrodes for sonoelectrochemical applications such as nanoparticle synthesis (electrosynthesis), hydrogen synthesis, electrocoagulation, wastewater treatment, breaking emulsions, electroplating / electrodeposition

تحقيقات المعالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية UIP2000hdT (2000 واط، 20 كيلو هرتز) بمثابة الكاثود والأنود في خلية كهربائي

إذا كنت وافدا جديدا لهذا الفرع من الكيمياء، وسوف تجد المزيد من المعلومات حول سونوتشيميستري، والكيمياء الكهربائية وسونوليكتروميميستري أدناه.

سونوتشيميستري + الكيمياء الكهربائية = سونوليكتروميميستري

سونوليكتروميميائي هو مزيج من الكيمياء الكهربائية وسونوتشيميا.

الكيمياء الكهربائية

الكيمياء الكهربائية يضيف الكهرباء إلى الكيمياء الفيزيائية. وهو وسيلة متقدمة لتنشيط الكواشف أو المواد المتفاعلة عن طريق نقل الإلكترونات. وهو يمكّن من تحقيق تحولات كيميائية انتقائية مستهدفة. الكيمياء الكهربائية ظاهرة سطحية.

كيمياء السونوم

Sonochemistry يضيف تدفق الصوتية والتجويف والطاقة التنشيط إلى التفاعلات الكيميائية. أهم آلية في سونوتشيميستري هي التجويف. انهيار فقاعات التجويف في حقل بالموجات فوق الصوتية يخلق النقاط الساخنة المترجمة مع الظروف القاسية، مثل درجات الحرارة من أكثر من 5000 كلفن، والضغوط تصل إلى 1000 الغلاف الجوي والطائرات السائلة تصل إلى 1000 كيلومتر في الساعة. وهذا يحسن التفاعلات الكهروكيميائية على سطح الأقطاب الكهربائية.

سونوليكتروكريتستري

سونوليكتروكيمي يجمع بين التقنيتين المذكورتين أعلاه عن طريق تطبيق ultrasonication على إعداد الكهروكيميائية. الموجات فوق الصوتية يؤثر على المعلمات الكهروكيميائية الهامة وكفاءة العمليات الكيميائية. يتم تعزيز المحلل الكهروكيميائي أو الديناميكا المائية من التحليل الكهربائي في خلية الكهروكيميائية إلى حد كبير من خلال وجود الموجات فوق الصوتية. اقتران القطب إلى قرن بالموجات فوق الصوتية له آثار إيجابية على نشاط سطح القطب وملف تركيز الأنواع الكهربائية في الخلية بأكملها. الآثار سونوميشانية تحسين النقل الجماعي للأنواع الكهروكيميائية من المحلول السائب إلى السطح الكهربائي. القطب بالموجات فوق الصوتية يقلل من سمك طبقة الانتشار في سطح القطب ، ويزيد من سمك ترسب القطب / الكهربائي ، ويزيد من معدلات الكهروكيميائية ، وغلة وكفاءة ، ويزيد من المسامية وصلابة ترسب القطب الكهربائي ، ويحسن إزالة الغاز من الحلول الكهروكيميائية ؛ ينظف ويُعَدّد سطح القطب الكهربائي، ويقلل من القدرة الكهربائية، عن طريق إزالة المعادن وإزالة فقاعة الغاز على سطح القطب (الناجم عن التجويف والتدفق الصوتي)، ويقمع قاذورات الأقطاب الكهربائية. وتشمل تطبيقات الكيمياء الكهربائية السونوليكتوليميرية، والتخثر الكهربائي، والتكتروكشن العضوي، والكيمياء الكهربائية للمواد، والكيمياء الكهربائية البيئية، والكيمياء الكهربائية، وإنتاج الهيدروجين، وترسب القطب الكهربائي.

Sono-Electrochemistry Equipment with 2kW Ultrasound Device and Electrolytical Cell

على استعداد لاستخدام معدات الموجات فوق الصوتية للعمليات سونوليكتروكيمي

سونوليكتروميميائي في تطبيقات كيمياء التدفق

إذا قمت بإجراء عمليات سونوليكتروكيمي في إعداد تدفق، يمكنك ضبط وقت الإقامة من التفاعلات سونويليكتيروكيميائية عن طريق تغيير معدل التدفق. يمكنك إعادة تدويرها للتعرض المتكرر أو ضخ من خلال الخلية مرة واحدة. يمكن أن يكون إعادة تدويرها مفيدًا للتحكم في درجة الحرارة، على سبيل المثال عن طريق التدفق عبر مبادل حراري للتبريد أو التدفئة.
إذا كنت تستخدم صمام ضغط الظهر في منفذ مفاعل الخلايا الكهروكيميائية سونو، يمكنك زيادة الضغط داخل الخلية. الضغط داخل الخلية هو معلمة هامة جدا لتكثيف سونيكيشن والتأثير على إنتاج مراحل الغاز. ومن المهم أيضا عند العمل مع المواد المتفاعلة أو المنتجات مع نقطة غليان منخفضة.
عملية في وضع تدفق من خلال يسمح عملية مستمرة وبالتالي إنتاج كميات أكبر.
إذا تدفقت المواد بين قطبين كهربائيين، مثل سونوترودي وجدار الخلية، يمكنك تقليل المسافة بين الأقطاب الكهربائية. هذا يسمح بالسيطرة على عدد الإلكترونات المنقولة وانتقائية أفضل من رد الفعل. وهذا يمكن أن يحسن دقة المنتج، والتوزيع والعائد.
بشكل عام، يمكن أن تكون التفاعلات السونيوليكتروكيميائية في ترتيب مفاعل الخلية التدفق أسرع بكثير من التفاعل التناظري في عملية الدفعة. يمكن الانتهاء من ردود الفعل التي يمكن أن تستغرق عدة ساعات في عدة دقائق ، مما ينتج عن منتج أفضل.

طلب معلومات

Hielscher Ultrasound Technology

Sonoelectrochemistry Setup – 2000 Watts Ultrasound

Sonoelectrochemistry combines the benefits of electrochemistry with sonochemistry. The biggest advantage in these techniques is their simplicity, low cost, reproducibility and scalability. Hielscher Ultrasonics offers complete sonoelectrochemical setup for batch and inline use. It consists of:

  • an advanced ultrasonic generator (2000 watts) with auto-tuning, amplitude control and sophisticated data logging,
  • a powerful transducer with ultrasonic horn (industrial grade, 2000 watts, 20kHz),
  • an electrical insulator that does not reduce ultrasonic vibrations
  • ultrasonic booster horns for amplitude increase or decrease
  • various sonotrode designs (The sonotrode is the electrode. Cathode or anode.)
  • flow cell reactor with interchangeable cell walls (aluminium, stainless steel, steel, copper, …)

You do not need to waste your time developing your own setup just so you can combine ultrasound with electrochemistry. You do not need to make electrical modifications to standard ultrasound equipment. Get this industrial sonoelectrochemistry setup and focus your efforts and time on your chemical research and process optimization!

Shows a complete sonoelectrochemistry setup with 2000 watts ultrasonicator and electrochemical inline reactor.

Complete Sonoelectrochemical Setup with Flow Cell Reactor

Ready to use Setup for Sonoelectrochemistry

Hielscher Ultrasonics offers an easy to use sonoelectrochemical setup with an adaptable, flexible configuration. This setup is suitable for general research and development and process optimization as well as for medium scale production. The sonotrode at the UIP2000hdT (2000 watts, 20kHz) can be used as an electrode in a batch setup or inline with a flow cell. If has a unique electrical isolator. This isolator does not reduce the ultrasonic power.
The standard sonotrode/electrode is grade 5 titanium and is designed to optimize the uniformity of the ultrasonic intensity along its side. Other designs and other materials such as aluminum, steel or stainless steel are available. The special flow cell reactor of this design has an aluminum body which is electrically insulated by the plastic connections at both ends. The aluminum profile can be used as a low cost sacrificial electrode and can be easily replaced with other materials such as steel, stainless steel or copper. Other cell diameters or designs are available. The cell in the drawing has a gap of about 2-4 mm between the ultrasonic electrode and the cell body. Therefore the ultrasonic waves cause acoustic streaming and cavitation on the cell body as well. All standard items of this design are available in our warehouses in Germany and the USA. Of course you can use the same setup for all other non-electrical ultrasonic and sonochemical processes. This setup also works for ultrasound-supported processes with high electrical pulses (HEP).

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.


Advanced Industrial Grade Components

The UIP2000hdT is used by many customers to bridge the gap between bench-top testing and production. All Hielscher instruments are built for continuous operation – 24h/7d/365d. The UIP2000hdT is equipped with touch screen, ethernet interface, 24/7 Excel compatible CSV protocoling on SD card and a thermocouple for temperature monitoring. You can control the UIP2000hdT via your browser. A digital pressure sensor that connects to the UIP2000hdT is available. The UIP2000hdT can show you the actual net power output at the electrode. This is the net mechanical ultrasonic power in the liquid. This allows you to monitor and verify every second of the sonication, e.g. for process control or optimization. Ultrasonic devices from Hielscher provide very reproducible and repeatable results. You can scale your results linearly to production level. Of course the Hielscher technical team will support you in setting up the right experiments and Hielscher will work with you to make your process work.

This sonoelectrochemistry setup does not leave much to be desired. The only thing left may be a second UIP2000hdT as a second electrode.

Request more Information!

Please use the form below, if you wish to request additional information regarding the use of ultrasonic electrodes. We will be glad to offer you an ultrasonic system meeting your requirements.









Please note our privacy policy.


Ultrasonic electrodes for sonoelectrochemical applications such as nanoparticle synthesis (electrosynthesis), hydrogen synthesis, electrocoagulation, wastewater treatment, breaking emulsions, electroplating / electrodeposition

The probes of the ultrasonic processors UIP2000hdT (2000 watts, 20kHz) act as cathode and anode in an electrolytic cell

If you are a newcomer to this branch of chemistry, you will find more information about sonochemistry, electrochemistry and sonoelectrochemistry below.

Sonochemistry + Electrochemistry = Sonoelectrochemistry

Sonoelectrochemistry is the combination of electrochemistry and sonochemistry.

Electrochemistry

Electrochemistry adds electricity to physical chemistry. It is an advanced means of activating reagents or reactants by transferring electrons. It enables targeted, selective chemical transformations. Electrochemistry is a surface phenomenon.

Sonochemistry

Sonochemistry adds acoustic and cavitational flow and activation energy to chemical reactions. The most important mechanism in sonochemistry is cavitation. The collapse of cavitation bubbles in an ultrasonic field creates localized hot spots with extreme conditions, such as temperatures of more than 5000 Kelvin, pressures of up to 1000 atmospheres and liquid jets of up to 1000 kilometers per hour. This improves electrochemical reactions on the surface of the electrodes.

Sonoelectrochemistry

Sonoelectrochemistry combines the two techniques mentioned above by applying ultrasonication to an electrochemical setup. Ultrasound influences important electrochemical parameters and the efficiency of chemical processes. The electrochemical solution or the hydrodynamics of the electroanalyte in an electrochemical cell is greatly enhanced by the presence of ultrasound. The coupling of an electrode to an ultrasonic horn has positive effects on the electrode surface activity and the concentration profile of the electroanalyte species in the entire cell. Sonomechanical effects improve the mass transport of electrochemical species from the bulk solution to the electroactive surface. An ultrasonic electrode reduces the diffusion layer thickness at the electrode surface, increases the thickness of the electrode deposition/electroplating, increases the electrochemical rates, yields and efficiencies, increases the porosity and hardness of the electrode deposition, improves gas removal from electrochemical solutions; cleans and reactivates the electrode surface, reduces electrode overpotentials, by metal depassivation and gas bubble removal on the electrode surface (induced by cavitation and acoustic flow), and suppresses electrode fouling. Applications of sonoelectrochemistry include electropolymerization, electrocoagulation, organic electrosynthesis, material electrochemistry, environmental electrochemistry, electroanalytical chemistry, hydrogen production and electrode deposition.

Sono-Electrochemistry Equipment with 2kW Ultrasound Device and Electrolytical Cell

Ready to Use Ultrasonic Equipment for Sonoelectrochemical Processes

Sonoelectrochemistry in Flow Chemistry Applications

If you perform sonoelectrochemical processes in a flow setup, you can adjust the residence time of sonoelectrochemical reactions by varying the flow rate. You can recirculate for repeated exposure or pump through the cell once. Recirculation can be advantageous for temperature control, e.g. by flowing through a heat exchanger for cooling or heating.
If you use a back pressure valve at the outlet of the sono-electrochemical cell reactor, you can increase the pressure inside the cell. The pressure inside the cell is a very important parameter to intensify the sonication and influence the production of gas phases. It is also important when working with reactants or products with a low boiling point.
Operation in flow-through mode allows continuous operation and thus the production of larger volumes.
If the material flows between two electrodes, e.g. sonotrode and cell wall, you can reduce the distance between the electrodes. This allows better control of the number of electrons transferred and better selectivity of the reaction. This can improve product accuracy, distribution and yield.
In general, sonoelectrochemical reactions in a flow cell reactor arrangement can be much faster than the analog reaction in a batch process. Reactions that can take up to several hours can be completed in several minutes, producing a better product.

Information Request




Note our privacy policy.